Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Jah
 
Mar 15, 2019

Payment

I'm sending money from one account to another account but my money stuck so help me to return in my account.
.
.
8652025035
shivashambhu
 
Mar 12, 2019

UPI Ref. No. 906734357760

Hi,


My name is Arvind Singh and I have an SBI Account i.e. 31209791494.


I transferred Rs.3450 by using PayTM UPI Ref. No. ############ the money was deducted from my IndusInd account but it is not received in SBI account.

As per paytm it's the glitch from SBI bank.

Please resolve it ASAP.


Details of Transaction..

Beneficiary Name: Arvind Singh

SBI a/c No. : 31209791494

Transfer Amount: Rs. 3450

UPI Ref. No.: ############

Transaction Date: 8.3.2019

Kindly Resolve ASAP.
Jah
 
Mar 7, 2019

Payment

I had pay 4217 to uber on 2nd march 2019 and amount will be deducted from my account and uber say ill not receive any amount or even I raise complaint 2 to 3 times but not receive any revert or mail. My upi is [email protected], Please do it fast. My mail id is [email protected]

8652025035
Jah
 
Mar 7, 2019

Paymet

I had pay 4217 to uber on 2nd march 2019 and amount will be deducted from my account and uber say ill not receive any amount or even I raise complaint 2 to 3 times but not receive any revert or mail. My upi is [email protected], Please do it fast. My mail id is [email protected]

8652025035


neha das15
 
Mar 6, 2019

refund issue

i was order fila sneaker on amazon cost rs1133 on 16 feb 2019.upi reference no############.but i haven't got the refund yet.plz refund my money.
deepkavi
 
Mar 6, 2019

20000 RS AMOUNT DEBITED BUT NOT CREDITED TO RECIPIENT ACCOUNT

I HAVE TRANSFERED 20000 TO MY FRIEND ON 03.03.2019 AT 12:53 PM AMOUNT HAS DEBITED BUT NOT CREDITED TO HIS ACCOUNT. I HAVE RAISE A COMPLAINT BUT STILL NOT SOLVED. PLZ SOLVE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .

TRANSACTION ID - ############

ACCOUNT NO - ############
IFSC Code -SBIN0010003

DEEPAK KUMAR
7988023342
8059902344
Shekharbargujar
 
Mar 5, 2019

Transaction failed and my money also cut in my account

Sir, I have debited 3000 Rs by Bhim app. Transaction source account bank is SBI and Destination BOB. I got a message that "Dear SBI Upi user your account is debited INR 3000 Rs on date 23.02.2019. but it is not still credit to the account. i have send a compliant and called on 1800112211 already. So please make the return my money......


Poonam Rathore
Mobile No. 9633130610
hannan3350
 
Mar 5, 2019

Fail translation 20000 rupees and 9000 rupees but amount deducted my account

I have done transaction on 06-02-2019 account transfar a amount is 9000 debited from my sbi account but
Transaction failed

Fail transaction 9000 rupees but amount deducted my account

and transaction id--PTMcbf3793490454dbfa87ce18105f855a
UPI R.N ############

Please refund my money on my Account No.. 30021968178
Name - MOHD HANNAN
IFSC - SBIN0004556
mob:8601642677
Abin C Alex
 
Mar 4, 2019

Transaction failed

Sir, i have debited 500rs by WhatsApp payment method. I got a message that 'Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 500.0 on Date 2019-03-03 10:37:52 PM by UPI Ref No ############.' But the amount is not still credited to the account i have send ...so please make the transaction or please return my money...

Thanking you,
Abin C Alex
8589930186
SVNLEATHERS
 
Mar 4, 2019

SVNLEATHERS/ID. 829914617049

I have done BHIM app 26.10.2018 Rs. 5000 debit in my cuurent account no. 32681738783, Periamet Branch, Chennai, pls check and credit in same amount in my account. bhim transaction id. ############, hope you will do the needful and oblige. thanking you, best regards
kumarsoni
 
Mar 2, 2019

cant restore my bank account

i cant restore my bank account in google pay.. also cant add bank account in paytm or phonepe... i have bank account in sbi(kharghar shilp chowk)branch..please solve it....
name kumar soni
9326629466
[email protected]
Kumar Soni
 
Mar 1, 2019

Cant add bank account in upi apps

In google pay i cant restore my bank account.. before it was added.. in other upi apps i also cant add bank accounts...please tell me how can i solve it.. i have bank account in sbi
Name
Kumar soni
9326629466
rohitkumarrathi
 
Mar 1, 2019

Failed Transaction

This mail is regarding the failed upi transaction. If i will transact more then 1 time through upi in a day then my transaction fails with a message "Transaction failed, your bank has put a limit on the no. of time per day through upi'. Kindly look into the matter and help me out with the same
So, i request you to solve this issue as soon as possible...
ravindrakumar88
 
Feb 28, 2019

Amount credited and reversed from SBI recipient acct

Hi Sir,

I have transferred 20000 to my friend through UPI on 26th January. Transaction source acct bank is Axis and destination bank is SBI. Amount got credited and reversed from SBI bank with same transaction number. Please refund the amount or let me know the process to claim the refund.

