Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

support.upi@sbi.co.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about support.upi@sbi.co.in

jakkani sai kiran
 
Sep 14, 2018

UPI transferred

DEBITED AMOUNT NOT RETURN TO ACCOUNT
I have transferred Rs 500 through UPI but therewas a incomplete transaction .Amout debited from account but not return to my account.
My Account No 62206372362
Mobile No 9603311271
My name is JAKKANI SAI kiran
Rabidar das
 
Sep 14, 2018

Beneficiary account is not credited for successful pay transaction

Amount debited from my account but not sent beneficiaries account
Dear
Sir/madam
On 10th Sep. 2018 transfored rs 5000 from my sbi account no 31997168991 Ghanshyam ravidas to other accounts no 14512413000292 IFSC code ORBC0101451 ORIENT BANK biky kumar customer ref no ############ through the bhim upi pay app. This amount was debit from my account not transferred to beneficiary account till now. It's emergency benefiter has admitted in hospital. It has been credited back to my account,I kindly request help immediately.
Regards
Ghanshyam ravidas
Kempegowda m s
 
Sep 12, 2018

Amount debited from my account but not sent to beneficiarys account

My account no :-67393403811
Sent account no:-1521101009804
Tranaction id no:-############
Deepa rai
 
Sep 11, 2018

Amount debited from my acconnt but not sent to beneficiaries account

Dearsir/ madam
On 9th sep.2018transfored rs 15000 from my sbi account no 20075386929 pradeep kumar sahoo to other account no 11304358198 dilip kumar sahoo. transaction id ############ through the bhim upi app.this amount was debit from my account but this amount not transfered to the beneficiary account till now.it has been credited back to my account, kindly help immediately.

Regards
Pradeep kumar sahoo
Rakesh Gupta5365
 
Sep 10, 2018

Dipak sharma

Sep 9, 2018
Neft not done
Hi

My Account No 64142112810
Name Dipak sharma
Mobile No: 7995296378
Cust Ref No: ############
Amount: 9000

Kindly refund my amount are transfer Neft to the person it's is almost 4 days please do the needful on priority

Regards
Dipak sharma
7995296378
Rakesh Gupta5365
 
Sep 10, 2018

Dipak sharma

Sep 9, 2018
Neft not done
Hi

My Account No 64142112810
Name Akthar B
Mobile No: 7995296378
Cust Ref No: ############
Amount: 9000

Kindly refund my amount are transfer Neft to the person it's is almost 4 days please do the needful on priority

Regards
Akthar B
7995296378
UPI COMPLAINT
 
Sep 10, 2018

DEBITED AMOUNT NOT RETURN TO ACCOUNT

I have transferred Rs 2500 through UPI but therewas a incomplete transaction .Amout debited from account but not return to my account.
My Account No 33578366441.
Mobile No 9749866817
My name is Animesh Nandi..
Yogipandit
 
Sep 10, 2018

SBI bhim app

Sir upi se zerodha ke trading account me paise tfr nhi ho rhe h technical error occurred dikhata h bar bar Kya Karan ho sakta jb approve pr click karte h to
Anwar4u
 
Sep 9, 2018

Neft not done

Hi

My Account No 64142112810
Name Akthar B
Mobile No: 9972848828
Cust Ref No: ############
Amount: 9000

Kindly refund my amount are transfer Neft to the person it's is almost 4 days please do the needful on priority

Regards
Akthar B
9972848828
Pweg bgfx
 
Sep 9, 2018

मेने ट्रांसफर किया था लेकिन जब तक आप

सर मेने टरान्स्स्फ्र किया 10986ओर मेरा पेसा कट गया है और उसके अकाऊंट में जमा नहीं हुए हैं transtaion फेल हुवा था लेकिन अवी तक र्रेफंड नहीं हुए हैं एअसा प्रोब्लम बार बार हो रहा हैं कोई उपाय बताये सर में व्हुत गरीब हु सर प्लीज मेरा प्रोब्लम सोल्फ कीजिये सर चार दिन हो गए हैं अवी तक रिफॉंड नहीं हुए हैं transtaion id है 6373353####344
BHIM SBI CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 08610867964


SIR /MEDAM
MY NAME IS RAHUL
Shreekant Kumar
 
Sep 8, 2018

FAILED TRANSACTION

MERA BHIM PE SE TRANSFER KIYA THA MERA MY NAME KAMAL KANT DHIRAJ SBI BHI PAY AC NO H 31806349659 BHIM PE SE TRANSFER KIYA THA JO FAILD HO GYA H USKA AC NO H 42910100007084 NAME THA AMMA AMODI TRNSCTION NO ############ JP KI FALD HO GYA H PLS SIR
Siddiqui ahmad
 
