Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sun tv serial

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about sun tv serial

Presiv
 
Nov 23, 2021

Bad characterisation

In Roja serial, the second heroine pooja enjoys with laughing, the scene where her father was beaten up by everyone. This big sin takes place before a temple. After all, her father is in anguish, because of her missing. She must be punished for this, in the story. As a Father of 3 lovable daughters, I see the real Villain in her. Sivasubramanian
Ganeshan r
 
Oct 11, 2021

Povvae unakkaga serial timing

Hi,
Don't change Poovae unakkaga serial timing or repeat the serial tomorrow morning also please.
Ganeshan r
 
Oct 11, 2021

Don't change poovae unakkaga serial time

Hi,
Don't change poovae unakkaga serial timing.
sudhasathish.c
 
Sep 27, 2021

Please stop the chandralekha serial

Please stop the stupid serial chandralekha. Mattamana story. 2 years ah baby porakatha pregnant ladies. Ethana ponnu venalum marriage pandra hero. Vennai Mathere erukura 2 heroine. Irritating character and story
sudhasathish.c
 
Sep 27, 2021

Please stop the chandralekha serial

Hai,
Please stop the chandralekha serial. It's very stupid and irritating story. Please can see the channel they feel very pressure and angry. Mattamana story actually. Some home makers, epdi patta serials ah patha family kula pbm thn varuthu. Very very tragedy serial. Character like chandra and her husband waste fellow. Ethana marriage venalum panalam nu wait pandra characters.
Sijubkd
 
Aug 29, 2021

Stop roja serial in tamil

Hi sir......

Please stop that useless serial roja. Fron the serial beigining to ending the same story is repeating.And no improvements or content in the story. Please refer every you tube ( roja serial promo) comments and decide. Most of the viewers are disappointed and commented in the you tube channel. Please stop this nonsense serial and start a good serial like ( Kalyana Veedu, Metti Oli). Because in this serials ( Kalyana veedu, metti Oli) different concepts are executed. But only in this roja serial only one content( Biya Ganesh Murder and To prove Roja is Anu). This takes 1000 episode to prove..


So please stop this useless serial roja.
Sarojamyr
 
Aug 27, 2021

Please stop roja serial

Hi sir

Please stop that stupid roja serial which is telecasting in sun tv at 9.30 Pm. Because there is no content in that story and the story is dragging always. So kindly stop that serial.
SAJU 123
 
Aug 23, 2021

STOP ROJA

Dear Si/Madam,

We are viewers of Sun Tv always from past 20 years. But now a days we are only seeing the Roja serial, which is telecasting in Sun Tv at 9.00 Pm. After seeing this serial we are disappointed because we are always eagerly watching all the Tv Serials Like(kalyana Veedu- Most fantastic Story Directed by Thiru Sir) but this roja serial is a Waste serial .


A single Main only one concept is repeating all the times. All the Episodes also and creates irritations to the viewers also.

So, i kindly request you to stop this nonsense serial.
SAJU 123
 
Aug 23, 2021

stop roja serial

Dear Si/Madam,

We are viewers of Sun Tv always from past 20 years. But now a days we are only seeing the Roja serial, which is telecasting in Sun Tv at 9.00 Pm. After seeing this serial we are disappointed because we are always eagerly watching all the Tv Serials Like(kalyana Veedu- Most fantastic Story Directed by Thiru Sir) but this roja serial is a Waste serial .


A single Main only one concept is repeating all the times. All the Episodes also and creates irritations to the viewers also.

