Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Yadav upma
 
May 19, 2019

Transfer money problem from sbi by upi

Sir
Upma yadav...My a/c no. Is 36950090510. I have transfer money from sbi a/c by upi method...notify me with this message I have cross my daily limits although I didn't transfer money to anywhere.
rajatranjan573
 
May 17, 2019

money deducted from the account and not credited to the BENIFICIARY or my account

my name is Rajat Ranjan my A/C no. is 34194017408 transferred Rs. 1000 on 12 May 2019 at 11.50 pm and transaction is pending.
mukherjeesip
 
May 13, 2019

SBI ANYWHERE APPS UPI PAYMENT FAILED

Dear Sir
My name is Biswajyoti mukherjee
My Account number - ***504*****
.I have transfer money from Sbi anywhere apps By upi method . But transaction failed And money debit in my Bank account . Please sir Return money .
transaction number - i) ############
ii) 91322128062
each transaction 2000 rupees
total 4000 rupees.
Please sir Help me . Please sir Return money As soon as possible.

Thank you .
ritu agarwal12
 
May 13, 2019

Money deducted from the account but not transferred to the beneficiary nor refunded

I did UPI transaction of rs 500 on 10-may-2019(Friday). amount has been deducted from my account but it neither transferred to the beneficiary nor refunded to my account. Kindly resolve this issue
sukrat manish
 
May 7, 2019

NOT SENT BENEFISARY ACCOUNT

MY AC NO 30288170301 HAS BEEN DEBITED BUT NOT SENT BENIFISARY ACCOUNT
Ranjeet Kumar Varma
 
May 7, 2019

AMOUNT NOT TRANSFERED

Sir,

I, (Ranjeet Kumar Varma) SBI a/c No 32371456281. I had transferred of Rs 5000/- (Rupees five thousand only) to Mr Ajeet Kumar's SBI UPI a/c No [email protected] (SBI a/c No 10849362144) on 30 Apr 2019. They Transaction ID No ############. But, amount not transferred or not refunded. So please kindly request to you solve the problem and release the struck amount.

Thanking you sir.....
rahulporwal
 
May 6, 2019

Not transferred money

Not transferred money
kumarsuraj85
 
May 1, 2019

payment not transfer

Dear sir
my account no 10449526653 i have trasferby bhim sbi apps 2000Rs manshant choubey account amount not transfer & my account debit 2000Rs so please solve my proglem
nitaghogale
 
Apr 30, 2019

money not refunded yet

I wanted to pay sbi clerk exam fees through UPI but payment failed . But amount was dedudcted from my bank account on 27/04/2019. But not refunded yet. Plz resolve it
Halesh Angadi
 
Apr 29, 2019

Money not transferred to benificiary Account

Hi,


My name is Halesh Angadi and I have an SBI Account i.e. 64069522126.


I transferred Rs.2000 by using BHIM Ref. No. ############ the money was deducted from my SBI account but it is not received in Benificiary account.


Please resolve it ASAP.


Details of Transaction..

Beneficiary Name: Halesh Angadi

SBI a/c No. : 64069522126

Transfer Amount: Rs. 2000

UPI Ref. No.: ############

Transaction Date: 23 March 2019

Kindly Resolve ASAP.
YOGESH SINGH YADAV
 
Apr 23, 2019

Return of money

Dear sir.
[email protected]
Transfa Id .############
Railway gurup. D
रूपये कटनेे के संबंध में
दिनांक 01/04/2019 को मेरे द्वारा भीम एप्‍स से 500रूपये का टांजक्‍शन किया गया था जो कि मेरे खाते से 500रूपये कट चुुके है किन्‍तु पेसा सामने वाले खाताधारक के पास नहीं पहॅुचा है कुपाया समाधान करने की क़पा करें।
प्रार्थी का खाता नंबर - 31627000690
माेबाईल नंबर. 8115275298
Jaibhagwan2003
 
Apr 20, 2019

Transaction faill and not refund money

Sir. My name is Jai Bhagwan I paid Rs. 860 BSES yamuna power Ltd. On 4 /4/2019 at time 7 :00 Pm.by Bhim UPI. But transaction is faill and not refund my money my account. Please refund my money. Thanks . My account no_10666981140 . Transaction I D_############
Jaibhagwan2003
 
Apr 20, 2019

Transaction faill and not refund money

My name is Jai Bhagwan I paid Rs. 860 BSES yamuna power Ltd. On 4 /4/2019 at time 7:00 Pm.by Bhim UPI. But transaction is faill and not refund my account. Please refund my money. My account no. 10666981140
Transaction id-############
THARANATH M.B
 
