Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

street light not working

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about street light not working

Dr kanika
 
Mar 22, 2019

Dogs in the locality

I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There are so many dogs in the locality barking all the time. Coming back from the work and at the time of taking rest not able to sleep because these dogs keep on barking all the time. Kindly help and look into this matter
Dr kanika
 
Mar 22, 2019

street light

street light not working kindly look into the matter as there are many small kids playing and lot of dogs are there in the locality
sreekrishna11577
 
Feb 18, 2019

Street Light not Working AND NEED NEED STREET LIGHT

Am living in srinivasa nagar,sriharipuram,visakhapatnam-530011..since at last 2 year near to my home street light was not working,

since 5 months on wards already gave complaint in g.v.m.c in sriharipuram near coromandel gate opp office .but still they did not take

action ...and also need one new street light near to my home because to much problem for ladies to go outside for night time...please

Kindly take necessary action

against this issue, please take this is a priority to check and rectify, Please find my following Address and Location

SRIHARIPURAM,
SRINUVASANAGAR,
SECOND STREET,
POLL NO: FOR NEW LIGHT: 77A/1/3/5
LIGHT REPAIR :77A/1/3/7
marisangi775
 
Dec 14, 2018

Street light not working

Respected Sir:

Am living in arumbakkam Chennai, at last 1 year near to my home street light was not working, one week before from EB people have changed new light, Kindly take necessary action against this issue, please take this is a priority to check and rectify, Please find my following Address and Location


S. Mariyappan
Q-Block, Tholkappiar Street,
MMDA Colony, Arumbakkam,
Chennai-600106
9659933775
[email protected]

Lamp post No: 118
Bafore my home...

Thanks...
Karthi silent
 
Dec 13, 2018

Street light not working

Respected sir.
Street light is not working..



Your faithfully.
Karthikeyan
Rangadas street.
Jari kondalampatty
Salem_636010
Landmark- Vidya Mandir school back side.

Thanking you
[email protected]
 
Nov 14, 2018

street light not blowing

junction of sowdambiga nagar and dhanalakshmi nagar street light not blowing

pincode 636201
amaledwin
 
Mar 31, 2018

Street light not working

No 1 , kalidasan street,
vivekananda nagar,
kodungayur,
chennai - 600118
S pradeep 1981
 
Mar 19, 2018

Street light complaint

Salipeta Street
21-5-4/1, indhana Street,
Sri Modern Seat Covers.
East godavari District
Kakinada
9059139999
beautifulzrp
 
Nov 6, 2017

Street Light not Working

Dear Sir,
We, the residents off, Shiva enclave, Victoria City, Khushal Enclave, Mannat Enclave & Surindra enclave Air Force station High ground Zirakpur (PB). We would like to draw your kind attention towards the not working of street lights in our region.
The street lights in our region (khushal Enclave, Victoria city Riverdale etc.), have not been working since last one & half year. During the evening very hard to drive the vehicle due maximum of dust & damaged roads, individuals frequently stagger down. The roads in this area are broken at many places. Additionally, non availability of proper lighting across the streets increases a further chance of accident and other mishaps. There are regular episodes of chain grabbing at night hours. Especially women are in danger in leaving their homes at night.

I, accordingly, request you to kindly take necessary action for solve the problem, so that people of the region have proper street lights especially in foggy weather.

Thanking you,
Resident of Zirakpur (PB)
[email protected]
 
Sep 23, 2017

no proper bridge/path towards thakurli stn for the people leaving at Laxmi park society. which is parellel to the railway line

Dear Sir,

We are resident of thakurli east, khambalpada area. there are many societies parellal to the railway line . We do not have proper bridge or path towards the station.
Currently we are crossing two iron bar and reaching to the new footpath made by the railway. In this mansoon season, two days back, these bars were collapsed in nala when people were crossing the same in morning peak hours. fortunately, no one fall in the nala.
Further, if we try to go from other way, which is from nearby slum area. this road is very unhygenic and very dirty. it's very difficult for us to commute to and fro from station.
We request you, to kindly look into this matter and solve this issue on priority basis.

Thanking you,

Thakurli East commuters
[email protected]
 
Sep 23, 2017

street light not working at khambalpada , thakurli east circle, near mhasoba mandir

Dear Sir,
We, the residents off, khambalpada, thakurli east, near mhasoba madir circle. We would like to draw your kind attention towards the poor upkeep of street lights in our region.
The street lights in our region have not been working since last week. There are wear and tears all over the wiring mechanism. The state of the street lights is more terrible amid the stormy season. During the evening individuals frequently stagger down. Additionally, non availability of proper lighting across the streets increases a further chance of accident and other mishaps.
Also, this has added to dimness in the area. It has brought about a spurt in the frequency of wrongdoing in the region. There are regular episodes of chain grabbing at night hours. Especially women are in danger in leaving their homes at night. Grabbing, thievery and robbery have turned into the order of the day. The criminals in the wake of perpetrating law violations exploit the obscurity and securely flee.
I, accordingly, request you to kindly take necessary move to mend the ways so that people of the region have proper street lights.
Thanking you,
resident of thakurli
N.PCHARY
 
Mar 10, 2017

Street light not glowing

Street light on pole no 2/466 is not glowing.
Frequently it is giving problem. So please rectify at an earliest
Thank you
Apeksha Puri
 
Jan 8, 2016

Wiring is required

Hello Sir/Madam

I am resident of C block Kalkaji and writing this letter on the behalf of my society Chandani Park. We require lightings on the back lane of our houses. Years ago there were working street lights but once the wire fell off and MCD people took off the wires and never ever repaired those poles. We have physically been to MCD office many times but didn't get any response. Now I am writing this letter in hope that we will get an immediate response from your side. Many thefts have been happening since then. Labourers come, sit and drink there after dark. We feel unsafe.

Yours' faithfully
Apeksha
Chandani Park, Kalkaji
Near Police Station
Contact 9899331331

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bachpan a play school , hanspuram Kanpur - Unexperienced principal and staff
    The principal of BACHPAN a play school awas Vikas...
    Unknown - Fraud call
    I received fraud call from 9135202849 on 23/4/2019 at 1:34...
    SPLIT AC - 1.2TR HITACHI RAU514AWD - GAS leaked immediate after service
    Dear Vivek, We deeply regret the inconvenience you had....
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Sravanthi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Whirlpool India - Complaint regarding my whirpool semi-automatic machine
    Hi, 16th April : I had raised a complaint for my...
    Airtel - Airtel online recharge
    HI , I have made 169 rs rechrge on my airtell prepaid...
    Pending at District officer for Sanction - PLEASE RELEASE THE RTF AMOUNT
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Malkapuram Sandhya, studying...
    Videocon D2H - No refunding money for my 1 year recharge amount for OMNI...
    Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    westside - eGV code not working
    I shopped on sunday April 21st and the counter staff...
    Hitachi A/C - WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    I bought HIATCHI 1.5 ton 3 star window AC from dealer on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username