Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

support.bsnl@hungama.com

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about support.bsnl@hungama.com

SHIVENDRA SHARMA
 
Sep 19, 2018

deactivation hungama for shivendra sharma

dear madam/sir,
I I request you to deactivate the hungama services from my land line no. 04426840257 immediately.and refund the amount of Rs.1851/- which included in the bsnl bill for the month of jan 2018 .Inspite of not given any willingness to activate the Hangama services, you have charged the amount of Rs 1851 for unused services by me . My Land line Number: 05612-229320 Consumer Id: 1011540139 Account Number: 1011634718 we request to take immediate step to refund the above amount and deactivate the Hungama services..
Sanjeev kr rawat
 
Aug 31, 2018

deactivate hungama plan

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 05222654904 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {january month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.


(SANJEEV KUMAR RAWAT)
Moti jheel LM-91 hydel Colony
Aish Bagh Lucknow.
up
patrudurama123
 
Aug 20, 2018

Deactiation of Hungama Service

Dear Sir,
This is in continuation of my earlier request for deactivation of Hungama Service, this is to bring to your kind notice that I am very much horrified to learn that The Hungama Service is utilizing the BSNL as a Form to cheat the BSNL customers and your Orga-
nition is supporting and silent spectator to this nonsense.My landline No.0891-2574261 is under Rs.675/- package and now with this
cheating scheme the bill is for Rs.1305.51 and against actual bill of Rs.675+GST. I never opted for any Hungama Service. But it is shocking that BSatNL betrayed the faithful and true customers by allowing that stupid cheater like this and overcharged for the faith bestowed on your Organisation. At last what you people whnt to achive? Are you want kill BSNL too. Telegraph office was killed and now post office is on death bed. How come your organisation is indulging in this type of sucidal action.
I am told that I should pay full amount and seek for refund. Why should I pay more than what is actually payable. I request
you to revise the bill immediately and inform the actual amount to be paid. In this process if there is delay in payment don't impose any fine or indulge any anti-customer action. Basing on your response I will move further.
CA PSRLR Patrudu, Chartered Accountant
aayush saxena
 
Aug 11, 2018

deactivation of bsnl hungama plan

Deactivate hungama plan on this no - 07552570194 , you all are doing fraud like hell u force people that send sms on this this no for better speed of ur broadband and u do activate hungama plan without anyone's consent . immediately do deactivate this plan from this no 07552570194 , if it is not seen by you so i will take legal action against u .....






rajeev saxena
bhopal
nbitpalampur
 
Jul 20, 2018

cancellation of hungama service

I have been paid for hungama service for last 4months.
I request you to kindly stop the hugamma services on my no 01892262361
Hope you will take action. I am very thankfull to you, if you deactivate this service on my number- 01892262361.
Thanks & regard
Dr. Sanjeev koundal
E- N-C
Palampur Reporter
Madhab Ray
 
Jul 17, 2018

Deactivation of BSNL Hungama

This is to inform you that a phone call from you told me to send a message .she has not explained me that it is a value added service. I have come to know it after seeing the Telephone Bill. This is SIMPLY CHEATING .

Many well wisher advised me to surrender the BSNL Landline & Broadband as this service we may get from Private Sector at a very
cheap rate . But , it is my weakness to BSNL and which restrained me to accept their advise.

Please STOP this cheap Marketing Policy,trained the agents accordingly.

I want to DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA PLAN IMMEDIATELY.

Yours ever

Madhab Chandra Ray

03326347115
Elatandon
 
Jun 22, 2018

Deactivate Hungama service

I have never asked for Hangama serviced but I have been charged Everytime for last 5 months. .

Gaurav Tandon
Account no. 1023115629
Customer ID 1023115629
Dr. nagesh
 
Jun 20, 2018

Deactivate the hungama subscription

Dear sir,
I have not opted for hungama subscription. Since last month i have been charged with the fees for hungama package. So I request you to cancel the hungama subscription. My landline no. is 266422 and account holder name is Dr.Nagesh H.K. Thanking you, please take immediate and appropriate actions.
exp@tvstread.in
 
Jun 18, 2018

8948228802

JUST NOW RECEIVED A PHONE CALL FROM 8948228802 STATING THAT MY ONLINE COMPLAINT WILL BE RESOLVED BY PAYING THE VALUE OF THE ONLINE ORDER MADE THROUGH AMAZON. IT IS A FRAUD AND SWINDLING PERSON CALL WHO WANTED THE DEBIT CARD DETAILS TO REFUND THE MONEY. ALERT TO ALL TO BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU GET SUCH PHONE CALLS ASKING FOR YOUR DEBIT CARD INFORMATION. DONOT REVEAL YOUR DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD NUMBERS AND CVV NUMBER TO ANYONE OVER PHONE.
Sunil Bhagwat
 
Jun 1, 2018

Disacitvate BSNL-Hungama Servise

Sir,
I request you to kindly DEACTIVATE hungama services immediately as i NEVER asked for the activation and not yet opened the site till now nd am receiving the bill amount for the past few months so please REFUND back the charge at my bil from beginning until now.I request you to cancel this plan. My Landline Number is 02412426688.
akashtripathi
 
May 8, 2018

Hungama services

Dear Sir, I have never asked for Hungama services for activation and have been activated without my concern. My landline No. is 07701-234011 A/C No 1022086680. Rs.410 have been charged from the month of APRIL 2018. But the services were not activated and not used by me. Kindly arrange to refund the amount charged and deactivate Hungama services immediately. Thanking you, Sincerely yours,
Akash Tripathi
Rajkumar Subramaniam
 
Apr 24, 2018

Deactivate Hungama Services and refund the amout collected.

