Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sun tv serial

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about sun tv serial

Vicky. manvizhy
 
Sep 17, 2019

About the character in azhagu

Azhaga serial the character name is poorna. You team making the character not like a human being so try to avoid the brutal thought in the serial because somany family members are watching the serial in a nice way . So specially the poorna character is very worst so plz change it for the homemakers they are not interested to watch like the character... And this is a kind advice to that character you are looking good so plz choose the character like homely thanking you...
balajee66
 
Sep 12, 2019

Daddy Samayal

I hate to see Daddy Samayal. This added to the non vegetarian dishes prepared by him in a crude way. The most disturbing part is to watch him eat the dishes in an uncivilized manner. Please stop this program immediately. Why should I pay to watch useless stuff on SUN TV.
manoj__123
 
Sep 11, 2019

Valli Serial

Please don't end Valli serial abruptly!!!!
Yes its me
 
Sep 7, 2019

Water scarcity

Dear serial makers,
I understand that you want to make the stories fictional as much as possible along with the stories to relate the female viewers.But please try to understand that WATER is not gift that is just something u can use freely...For all those who are reading this review understand that WATER IS PRECIOUS that are so many people who cannot even afford water you are just using the water as if it was free and needs not attention....Try to make everyone in this world understand that water bodies are dying and we need to save it instead of showing nonsense like this...I am especially talking about you using water a punishment method in you serial NAYAGI!!!You have a powerful tool called media try to use it wisely.
babuthangam
 
Aug 8, 2019

Saibaba serial

Don't stop the Saibaba serial. Please telecast the serial again
KUMARESANbG
 
Jul 31, 2019

Roja serial time change

Please stop the Kanmani serial or change the timing don't change Roja serial time .
ramantks
 
Jul 30, 2019

SHIRDI SAI BABA

YOU STOPPED SHIRDI SAI BABA SERIALS ?????????????????????????????????????
ramantks
 
Jul 30, 2019

SHIRDI SAI BABA

YOU STOPPED SERIAL SHIRDI SAI BABA?????????????????????????????????
Harrie
 
Jul 26, 2019

Sai Baba Serial

Hello Team,

We are dedicated viewers of programs from Sun TV. We are from Bangalore.

We would request you to please do not stop telecasting the SaiBaba program.

There are few viewers (senior citizens and house wives) who sit together and watch the program.

Please do consider the request.

Many Thanks for not disppointing.
Ramkrishnaharie
Lenisha154
 
Jul 25, 2019

Why discontinue shridi baba serial

Why sun tv? The only serial that im following is this. the are so many serial that is really useless that can be discontinued but why choose shridi baba? Humble request from Malaysian viewers...sun tv please continue to telecast our shridi baba serial back.there are so many good things and moral values in this serial.tq
Shivadas2971
 
Jul 25, 2019

SHIRDI SAI BABA

I am writing from Malaysia. I am totally shocked that the channel had cancelled the Shirdi Sai Baba drama at episode 425 with Subam instead of thodarum. I guess the channel takes the Sai drama fans as fools. There are umpteen dramas in SunTV and 98% of it are totally useless, obnoxious and nonsense. Why do you continue to telecast these utter rubbish but not positive, morally inspiring and spiritual Shirdi Baba drama.

I sometimes wonder who is the person who is the person running the SunTV program. He or she must a hare-brained.

It is not only my request but also the many devotees of Shirdi Sai Baba to bring back the divine serial or Shirdi Sai.

Om Sai Ram!!!
Sainatha
 
Jul 25, 2019

Sun TV Shirdi Sai Baba Serial

Please continue Saibaba serial. We selected Sun TV only to watch this serial. There are many Sai devotees, who watch this serial regularly. Requesting on behalf of all Sai devotees, to continue telecasting Shirdi Saibaba serial
SATHAN82
 
Jul 23, 2019

SHIRIDI SAI BABA

Please continue telecast sai baba serial.Among the worst serials this is the 1 of best coz my parents n kids also like this saibaba serial.They watch all episode and never miss any episodes.I cant go to shiridi but by this i cant imagine im there get blessing..so plzz ..i beg u sun tv... plzz... plzz... plzz..
srishg75
 
Jul 22, 2019

Shridi Sai Baba

Dear Sun TV ,

Please telecast again Shridi Sai Baba serial we all love to watch it .
SANDHIYA John
 
