Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Khurshiya
 
Sep 20, 2019

Sbi bhimavaram pay time out transaction

Dear Sir.I am our app sbi bhim pay app .iam Transfor Amount 6148-00 Rupees Transfor to yes bank kredit bee loan ACCOUNT.On 6th SEPTEMBER 2019Amount not Transfor . transaction is TIME OUT.OURAmount is Debit.inOur. ACCOUNT.
IAM DISPUTE RISE In my App Plese VERIFY AND CREDIT my Amount.
solankicom
 
Sep 20, 2019

Pending mony bhim App

Pending ....money ......sir my account debit .rs 5000 dated ..15 /sep/2019....& no credit my frends Account .....pls imidetly credit money ...my account .....Transsion ..ID...############....time 07:09:43am ....pls imidetly refund my money .....
K TOMIKA CHISHI
 
Sep 19, 2019

MY MOBILE NUMBER WILL NOT BE REGISTERD FOR BHIM SBI PAY

Dear sir, it is to state to your kind authority that I have changed my mobile number of my account recently and I am able to receive sms and otps of my account in my new number which is that the core banking sms and facilities are successfully linked to my new number but when I try to register for bhim Sbi pay the error says-ACCOUNT DOES NOT EXIST (REMITTER) and I cannot use my Sbi bhim pay application so kindly please solve my issue. For the convenience and reliability I wish to use the Sbi bhim application. I shall also be grateful is my issue is taken as urgent issue. Thanking you again
My account number is - 30789702656
Branch is Dimapur main branch
Ifsc code is - SBIN0000072
MOBILE NUMBER IS 8787478858 THANK YOU
Imran Ahmad Ansari
 
Sep 18, 2019

Failed amount not refund

I have transaction an amount of [email protected] as on 16 sep for my family which no. UTR:############ and transaction failed due to technical problem of sbi. The transaction from the phone pay and asked that your payment refund within one working day but till day no amount has credited in my account. Kindly help. My account no. 11774253891

UTR:############
20019159937
 
Sep 16, 2019

Transfer issues

I am Sushil Kumar Sharma customer of Sbi .I'm transfer the amount 10000 in bheem app
Beneficiary account also Sbi .name of Mukesh .and Account nmr is 51101393677 and reason show upi time issues
Pls riply me wt hpn and refund my amount
Meganathan#
 
Sep 16, 2019

Amount not return

I am meganathan customer of sbi. I am transfer the amount of 5300 in bhim app for beneficiary account also sbi name of Mr.shanmugam Ravi account number 30405247855.my account number is 30017911434. This transactions is August 1,2019 I am already inform but not answer and return my amount. Plz answer for them.
Bina transaction pending
 
Sep 11, 2019

Transaction not answer

dear sir,i have transfered rs.25000(twenty bhim aap customer care number 9123603551 five thousand only)to account no-62322180052384,beneficiary name maniappan
account holder in syndicate bank,and the amount transfered on 26/08/2019.and still now the amount has not credited
in to beneficiary account or not credited to my account.i request you to consider this as a serious issue and do the needful
and my account no is ( 20037708159) sbi perecharla branch,andhra pradhesh
MD JAHIR ABBAS
 
Sep 11, 2019

UPI REGISTRATION FAIL

Why showing your UPI REGISTRATION IS FAILED. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ACTION
Bikram kumarr
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fund is debit but not credit

I'm send 4000 by UPI phone pay 1.9.19 tranction successful but not credited in beneficiary account
Bikram kumarr
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fund debit but not credited to the beneficiary

I,'m transfer amount 4000 on 1.9.19 by UPI phone pay app and my account was debit but not credited to the beneficiary pls help me
Rohith pawar
 
Sep 10, 2019

About UPI ID

I cant get my UPI id.i want to know my upi id to login in upi transiction apps
Rohith pawar
 
Sep 10, 2019

About UPI ID

I want to know my upi id.i cant even register in any upi apps.please inform me MY UPI id
vond
 
Sep 9, 2019

349990

my transcation faild but amount refund till dateamount 5000 ac no 20224257545 branch code 12003 to benifid not acount 601102120000821 branch ubi 560111 union bank of india
saurin1011
 
Sep 9, 2019

Amount Debited but not credited yet

hello,
My friend did transiction of 2000/- from his bhim upi to my account.Amount was debited from his sbi account but still not credit in my account. before couple of day i had write mail to [email protected] and they amount will credite after couple of day in my account but still not credited.

