Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Street Dogs

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Street Dogs

Deepika Durai
 
Mar 15, 2019

Remove street dogs

There are many dogs around 8 in our residential area which is chasing and barking
us on our way. We are
afraid of the activities of this dog and it is unsafe for the
local residents and also to the passersby.

Kindly take an immediate action to remove the dogs and help us to be safe

No 10,bharathiyar street,Anandhapuram,East tambaram,Chennai -59
srivaths
 
Nov 26, 2018

Street dogs in huge numbers

Dear Sir,

We are residing in Sembakkam-Kamarajapuram are in Bhavanandiyar Street. There are around 40-50 street dogs in this area creating troubles to pedestrians and two-wheeler riders. In recent times, one of the dog has attacked a kid too. Kindly take the necessary measures in catching these street dogs thereby helping the residents in this area.

Thanks in Advance
Natraj1971
 
Nov 15, 2017

Dog menace

Respected Sir/Madam

I am resident of No 3, Surendra Nagar, 10th street, Adambakkam (opposite to SBI ATM) Chennai 600 088 for the past 30 years. In recent times the street dogs in our street have become a nuisance. Barking whole nights. Elderly people are unable to sleep. Also at times the dogs chase school going children making them scary. One Mr Ganapathy residing in the next street has around 6 dogs in his house. He also feeds the street dogs daily offering them biscuits. I have requested him many time. But still continuous. Kindly take necessary action.

Thanx

Natraj
9962848391 / 044 22601751
Sumithra Selvam
 
Feb 5, 2017

Street dog complaint

Sir/ Madam, In our area lot of street dogs were wandering. We are not able to go out and not able to send the childrens out alone. Even they are chasing while going in two wheelers. Please catch those stray dogs and solve our problem. S Sumithra Devi, No.1, periyar nagar main road, ganapathy nagar, urapakkam-603210
David Pushparaj
 
Nov 23, 2016

Heavy problem in my area,pls take action

Respected sir,
IN my street we all are suffering because of the street dog's,every night they fight and we are unable sleep,a preagant women was bited by the street dogs,so I kindly request you to take the action us soon us possible.
Nagasundhari
 
Feb 24, 2016

Request to catch street dogs

Dear Sir / Madam
We are living in Vallalar Street, Nanmanglam, Chennai 600129. There are lots of streets dogs, people find difficult to walk in streets. Always barking and fighting with each other. Some street dogs are entering into flats and threatening children. Some dogs are infected and bleeding. People are feeling unhygienic and disturbed with those dogs. Please take necessary action.

Some dogs and puppies are dying due to dogs fight. Corporation is not taking steps to dispose those bodies, disgusting smell coming from the died ones. it is totally unhealthy environment in which we are living. Kindly dispose off those dogs. We will be very thankful to you.

Regards
Nagasundhari M
8939162651
raj pandyan
 
Jul 3, 2015

street dogs

There are more than 30 street dogs in our area that are unhealthy and infected. Its gives us huge problem to walk or even go by vehicals in the street during day and especially night time. Many ealderly and children have been bitten and attacked by them. Please do something to it. We do not know to whom to adress this problem because nobody is responding to it. Please take immediate action to solve this problem.

S. Raj pandyan
advocate
madras high court.
Area- kanathur reddy kuppam, vallabhai patel 4th street.
Ganukannan
 
Apr 10, 2015

Street dogs

Sir,

In my area lot of street dogs making trouble to everyone, most of the dogs look like rabies, so please catch all the dogs as soon as possible, thank you

Address

Udaya suriyan nagar
Guduvanchery,
Chennai- 603202

Mobile- 8015358684
hari31
 
Sep 19, 2013

dog bite

9789955803 is my number, huge dogs are there in guduvancherry sterling appartments , a dog bite me , i was severely wounded. please help me.
hari31
 
Sep 19, 2013

dog bite

hi my name is hari living in guduvancherry.
iam facing street dog problem during night. iam working in allsec , usually i come in night shit (02:40am). one day during my way to home a dog bite me ferociously and i got severely wounded. iam afraid to come in nights , because of that. please help me.


my address is no 40 A block sterling little flowers no 6 gst road guduvancherry.
there are securities in my flat , but inspite of them these dogs bite me.
sajsas2000
 
Sep 17, 2012

Threats from Street dogs

15-20 street dogs does not allow people and kids to walk around. One lady is already bitten severely. Please help u sby relocating the street dogs.

The location is:
VOC Street, Sri Sabapathy Nagar, Kolapakkam (Near Porur Bhaikadai), Chennai 600122


Thanks and regards
S.S.Kumar
9841537183 / 92822 13430

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username