Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

student dtc bus pass

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about student dtc bus pass

Abhishek. V
 
Nov 13, 2019

Missing Bus pass

I lost my BMTC Bus pass so kindly send me acknowledgement
Abhishek. V
 
Nov 13, 2019

Missing Bus pass

I lost my BMTC Bus pass
Kritika123488
 
Sep 16, 2019

FIR for lost Bus pass

My name is Kritika Bisht. I'm a student of Ramanujan college. My bus pass is lost. Please help to find it.

College roll no.: 20172846
Name: Kritika Bisht
Poonammane
 
Sep 16, 2019

Lost student dtc pass

Respected Sir,
Myself Poonam live in pimple nilakh Pune 411027 .I have lost my newly made ' student dtc bus pass' some days before in the morning while going to my college, ' D.Y.Patil ,pimpri .it was made on 28/08/2019 for Rs.750 and is valid upto 27/9/2019. i lost it somewhere on the way while going to my college.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass :Poonam
father's name ; Chandrakant Mane
Address on pass: Pimple Nilakh ,Pune 411027
Mob. no. on the pass : 8381034833

Name of college: Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute of Technology, pimpri
Sirisha.M.V
 
Aug 24, 2019

Lost my bus pass

I lost my bus pass while traveling in a bus
Ishika goyal
 
Aug 20, 2019

Loss DTC bus pass

Respected sir
I am ishika goyal a student of ram lal aanand college, delhi university.. My DTC buss is loss on way to my college route
My details is as follows.
Phone no - 7065469766
Name - ishika goyal
Class - BA political science honurs
First year
College- ram lal aanand college delhi university South campus
It was my humble request to find my DTC bus pass
Thank you
Aju786
 
Feb 9, 2019

Lost my dtc bus pass

Feb9 ,2019
lost student DTC Bus Pass
Respected Sir,
Myself Asif Juanid live in K-83 Shaheen Bhag New Delhi 110025.I have lost my old made ' student dtc bus pass' on 02/02/2019 in the morning while going to my college, JMI University New Delhi.I lost it somewhere on the way while going to Jmi college.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass : Asif Junaid
Address on pass: K-83 Thokar no -05 Shaheen bhag New Delhi 110025
Mobile no. on bus pass-8802246095

Name of college: Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi 110025




So, it is my humble request to Delhi Police to find my dtc bus pass.I will be very grateful of you.

Thanking you


date: 09/02/2019

New Delhi 110025
Mob. no. on the pass : 880224609
Harshada Kadam
 
Dec 26, 2018

lost student DTC bus pass

Respected Sir,
Myself Harshada live in charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041 .I have lost my newly made ' student dtc bus pass' some days before in the morning while going to my college, ' ITI Aundh' .it was made on 26/08/2018 for Rs.750 and is valid upto 26/09/2018.i lost it somewhere on the way while going to my college.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass :Harshada
father's name ; Bharat Kadam
Address on pass: charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041
Mob. no. on the pass : 8605567609

Name of college: ITI Aundh

So, it is my humble request to Delhi Police to find my dtc bus pass.I will be very grateful of you.

Thanking you

date: 26/12/2018


Harshada Kadam
charvad vasti
vadgaon b.k. pune
Mob.no.: 8605567609
Harshada Kadam
 
Dec 26, 2018

lost student DTC bus pass

Respected Sir,
Myself Harshada live in charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 41 .I have lost my newly made ' student dtc bus pass' some days before in the morning while going to my college, ' ITI Aundh .it was made on 26/08/2018 for Rs.515 and is valid upto 26/09/2018.i lost it somewhere on the way while going to my college.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass :Harshada
father's name ; Bharat Kadam
Address on pass: Charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041
Mob. no. on the pass : 8605567609

Name of college: ITI Aundh pune 67
[email protected]
 
Dec 26, 2018

lost student DTC bus pass

Respected Sir,
Myself Harshada live in Charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041 .I have lost my newly made ' student dtc bus pass' some days before in the morning while going to my college, ' ITI Aundh' .it was made on 26/08/2018 for Rs.750 and is valid upto 26/08/2018.i lost it somewhere on the way while going to my college.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass :Harshada
father's name ; Bharat kadam
Address on pass: Charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041
Mob. no. on the pass : 8605567609

Name of college:ITI Aundh pune 67
[email protected]
 
Dec 26, 2018

lost student dtc bus pass

Respected Sir,
Myself Harshada live in charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041 .I have lost my newly made ' student dtc bus pass' some days before in the morning while going to my college, ' ITI AUNDH' .it was made on 26/08/2018 for Rs.750 and is valid upto 26/9/2018.i lost it somewhere on the way while going to my college.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass :Harshada
father's name ; Bharat kadam
Address on pass: Charvad vasti vadgaon bk pune 411041
Mob. no. on the pass : 8605567609