Thanks,
Ravindra Kumar
+91 9687043495
[email protected]
Anyhow
 
Feb 18, 2019

UPI REVERSE

Dear sir mane upi se mare dost ko amount send kiya tha but uske pass jakar amount upi reverse Ho geya

Ye h hamara upi reference no ############



My name
Anuj Singh
9996641696
Tarundas54
 
Feb 18, 2019

Not Refunded

Maina 11 /2/2019 same 7.33pm a ma paytm sa lic bill pay kayatha lakhan faild hogaya ar mara a/c sa pasia debited hogaya avethak pasia credited naya hoya

A/c-30922928880
Name-Tarun das
Upi Reference id- ############
Mob no- 8900382318
[email protected]
 
Feb 18, 2019

My account debit 9000rs but not credit beneficial account

Refund my money my account
Hair sir l am paramesha k my account no 64065391796 IFSC:SBIN0040885 on 23 Jan 2019 l was send an amount of 9000rs thought SBI Anywhere Personal app (UPI payment) to another SBI account no 64214515058 that amount successful debit my account but not credit Beneficiary account.Weare so much of stragglers, please solve this problem.
Tid:SBA00000002920795
Customer Ref No:############
Mobile number:9482522609
Jagdish7315
 
Feb 15, 2019

amount deducted my account

amount deducted my account
Sir hamne 14 February ko upi se 9500 rupaye transfer kiya tha sir mere account se paisa kat gya but sir unke account me paisa nahi pahucha please sir help me.

Name =Rahul Kumar
A/c No 61325532506
transfer date =14/02/2019
UTR NO =90425687963
Amount =9500
MO 9887181083
Jitu5369
 
Feb 15, 2019

Transaction refund

Dear sir we have done transaction on 12Feb 2019 10.17am my transaction amount 5000rupess debited amount from my account but transaction is a failed and not refund my amount. So I humble request to you please refund my debited amount 5000rupees in my SBI account number 30990838994 UPI transaction ID ############ please refund my money back to my account. Your faithful my name Jitendra Singh my account no 30990838994 ifce no SBIN 0005297.mob number 8698466869
Saishanker
 
Feb 13, 2019

Amount debited but the transaction was failed

I have done a transaction of amount 7750 using UPI via paytm the transaction was failed and amount was debited i have given many complaints but still my amount was not reversed till now my mobile so please kindly solve my problem
NAVEEN sanny
 
Feb 13, 2019

Detecting otp problem

Not able to receive Upi otp for my registed mobile number 8790633371 please solve the problem
Jubair shaikh
 
Feb 13, 2019

UPI OTP NOT SEND

UPI OTP not send my mobile number 7058798502 please help me
vijay53612
 
Feb 13, 2019

amount deducted my account

Sir hamne 4 February ko upi se 10000 rupaye transfer kiya tha sir mere account se paisa kat gya but sir unke account me paisa nahi pahucha please sir help me.

Name =Vijay Kumar
A/c No = 38125074481
transfer date =04/02/2019
UTR NO = ############
Amount =10000
K s bhaskar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Refound my amount

On feb 10th iwas send 1000/- to paytm wallate amount dibited in my sbi acount but tarasaction failed but not add to sbi account refund the amount my a/c no is 31442770873
Praveen IIT Bombay
 
Feb 13, 2019

REGARDING DURING UPI TRANSACTION KY MONEY IS TRAPPED.

I have transfered- ₹1600.0 from State Bank Account No-36382915620 (SUMITRA DEVI),IFSC Code-SBIN0004659 to Canara Bank Account No-4565120000300(PRAVEEN KUMAR),IFSC Code-CNRB0004565 ,through UPI *99# by keypad phone (offline), But the amount ₹1600.0 debited from account (SUMITRA DEVI) and not credit the other account(PRAVEEN KUMAR), Finally I got a message on State Bank registered mobile number(+919801411371), Which is as: -[Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 1600.0 on Date 2019-02-12 10:59:12 AM by UPI Ref No ############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com],
HELLO_:+918051738673, Please help me Kindly.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username