Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

V. S.Bhandari
 
Sep 9, 2022

Linking SBI account to PhonePe & Google Pay

I am having SBI account 3000079884 which is linked to my mobile phone. I am receiving messages when I do any transactions in this account. But when I try to link this account for PhonePe or Google Pay App I get a message "Can't find account with your mobile No. and selected Bank" I re-registered the mobile No. on ATM, deactivated and registered afresh on online.sbi.com and approached the bank who also tried to register/reregister the mobile phone without any result. I want this account to be linked to PhonePe and Google Pay Apps.
shikhar345
 
Aug 31, 2022

UPI transaction limit

yesterday i spent my money with some shops and my daily UPI transaction limits was cross and my last transaction was at 11 pm at night. and todays morning when i thought i pay something for my daily needs showing on my paytm app your daily transaction limit is cross. but as the SBI rules its renewed after 24 hours. please fix this problem
Thank you
Tanvi jinger
 
Aug 27, 2022

UPI ID FOR SBI

My bank account is not link my mobile number and this issue is upi payment. don't so my account on any online transaction . All online transaction app is not working for UPI payment. Please hurry and solve this problem on UPI payment
Suresh Kumar chahar
 
Aug 7, 2022

Upi limit

Hi upi limit only 5000 per day in my 2 account please make limit 70000 pr day
kushalkar101
 
Jul 28, 2022

UPI TRANSACTION LIMIT ENHANCEMENT

Acct No 20052227466
mobile No 9475430476

UPI transaction limit per day has been reduced to Rs 5000/- without any approval from my side.

Kindly increase the same to Rs 100000/- IMMEDIATELY

Thanks & Regards
KUSHAL KAR
Kgn786fri
 
Jun 7, 2022

Don't show my QR in bhim SBI pay

Sir
I beg to say that QR is not show in sbi bhim pay when I open my view profile option please give the guidelines to show it iam so thankful to you
Your's well wisher
Name Mangal singh
Mobile number 9876039916
Akyadav1931
 
May 5, 2022

Upi debit or credit ditels

Google pe upi debit or credit ka statement me Account no ya Mobile no dikhat kahai nahin hai
elvinjustin333
 
May 4, 2022

UPI ID

I would like to know the steps to generate UPI ID in my SBI NRI account thorugh the SBI online website
Mohini Sharma8876
 
Apr 28, 2022

Upi

I CAN'T PAYMENT THROUGH QR CODE SCAN THERE MY ACCOUNT IS NOT SHOWING
rajloveketo
 
Apr 13, 2022

You've reached the bank limit for sending money. Retry with a different payment method

Google pay
Your money has not been debited
You've reached the bank limit for sending money. Retry with a different payment method
anilbairwa123
 
Apr 5, 2022

Pase kat gye transaction filled ho gya fir bi pase cut gye

Mani paytm se 1000 rupye ka transaction kiya ta jo filled ho gya or pase cut gye jo abi tk refund nhi huye please refund kr dena 01/04/2022 ko kta ta
Satyadeo kumar
 
Mar 5, 2022

Refund

Mai aapna phone pay upi se 10000/rupees transfer kya jiska transfer no.5099540162096hai..jiskaUTRNO.############. hai. Transaction I'd no.T2202232138156789407762. ye rupees resiver ke pass nani gaya our mere khate me vi refund nahi hua transfer date.24.02.2022. Phone pay customer care aur appa branch bihat Begusarai se koi halp nahi mila. ...Ac no.30455418697..
iIfsc code..SBIN0003685. So plz request you
MissNandini
 
Feb 26, 2022

I can't linked my account

I can't create UPI because my account not link with my registered mobile number but actually my mobile number same registered with SBI bank account
reemaarora
 
Feb 24, 2022

Sbi

Authorities ne kase rejected kar diya
Jab maine login hi nahi kara Payment ke liye
Account block karte karte payment hogi or aap log bol rahe ho rejected kar rahe ho kis base pe rejected kar rahe ho

Yono Cash w/[email protected] ATM me gi bi nahi card maine use tak nahi kara cctv ki recording check kar sakte hai aap log check nahi kri maangvi thi naa recording tho kya huya usaa record check nahi kari usi yaa kuch smjhe nahi aaya usme

Megashots Internet Private Lim me Payment kari hai mera us se koi lyna dyna nahi hai ya Payment bina login kare kase ho sakti hai

Riyaz ki amount transferred huya hai,
ya Payment bina login kare kase ho sakti hai

bina login kiye back to back 2 payment online hogi, bina atm ge huy cash nikal gaa, ek hi din me back to back payment hui bina login kare

Or limit hoti hai amount transferred karni ho is case me limit ne kaam karna band kar diya tha kiya, bina account add kare itni Payment kase ho sakti hai

Kis base pe rejected kar rahe ho bata sakte ho mujhe.
Ya rejected karne ke liye bhane bana rahe ho
Afatab husain
 
Jan 11, 2022

Transation

Deyar sir. Maedam
Mera transation pheld ho gaya aur payese kat Gaye
Abhi tak rifand nahi aya
Mai amazon pay se transation kar raha tha
Transation date. 25/12/2021
Account na. 39551070040
Bank ref.id ############
Mai afatab husain
RAKESHUM
 