Name of college: ITI Aundh
Vaishnavi.B
 
Nov 21, 2018

Bmtc buspass lost

Name:vaishnavi.B
Enrollment number:############
Student number:2018AN4060257
BUSPASS details
From:agrahara layout. To:sharavathi
Via one :yelahanka old town. Via two :nes office
I lost my pass when travelling to college near shravathi
Pls help me whats the other option ?
Daily it cost 70 rupess pls help me out
College : jnana jyothi pu college
Its my request pls sir / madam to search or whats the next solution ? Buspass validity:till april 2019


Thanking you,
21/11/18
Vaishnavi.B
Mob no:6363874812
Sumit kaliraman
 
Oct 8, 2018

DTC student bus pass lost

Sir,
Myself Sumit I had lost my DTC bus pass ,when I was going to my college from home .
Details of DTC bus pass were given below
Name =Sumit
Address=VPO. Khanpur Khurd ,tehsil Gohana,Distt. Sonipat, Haryana 131301.
Last valid date of pass was 5/01/2018
Phone no.8708696643
Name of college=Motilal Nehru college ,Benito Juarez Marg,New Delhi -110021

It is my humble request to search of my DTC pass as early possible.
Thank you
Sumit
Date =9/10/2018
arvind parkash
 
Oct 4, 2018

Student dtc bus pass lost

Sir
Mera nam ARVIND PARKASH he
Mera dtc bus pas raste me kho gya he
Jo mene abhi ban bya tha uski validity 10/09/2018 se 09/02/2019 thi
Mera address
Address Omvihar naipura loni ghaziabad
Mobile no. 9717805868
College kirorimal college Delhi University

Sir meri apse humble request he ki aap mera pass dhudne ki kripa kare
Thankyou
Tilak .c
 
Aug 20, 2018

My name is Tilak.C

I have applied for bus pass in online I didn't got and confirmation message till now it's around 15 days from today I am calling bmtc toll-free number 18004251663
But this guys are making us to be in call for 30 minutes and not answering our calls they are doing dramas as they are not able to lisern our voice
Please solve my issue as soon as possible
My tracking ID is.17JEC41045
Virat Bajpai
 
Jul 20, 2018

Bus pass Lost

dtc bus pass
Respectfully sir
My self kuldeep bajpai i live in new delhi shankar cigarettes
I have lost my bus pass near sarojni nagar in delhi on date 20/7/2018 at 2 or 3 O'Clock
My dtc pass name - KULDEEP BAJPAI
Address- H 49/6 SHANKAR VIHAR DELHI CANTT 110010


So it is humble request to delhi policeto find my dtc bus pass .i will be greatfull of you

Thanking you

Name - KULDEEP BAJPAI
Mobile no. 8368801986
Bittu kumar gupta
 
Jan 13, 2018

dtc bus pass

Respectfully sir
My self anil kumar i live in noida sector 73
I have lost my bus pass near nehru nagar in delhi on date 2/1/2018 at 2 or 3 O'Clock
My dtc pass name - Anil kumar
Address- house no.235 village sarfabad near kuan sector 73 noida


So it is humble request to delhi policeto find my dtc bus pass .i will be greatfull of you

Thanking you

Name - anil kumar
Mobile no. 9716632723
monika 584
 
Nov 21, 2017

Lost bus pass

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Monika Studying in D.U first year punjabi language course. I lost my bus pass while travelling. I don't remember the exact details of bus pass.

Details
Name : Monika
Father's Name : Balbir Singh
Address : House no. 230, village khampur , valmiki vali gali delhi-110036
Phone No. : 8802658141
College : Delhi University

I shall be thankful to you . Kindly consider my complaint and allow me to issue a new bus pass.


Thanking You


Regards
Monika
Date-21/11/2017
Srivatsa Kanna
 
Nov 18, 2017

bus pass lost

Dear sir,day before yesturday while i am travelling in the bus and I'm going to my collage. I lost my buss pass in the bus itself.
I'm studing Diploma in Electrical and Electronic engineering final year. My final exam has started from 22nd Nov onwards.It has become very difficult to travell in the buss. So I request you to give a duplicate Student Buss Pass I have given the complant to the nearby Jnana Bharathi Campus Police Station. This is my houble request .


