Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

support.upi@sbi.co.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about support.upi@sbi.co.in

Srinivasarao pedanayuni
 
Nov 20, 2018

Account registration with bhim SBI pay

Iam srinivasarao iam download BHIM SBI pay in my mobile in registration time the following message is came . unable fetching your your mobile number with bank account
Srinivasarao pedanayuni
 
Nov 20, 2018

Account registration with bhim SBI pay

Dear sir
Iam download BHIM SBI pay but registration is not done in bhim UPI because registration time the following message is showing unable fetching your mobile number with bank account pl help me
Yapang
 
Nov 18, 2018

Beneficiary account not credited but debated from my account.

I ve transferred Rs 3000 on 3 Nov 2018 but the beneficiary dint not receive the money , n the transaction shows that it is failed, trans ID: ############. Time: 11:32:56.
And the money had been debited from my account. Pliz refund the money fast.
rajneshagnihotri
 
Nov 15, 2018

for money refund

I was recharged bhim sbi pay upi 399 rs on 15 nov 2018 08:03:06am . Mony was debited from my SBI account . but not recharge my no.costomer ref.no-############Please request refund my money account no xxxxxx2523 as soon as possible.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9062015711
Hridaynarayan Choudhary
 
Nov 15, 2018

Txn.no.830018467427

Ten. No. ############ date. 27,10,2018 time. 18:02:25hrs ko Hammel apne Sbi AC. No. 11462775346 se Vishnu Hardware AC. No. ################
Punb0222800 ko 20000Rs.bhim app. Ke dwara bheja tha
Lekin tabhi se txn pending dikha raha hai supya mere account se kat gaya parantu Vishnu Hardware ko nahi mila aap se anurodh hai kids mera RS. 20000 mere account number 11462775346 me return karne ki kripa Karen
Mohd Salim173
 
Nov 15, 2018

Transaction is not done but blance is debited from account

I was transferred bhim sbi pay upi 45000 rs on 14 nov 2018 from my account no 323XXXXX531 to Mohammad Salim account no 2004XXXX206 the Mony was not successful and shows time out.but the Mony was debited from my SBI account and also not credited in beneficiary account Mohammad Salim account 2004XXXX206 prathma bank peepalsana branch Moradabad up is credit . Please request refund my money account no 323XXXXX531 as soon as possible.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9205325152
9205325152@sbi
Mohd Salim173
 
Nov 15, 2018

Sbi upi transaction time out my balance is debited

I was transferred bhim sbi pay upi 45000 rs on 14 nov 2018 from my account no 323XXXXX531 to Mohammad Salim account no 2004XXXX206 the Mony was not successful and shows time out.but the Mony was debited from my SBI account and also not credited in beneficiary account Mohammad Salim account 2004XXXX206 prathma bank peepalsana branch Moradabad up is credit . Please request refund my money account no 323XXXXX531 as soon as possible.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9205325152
9205325152@sbi
Byrareddy N R
 
Nov 15, 2018

Traction problem

Dear so today morning I transfer Rs-10000/- Tez App, debited my account but not credited to Party account (Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 10000.0 on Date 2018-11-15 07:00:28 AM by UPI Ref No ############.) Please solow my problem immdiatly. Yours faithfully N. R. Byrareddy A/C No:64132336321.
Negia
 
Nov 15, 2018

For money back

Sir
I will send money 20000 rupees on other account bt
Couldn’t transfer but cut on my this account 20369929474
So need my money back sir
Vilav godse
 
Nov 12, 2018

Transaction failed but money has been deducted

have transferred bhim upi 5800rs on 06nov 2018 from my account no 31558130218 to Vilav v. Godse account no 31558130218 the Mony was not successful and shows time out.but the Mony was debited from my account and also not credited in beneficiary account . Vilav Godse state bank account ############ is incorrect. Please request refund my money account no 31558130218 as soon as possible.
K. Vasu
 
Nov 12, 2018

Unauthorized Transaction

Dear Team,
My name is Vasu k and my SBI Account number is 10663206639. After an anonymous call during which we disclosed the details of our ATM details, a new UPI account has been created liking to my account and money has been transacted unauthorized to different accounts. The following is the SMS details about the transactions happened on 11.11.2018 and on 12.11.2018. The following are the details of the SMS.