Apr 20, 2019

Not credit to my payment

IAM send the amount 4158 my account NUMBER 6415661581 to another account not debit that
Account date at 18 04 2019 7.54am pls solw
The complainant
lalu ram
 
Apr 18, 2019

money not transfer

Hi
My name is lalu ram morya and I have an sbi a/c61067777134
I transferred Rs.2000 by using bhim up sbi transaction I. D.############ the money was not transfer
As per bhim upi sbi it's the glitch from sbi bank please resolve it.
Detail of transaction
Beneficiary name lalu ram morya
Sbi a/c no. 61067777134
Transfer amount Rs. 2000
You transaction no. ############
Date-14-04-2019
Kindly Resolve.
Chadrabhan Prajapati
 
Apr 18, 2019

Bhim

रूपये कटनेे के संबंध में
दिनांक 12/04/2019 को मेरे द्वारा भीम एप्‍स से 4000 रूपये का टांजक्‍शन किया गया था जो ि‍कि मेरे खाते से 4000 रूपये कट चुुके है किन्‍तु पेसा सामने वाले खाताधारक के पास नहीं पहॅुचा है कुपाया समाधान करने की क़पा करें।
प्रार्थी का खाता नंबर 20285519918
माेबाईल नंबर 9993882993


Ramshankar Patel Patel
 
Apr 16, 2019

रूपये कटनेे के संबंध में

दिनांक 13/04/2019 को मेरे द्वारा भीम एप्‍स से 5000 रूपये का टांजक्‍शन किया गया था जो ि‍कि मेरे खाते से 5000 रूपये कट चुुके है किन्‍तु पेसा सामने वाले खाताधारक के पास नहीं पहॅुचा है कुपाया समाधान करने की क़पा करें।
प्रार्थी का खाता नंबर 20428766049
माेबाईल नंबर 7583084422
Sayalibpixie
 
Apr 15, 2019

Refund of unsuccessful transactions

I made transactions through phone pay of Rs 9000/-.
The amount got deducted from my account but receiver didn’t receive it.

I contacted phone pay customer care.. they said problem is from bank side.

I called many times to sbi customer care also sent more than 15 mails but nobody responded.

Rrefund my money asap.
Transactions I’d : P1904112224078242063140

7757895495.
Shivansh satish
 
Apr 12, 2019

Debited from account but not credited in account

10127 debited from my account 10734443207 but not received in particular accounts before this complain I was puted in this mail but till date not give you proper response .
I request you pls solve my problem another I out this in consumer court shortly .
Thankyou
Satish
YOGESH SINGH YADAV
 
Apr 10, 2019

Frees Refand

Dear sir
Relive gurup D [email protected]
Transfer ############.1april2019
Mobile no. 8115275298
Yahi mobile number hi bhim app me link h aur bhim app se hi payament kiya gaya h
YOGESH SINGH YADAV
 
Apr 8, 2019

Return of money

I do payment for group D form but my payment not completed and fees has been debited from the my account so I want to you return my fees in my account
mohitsarkar
 
Apr 6, 2019

Amount not reverse

Dear sir
My SBI A/c No . - 35415576825 Branch - Duttapukur Pin - 263148 Date 26.03.2019 I have UPI transaction but unfortunatley failed transaction 49250/- till now not reverse 49250/- my A/c -




Ticket No. - 679402
Raised Date - 28.03.2019
Resolution Date - 04.04.2019



Please refund my money in My A/c -
mohitsarkar
 
Apr 6, 2019

FUND NOT REVERSE

Dear sir
My SBI A/c No . - 35415576825 Branch - Duttapukur Pin - 263148 Date 26.03.2019 I have UPI transaction but unfortunatley failed transaction 49250/- till now not reverse 49250/- my A/c -




Ticket No. - 679402
Raised Date - 28.03.2019
Resolution Date - 04.04.2019



Please refund my money in My A/c -
PULAKESH NATH
 
Apr 5, 2019

Beneficiry account is not credited

Sir
Please help me

Beneficiry account is not credited successful pay transaction .

Upi Ref no - ############
Date- 30.03.2019
Time- 12:31:47 pm
shruti852
 
Apr 4, 2019

Payment faile n never reverted

I made a transaction on 10th Mar to grover for INR2368/- Since then i have been following up with Grofers/Bank but they said that they both cant do any thing. Please check n recettes my amount. Contact nber 9582767291

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username