Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sun tv serial

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about sun tv serial

Pappu Rose
 
Aug 1, 2022

Sun tv Roja serial

Dear Sun tv,
Please remove Roja's serial, which is a totally useless serial and the double character is really irritating.
There is no message from this serial. If possible change the timing of this irritating serial.
ranisunder
 
Jul 11, 2022

ethirneechal

This serial is not having any sense and promotes idiotic ideas. What is ethir neechal? Demanding somebody else's hard earned company in the name of daughter in law? or Speaking against elders? Showing the person who sacrificed everything for the development of his family as villan ? What the director want to promote? As per this serial a lady marries only for money and own company and not having any love or respect to the family. The director showcasing only the heroin's astrological sign brings goodness to the house and not the hard work of the person who developed the family from scrap shows his idiotic mind set. Why don't sun tv stop this type of trash and bring some useful program
prabhuks361
 
Jul 4, 2022

Stop all serials and disgusting ads

I know, these complaints aren't read but at least thanks for providing the platform for us to express our disgust.

Dear Sun TV,

You haven't got any quality writers or workers. You think you are creating multiverse? It is idiotic. You are always promoting wrong values Below I cite few.

1) One boy, 2 or 3 girls compete to marry him. or vice versa. No other trust worthy guy found or what?
2) People are getting married without anyone's knowledge or whatsoever reason, they are married. But they are married 'n' number of times, again for whatsoever reason.
3) In Vanatthai Pola seial, that guy is tying a knot with one of the ladies, again they created drama and he married another girl too. I mean, what, marriage is a play thing for you guys?
4) Don't use the word 'Thali', all the time, unless it is necessary. It isn't decent.
5) In Metti Oli serial, Chidambaram sir will advise Selvam to marry. That was a very nice conversation and you had cut it. Wow! you thing you have cut some useless stuff. Appreciate you(hope you have at least little of brain to understand that it is sarcastic)

There are many kids watching your channel, teach some good values to them.
Mathiarasan s
 
Jun 18, 2022

எதிர்நீச்சல்

தயவு செய்து நாடகத்தில் பெண்கள் அடிமை யாக காட்ட வேண்டாம். உண்மையில் எந்த பெண்ணும் இவ்வளவு பொறுமையாக இருக்க மாட்டார்கள்.ே கேவலமாக உள்ளது.
chandunadar
 
May 31, 2022

Chandraleka

Kindly stop this serial it’s a very boring and it is effecting sun tv image people are switching to vijay tv
Sivakumar palanimuthu
 
Mar 26, 2022

Sun TV serial

26.3.2022 sundari tamil serial is horrible in the sense that so called background music is a nuisance noise that totally obstructed the audio throughout. Such background nuisance noise to be avoided atleast in the forthcoming serials.
Sivakumar palanimuthu
 
Mar 26, 2022

Sundari Tamil serial

26.3.2022 sundari tamil serial is horrible in the sense that so called background music is a nuisance noise that totally obstructed the audio throughout. Such background nuisance noise to be avoided atleast in the forthcoming serials.
manopoorna
 
Mar 5, 2022

Serial timing change

Please change the timing of ethirneechal from 9:30pm to 6:30pm. And abiyum nanum to 6:30pm to 9:30pm.

Abiyum nanum is going out of control and ethirneechal serial is awesome... good serial and motivating for girls in long run.....

So s change the timings.
Presiv
 
Nov 23, 2021

Bad characterisation

In Roja serial, the second heroine pooja enjoys with laughing, the scene where her father was beaten up by everyone. This big sin takes place before a temple. After all, her father is in anguish, because of her missing. She must be punished for this, in the story. As a Father of 3 lovable daughters, I see the real Villain in her. Sivasubramanian
Ganeshan r
 
Oct 11, 2021

Povvae unakkaga serial timing

Hi,
Don't change Poovae unakkaga serial timing or repeat the serial tomorrow morning also please.
Ganeshan r
 
Oct 11, 2021

Don't change poovae unakkaga serial time

Hi,
Don't change poovae unakkaga serial timing.
sudhasathish.c
 
Sep 27, 2021

Please stop the chandralekha serial

Please stop the stupid serial chandralekha. Mattamana story. 2 years ah baby porakatha pregnant ladies. Ethana ponnu venalum marriage pandra hero. Vennai Mathere erukura 2 heroine. Irritating character and story
sudhasathish.c
 
Sep 27, 2021

Please stop the chandralekha serial

Hai,
Please stop the chandralekha serial. It's very stupid and irritating story. Please can see the channel they feel very pressure and angry. Mattamana story actually. Some home makers, epdi patta serials ah patha family kula pbm thn varuthu. Very very tragedy serial. Character like chandra and her husband waste fellow. Ethana marriage venalum panalam nu wait pandra characters.
Sijubkd
 
Aug 29, 2021

Stop roja serial in tamil

Hi sir......