Thanking You



Your Obidently
Srivatsa.P.L
My collage name:
Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Polytechnic
mamta4628
 
Nov 12, 2017

lost DTC buss pass

Respected sir/ma'am,
Myself Mamta kumari studying in 1st year in Lady Shriram College For Women. I lost my buss pass while travelling . I dont remember the exact details of buss pass.
DETAILS

Name: Mamta Kumari
Father's Name : Rambabu prasad
Phone No. : 7011266488
Address: 20/2 type-2 quarters, railway colony, sarojini nagar, New delhi
College : Lady Shriram College For Women (Delhi university), Lajpat Nagar , New Delhi - 110024

I shall be thankful to you. Kindly consider my complaint and allow me to issue a new bus pass.

Thanking you

Date: 12/11/17

Mamta Kumari
20/2, sarojini nagar,
railway colony, new delhi
Prashanth2209
 
Mar 8, 2017

Lost of purse and DTC Bus Pass

Respected Sir,
Myself Prashanth live in WZ 36 T/F Flat no. 302 rajnagar - 1 palam colony new delhi-110077 .I have lost my newly made ' student dtc bus pass' it was made same day and lost same day in the afternoon while going to my home near peeragarhi. it was made on 08/03/2017 for Rs.715 and is valid upto 07/05/2017.i lost it somewhere on the way while going to my home.
The other details of my dtc bus pass are given below:
Name on dtc pass :Prashanth
father's name : Suresh Singh
Address on pass: WZ 36 T/F Flat no. 302 rajnagar - 1 palam colony new delhi-110077
Mob. no. on the pass : 8447851967

Name of college: Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies
Rohini Sector - 25.






So, it is my humble request to Delhi Police to find my dtc bus pass.I will be very grateful of you.

Thanking you

date: 08/03/2017


Prashanth
WZ 36 T/F Flat no. 302 rajnagar - 1 palam colony new Delhi-110077
Mob.no.: 8447851967
[email protected]
 
Jan 16, 2017

dtc bus pass

I pinki student of b.com honours had lost my bus pass on the way to my college . It is valid form 1sep to 31st jan.
Sahilroy
 
Dec 15, 2016

Lost DTC student bus pass

I am himanshu live in l-117 pusa new delhi-12
I have lost my DTC student bus pass while going
to school ( kalgidhar national public school) today . It was made on 7/9/2016 for Rs515 and valid up to 6/2/2017 . I lost it somewhere on the while going to school
Name of DTC pass : Himanshu
Address : l-117 janak vihar , pusa new Delhi -12
Mobile no. On the pass : 8459769594
Name of school: kalgidhar national public school
New Delhi -110012
It is humble request to allow me to made my new
DTC student bus pass

Thanking you

Date:15/12/2016

Himanshu
I-138 janak vihar pusa
New Delhi -12
Mobile no. - 8178577735
Thanisha
 
Sep 27, 2016

Lost student DTC bus pass

Respected sir,
I am Rajkumari .S student of Good will Christian college for women .I lost my DTC bus pass today 27/09/2016 in satellite bus stop.I was having the bus pass in the bus after getting down from the bus I didn't have it . It is valid till 30th of may .
Name:Rajkumari. S
College: Good will Christian college for women
Address:
Mobile number: 8892616880

It is my humble request to Chandra layout ,Bangalore Police to find my bus pass .I will be very grateful of you.

Thanking you ,
Rajkumari. S
27/09/2016
navesh kumar singh
 
Nov 24, 2015

lost of dtc bus pass

sir,
i am navesh kumar singh and i am student of pusa polytechnic. i lost our dtc bus pass 24-11-2015 in azad market area. when i come to our house .it vailid up to 27-12-2015.
detail
name: navesh kumar singh
college : pusa polytechnic
address:house no -100 new sabha pur karawal nagar
mobile no:9811641463
i humble request to you , please find my bus pass as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mamy Poco paints - Leakege
    Leakage..!!!! I have used mamy Poco Pants for my baby boy...
    KSRTC, Kerala - Seat for ladies at night
    Im Althaf travelling in ksrtc RPC 444 (KL 15 A 1234)...
    Landmark forum - It’s all fake just focusing on making of money
    One of my best friend intruduced landmark forum event at...
    Bteup lucknow - Mistake in total number
    Sir Mere mere total marks counting m glti h Mere total...
    BMTC - Not having correct ticket
    Hi, I travelled today from 500S from Karthik Nagar to b....
    Unwanted transaction - Refund
    My icici account is debited with rs 2,399 to vin*google...
    Rummy circle. Com - rummy circle not opened
    My games not opened pl opened my game
    Airdrop - my airdrop item
    i got a airdrop of rupees 29 and i purchase it and it...
    Idea - sim not working
    i am in saudi arabia.my idea sim not working name-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username