TrancationID:############
Gauravbhole
 
Sep 9, 2019

Bhim UPI

Mera UPI nahi ban rha hai please help sir please kaise bhi banaiye bt banaiye
Gauravbhole
 
Sep 6, 2019

UPI Problem

Hi! Sir My a / c no. 37060052885
I were registered the one complaint for the Bhim UPI. your one Customer Service Exsucative call me and ask my card number, CVV code, Pin code, and OTP. I said that I will not give, then he said that I will not do your work unless you give all the information. which customer care card number cvv pin code and otp asks. If you take action against him, I will complain to the police.
Its number is -086780 98552 and immediately solve my problem. Bhim UPI not create in my account.
Odhan
 
Sep 3, 2019

Amount Debited but not credited to the beneficiary

Debited a/c 11590029434
IFSC SBIN0002443
Beneficiary a/c ############
IFSC ICIC0000733
Customer ref ############and
############
Sir,I made two successful transactions on dated 1/8/19at9:01and9:04amount40000/-(20000+20000).These amounts debited from my account and not credited to the beneficiary.Issues raised by upi I'd ramswaroop [email protected] through tickets no's.942116and 941934 on dated 2.8.19
Requests to you to credit back these amounts in my a/c no.11590029434.
Regards
Ram Swaroop 9991503461
[email protected]
Date:03.9.19
Odhan
 
Sep 3, 2019

Successful transactions debited but not credited to the beneficiary

Debited a/c 11590029434
IFSC SBIN0002443
Beneficiary a/c############
IFSC ICIC 0000733
UPI id ramswaroop [email protected]
Customer ref ############ and
############dated 01/8/19at9:04pm

Sir,I made two successful transactions of40000/-(20000+20000)on dated 1/8/19at 9:01and9:04These amounts debited but not credited to the beneficiary.Issues raised by UPI id ramswaroop [email protected] on dated 02/8/19Tickets no's.are942116 and941934 Now requests to you to credit this amount (20000+20000)in my a/c no 11590029434
Regards
Ram Swaroop 9991503461
[email protected]
Odhan
 
Sep 3, 2019

Transactions successful debited and not credited to the beneficiary

Debited a/c 11590029434 SBI Odhan IFSC SBIN 0002443
Beneficiary a/c Ishwar Singh ############ ICIC Sirsa IFSC ICIC0000733

Customer Reference ############ and############

Sir I made two successful transactions of 20000/-each on dated 01/8/19at9:04pm through bhim SBI pay. Amount Debited(20000+20000)but not credited to the beneficiary .

Issue were raised by ramswaroop [email protected] on dated 2/8/19 tickets nos.942116,941934
Request to you to credit the amount (20000+20000)in my a/c11590029434
Regards
Ram Swaroop contact no.9991503461
Gauravbhole
 
Sep 2, 2019

Bhim UPI

My a/c- 37060052885 in this account was not create Bh UPI id system shows Mobile number is not registered but my mobile number is registered in my account please Help
Vinod Kumar y
 
Aug 29, 2019

Bhim upi pending 800

Panding
Sir
I made transaction of Rs 800 bat amaunt
is not transfer to benifasri ac
Please refund to my account

Transaction I'd ############
Date 15-08-19
naveed0044
 
Aug 28, 2019

REFUND IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,
I have Not Recive My Refund Amount 519.00.

Details if Transaction
Transaction ID: ############
Date: 8 Auguest 2019

My A/c No: 35221140313
IFSC : SBIN0003667

Refund Reference # ############
Sivavardhana
 
Aug 27, 2019

cash transferd not credited in beneficiary account

dear sir,i have transfered rs.25000(twenty five thousand only)to account no-62322180052384,beneficiary name maniappan
account holder in syndicate bank,and the amount transfered on 26/08/2019.and still now the amount has not credited
in to beneficiary account or not credited to my account.i request you to consider this as a serious issue and do the needful
and my account no is ( 20037708159) sbi perecharla branch,andhra pradhesh

thank you
regards
siva vardhana
Sunita kapri
 
Aug 26, 2019

Money debit but not credited to beneficiary

A/c 33687236032
IFC SBI0001076
Sir I had transferred an amount of Rs 5000 to Kartik kapri a/c 36492287064 on 24-08-2019. The paytm page show that the transaction is failed but the amount has been debit from my account. Plz do needful as earliest.
Piyush Mishra
 
Aug 23, 2019

Pending

Sir
Account no-33512249940
20000 rupees was deducted from my account, but so far neither my account has come nor have I been sent to the account I sent to the help center, they are not able to help me, please sir. Bother to return to my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username