Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

support.upi@sbi.co.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about support.upi@sbi.co.in

akbar khan786
 
Jan 21, 2019

refund my rupees

paisa kaat liya but not recharge ,plz refund my money 17.01.2019 time 7:25 amunt 399 ac number 20209351089 mo no 9417258578
Maheshsinsinwar
 
Jan 21, 2019

Refund

Sr 7.1.2019 ko mere account se 2500 ka transtion failed ho gaya tha or paise debit ho gaye abhi tak refund nahi hua h please mere 2500 rupee refund kar de
Mannu717
 
Jan 20, 2019

Amount not credit back in my account

Dear sbi cc,

I had a transaction with SBI anywhere App UPI to my another account on Date 4 Jan 2019 of amount 5000 which was not complete as my sbi account was debited but my another account was not credited with same amount. I already dispute a ticket regarding this in your SBI anywhere app and its details provided below,

Ticket number : 547557
Customer Reference Number: ############
Raised Date : 4 Jan 2019
Resolution Date : 11 Jan 2019

pleas refund my money back into my account.
akbar khan786
 
Jan 20, 2019

fund not reverse

rs 399 kat gia tha 17.01.2019 ko time 7:25 acc number 20209351089 mo no 9417258578 plz help refund my money


dkrai124@gmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2019

Acaunt se PESA carne ka

Mera PESA a/c se kat gya Lekin bilali bill NH jma hi Paula dharmendra Kumar Rai
A/c.30767844268 11.01.2018 Ko kat gya hai
Mobile.9450721550
dkrai124@gmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2019

PESA Varane ka

Mera PESA 11.01.2018 Ko vijali ka vol jma Kiya SBI Bhim se PESA a/c se kat gya Lekin bill bhi jma hua
Dharmendra Kumar Rai
A/c.30767844268
Srikanth
 
Jan 19, 2019

UPI/REV

Sir..i made a transaction on 17/01/2019 from paytm bank to sbi....In paytm it shows successful but in sbi statement it shows credit and debit on same transaction id...
I can't get refund yet the money not received in paytm also...it shows UPI/REV
my a/c no 20204100493
Mobile 9553128480
Ifsc sbin0001915
Plz help me
990502guddu
 
Jan 18, 2019

my amount not credit

I am guddu Kumar account number 32039101826 Ifc cord sbin0003616 tranjeksan id number ############ hai and amaut 3000 hai my tranjeksan success but my money not risiv my account so please help me sir
Hemanthstvd
 
Jan 18, 2019

Minimum transactions

My minimum tracsaction limit is just 500.
Please solve this
Leela Krishna Mani Kumar
 
Jan 18, 2019

Money not refunded

I transferred money through paytm to my bank account my was not refunded for me
yallappakh
 
Jan 18, 2019

Upi transation pending.

Sir i am yallappa.y.h from jamkhandi and my acc no is = 20035345877 at 17/01/2019 and time is 8:30hr transaction done and the money is dected from our account Is Rs3500 but the money even not reached and showing pending. Please take action for the comment. And my ph. mo=7252876551.
parveen@123
 
Jan 18, 2019

transaction completed but not reach to benificary account

sir, i have completed my transaction by bhim app on 17/12/2018 but the amount does not reached the benificiary acount to the till date which transaction id is ############ of amount 10000 i have complaned to many times but no response arrived and my issues are not solved . pls take quick and nessary action regarding this so that my isssues can be solved quickly and easily we have complaned which complaint no are 101803, 147556 in customre care but no solution done by them pls look after it
parveen@123
 
Jan 18, 2019

transaction completed but not reach to benificary account

sir, i have completed my transaction by bhim app on 17/12/2018 but the amount does not reached the benificiary acount to the till date which transaction id is ############ of amount 10000 i have complaned to many times but no response arrived and my issues are not solved . pls take quick and nessary action regarding this so that my isssues can be solved quickly and easily
alquamah850
 
Jan 18, 2019

Upi Transaction

I am Alquamah Hossain, my account no.-36423392354, ifsc-SBIN0011367, I did the State Bank of India upi transaction from Paytm on 8/01/2016. But my money has been pending. Even the money was not returned.
rajasekhar433
 
