Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Santhosh ul
 
Nov 13, 2019

Bhim SBI amount refund

Complaint with Ref No - A5200bf2a14f4dbd89f14cd8075998e . Response to the complaint and refund me amount 5000
shivshankar15
 
Nov 10, 2019

Refunded cass

Hello sir,
With reference to the above subject, I made a recharge of222.00 on the jio mobile no. 8405838224 from the head of Bhim sbi pay app., the head was deducted from my account for 222 rupees but recharge is failed. So, I want my deducted amount 222/- to be refunded back to my account.
Amount debited [email protected]
 
Oct 28, 2019

Amount debit

With reference to the above subject, I made a recharge log.in sbi pay Bhim sbi pay customer care number 09330443166 [email protected] 498.00 on the mobile no. from the head of Bhim sbi pay app., the head was deducted from my account for 399 rupees but recharge is failed. So, I want my deducted amount 399/- to be refunded back to my account.
Urvashir
 
Oct 26, 2019

399 payment debited but not unsuccessful

Hello sir,
With reference to the above subject, I made a recharge of 399.00 on the mobile no. 80079098 from the head of Bhim sbi pay app., the head was deducted from my account for 399 rupees but recharge is failed. So, I want my deducted amount 399/- to be refunded back to my account.


Bhim SBI pay VPA
IFSC code - SBIN0014726
cust reference no. - 10717166
requested date 29/09/2019
ticket no. - 1049335


Thank you


Bhim Sbi pay
Customer Care - 08409 738 668
Urvashir
 
Oct 26, 2019

399 payment not successfully amount debited

Hello sir,
With reference to the above subject, I made a recharge of 399.00 on the mobile no. 80079098 from the head of Bhim sbi pay app., the head was deducted from my account for 399 rupees but recharge is failed. So, I want my deducted amount 399/- to be refunded back to my account.


Bhim SBI pay VPA
IFSC code - SBIN0014726
cust reference no. - 10717166
requested date 29/09/2019
ticket no. - 1049335


Thank you


Bhim Sbi pay
Customer Care - 08409 738 668
Narendra Goel
 
Oct 14, 2019

Double payment

Complaint no. -############, ############
A/c No. -10588308828
Double payment is done for filling jee main form
My double payment was of 650₹.
I should get refund but no refund come in my account
I have done my transaction on 20 sep 2019 by BHIM UPI.
Trasaction ID - ############, ############
Sukeshni parasram bansod
 
Oct 5, 2019

Refund amount 399.00

Hello sir,
With reference to the above subject, I made a recharge of 399.00 on the mobile no. 8007939098 from the head of Bhim sbi pay app., the head was deducted from my account for 399 rupees but recharge is failed. So, I want my deducted amount 399/- to be refunded back to my account.

*my a/c no. - 31027495877

* my Bhim SBI pay VPA - [email protected]
*IFSC code - SBIN0014726
*cust reference no. - ############
*requested date 29/09/2019
*ticket no. - 1049335


Thanking you
Purushotam Rankawat
 
Oct 3, 2019

Amount refund 448.00

Hello sir

With reference to the subject mentioned above. I made a recharge of 448.00 on the number 8005790542 from the head of Bhim App, but the head was deducted from my account for 448 rupees but not recharged, then I want my money to be returned to me.

#My account number. 20478065078
#My Bhim SBI pay VPA [email protected]
#IFSC code SBIN0031168
#Cust. Ref no. ############
#Requested date September 23, 2019 09:02:58 PM
#Ticket No. 1039734

Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest.

Thanking you for your anticipated prompt action

Thanks,
Purushotam
SRIKANTHBONALA
 
Oct 1, 2019

Phone pay transaction credited and reverse but refund is not credited to my SBI account

Hi sir,
With reference to the subject mentioned above, I Mr. SRIKANTH BONALA with account no. 31581394241 and IFSC code SBIN0001010 have made transactions of ELEVEN THOUSAND ONE RUPEE (11001) on 24th Sept 2019 time 12:10PM using phonepay app to ICICI account. The transaction was successful and credited but later ICICI reversed the payment back to my SBI account. However, the reversed amount is still not credited to my SBI account (trans. Id P1909240016191243020378) UTR NO ############).

Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest.

Thanking you for your anticipated prompt action

Thanks,
Srikanth.
mknaik
 
Sep 29, 2019

Phone pay transaction credited and reverse but not refund

R/S sir,
With referance to above mentioned subject I mr.Mohan magan Naik with account no. 32635437362
IFSC code SBIN0001963 I have made transactions on 23/09/2019 time 08:57 pm using phonepay app amongs them given transaction is succeed and beneficiarys account credited and then reversed but not received me.pls refund (trans. Id P1909232057073046267698) UTR NO ############
ammount deducted 3500rs.

