Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

ganeshprabhu666
 
Sep 7, 2021

IPO refund issue

I have applied Rolex rings IPO .i have not got allotted stocks

Mandate was expired on 16th August 2021

Money is not yet received in account.


Please process refund soon.

Customer- VENKATESH PRABHU
Account No- 39163728990
Transaction No- 68833838
Amount- 14400/-

UMRN. [email protected]

UMRN
[email protected]


ITS BEEN MORE THAN MONTH , MONEY IS STILL HOLD IN ACCOUNT. AND WE MAILED TO ALL SBI MAILS AND STILL MONEY IS BLOCKED. WE VISITED HOME BRANCH HONNAVAR MANY TIMES.

PLEASE UNBLOCK THIS AMOUNT ASAP
ganeshprabhu666
 
Sep 7, 2021

IPO refund issue

I have applied IPO .i have not got allotted stocks.

Mandate was expired on 16th August 2021

Money is not yet received in account.


Please process refund soon. IT IS ALREADY MORE THAN MONTH WE MAILED ALL POSSIBLE SBI MAILS AND VISITED HOME BRANCH 10 TIMES.

PLEASE UNBLOCK OUR MONEY ASAP.

Customer- VENKATESH PRABHU
Account No- 39163728990
Transaction No- 68833838
Amount- 14400/-

UMRN. [email protected]

UMRN
[email protected]
Babli tomer
 
Sep 1, 2021

Refund from phone pe wallet

I have closed phone pe àccount with mob.no.9458293068 but phone pe wallet balance of rupees 1000 is not refunded to my own sbi account till 01092021.
drpasan
 
Aug 27, 2021

Rs 40,000/- Tranferred To Unknown Person throughSBI YONO App

Dt 13/08/2021 Tranferred through SBI Yono App
Rs 40000/- + Rs 1/- SBI To SBI same Branch Krishan Nagar Delhi 110051. But Transferred To Unknown Person Account.
My Ac SBI ############ ✓
My Wife's Ac.... 61128274951 ✓Actual Beneficiary
..............
Unkown person Ac. 61039274951 ...XX
SBI Yono Screen Shot Shown my Wifes Correct Name. Veena Prakash Pasan & Last Four Digit of ac ie ...........4951.
Email Dt 13/08/2021 sent To SBI Branch, Customer Support & UPI Too.Written Complaint already Gave To SBI Branch.
I Request You To reverse my Money in My SBI Account immiedietely
Deepak Prakash Pasan AC No 51017455021
Mob No 9818384612
Email dr _ [email protected]
Rajesh Prakash
 
Aug 9, 2021

But not received by the my joint a/c

On 13 July 2021 rs.5000 & 14 july rs.5000 .one trajection is befor 2 days is done but scond trajection is not done but rs. 10000 is dabit a/c no.10665995563. & my receiving joint a/c no. 10665996113 so please amount credit my saving account immediately.Thanks UTR No.SBIN0001961

Thenks Regards
[email protected]
Dharmendra 092
 
Aug 6, 2021

Transfer pending

Sir mene bhim SBI pay se 01/08/2021 ko Kisi dusare account me 7000.money send Kiya Jo credit nhi hua pending so Kar Raha hai or account se money bhi cut Gaya hai bat money back Nahi hua hai
rajkumar789
 
Jul 27, 2021

amount has been debited from the a/c but not received by the other party

on 25th of july we had done a NEFT of rs. 20000 and the amount has been debited to our a/c 38151801111 but has not received by the other party. NEFT UTR NO: SBIN############
Devi Dayal soni
 
Jun 1, 2021

Money is debit my ac

Amount debit Rs.5000 on 27.5.2021
Entry through Bhim app.of Rs.5000 on DTD 27.5.2021. but entry failed.amount debited in my saving account no 10724264649.so please amount credit my saving account immediately.Thanks
Transactions id ############
Date 27.5.2021
Time 7:01 pm
Amont 5000
Please amount credit my saving account immediately. Thanks
Devi Dayal soni
 
Jun 1, 2021

Money is debit my ac

Amount debit Rs.5000 on 29.5.2021
Entry through Bhim app.of Rs.5000 on DTD 29.5.2021. but entry failed.amount debited in my saving account no 10724264647. so please amount credit my saving account immediately.Thanks
Devi Dayal soni
 
Jun 1, 2021

Money is debit my ac

Mere bhim app se 5000 rupees debit ho ghaye h please mere 5000 rupees credit kare please
[email protected]
 