So, i kindly request you to stop this nonsense serial.
anitha new
 
Aug 21, 2021

Stop roja serial in tamil

Please stop roja serial quickly. Because the same content is repeating and no improvements in the story. After seeing this useless serial pressure will increase. So please stop this serial.
Miy
 
Aug 14, 2021

Complaint on poove unakaga serial

To the director of poove unakaga serial
Your showing caste and money discrimination in the serial
On August 14th episode your showing discrimination between poor and rich don't dare to do this here after
If you don't have content close the nonsense serial but don't show anything like that here after
Miy
 
Aug 14, 2021

Discrimination between poor and rich

To the director of poove unakaga serial
Your showing caste and money discrimination in the serial
On August 14th episode your showing discrimination between poor and rich don't dare to do this here after
If you don't have content close the nonsense serial but don't show anything like that here after
abialley
 
Aug 8, 2021

magarasi Serial Complaint

Hello This is Abinaya
Child artist in magarasi Serial......
My 2 days payment They didn't Gave..... I've tried to call them fir 1 month And Meet them They didn't Respone still Now I didn't Get my payment.... If I asked My payment Today They Using Bad words to me and abusing (Director of magarasi Serial is sundharesan)
Rajesh guy is Speaking bad words and abusing
chandunadar
 
Aug 3, 2021

Stop chandraleka serial

One of the worst serial in tamilnadu is chandraleka both heroines in the serial are pregnant for last 2 years and they are not delivering the baby. Sun tv is losing to vijay tv in serials
Tamilan02
 
Jul 20, 2021

18+

8.30 pm serial kannana kanne and roja . please change the timing. fully 18+ content. what they are talking? stupid director. kissing everything is coming. words are very bad. familys can't watch together. please change the time. or put it around 10.30 pm keep the name midnight masala.
VIKI_K
 
Jul 19, 2021

STOP ROJA SERIAL

STOP THE NON SENSE AND SPARE US PLS

I m sure that no one will consider taking complaints especially the brainless scriptwriter from viewers but still taking our valuable time to lodge the complaint .

Roja is a disgusting serial going worse day by day . i don't know how a lady like female protagonist can remain silent and keep forgiving the misdeeds and all bad on the earth keep happening to her and she just tolerates. There is barely anyone's efforts or brain visibly put to direct the serial logically . they are simply wasting money and our valuable time and making money for themselves by putting us in trauma and making us anxious

senior actress vadivukkarasi amma - how can u play this role considering ur experience and fame? Are u out of chances ??
Tiger Manikkam - have u even gone to school or college? U behave like a moron and a rowdy. How can u project yourself as a reputed lawyer ?

We need more serials like chinna paapa periya paapa ,Ramani vs Ramany -they are stress bursting. Writers seem to have a lot of potential in creating illogocal stuff why not put it in a humorous and comic way? Think about it guys - time to change - we live in the 21st century and no one takes the shit anymore
FNDJNFJNS
 
Jul 4, 2021

sai

please come back shirdi sai baba please or put old episodes
FNDJNFJNS
 
Jul 4, 2021

sai

please comeback shirdi sai baba please or put old episode
R. Srikant
 
Jul 2, 2021

Serials Promoting Wrong values and Wrong everything

Most of the serials on your channel are promoting wrong values. I feel sorry that you have no ingenuity, creativity to show something new and unique. Unfortunately, even today your serials thrive on the feud between daughter-in-law and mother-in-law.
1. You show women(Female protagonists) as helpless, foolish, scared slaves and mothers-in-laws' as ruthless, cruel witches.
2. The protagonists act as if they are angels from heaven who have come to forgive all the sins of the villain. It is neither practical nor idealistic.
3. Most of your "Pathetic" serials end up with delay or denial of the "SHANTI MUHURTAM" as if it is the central cynosure around which the world of your serials revolves.
4. There is no directorial ingenuity, logic in your serials. You promote hatred, superstition, and a very wrong notion of faith, religion, and God.
5. unfortunately, such serials exist and I fail to understand the perception of makers of such disgusting TV Serials.
6. All your serials give a very bad impression about the Tamil culture, families and especially women.