The deatails of beneficiary is as follow
Name : Varma turs
Acc. No. ############
IFSC ICICI0000492
ICICI Bank lasalgaon
[email protected]
 
Sep 28, 2019

Refuy

Refund my money on my ac
[email protected]
 
Sep 28, 2019

receiver account money can not be credited refund me my money

Sir, I was completed the phonepe transaction rupees 4000 transfer to upi id no [email protected]
reciever account 33229709321,but not credited my account transaction was successful complete but reciever account money can not be credited.
Plz refund my amount.
My phonepe transaction id is - P909221138226152421546 and UTR No is-############
Receiver UPI id [email protected] and Receiver account no is-33229709321
Plz refund my money or suggest me what I do? and please give me details
Thank you
Your faithfully
Customer Name -
Wagh Sharada Dattatreya
Account no- 36160847220
Nandlal sahani
 
Sep 25, 2019

Transection

Bhim SBI pay or Bhim UPI pay no transection
Shaikh yasir
 
Sep 25, 2019

Pending payment

Amount Debited but not credited yet
hello,
My friend did transiction of 1,004from his bhim upi to my account.Amount was debited from his sbi account but still not credit in my account. before couple of day i had write mail to [email protected] and they amount will credite after couple of day in my account but still not credited.

TrancationID:P1909231642508830175739
Shaikh yasir
 
Sep 25, 2019

Pending payment

My payment is pending in my account


Account number 34801257397
Khurshiya
 
Sep 20, 2019

Sbi bhimavaram pay time out transaction

Dear Sir.I am our app sbi bhim pay app .iam Transfor Amount 6148-00 Rupees Transfor to yes bank kredit bee loan ACCOUNT.On 6th SEPTEMBER 2019Amount not Transfor . transaction is TIME OUT.OURAmount is Debit.inOur. ACCOUNT.
IAM DISPUTE RISE In my App Plese VERIFY AND CREDIT my Amount.
solankicom
 
Sep 20, 2019

Pending mony bhim App

Pending ....money ......sir my account debit .rs 5000 dated ..15 /sep/2019....& no credit my frends Account .....pls imidetly credit money ...my account .....Transsion ..ID...############....time 07:09:43am ....pls imidetly refund my money .....
K TOMIKA CHISHI
 
Sep 19, 2019

MY MOBILE NUMBER WILL NOT BE REGISTERD FOR BHIM SBI PAY

Dear sir, it is to state to your kind authority that I have changed my mobile number of my account recently and I am able to receive sms and otps of my account in my new number which is that the core banking sms and facilities are successfully linked to my new number but when I try to register for bhim Sbi pay the error says-ACCOUNT DOES NOT EXIST (REMITTER) and I cannot use my Sbi bhim pay application so kindly please solve my issue. For the convenience and reliability I wish to use the Sbi bhim application. I shall also be grateful is my issue is taken as urgent issue. Thanking you again
My account number is - 30789702656
Branch is Dimapur main branch
Ifsc code is - SBIN0000072
MOBILE NUMBER IS 8787478858 THANK YOU
Imran Ahmad Ansari
 
Sep 18, 2019

Failed amount not refund

I have transaction an amount of [email protected] as on 16 sep for my family which no. UTR:############ and transaction failed due to technical problem of sbi. The transaction from the phone pay and asked that your payment refund within one working day but till day no amount has credited in my account. Kindly help. My account no. 11774253891

UTR:############
20019159937
 
Sep 16, 2019

Transfer issues

I am Sushil Kumar Sharma customer of Sbi .I'm transfer the amount 10000 in bheem app
Beneficiary account also Sbi .name of Mukesh .and Account nmr is 51101393677 and reason show upi time issues
Pls riply me wt hpn and refund my amount
Meganathan#
 
Sep 16, 2019

Amount not return

I am meganathan customer of sbi. I am transfer the amount of 5300 in bhim app for beneficiary account also sbi name of Mr.shanmugam Ravi account number 30405247855.my account number is 30017911434. This transactions is August 1,2019 I am already inform but not answer and return my amount. Plz answer for them.
Bina transaction pending
 
Sep 11, 2019

Transaction not answer

dear sir,i have transfered rs.25000(twenty bhim aap customer care number 9123603551 five thousand only)to account no-62322180052384,beneficiary name maniappan
account holder in syndicate bank,and the amount transfered on 26/08/2019.and still now the amount has not credited
in to beneficiary account or not credited to my account.i request you to consider this as a serious issue and do the needful
and my account no is ( 20037708159) sbi perecharla branch,andhra pradhesh
MD JAHIR ABBAS
 
Sep 11, 2019

UPI REGISTRATION FAIL

Why showing your UPI REGISTRATION IS FAILED. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ACTION
Bikram kumarr
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fund is debit but not credit

I'm send 4000 by UPI phone pay 1.9.19 tranction successful but not credited in beneficiary account
Bikram kumarr
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fund debit but not credited to the beneficiary

I,'m transfer amount 4000 on 1.9.19 by UPI phone pay app and my account was debit but not credited to the beneficiary pls help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username