Please stop that useless serial roja. Fron the serial beigining to ending the same story is repeating.And no improvements or content in the story. Please refer every you tube ( roja serial promo) comments and decide. Most of the viewers are disappointed and commented in the you tube channel. Please stop this nonsense serial and start a good serial like ( Kalyana Veedu, Metti Oli). Because in this serials ( Kalyana veedu, metti Oli) different concepts are executed. But only in this roja serial only one content( Biya Ganesh Murder and To prove Roja is Anu). This takes 1000 episode to prove..


So please stop this useless serial roja.
Sarojamyr
 
Aug 27, 2021

Please stop roja serial

Hi sir

Please stop that stupid roja serial which is telecasting in sun tv at 9.30 Pm. Because there is no content in that story and the story is dragging always. So kindly stop that serial.
SAJU 123
 
Aug 23, 2021

STOP ROJA

Dear Si/Madam,

We are viewers of Sun Tv always from past 20 years. But now a days we are only seeing the Roja serial, which is telecasting in Sun Tv at 9.00 Pm. After seeing this serial we are disappointed because we are always eagerly watching all the Tv Serials Like(kalyana Veedu- Most fantastic Story Directed by Thiru Sir) but this roja serial is a Waste serial .


A single Main only one concept is repeating all the times. All the Episodes also and creates irritations to the viewers also.

So, i kindly request you to stop this nonsense serial.
SAJU 123
 
Aug 23, 2021

stop roja serial

Dear Si/Madam,

We are viewers of Sun Tv always from past 20 years. But now a days we are only seeing the Roja serial, which is telecasting in Sun Tv at 9.00 Pm. After seeing this serial we are disappointed because we are always eagerly watching all the Tv Serials Like(kalyana Veedu- Most fantastic Story Directed by Thiru Sir) but this roja serial is a Waste serial .


A single Main only one concept is repeating all the times. All the Episodes also and creates irritations to the viewers also.

So, i kindly request you to stop this nonsense serial.
anitha new
 
Aug 21, 2021

Stop roja serial in tamil

Please stop roja serial quickly. Because the same content is repeating and no improvements in the story. After seeing this useless serial pressure will increase. So please stop this serial.
Miy
 
Aug 14, 2021

Complaint on poove unakaga serial

To the director of poove unakaga serial
Your showing caste and money discrimination in the serial
On August 14th episode your showing discrimination between poor and rich don't dare to do this here after
If you don't have content close the nonsense serial but don't show anything like that here after
Miy
 
Aug 14, 2021

Discrimination between poor and rich

To the director of poove unakaga serial
Your showing caste and money discrimination in the serial
On August 14th episode your showing discrimination between poor and rich don't dare to do this here after
If you don't have content close the nonsense serial but don't show anything like that here after
abialley
 
Aug 8, 2021

magarasi Serial Complaint

Hello This is Abinaya
Child artist in magarasi Serial......
My 2 days payment They didn't Gave..... I've tried to call them fir 1 month And Meet them They didn't Respone still Now I didn't Get my payment.... If I asked My payment Today They Using Bad words to me and abusing (Director of magarasi Serial is sundharesan)
Rajesh guy is Speaking bad words and abusing
chandunadar
 
Aug 3, 2021

Stop chandraleka serial

One of the worst serial in tamilnadu is chandraleka both heroines in the serial are pregnant for last 2 years and they are not delivering the baby. Sun tv is losing to vijay tv in serials
Tamilan02
 
Jul 20, 2021

18+

8.30 pm serial kannana kanne and roja . please change the timing. fully 18+ content. what they are talking? stupid director. kissing everything is coming. words are very bad. familys can't watch together. please change the time. or put it around 10.30 pm keep the name midnight masala.
VIKI_K
 
Jul 19, 2021

STOP ROJA SERIAL

STOP THE NON SENSE AND SPARE US PLS

I m sure that no one will consider taking complaints especially the brainless scriptwriter from viewers but still taking our valuable time to lodge the complaint .

Roja is a disgusting serial going worse day by day . i don't know how a lady like female protagonist can remain silent and keep forgiving the misdeeds and all bad on the earth keep happening to her and she just tolerates. There is barely anyone's efforts or brain visibly put to direct the serial logically . they are simply wasting money and our valuable time and making money for themselves by putting us in trauma and making us anxious

senior actress vadivukkarasi amma - how can u play this role considering ur experience and fame? Are u out of chances ??
Tiger Manikkam - have u even gone to school or college? U behave like a moron and a rowdy. How can u project yourself as a reputed lawyer ?

We need more serials like chinna paapa periya paapa ,Ramani vs Ramany -they are stress bursting. Writers seem to have a lot of potential in creating illogocal stuff why not put it in a humorous and comic way? Think about it guys - time to change - we live in the 21st century and no one takes the shit anymore
FNDJNFJNS
 
Jul 4, 2021

sai

please come back shirdi sai baba please or put old episodes

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username