Jan 8, 2022

Transaction pending

04/01/2022 ko yono sbi se 7350Rs transaction se paise transfer kiya mere account se paise cut gaya abhi tak transaction pending ha other account me paise nhi gaya ha.trasafer I'd no.4597859162093inb/LT0401100288760MQAFQIXQT7 ha.plese I really request you.refund 7350Rs mony in my account immediately. Name_Rakesh kumar patel .a/c no.34166795347.bank rasitrasion mob no.9696208346.
uvsn
 
Dec 13, 2021

Amount debited issues

which is linked to UPI having UPI ID

I had to receive Rs. 10,700/- from (linked to UPI) bearing UPI ID having Transaction ID ############ which was made via Samsung Pay onat but, it has been credited to wrong account bearing account number.

I have requested the bank to hold the transaction and hence the third party is not able to withdraw the same.

And also I was informed from Bank’s end that two more UPIs have been linked to my Contact Number which does not belong to me.

I request you to prioritize the issue and reverse the transaction at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully.

[email protected]
Customer Care Helpline _ 09800 880048

Thank for support.
Vilish
 
Nov 25, 2021

Money creditted to wrong person

I was transfering RS 5000/- to
Account No - ############
Name - RAJPUROHIT PRIYANKA
IFSC Code - ICIC0000845
Account Type - Savings
Bank Name - ICICI Bank

But i made a mistake while entering a wrong Acc No. by one digit
so not it has been transffered to Account No- ############.

So what should i do now ?
ganeshprabhu666
 
Sep 7, 2021

IPO refund issue

I have applied Rolex rings IPO .i have not got allotted stocks

Mandate was expired on 16th August 2021

Money is not yet received in account.


Please process refund soon.

Customer- VENKATESH PRABHU
Account No- 39163728990
Transaction No- 68833838
Amount- 14400/-

UMRN. [email protected]

UMRN
[email protected]


ITS BEEN MORE THAN MONTH , MONEY IS STILL HOLD IN ACCOUNT. AND WE MAILED TO ALL SBI MAILS AND STILL MONEY IS BLOCKED. WE VISITED HOME BRANCH HONNAVAR MANY TIMES.

PLEASE UNBLOCK THIS AMOUNT ASAP
ganeshprabhu666
 
Sep 7, 2021

IPO refund issue

I have applied IPO .i have not got allotted stocks.

Mandate was expired on 16th August 2021

Money is not yet received in account.


Please process refund soon. IT IS ALREADY MORE THAN MONTH WE MAILED ALL POSSIBLE SBI MAILS AND VISITED HOME BRANCH 10 TIMES.

PLEASE UNBLOCK OUR MONEY ASAP.

Customer- VENKATESH PRABHU
Account No- 39163728990
Transaction No- 68833838
Amount- 14400/-

UMRN. [email protected]

UMRN
[email protected]
Babli tomer
 
Sep 1, 2021

Refund from phone pe wallet

I have closed phone pe àccount with mob.no.9458293068 but phone pe wallet balance of rupees 1000 is not refunded to my own sbi account till 01092021.
drpasan
 
Aug 27, 2021

Rs 40,000/- Tranferred To Unknown Person throughSBI YONO App

Dt 13/08/2021 Tranferred through SBI Yono App
Rs 40000/- + Rs 1/- SBI To SBI same Branch Krishan Nagar Delhi 110051. But Transferred To Unknown Person Account.
My Ac SBI ############ ✓
My Wife's Ac.... 61128274951 ✓Actual Beneficiary
..............
Unkown person Ac. 61039274951 ...XX
SBI Yono Screen Shot Shown my Wifes Correct Name. Veena Prakash Pasan & Last Four Digit of ac ie ...........4951.
Email Dt 13/08/2021 sent To SBI Branch, Customer Support & UPI Too.Written Complaint already Gave To SBI Branch.
I Request You To reverse my Money in My SBI Account immiedietely
Deepak Prakash Pasan AC No 51017455021
Mob No 9818384612
Email dr _ [email protected]
Rajesh Prakash
 
Aug 9, 2021

But not received by the my joint a/c

On 13 July 2021 rs.5000 & 14 july rs.5000 .one trajection is befor 2 days is done but scond trajection is not done but rs. 10000 is dabit a/c no.10665995563. & my receiving joint a/c no. 10665996113 so please amount credit my saving account immediately.Thanks UTR No.SBIN0001961

Thenks Regards
[email protected]
Dharmendra 092
 
Aug 6, 2021

Transfer pending

Sir mene bhim SBI pay se 01/08/2021 ko Kisi dusare account me 7000.money send Kiya Jo credit nhi hua pending so Kar Raha hai or account se money bhi cut Gaya hai bat money back Nahi hua hai
rajkumar789
 
Jul 27, 2021

amount has been debited from the a/c but not received by the other party

on 25th of july we had done a NEFT of rs. 20000 and the amount has been debited to our a/c 38151801111 but has not received by the other party. NEFT UTR NO: SBIN############

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username