Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Rudreshrudri
 
Nov 21, 2020

Remittance of amount to wrong account

Dear Sir/Ma’am,


I’m Rudresh.S, having Savings account in State bank of India bearing account number 36984335011 and contact number 7760010039 which is linked to UPI having UPI ID [email protected]

I had to receive Rs. 24,700/- from 98447 41873 (linked to UPI) bearing UPI ID [email protected] having Transaction ID ############ which was made via Samsung Pay on 28/09/2020 at 01.07PM. But, it has been credited to wrong account bearing account number XXXXX281113.

I have requested the bank to hold the transaction and hence the third party is not able to withdraw the same.

And also I was informed from Bank’s end that two more UPIs have been linked to my Contact Number which does not belong to me.

I request you to prioritize the issue and reverse the transaction at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,

Rudresh.S
Purushothama siddu
 
Nov 7, 2020

Transaction timed out but amount debited yet not refund to my account

On 04/11/20 trying to pay rs 657/- to Amazon sellers account (customer reference number ############)... transaction timed out but amount debited yet not refund to my account...my upi I'd [email protected] account number 34413430284
axisbank
 
Oct 27, 2020

money transfer

Hi, we request you to liaise up with the account holding bank from where the money has been debited for further assistance in the referred matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Bala roy
 
Oct 26, 2020

Transfer money

I have initiated the UPI money transfer from SBI BANK to AXIS Bank, 3 days back.. money got debited after 3 days, but money not credited to recipient even after 24 hours of debit.

Even if we use olden days postal money transfer, it should happened by now Contact .google pay phone pe Yono bhim app

Support SBI UPI Customer Service Number
070599/51056
Santi jon
 
Oct 24, 2020

money transfer

I have initiated the UPI money transfer from SBI BANK to AXIS Bank, 3 days back.. money got debited after 3 days, but money not credited to recipient even after 24 hours of debit.

Even if we use olden days postal money transfer, it should happened by now Contact .google pay phone pe bhim app

Support UPI Customer Service Number
070599=51056
Sajitha P
 
Oct 14, 2020

Amount not credited

Sir I have transferred Rs.8000 to SBI branch Jhakri on 4/10/20 through PhonePe. But it hasn't credited yet. So I request you to kindly return my money to my account.
Account no.- 20059206992
UTR No.- ############
Transaction ID- P2010031044200307733129
Sajitha P
 
Oct 14, 2020

Amount not credited

Sir I have transferred Rs. 8000 on 4/10/20 through PhonePe to SBI branch Jhakri . But it hasn't credited yet . So I request you to kindly return my money to my bank account.
Account No.- 20059206992
UTR No. - ############
Transaction ID- P2010031044200307733129
Jaspreetvsingh
 
Oct 14, 2020

Jaspreet singh

Sir mera name jaspreet singh hain mera account no 65174128600 hain ifcecode SBIN050080HAIN mare 11 oct 2020 ko bhim sbi seidea ka 249 wala recharge kaya han jiska ref no0285110743814 hai sir payment debit ho gayabut recharge faild hogaya aur abhi tak payment refuned nahi hua so pleace quick refund my pement in my account.contect. google pay. phone pay bhim app1
Sonalidas
 
Oct 12, 2020

Refunded issue

Sir mera name dilip kanoujiya hai mera acount no 30923161558 hai ifce code SBIN0009248 hai maine bhim sbi pay se 399 rs. jio ka recharge 07 oct 2020ko kiya tha jiska ref no20200929117167421409lGAJMYYOP8 hai sir pement debit hi gaya but recharge faild ho gaya aur abhi tak pement refund nahi hua so plese Quick refund my pement in my acount. Contact .Google pay. Phone pay bhim app

Support SBI UPI Customer Service No.
07059951056
dilip kanoujiya
 
Oct 9, 2020

Refund amount

Sir mera name dilip kanoujiya hai mera acount no 30923161558 hai ifce code SBIN0009248 hai maine bhim sbi pay se 399 rs. jio ka recharge 29sep2020ko kiya tha jiska ref no20200929117167421409lGAJMYYOP8 hai sir pement debit hi gaya but recharge faild ho gaya aur abhi tak pement refund nahi hua so plese Quick refund my pement in my acount
Roli arti
 
Oct 8, 2020

UPI transaction

Sir maine 4oct.2020 ko phone pe se money bank of baroda branch sultanpur me 3000 rs.bheja tha but recever account me paisa nhi gaya so please return my money in my bank account.10769529093 UTR ############,, transaction ID P2010041329339121731601
Roli arti
 
Oct 8, 2020

Where is my money

Sir maine4 Oct.2020 ko1.29pm par ek mitra ko bank of baroda branch sultanpur me paisa phone pe se bheja but recever ko nahi mila and mere ac.se debit ho gaya so please return my money in my bank account,transaction id P2010041329339121731601 ,UTR############
Shanu bhai
 
Oct 4, 2020

Money return applide

Maine 1 tareek ko kisi fernicher wale ko paise tranfer kiya tha but wo paise pending ho kr mere account se charge ho gaye please
Mujhe mere paise return kr dijiye jald se jald kyunki main bahoot pareshan chal raha
Yogesh tayal
 
