Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

support.bsnl@hungama.com

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about support.bsnl@hungama.com

Dr. nagesh
 
Jun 20, 2018

Deactivate the hungama subscription

Dear sir,
I have not opted for hungama subscription. Since last month i have been charged with the fees for hungama package. So I request you to cancel the hungama subscription. My landline no. is 266422 and account holder name is Dr.Nagesh H.K. Thanking you, please take immediate and appropriate actions.
exp@tvstread.in
 
Jun 18, 2018

8948228802

JUST NOW RECEIVED A PHONE CALL FROM 8948228802 STATING THAT MY ONLINE COMPLAINT WILL BE RESOLVED BY PAYING THE VALUE OF THE ONLINE ORDER MADE THROUGH AMAZON. IT IS A FRAUD AND SWINDLING PERSON CALL WHO WANTED THE DEBIT CARD DETAILS TO REFUND THE MONEY. ALERT TO ALL TO BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU GET SUCH PHONE CALLS ASKING FOR YOUR DEBIT CARD INFORMATION. DONOT REVEAL YOUR DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD NUMBERS AND CVV NUMBER TO ANYONE OVER PHONE.
Sunil Bhagwat
 
Jun 1, 2018

Disacitvate BSNL-Hungama Servise

Sir,
I request you to kindly DEACTIVATE hungama services immediately as i NEVER asked for the activation and not yet opened the site till now nd am receiving the bill amount for the past few months so please REFUND back the charge at my bil from beginning until now.I request you to cancel this plan. My Landline Number is 02412426688.
akashtripathi
 
May 8, 2018

Hungama services

Dear Sir, I have never asked for Hungama services for activation and have been activated without my concern. My landline No. is 07701-234011 A/C No 1022086680. Rs.410 have been charged from the month of APRIL 2018. But the services were not activated and not used by me. Kindly arrange to refund the amount charged and deactivate Hungama services immediately. Thanking you, Sincerely yours,
Akash Tripathi
Rajkumar Subramaniam
 
Apr 24, 2018

Deactivate Hungama Services and refund the amout collected.

Dear Sir, I have never asked for Hungama services for activation and have been activated without my concern. My landline No. is 044-22230236 A/C No 9036116008. Rs.489 have been charged from the month of December 2017. But the services were not activated and not used by me. Kindly arrange to refund the amout charged and deactivate Hungama services immediately. Thanking you, Sincerely yours, Rajkumar. S
Rajkumar Subramaniam
 
Apr 24, 2018

Deactivate Hungama services and refund the amount charged.

Dear Sir, I have never asked for activation of Hungama services and have been activated without my consent. My Landline No. 044-22230236 and A/C No. 9036116008, Rs. 489 have been charged from the month of December 2017. The services have been never activated an used by me till now. I contacted BSNL to deactivate Hungama services, but they couldn't help me to deactivate. Kindly arrange to refund the charges collected for Hungama services and deactivate the Hungama services immediately. Thanking you, sincerly yours, Rajkumar S No. 3, Babu cross street, Saraswathy Nagar, Selaiyur, Chennai.600073.
Rajkumar Subramaniam
 
Apr 24, 2018

Deactivate Hungama Services and refund the amout collected.

I have never asked for activation of Hungama services and have been activated without my consent. I have been charged Rs. 489 from the month of December 2017, but the services have been never activated and not used by me till now. I contacted several times to BSNL todeactivate Hungama services, but they couldn't help me. My Landline is No. 044-22230236 A/C No.9036116008. Kindly arrange to refund the charges collected from me and deactivate the services immediately. Thanking you, sincerely yours, Rajkumar S 3, Babu cross st, Saraswathy Nagar, Selaiyur, Chennai.600073.
omar singbal
 
Apr 13, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 0832-2316279 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in the month of march, Rs. 291 amount had been charged for it. so please refund my amount in my next bill and deactivate this service as soon as possible.
omar singbal
 
Apr 13, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 0832-2316279, Invoice date 03/04/2018 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my March bill, an amount of 291 had been charged for it. so please refund my amount in my next bill and immediately deactivate the service.
trimurthy
 
Apr 10, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 08912744065 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {march month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.


Thanking you sir
trimurthy
 
Apr 10, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Dear Sir/madam

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 08912744065 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {march month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.


Thanking you sir
vaidyalk
 
Apr 6, 2018

Deactivation & refund Hungama services

Tel. No.01905221488
Customer Id 1022556089
Account no. 1022556089

I have never asked for activation of Hungama services and have been activated without my consent. I have been charged Rs.277.74, Rs. 410.00 and Rs.410.00 for the month of Jan., Feb. and March 2018 respectively. This is atrocious since I have never used your Hungama services nor have ever asked for activation of Hungama services.
PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE SO CALLED HUNGAMA SERVICES IMMEDIATELY AND ALSO ARRANGE FOR REFUND OF THE ABOVE CHARGES immediately.
I shall be much obliged if you could confirm the deactivation of your hungama services and also arrange to refund Rs.1097.74

L.K. Vaidya
K S DURG
 
Mar 19, 2018

Deactivate hungama sevices

Respected sir Please Deactivate B S N L hungama sevices I am KRISHNA S DURG From MUDHOL DIST;BAGALKOT STATE KARNATAKA MY LAND LINE NO IS 08350-280579 MOBILE No-8762488254 Please deactivate sir activated date is16/02/2018 thanking you
nithyakalyani025@gmail.c
 
