Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Stylish Drapes

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Stylish Drapes

pbohara717
 
Apr 25, 2019

Poor product and not worth

i ordred two dresses, and they both are of such a poor quality. both the dresses are not as described. i am trying to contact them on watsapp number and they are not replying. I want to return my order and get refund.
TejasviN
 
Apr 2, 2019

Fraud Stylish Drapes -No Response

I have Purchased a Saree worth Rs 1640/- on 13 March. They said I will get it delivered within 2-4days.
But its been aprox a month I didn't get my parcel yet.
I am trying to reach these people but they are not picking up my call either relying on the WhatsApp or Instagram.
My order code is - ND531
I need a refund which I have paid via Google pay.
Be aware of these Fraudsters.
A M J
 
Mar 14, 2019

Cheaters

I had ordered a lehenga worth 3000 from their instagram page which i received in due time. However because i did not like the product i returned it to them. Because there was no policy of return, I had to exchange it. So i ordered some other stuffs paying them 700 more. It has been more than a month and I have still not received the product. They are not reachable on phone. I am going to file a complaint in consumer court against them.
Anjum sheriff
 
Feb 5, 2019

Fraud

I recently ordered a chudidhar from stylish drapes . The material was fine but the dupatta was missing. I enquired about this and they asked me to send them the product details. They simply said that the Color of the material u bought and the colour of the material in the pic u sent is different and so u won't get the dupatta. The code is still the same. Do you think we're that foolish?
Ikchadhari potato
 
Jan 9, 2019

Fraud company worst product

I ordered a lehnga it looked so cheap I was extremely disappointed. I sort out to return/exchange. They made me courier it back which cost me 230/- post that they said only exchange available and charged me extra 200 for reshipping!! What rubbish services and work. PLEASE NEVER BUY FROM THEM
Smita_03
 
Dec 7, 2018

Fraud product

I have brought a lehenga of 1800 and they have given me totally different lehenga.. and a very cheap product .. now they are not responding and had said to to exchange it but I have to courier it which will 300 more RS but still there is no garrenty that it will be exchanged.. totally useless fraud company..
Sangeetha12345
 
Nov 12, 2018

I had ordered lehanga from stylish drapes

I have ordered a lehenga of Rs.1700, but they sent me a saree instead and they dint even deliver it on time!
They had told no shipping charges, but they took Rs.50 extra and now they are not even responding to the calls o messages! This is how they treat their customers. I'll make sure they pay for this loss! It's such a fraud website! Dont get into their trap! And I'll even make surd to report this fraud activity everywhere!
Sangeetha12345
 
Nov 12, 2018

Fruad account

I have ordered a lehenga of Rs.1700, but they sent me a saree instead and they dint even deliver it on time!
They had told no shipping charges, but they took Rs.50 extra and now they are not even responding to the calls o messages! This is how they treat their customers. I'll make sure they pay for this loss! It's such a fraud website! Dont get into their trap! And I'll even make surd to report this fraud activity everywhere!
Deekshu Dasari
 
Nov 8, 2018

It's a fraud website

I have ordered a lehanga......the material they had given thrown a waste cloth which is very poor quality.....they have said that there is exchange or return.......when I said that received d order they have blocked my account....... ND not even giving any response to any call ......they had made us a big fool....they r big liers and cheaters....third business is to make the customers a big fool.......blood website....guys pls don't buy in it....it's a fake website......
Somya nayak
 
Oct 27, 2018

Very mannerless

Does not reply on time and have blocked me when I asked back for refund damn it I make sure at least no one from my family or friend circle purchases any cloths from your site...and the cloth I received is so unsatisfying and it's totally different from the picture you loosers get some brains nd manners
neha mohan
 
Oct 25, 2018

fake fake fake stylish drapes fake

fake fraud stylish drapes.. i order one dress and i m very disappoint from them...
neha mohan
 
Oct 25, 2018

STYLISH DRAPES ARE FRAUD

one word for stylish drapes they are fakers,liers,cheaters,frauders,they make clients fool nd nwver responed their problems and after that they blocked their new client ...
neha mohan
 
Oct 25, 2018

STYLISH DRAPES ARE FRAUD

They are fraud,liers,cheater,fakers...They make fool of their new client...block their new client and never respond they are cheap.
i ordered a dress and that dress is different from the picture that they show in their fake page on instagram.. after that i tell about my problem then,than they ignopred and no respppponse after that they blocked me.
RakThapa
 
Oct 15, 2018

Low quality products..

As the product is low quality and even they are not replying I asked them to exchange my product or refund my money they just blocked me with no response.i mean why are they even selling when they can't keep their words.At the starting they promised to deliver the best but now theirs no response.### to the page and I ordered this lehenga fir my marriage rituals they ruined my marriage..may all my curse and bad happens to them may you suffer from the same n no success comes to you..n you really suffer with the worst you can get..😡
Akshita 12
 
Sep 15, 2018

Very poor quality and cheating

I just brought a suit for 1700 from this stylish drapes and asked about the return or exchange policy then they said that exchange policy is available. When the product reached it was of very cheap and poor quality and plus the size is not suitable for me so I asked them to exchange it with a different product and they replied with "already best is sent". Then stoped replying my messages about exchange or return . This is pathetic they are aren't even replying, there are so many of complaints here but why are they still taking orders and frauding others too.