Sep 23, 2020

Pesa refund karne ke leye

Sir maine 2 sep ko ac no 20201272003 ke bhim upi se 500 rs transfer keye the but mera ac se pesa cut gya tha lakin pesa transfer nahi hua or pending mai dikha raha hai or mera pesa mere ac mai nahi aya hai
Sanoj bashlwan
 
Sep 10, 2020

Refund nhi mila

Mera refund amajon see 13/08/2020 ko ho gya tha joki abi tk mere khate m abi TK nhi Mila amajon ka reference no ############ h bavjud iske Meri help abi TK nhi Hui Mera refund kese milega plz help me contact no 9805035102
avdesh#123
 
Sep 8, 2020

Transcation failed but amout debited

A payment of Electricity bill, transaction field but amount debited for my account,
Rajol Singh Rajput
 
Sep 5, 2020

Refund issu

Sir maine 17/08/2020 ko 10000 rupees transfer kiye .my account no 33983818897 se transfer kiye jo mere account se kat gaye h or dusre side par received nahi huye h jiski transtion I'd UPI/CR/############/Taj battery/UTIB/gpay-1 ############ ye h . payment na to abhi tak refund hua h .or na hi marchent bala bol raha h agar uski receive hua h to kis I'd se received hua h sir plz help me
Rajol Singh Rajput
 
Sep 5, 2020

Transfer issu

Sir maine 17/08/2020 ko 10000 rupees transfer kiye .my account no 33983818897 se transfer kiye jo mere account se kat gaye h or dusre side par received nahi huye h jiski transtion I'd UPI/CR/############/Taj battery/UTIB/gpay-1 ############ ye h . payment na to abhi tak refund hua h .or na hi marchent bala bol raha h agar uski receive hua h to kis I'd se received hua h sir plz help me
Dimpal gurung
 
Aug 14, 2020

Phone pe transaction issues

I have transferred 1500 from phone pe to this acc no 39348355268 it's been 6days I have not yet received any money in the SBI bank acc I have complaint phone pe too but the replied me that the have already transferred the money to this bank account of I further kindly request you to check this once thank u

Transaction ID N2008080050471064804728
Utr ############
Date: August 8-08-2020
Time:12:50am
Account no-39348355268
Raju yogi
 
Aug 8, 2020

Name RAJU YOGI Mobile 9828253361 Account No 61187230913 branch renwal majhi IFSC SBIN0031977

Sir mene bhim sbi pey se 1000 rupay translation kiya tha dusre account mein main bheja aur mere account se cut Gaye aur dusre account mein nahin Gaye aur aur mere account se successful ho gaya tha Aur kisi time per mere paise bhi nahin aaye sar mere paise khate mein aap is wapas return Karen translation ref No ############ aapka customer Raju Yogi
rajenderanita
 
Jul 9, 2020

UPI TRANSACTION

I MADE 5 TRANSACTONS UPI,20000/-20000/-20000/-,20000/-AND8000/-TOTAL 88000/-,ONLY 68000/-CREDITED IN MERCHANT ACCOUNT.20000/-(88000)DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT,BUT 20000/-NOT CREDITED IN MERCHANT A/C,YOU PLESE HELP THE REGARD MY ISSUE.
ajitdoc7
 
Jun 23, 2020

No refund of transaction via amazon upi through my sbi account

Respected sir,my account number is 36832137965.
On 27th april i recharged my vodafone mobile number via amazon upi through my sbi account balance
I recharged for Rs.399.
In my account statement I noted that Rs.399 was deducted twice and when I enquired the vodafone customer service they told me that they have received the amount from only one transaction and to contact sbi.
Its been almost a month after multiple efforts I raised a complaint (Ticket no-6375498065) but still not resolved ..
I kindly request you to consider this and help me getting my money back..
Thank u sir/madam.
Sumanr8
 
May 15, 2020

Bhim sbi issues

My problem is that I had Done 2 transactions Worth rupees Rs 20000 &20000 on 31st Dec.2019 but it deducted from my account But not credited in the receiver account.
Regarding this I had also complaint to custumer care agent but they doesn't resolve my problem and talked very rudely and got angry on me,I'm complaining since 30th Dec 2019,but I isn't get resolution.
I had talked with my bank regarding my concern but they said me that from our end there is no problem of deduction of money from your account.It's your Wallet(Phone Pe) Problem talk with them,they will resolve your problem.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.

So,I request you to please help me regarding this and resolve my problem as soon as and take appropriate action on it.

Thanks!!!
Bhim sbi pay
Sonu kumar binan
 
May 3, 2020

Payment not refund

I send amount 5000 date 01.05.20 transaction id ############ time 12.24 pm by bhim upi but tranaction failed but amount 5000 debited my ac but 48 hours my amount 5000 not credit in my ac not beneficiary ac so please check and give solution
Ac no 36692418853
Transaction id ############ time 12.24 pm
[email protected]
Anil kumar 9887118968
 
Mar 24, 2020

टाइम आउट के कारण काटा गया 3270 रूपए वापस दिलवाने बाबत

सर
Sbi Bhim pay के द्वारा 7/3/20 को मैने 3270 रुपए ट्रांसफर किये जो खाते से कट गए टाइम आउट दिखा रहा है। ये रुपए ट्रांसफर नही हुए और आज तक वापस भी नही हुए।
Customer reference number ############

Account no 61307522324

Mobile number 9887118968

You id [email protected]

यह मेरे दूसरी शिकायत है। प्रथम शिकायत नंबर 9439750 है

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username