Jul 21, 2019

Shirdi SaiBaba

Please start telecasting Shirdi Sai Baba. We started to hate Sun TV bcz of this worst decision. It is the only serial in Sun TV which had positive vibes. I am really surprised how you ppl did not realise the value of this show. We want Sai.
Puvanes1
 
Jul 18, 2019

Please don't stop Saibaba Tamil serial

I beg u Suntv.. My whole fmly enjoy watching the tamil tv serial of Sridi Saibaba.. Plz plz plz.. Don't make us sad.. Plz telecast the serial again.. Plz do it.. We all love Saibaba n learn a lot from the serial.. We feel like sai is with us while watching it.. Tq very much..
Hemsgold
 
Jul 18, 2019

Why stopped Sai baba

Sai baba serial is very good moral and was telecast ing in right timing in morning. Now useless dramas are telecast in that time. Please bring back Sai baba serial and continue from where you stopped.
VAISHU9
 
Jul 17, 2019

REPLAY SERIAL

Pls try to replay CHITHI serial.
Eve2007
 
Jul 17, 2019

Shridi Saibaba

Shridi Sai baba serial is one of the best in Sun Tv. Why did you all stopped that serial in blunt way. Now you are telecasting some repeated programme in the morning. Instead of that you can telecast Shridi Saibaba. I really like the tamil version and the voice of Sai Baba. Please do some thing and telecast Shridi saibaba again in Sun TV. Please don't tell we are doing in Sun Life. Than other tv's Shridi sai baba suntv one is the best. And not only me my house members friends all are disapointed very badly. So please continue telecast Shridi saibaba. Don't disappoint us . Also another good programme is Naatu Maruththuvam. Sun TV don't you like to telecast any good programme which viewers can get benefited?
Julyborn26
 
Jul 17, 2019

Sun TV (Sai Baba Serial)

Sun TV being a big Channel, should have atleast aired some message regarding discontinuing the show SAI BABA.
My parents are senior citizens and followers of Baba.
Who used to religiously enjoy the show, and have no idea where to watch it.

We are no more interested to watch a channel that promotes only Affairs, drug users, Villians, Plotting to ruin family, couples.
Swetha94
 
Jul 16, 2019

Shirdi sai baba serial

Plss telecast saibaba serial from where you stopped. My family is a big fan of this serial especially my grandma she won't miss even a single episode.. It is the only program we use to see in sun tv. Plss continue telecasting sai baba serial
Aravind18663
 
Jul 15, 2019

Please don't stop sai baba serial

Sai baba serial being aired at 10am is my favourite serial telecasted in suntv. In recent times i dont find the serials in suntv are that good when compared with vijay tv. But shirdi sai baba serial has surpassed my expectations and it has become my most favourite serial. Stopping this serial is seriously a huge loss for suntv. Millions of people like me who follow sai baba serial very closely are just going to stay away from suntv. Please i request you very humbly to continue the serial once again. Please dont do this. Sai baba have a very big fan base. Dont lose them.
jessy_2714
 
Jul 15, 2019

Shiridi sai baba

What's wrong with sun tv, y shiridi saibaba serial stopped. It is total nonsence. Elderly people at home are missing it. We are hunting for it in other languages. Pl telecast shiridi sai baba serial. That's a good one than other nonsence repetative serial.
Abarna Jeslin
 
Jul 15, 2019

AZHAGU SERIAL

I am quite upset to watch the way the character "POORNA" is portrayed in the series.I do not want to be smutty in my review.Please mellow down her charecter or totally remove her and her mother charecter. I am a very cool person who will never bother about these charecters.I am subjected to watch these senseless dramas sometimes as my Mother in law is an avid viewer.I fail to relate any instances of this celluloid world and hate it too. Poorna seems to be the same in real life as her character is interpreted by the Director in the series too. Would highly appreciate if her visual charecter will be changed in due course of the "AZHAGHU" serial with better moral qualities. Stupidest part is,we are made to believe that she is pregnant. My blood pressure raises the second i see her on the screen and avoid watching.Hope the DIRECTOR and SREENPLAY,DIALOUGE WRITER pays attention and ears to our suggestions.
shamaarul
 
Jul 15, 2019

Shiridi Sai serial

Please put Sai baba serial again. I took SUN TV mainly to watch this serial.
I am writing this complain from Australia

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username