Very poor quality and cheating

Nikhila NK
 
Jul 18, 2018

STYLISH DRAPES FAKE and FRAUD

I have ordered a lehanga (1650rs ) in stylish drapes pages , they are very responsive while taking order and confirmed that return policy is available, but delivered worst products which is not even worth of 400rs.
When I checked about returning the dress , they have blocked my number in whtsup and not responding to calls..

THIS IS THE WORST FRAUD AND FAKE PAGES RUNNING BY IDIOTS WHO DOESNT HAVE BUSINESS ETHICS.

I REQUEST EVERYONE PLEASE DO NOT ORDER ANY PRODUCT FROM THIS PAGE.

I COULD SEE THE CLEARANCE OF COMPLAINTS STATEMENTS IT IS EXTREMELY FAKE STATEMENTS , YOU GUYS COMMITTING TO CUSTOMER WITH RETURN / REFUND POLICY WHILE TAKING ORDERS.
BUT YOUR NO STICKING TO IT...
YOU GUYS SHOULD HAVE SOME PROPER ETHICAL VALUES..
deepikakapila
 
Jul 2, 2018

Fraud and misinformation

Fraud and misinformation
They have not replied, taken extra money for fast delivery and giving me actual crap material! DO NOT BUY FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD. I NEED LEGAL ACTION TO BE TAKEN AGAINST THEM ASAP.
So many complains here and yet they are still functioning. Why?
Rthald
 
Jun 19, 2018

Fraud and misinformation

They have not replied, taken extra money for fast delivery and giving me actual crap material! DO NOT BUY FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD. I NEED LEGAL ACTION TO BE TAKEN AGAINST THEM ASAP.
So many complains here and yet they are still functioning. Why?
Shreedha
 
May 29, 2018

Bad Dress Material

I took a lehanga from her and the quality of the material is very pathetic so I wanted to replace but no one is responding. She blocked my friend number when she is trying to get her address for replacement. Dont believe her. FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD
Jainpayal
 
May 28, 2018

About lehnga

Too poor quality of product. Stylish drapse just sell cheapest product. I suggest you please do not purchase any product from stylish drapes . I ordered a lehenga and after the order reaches you they don't repond to you at all. They just tell that exchange policy is available and they don't even open your message on what's app ...please don't buy anything from stylish drapes ..
m0nali
 
May 3, 2018

Extremely nasty product that you would not even like to think about ot

Whoever the hell you are,

The price of shit u just delivered was not even worth 20 RS
I wonder how come frauds like you people survive with the amount of curse u get on regular basis
Aint u shameful!!
The customers are not getting the money for free to pay to the scoundrels like u.
I wish all the money u took from your unhappy customers be taken away in doubles.
PS:I wish all my curses work😎
Kell
 
May 3, 2018

Worst ever

This is a complete bullshit app. DO NOT BUY anything from here. I suggest you to add as many bad reviews as you can and get this app shut down. The guy doesn't even reply after the delivery. And you lose the money. The product they deliver should not even be bought for free.
Ashwini m12345
 
Mar 16, 2018

About the lehenga

I suggest you please do not purchase from stylish drapes . I ordered a lehenga and after the order reaches you they don't repond to you at all. They just tell that exchange policy is available and they don't even open your message on what's app . It was told to me that dupatta was inclusive with the lehenga and when I got the order shipped to my place dupatta was not there when I asked then about it they did not respond properly and when I ask them about returning they order they never opened my texts even though I repeatedly pinged them. Very disappointing!
consumerrb26
 
Mar 6, 2018

Pathetic material and customer service

I ordered lehenga material from stylish_drapes's instagram account. The piece i received is very different from what the picture on their page -- design is MUCH DIFFERENT, colour is pathetic, qualilty is horrible (loose threads). The very day I received it, i requested them to return and refund my money. I spent 2200 on this purchase. They flat out refused - their page NO WHERE mentions that they do no accept returns. They kept me hanging for days at end and I was the one following up with them about the status of my request. I even sent them pictures of the product i received - to which they said "product is perfect" Excuse me? I as a consumer am not satisfied, and more so I am angry with the way they are taking their consumers for granted. When i texted further, they blocked me on Instagram and WhatsApp. What a way to deal with their consumers! They have a pathetic and very shady service. I would not recommend any one to purchase from them - they are a total scam! I wish I had read these reviews earlier and not wasted my money on fabric that looks quite honestly very very cheap and can never be put to any good use whatsoever.

Stylish drapes -
1. Does not clearly mentions T&C of purchases/refund policy
2. Has a PATHETIC and very rude customer service
3. VERY IMPORTANTLY, sells sub standard material which they refuse to take back once sold.

Very bad experience! Such businesses take believing consumers for a ride in a way to make easy money! Please take some urgent action!

I'll make sure every consumer is make aware of their fraud in the meantime. Does any one have any details about the owner of the business?
Lipika Bh.
 
Mar 1, 2018

The material is poor

i have purchase a lahenga from Stylish Drapes. But itz totally waste of money!!!! I wann my money back. even in the blouse piece there some color!!!!!!

Lipika Bhowmik
9958981567
YWCA HOSTEL, Besides DAV Public School, Jasola, New Delhi.

The material is poor

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username