Sep 8, 2018

Money transfer timeout

I was transferring money from Bhim SBI pay app but the transfer was not timed out and my balance was cut off from my account..
sikar
 
Sep 8, 2018

Wrongly transferred to other accounts

Dear sir, I have transferred the amount of Rs 7,000/- to Lokendra Singh A/c No ############, however the above amount erroneously transferred to A/c No ############ by BHIM UPI, Transaction ID No is ############ dt 08 Sep 2018, time 10:28:57 hrs. You are requested to refund the above amount at the earliest. pl reply on my gmail id is (sunilsinghsikarwar3339@gmail.com).
Manjesh .c
 
Sep 8, 2018

Bill payment

Ref.############ Bescom Bill pending.
Ref############Sundirect recharge not done.
But amount debited from account. Please refund the amount to account.
Manjesh .c
 
Sep 8, 2018

Refund amount

Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for 10180816547 failed. We will send SMS/Email with refund details shortly.but it didn't refund to my account.
ShaRath AchaRya
 
Sep 8, 2018

Reciever does not get amount

5th deptember evng am transferd 2300 amount through paytm upi transaction..but reciever does not get amount..plz solve the problem urgently

A/c no..20367609889
Branch code..7903
Customer name..mr sharath
Ifsc..sbinooo7903
abhinaynara
 
Sep 7, 2018

Adding bank account on bhim or any other upi apps

Dear sir/mam,I'm trying to add my sbi bank account on bhim or Google pay or phone pay or another upi apps..but I'm unable to add and it appears as you don't have any bank account or your mobile number not linked with your bank account.. Infact i linked my mobile number with my bank account... So please resolve this issue
Name-NARA ABHINAY
Account no-20189009112
Mobile -9494695734
utreshwar gavhane
 
Sep 6, 2018

Wrong account number transfer money

My name is utreshwar arjun gavhane and account number is 36139606348 by mistake my 12600rs is transfer to this account number 32884419143 ifsc code SBIN0007236 my request is please refund my money as earlier.
Anjana565jh5686
 
Sep 6, 2018

Amount debited from my account but not sent to beneficiary's account

Dear sir/ma'am on 1st September 2018 I transferred 9600 Rs from my SBI account (No:20158365178) to another account (Name of bank : Canara Bank, IFSC code: CNRB0002308, Account no:2308214000009) ,transaction ID was ...############. Bhim sbi pay customer care number 9297607027.... Though the given amount of money was instantly debited from my account the amount is not transferred to the beneficiary's account till now. It has been twelve hours nor it has been credited back to my account.
Kindly help immediately.
Regards,
Rajopriyo Goswami.
Mhavarkara
 
Sep 6, 2018

Wrong account number transfer money

My name is Akshay Arjun Mhavarkar and account number is 20457818267 by mistake my 1040 Rs. is transfer to this account number *********19775 IFSC Code BARBOSHIKOL My request is please refund my money as earlier
Rinku Chaudhary
 
Sep 6, 2018

Payment deducted but not reached to beneficiary account

Payment deducted but not reached to beneficiary account
Anil singh sengar
 
Sep 6, 2018

Amount debited from my account but not sent to beneficiary's account

Dear sir
On 5 se 2018 I transferred 20000 rs from my SBI account(30457119195) to another account though the given amount of money was instantly debited from my account but the amount is not transferred to the beneficiary's account till now. It has not been credited back to my account.
Kindly help immediately.
Regards
ANIL SINGH SENGAR
CONTACT NO. 8887723297
email-anils4505@gmail.com
Dinesherade
 
Sep 5, 2018

Amount debited my account but transaction failure in bhim app

On 3 September 2018
Dear sir . My transaction was failure but my account has debited of rs 5000
My a/c no 62205058651
IFSC 0020239
Please sir solve my problems
Kishore kumar .M
 
Sep 5, 2018

Amount debuted from my account but not credited

Hi I'm KISHORE KUMAR.M bearing account in SBI .I have transferred amount of 10000 rs to my mothers account it has been debuted from my account n d same it hasnt credited to my mothers account .
I kindly request you to do the need full as soon as possible.

Regards
KISHORE KUMAR.M
Rahul Kumar.,
 
Sep 4, 2018

Not done transfer

Sir
i recharge any thing like mobile or.,,bhim app customer care 858409I333,/9O8O734313..
..dth or any thing.. i am not able to access the customer details like his name or his mobile / dth number on which i had recharge.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username