Mar 3, 2018

No proper response for my complaints

Deactivate the Hungama service and refund or reduct the amount charged for it. Though I haven't opt for this service. Now we are under trouble to deactivate, where the toll free no given for Hungama is not in service from the first day when the no was given to us by this service person. This Hungama service people played nicely by putting us under burden .which is totally unnecessary for us to handle.pls see to the issue as quickly as possible.my land line no is 04424503328. Nithyakalyani
nithyakalyani025@gmail.c
 
Mar 3, 2018

No proper response for my complaints

Deactivate the Hungama service and refund or reduct the amount charged for it. Though I haven't opt for this service. Now we are under trouble to deactivate, where the toll free no given for Hungama is not in service from the first day when the no was given to us by this service person. This Hungama service people played nicely by putting us under burden .which is totally unnecessary for us to handle.pls see to the issue as quickly as possible
nithyakalyani025@gmail.c
 
Feb 27, 2018

DECTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN AND REFUND THE AMOUNT CHARGED

Sir,

This is to inform you that kindly "DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE" immediately for my land line no 04424503328 as i have not shown any interest to activate this service nor linked to this website till now. But still in my last bill {january month} amount had been charged for it. so pls reduct my amount in my next bill.
praveenkumar23
 
Feb 25, 2018

deactivation of bsnl hungama plan

dear madam/sir,
I I request you to deactivate the hungama services from my land line no. 04426840257 immediately.and refund the amount of Rs.489/- which included in the bsnl bill for the month of jan 2018 .Inspite of not given any willingness to activate the Hangama services, you have charged the amount of Rs 489 for unused services by me . My Land line Number: 044 26840257 Consumer Id: 4023056789 Account Number: 9037102149 we request to take immediate step to refund the above amount and deactivate the Hungama services..

thanking you.

date:25/02/2018
place: avadi, chennai.
Chandrasekaran.G
 
Feb 23, 2018

deactivate hungama

Deactivate of BSNL Hungama plan for 04426490729

I dont how you are activated hungama without my permission.last 2 months i paid without using .Immediately deactivate the Hungama plan for me
rsekara2001
 
Feb 18, 2018

deactivate hungama for 04422392375

i dont how you are activated hungama without my acceptence. immediately deactivate. Last 2 months i paid without using
suneetha20
 
Feb 16, 2018

Unusual debit through phone call

Sir,
It is brought to your attention that BSNL Hungama is charging the customers unusually. Two days back I gave a complaint for waival of unused Hungama Unlimited charges of Rs.1300/-. Today during my lunch time I got a call from Ph No, 8948228802 saying that he is going to refund my money along with compensation. He asked for the debit card no.. To my surprise I noticed that there is a deduction of Rs.3900/-, Rs.4900/-, Rs.6900 /-and Rs.6900/-, a total of Rs. 22,600/- from my SBI account. Please look into the matter urgently and refund my money at the earliest.
Thanking You,
Y.Suneetha
Atanu Chatterjee
 
Feb 1, 2018

Deactivate BSNL HUNGAMA from 033-23583886

Inadvertently activated by telecaller misinformation by sms.
Deactivate immediately.
033-23583886
Atanu Chattopadhyay.
Salt Lake city
akk1964
 
Jan 30, 2018

Deactivation of BSNL Hungama Plan

Dear Sir,

One call received from BSNL office through my Land line no.033-25809342 (A/c no. 8006064538). The person said forcefully to my wife that, you send a SMS from your mobile as BVAS then you will get better service with your land line and also broad brand service. After receiving this message from that person, my wife sent a massage to no. 56677 After sending this massage she got simultaneously three massages. The summery of these messages is: Your phone is activated BSNL hungama plan and Rs. 70.00 for game and for unlimited entertainment Rs. 170.00 will be billed in your next BSNL bill.
I don"t want to activate the plan. Please immediately deactivate the plan so that no bill will add in my next BSNL bill.
I shall be highly appreciated if you would kindly deactivate the plan immediately.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,

Dr. Anup Kumar Kundu
A-8/363, Kalyani, WB, Pin:741235
DebdutiB
 
Jan 29, 2018

Fraud by BSNL Hungama Plan people

I got a call from this guy today who claimed to work in BSNL Kolkata Office. He said that all BSNL Broadband users have to mandatorily renew their User IDs by sending an SMS BVAS to 56677. I am not so aware of what these codes or numbers do, so I followed their instructions. Then I saw that Hungama Plan has been activated. When I called their toll-free to deactivate it, they said that it can not be deactivated before 24 Hours and I have to pay one day's amount. I am planning to go to consumer court on the same.
Edviges
 
Jan 26, 2018

Deactivate bsnl hangama

Kindly deactivate my hungama account. I received a call telling me all about this site and asked fir my foto and without realising this account was activated. I want it deactivated immediately. My number is 28329174.
Babu kannan
 
Jan 24, 2018

Deactivate the hungama subscription

Dear sir,
I have not opted for hungama package, but the same has been charged in my bill. I never needed such a package.so i request you to deactivate the hungama package. My landline no. Is 26160794 and holder name is K.Babu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username