Jan 17, 2019

Amount reversed but not credited

I lost 13,300 rupees I am trying to transfer one sbi account to another sbi through Google pay but money is debited in one account the amount credited in another account immediately debited and it shows upi/rev . I contacted all customer care but I don't get proper response from them.
Kishorkothariya645@gmail.com
 
Jan 17, 2019

Amount debited from my account but not sent to beneficiary's account

Dear sir, BHIM APP
On 7 January 2019 I transferred 800 rs from my SBI account(20426896399) to another account though the given amount of money was instantly debited from my account but the amount is not transferred to the beneficiary's account till now. It has not been credited back to my account.
Kindly help immediately.
Regards
Kishorbhai Chhelabhai kothariya
CONTACT NO. 9558177631
email-kishorkothariya645@gmail.com
Kishorkothariya645@gmail.com
 
Jan 17, 2019

Amount debited from my account but not sent to beneficiary's account

Dear sir
On 7 January 2019 I transferred 800 rs from my SBI account(20426896399) to another account though the given amount of money was instantly debited from my account but the amount is not transferred to the beneficiary's account till now. It has not been credited back to my account.
Kindly help immediately.
Regards
Kishorbhai Chhelabhai kothariya
CONTACT NO. 9558177631
email-kishorkothariya645@gmail.com
Kishorkothariya645@gmail.com
 
Jan 16, 2019

Transfer not account

Kishorbhai kothariya account debit and chetan matraniya account not cash ₹800 my problam solusation please bhim app not tranjection
Naimuddin Rangrej
 
Jan 15, 2019

Balance transfer by SBI BHIM PAY but not transfers

Mene sbi bhim pay se pese tansfer kiye the 29130 rupey jis khate se kiye wo khata number Hai 61120263628 branc hai jaipur sanganer nagar nigam road name - Naimuddin Rangrej hai

Or jis khate me 29130 rupey bheje the wo khata number hai 20159489035 ye khata branc jaipur kumbha marg pratap nagar me hai Naeemuddin Rangrej hai

Cust. Ref. No.- ############
Amount -29130
Date 30.12.2018 ko transfer kiya tha
SBI BHIM PAY se kiya tha

Mene SBI BHIM PAY se complent bhi ki hai jis ka ticket no. Hai 536900 or phone ke duara toll free no. Per bhi complent ki hai lekin koi reply nhi aya request hai mere pareshani ka smadhan kare please
SIR MENE SBI BHIM PAY SE 30.12.2018 RAIS DISPUT BHI KAR DIYA PURE 15 DIN HO GYE KOI RELAY NHI HAI OR MENE support.upi@sbi.co.in per 10.01.2019 se ab tak 06 bar mail ki hai koi jawab nhi aya

Regarts
NAEEMUDDIN RANGREJ
9887323090
Sonawane Prashant
 
Jan 14, 2019

Transaction refund

I have done transaction on 12/1/19 My transaction amount is 5000 . Debited from my account but transaction is failed because of time out please refund my money on my account no = 31402141082
Abhishek Patil
 
Jan 13, 2019

Refund my amount

I have done a transaction of rs 4000 date 7 Jan 2019 by using Googlepay ..amount debited from my account bt not credited in receipts account....its showing like payment processing...so plz refund my amount to my account ...
Bichala ramesh
 
Jan 11, 2019

Refund my account

Dear sir, we have done transaction on Date.09/01/2019 time 11:55 am my transaction amount 2,000rs debited from my account but transaction is failed @not refund my amount so I humble request to u please refund my debited amount in my account.

Regards,
A/C:30799410651
FROM. ANANTAPUR(DISTRICT)
URAVAKONDA
My mob,9666665839
Chowdary1387
 
Jan 10, 2019

Transfer problem

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 18900.0 on Date 2019-01-07 01:39:34 PM by UPI Ref No ############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com
Nikhil Tehare
 
Jan 10, 2019

Amount Reverse But not Credited

I transferred my amount of 10000 on 01th Jan 2019 through Phonepe UPI transfer.. from axis to SBI bank the amount credited to my account and reversed automatically which has not been credited to his account also. I calling customer care every day in SBI and Phonepe..

I Kindly request u to transfer that money back to my account..
Nikhil Tehare
 
Jan 10, 2019

Amount reverese but not credited

I transfer my 10000 amount from axis to sbi bank through phone pe that amount credited in sbi but automatically reverse and not credited into axis account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username