From SBI UPI (SMS Details)
Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 49000.0 on Date 2018-11-11 10:07:51 AM by UPI Ref No
############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com

Dear SBI UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXX6639 is credited with INR 49000.00 on 2018-11-11 10:07:54 AM for reversal of
transaction (UPI Ref no ############).

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 25000.0 on Date 2018-11-11 10:09:42 AM by UPI Ref No
############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 25000.0 on Date 2018-11-11 10:10:59 AM by UPI Ref No
############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com

Dear SBI UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXX6639 is credited with INR 25000.00 on 2018-11-11 10:11:01 AM for reversal of
transaction (UPI Ref no ############).

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 49990.0 on Date 2018-11-11 10:25:28 AM by UPI Ref No
############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 10.0 on Date 2018-11-12 07:15:08 AM by UPI Ref No ############.Download
YONO @ www.yonosbi.com

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 2300.0 on Date 2018-11-12 10:43:33 AM by UPI Ref No
############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com


From OBC UPI

Dear OBC UPI User, you have successfully registered for OBC UPI Mobile App on Date 11/11/2018 09:11 AM Ref. No. OBC-
UPI-98988

Dear OBC UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXXX6639 is debited for INR 50000.00 on 11/11/2018 10:11 AM and credited to
a/c linked to ############@pytm0123456.ifsc.npci (UPI Ref no ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, you have received a first time collect request of INR 49990.00 from paytm@icici on Date 11/11/2018 10:11
AM (UPI Ref No. ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXXX6639 is debited for INR 49990.00 on 11/11/2018 10:11 AM and credited to
a/c linked to paytm@icici (UPI Ref no ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXXX6639 is debited for INR 10.00 on 12/11/2018 07:11 AM and credited to a/c
linked to ############@pytm0123456.ifsc.npci (UPI Ref no ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, you have received a first time collect request of INR 50000.00 from add-money@paytm on Date
12/11/2018 10:11 AM (UPI Ref No. ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXXX6639 is debited for INR 50000.00 on 12/11/2018 10:11 AM and credited to
a/c linked to add-money@paytm (UPI Ref no ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, you have received Collect Request for INR 2000.00 from paytm@icici on Date 12/11/2018 10:11 AM (UPI
Ref No. ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, you have received a first time collect request of INR 2300.00 from mobikwikaddmoney@hdfcbank on Date
12/11/2018 10:11 AM (UPI Ref No. ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, you have received a first time collect request of INR 2300.00 from mobikwikaddmoney@hdfcbank on Date
12/11/2018 10:11 AM (UPI Ref No. ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXXX6639 is debited for INR 2300.00 on 12/11/2018 10:11 AM and credited to
a/c linked to mobikwikaddmoney@hdfcbank (UPI Ref no ############)

Dear OBC UPI User, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXXX6639 is debited for INR 2300.00 on 12/11/2018 10:11 AM and credited to
a/c linked to mobikwikaddmoney@hdfcbank (UPI Ref no ############)

Unauthorized total amount drawn from my account is Rs. 1, 52, 300.00/-. Kindly do the needful to get my money back.
Rajnish kumar ahlawat
 
Nov 11, 2018

Upi transaction failed

When I do upi transaction from pradhan mantri jan dhan yojna account then transaction is failed
Md.hasib
 
Nov 10, 2018

Transaction not completed but the money was debited

have transferred bhim app 3000rs on 07nov 2018 from my account no 11098236601 to Mina Devi account no 39448058544 IFsc cbin0282631but the Mony was not successful and shows time out.but the Mony was debited from my account and also not credited in beneficiary account . Mina Devi central bank account ############ is incorrect.mina Devi correct account number 3948058544. Please request refund my money account no 11098236601 as soon as possible.
Md.hasib
 