Dear Sir, I have never asked for Hungama services for activation and have been activated without my concern. My landline No. is 044-22230236 A/C No 9036116008. Rs.489 have been charged from the month of December 2017. But the services were not activated and not used by me. Kindly arrange to refund the amout charged and deactivate Hungama services immediately. Thanking you, Sincerely yours, Rajkumar. S
Rajkumar Subramaniam
 
Apr 24, 2018

Deactivate Hungama services and refund the amount charged.

Dear Sir, I have never asked for activation of Hungama services and have been activated without my consent. My Landline No. 044-22230236 and A/C No. 9036116008, Rs. 489 have been charged from the month of December 2017. The services have been never activated an used by me till now. I contacted BSNL to deactivate Hungama services, but they couldn't help me to deactivate. Kindly arrange to refund the charges collected for Hungama services and deactivate the Hungama services immediately. Thanking you, sincerly yours, Rajkumar S No. 3, Babu cross street, Saraswathy Nagar, Selaiyur, Chennai.600073.
Rajkumar Subramaniam
 
Apr 24, 2018

Deactivate Hungama Services and refund the amout collected.

I have never asked for activation of Hungama services and have been activated without my consent. I have been charged Rs. 489 from the month of December 2017, but the services have been never activated and not used by me till now. I contacted several times to BSNL todeactivate Hungama services, but they couldn't help me. My Landline is No. 044-22230236 A/C No.9036116008. Kindly arrange to refund the charges collected from me and deactivate the services immediately. Thanking you, sincerely yours, Rajkumar S 3, Babu cross st, Saraswathy Nagar, Selaiyur, Chennai.600073.
omar singbal
 
Apr 13, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 0832-2316279 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in the month of march, Rs. 291 amount had been charged for it. so please refund my amount in my next bill and deactivate this service as soon as possible.
omar singbal
 
Apr 13, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 0832-2316279, Invoice date 03/04/2018 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my March bill, an amount of 291 had been charged for it. so please refund my amount in my next bill and immediately deactivate the service.
trimurthy
 
Apr 10, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 08912744065 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {march month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.


Thanking you sir
trimurthy
 
Apr 10, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Dear Sir/madam

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 08912744065 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {march month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.


Thanking you sir
vaidyalk
 
Apr 6, 2018

Deactivation & refund Hungama services

Tel. No.01905221488
Customer Id 1022556089
Account no. 1022556089

I have never asked for activation of Hungama services and have been activated without my consent. I have been charged Rs.277.74, Rs. 410.00 and Rs.410.00 for the month of Jan., Feb. and March 2018 respectively. This is atrocious since I have never used your Hungama services nor have ever asked for activation of Hungama services.
PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE SO CALLED HUNGAMA SERVICES IMMEDIATELY AND ALSO ARRANGE FOR REFUND OF THE ABOVE CHARGES immediately.
I shall be much obliged if you could confirm the deactivation of your hungama services and also arrange to refund Rs.1097.74

L.K. Vaidya
K S DURG
 
Mar 19, 2018

Deactivate hungama sevices

Respected sir Please Deactivate B S N L hungama sevices I am KRISHNA S DURG From MUDHOL DIST;BAGALKOT STATE KARNATAKA MY LAND LINE NO IS 08350-280579 MOBILE No-8762488254 Please deactivate sir activated date is16/02/2018 thanking you
nithyakalyani025@gmail.c
 
Mar 3, 2018

No proper response for my complaints

Deactivate the Hungama service and refund or reduct the amount charged for it. Though I haven't opt for this service. Now we are under trouble to deactivate, where the toll free no given for Hungama is not in service from the first day when the no was given to us by this service person. This Hungama service people played nicely by putting us under burden .which is totally unnecessary for us to handle.pls see to the issue as quickly as possible.my land line no is 04424503328. Nithyakalyani
nithyakalyani025@gmail.c
 
Mar 3, 2018

No proper response for my complaints

Deactivate the Hungama service and refund or reduct the amount charged for it. Though I haven't opt for this service. Now we are under trouble to deactivate, where the toll free no given for Hungama is not in service from the first day when the no was given to us by this service person. This Hungama service people played nicely by putting us under burden .which is totally unnecessary for us to handle.pls see to the issue as quickly as possible
nithyakalyani025@gmail.c
 
Feb 27, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 04424503328 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {january month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.
praveenkumar23
 
Feb 25, 2018

deactivation of bsnl hungama plan

dear madam/sir,
I I request you to deactivate the hungama services from my land line no. 04426840257 immediately.and refund the amount of Rs.489/- which included in the bsnl bill for the month of jan 2018 .Inspite of not given any willingness to activate the Hangama services, you have charged the amount of Rs 489 for unused services by me . My Land line Number: 044 26840257 Consumer Id: 4023056789 Account Number: 9037102149 we request to take immediate step to refund the above amount and deactivate the Hungama services..

thanking you.

date:25/02/2018
place: avadi, chennai.
Chandrasekaran.G
 
Feb 23, 2018

deactivate hungama

Deactivate of BSNL Hungama plan for 04426490729

I dont how you are activated hungama without my permission.last 2 months i paid without using .Immediately deactivate the Hungama plan for me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username