I really pray to God that he blesses you with a good sense of storytelling and direction.
R. Srikant
 
Jul 2, 2021

Serials Promoting Wrong values and Wrong everything

Most of the serials on your channel are promoting wrong values. I feel sorry that you have no ingenuity, creativity to show something new and unique. It is unfortunate that even today your serials thrive on the feud between daughter-in-law and mother-in-law.
1. You show women(Female protagonists) as helpless, foolish, scared slaves and mothers-in-laws' as ruthless, cruel witches.
2. The protagonists act as if they are angels from heaven who have come to forgive all the sins of the villain. It is neither practical nor idealistic.
3. Most of your "Pathetic" serials end up with delay or denial of the "SHANTI MUHURTAM" as if it is the central cynosure around which the world of your serials revolves.
4. There is no directorial ingenuity, logic in your serials. You promote hatred, superstition, and a very wrong notion of faith, religion, and God.
5. It is unfortunate that such serials exist and I fail to understand the perception of makers of such disgusting TV Serials.
6. All your serials give a very bad impression about the Tamil culture, families and especially women.

I really pray to God that he blesses you with a good sense of storytelling and direction.
shivareddy1984
 
Apr 27, 2021

Chandralekha serial

The character saranya in chandralekha serial is worst. It shows the girls to take such revenge. Pls change that character or stop the serial
ரா.செல்வம்
 
Apr 6, 2021

ad poomex

என் தமிழ் வாழ்க
.
சன் தொலைக்காட்சி யில் இடம் பெறும் விளம்பரங்களில் சில மிகவும் ஆபாசமாக உள்ளது. குறிப்பாக உள்ளாடை விளம்பரங்கள். பிரபல உள்ளாடை நிறுவனம் தனது விளம்பரம் ஒன்றில் பெண்ணொருத்தியை உள்ளாடையுடன் நடனமாட வைத்துள்ளது. இது தமிழ்நாட்டின் கலாச்சாரத்தை சீரழிக்கும் போக்காகும். இதை குடும்பத்துடன் காணும் போது முகம் சுளிக்க வைக்கிறது. இது பெண்களை விளம்பர பொருளாக மட்டுமே கருதும் நிலையாகும்.
.
மேலும் நாடகங்களின் நிலை மிக மோசம். ஒருவனின் மனைவியை இன்னொருவன் அடைய நினைப்பது. ஒருத்தியின் கணவனை அடைய நினைப்பது . இதெல்லாம் தமிழக கலாச்சாரத்திற்கு எதிரானவையே...
.
இவற்றில் மாற்றத்தை கொண்டு வர வேண்டும்.. இப்படிக்கு ரா.செல்வம்
harid61
 
Apr 2, 2021

Fooling viewers contd

Viewers must understand that they are not going to see Roja being recognised as Shenbagam daughter. Both were present in the temple but could not meet. As I had felt, only through a tragedy to tiger, Shenbagam or grandma, Roja may be united. It's may be bcoz any and Saakshi have unimaginable powers that even God might wonder.
It's high time to stop the serial and bring pandavar illam in its place.
Pls lodge complaint with I & B ministry and stop the serial.
harid61
 
Mar 30, 2021

Fooling viewers

The credibility of sun network has gone down drastically due to illogical and malicious serials. Vijay TV has been able to gain most from it. Maran brothers without substance have damaged their reputation with Roja serial. To an extent, they have reduced public intention to vote DMK to power. Every serial is linked to politics and predominance priority attached to Tamil. Both Roja and Subbu soren are from states outside tamilnadu. They don't speak tamil. Viewership has felt abominable to watch Roja Serial. Culprits are Scott free and innocents are targeted and punished. I sincerely appeal viewers to not watch Roja serial as well as participate in live discussions related to it.
hari d k
 
Mar 29, 2021

Fooling viewers

Roja serial is bent on fooling the viewers with false promo videos and a poor mismatch of events/circumstances.
My humble request to all viewers is not to watch the serial and not participate in live discussions related to the serial.
Viewers are not going to see roja United with the parents. When such things happens, either grandma, tiger manickam, or shenbagam will be murdered.
The lady producer of this serial will definitely become orphan in real life and face similar circumstances.
Don't waste your precious time towards the roja serial. Only for the sake of advertising revenue, it's being shown on SUN TV.
Hari D K

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username