Nov 10, 2018

Transaction not completed but the money was debited

I have transferred bhim app 3000rs on 07nov 2018 from my account no 11098236601 to Mina Devi account no 39448058544 IFsc cbin0282631but the Mony was not successful and shows time out.but the Mony was debited from my account and also not credited in beneficiary account . Mina Devi central bank account ############ is incorrect.mina Devi correct account number 3948058544. Please request refund my money account no 11098236601 as soon as possible.
Md Hasib
 
Nov 9, 2018

Transaction not completed but the money was debited

I have transferred 3000 rs on 7 nov 2018 from my account no 11098236601 but the transaction was not successful and it shows time out . But the money was debited from my account and also not credited in beneficiary account... Please refund my money as soon as possible.
Nirmal Kumar Sinha
 
Nov 9, 2018

Beneficiary account not credited amount but amount debited in my account

Amount not credited Beneficiary account but amount debited my account Transaction ID number ############ date 6.11.2018 Time 11.50.39
Shailendra kr 7582
 
Nov 8, 2018

Transaction not completed but the money was debited

I have transferred 24600 rs on 6 nov 2018 from my account no 20006446370 but the transaction was not successful and it shows time out . But the money was debited from my account and also not credited in beneficiary account... Please refund my money as soon as possible.
Shailendra kr 7582
 
Nov 8, 2018

Transaction not completed but the money was debited

I have transferred 24600 rs on 6 nov 2018 but the money was debited from my account but not credited in beneficiary account...Pls refund my money as soon as possible
Zahoor Dar
 
Nov 5, 2018

Beneficiary account not credited but balance debitted from my account

i transfer 3500 rs on 2 of nov. money isn't credited to beneficiary acc . but hasbeen deducted from my acc. please refundmy money.
Zahoor Dar
 
Nov 5, 2018

Beneficiary account not credited but balance debitted from my account

I transfer 3500 rs on 2 of november. to an account but it shows transaction failed but money has been deducted from my account ,neither beneficiary account hasbeen credited not my money hasbeen refunded.
Zahoor Dar
 
Nov 5, 2018

Beneficiary account not credited but balance debitted from my account

on 2 nov.2018 i transfered 3500 rs to an account my balance has been debited but not credited to beneficiary account till now.
Arpan singha
 
Nov 4, 2018

Issue regarding upi transaction via phonepe

I had sent 4000 money on 10th october at 12.18pm..money also debited from my account and they showed me transaction was successful But the receiver till now has not received any money not refunded in my account.. I'm terribly tensed please try to resolve as soon as possible..
STRIPATHY93
 
Nov 4, 2018

Benefeciary account is not credited for successful pay transaction.

Respected sir,

I am sukha ranjan tripathy,my account number is 35738178656.i would like to say that on (25/10/2018)I was transferred money amount of Rs.7000 through UPI using sbi anywhere application.my money was debited from my account,but doesn't transfer to account.This is the customer reference number( ############)

so please I request you to kindly solve my problem quickly.
Anshil yadav
 
Oct 31, 2018

UPI in ADD BANK

No add my bank account at upi
pramod badiger
 
Oct 26, 2018

i could not transfer the ammount

all transactions are failing down

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kent Water Purifier - Pathetic Kent, not working as standards
    Dear sir, Am Vinay a kent user ,I want to take up this...
    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - CIBIL SHOWING OVERDUE IN NOT AVAILED CREDIT CARD LOAN
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is Saravanan S S/o Sundaram.V...
    TIME COACHING - NO MAT BATCH- FAKE PROMISES
    I joined Time BTM for MAT coaching 2019 in the month of...
    Indian Bank - Complaint against bank
    Main Rinki Kumari PMEGP me purv me loan ke liye apply ki...
    Spark corportation consultancy /ANJU - Money cheating
    Respected Sir/Madam, Welcome! Greetings! This is...
    INB Times of Money - Payment deducted but not delivered
    I purchased the pack for clash of kings game from google...
    Cross Roads - Regarding refund
    I have purchased a service package from cross roads...
    Vodafone - Avoid Vodafone
    I have a prepaid Vodafone connection and vodafone has been...
    bihar student credit card scheme - Bihar student credit card
    Dear sir, I'm from jamui district of Bihar ...
    Airtel - network
    no network in my home
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username