May 27, 2021

SBI bhim Aadhar

SBI bheem addhar device already registered bata raha hai
[email protected]
 
May 27, 2021

SBI bhim addhar

SBI bhim Aadhar device already registered bata raha hai
rasil chaudhary
 
May 20, 2021

bhim sbi pay app

sbi bhim pay app bahut dino se chalo nhi ho rha hai unexpeated state bta rha hai
Santurim
 
May 12, 2021

Money transferred in wrong account

Money transferred in wrong account
My transaction successful in wrong account number due to mistakes. So I want to return my amount in my account transaction ref no ############, date 11/05/2021,
Amount 700
yammer
 
Apr 8, 2021

amount debited but not successful

Support SBI UPI Customer service number
08409739328

which is linked to UPI having UPI ID

I had to receive Rs. 10,700/- from (linked to UPI) bearing UPI ID [email protected] having Transaction ID ############ which was made via Samsung Pay on 8/04/2021 at 01.07PM. But, it has been credited to wrong account bearing account number XXXXX281113.

I have requested the bank to hold the transaction and hence the third party is not able to withdraw the same.

And also I was informed from Bank’s end that two more UPIs have been linked to my Contact Number which does not belong to me.

I request you to prioritize the issue and reverse the transaction at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,
Huwa.
 
Mar 27, 2021

Online complaint board

Ipo refund
I had applied for IPO through UPI mode, but later ipo was not alloted, the next day ipo refund amount should be initiated to my account, its been 23days now, still refund amount has not credited to my account.
Every day I'm sending mail, not even single reply till now.
Kindly look into this matter and arrange to unblock the amount at the earliest.



Bhim upi costomer No. O93 258 39866//@
numan89
 
Mar 25, 2021

Ipo refund

I had applied for IPO through UPI mode, but later ipo was not alloted, the next day ipo refund amount should be initiated to my account, its been 23days now, still refund amount has not credited to my account.
Every day I'm sending mail, not even single reply till now.
Kindly look into this matter and arrange to unblock the amount at the earliest.
Tunnel3
 
Mar 25, 2021

Payment issue

I’m Rudresh.S, having Savings account in State bank of India bearing account number and

Support SBI UPI Customer service number
08409739328

which is linked to UPI having UPI ID

I had to receive Rs. 14,700/- from (linked to UPI) bearing UPI ID [email protected] having Transaction ID ############ which was made via Samsung Pay on 18/12/2020 at 01.07PM. But, it has been credited to wrong account bearing account number XXXXX281113.

I have requested the bank to hold the transaction and hence the third party is not able to withdraw the same.

And also I was informed from Bank’s end that two more UPIs have been linked to my Contact Number which does not belong to me.

I request you to prioritize the issue and reverse the transaction at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,
Tunnel3
 
Mar 25, 2021

Payment issue

I’m Rudresh.S, having Savings account in State bank of India bearing account number

Support SBI UPI Customer service number
08409739328

which is linked to UPI having UPI ID

I had to receive Rs. 14,700/- from (linked to UPI) bearing UPI ID [email protected] having Transaction ID ############ which was made via Samsung Pay on 18/12/2020 at 01.07PM. But, it has been credited to wrong account bearing account number XXXXX281113.

I have requested the bank to hold the transaction and hence the third party is not able to withdraw the same.

And also I was informed from Bank’s end that two more UPIs have been linked to my Contact Number which does not belong to me.

I request you to prioritize the issue and reverse the transaction at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,
[email protected]
 
Mar 19, 2021

Upi pin is not set

I have a account of OBC .. but later obc bank is convert into Punjab national Bank .. I have to set my upi pin .. but upi pin is not upgrade ..plz check the problem
Gana2192
 
Mar 2, 2021

upi pin not sat

bhim app open but upi pin not sat please help me
Anil Pandat
 
Mar 2, 2021

fwd call

[email protected] UPIfrm A/c X8883On28Feb
21RefNo############ if not done by u, fwd
This SMS to
9223008333/Call 1800111109
or09449112211to block UPI
Kasturi ranjan
 
Feb 21, 2021

Transection failed

App se success bata rha hai lekin jaha bheje waha failed ho gaya hai
mahalaxmibilla
 
Feb 16, 2021

Transanction cannot be done

Compilance violence remitter
Hokam123
 
Jan 31, 2021

Transaction in wrong account

My transaction successful in wrong account number due to mistakes and I want to return my amount in my account
Plz solve problem as soon as possible
Transaction id T2101311146481649842621
Utr No. ############
Amount 472
Transaction date 31/01/2021
By phone pay

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username