Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

support.upi@sbi.co.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about support.upi@sbi.co.in

Lohith313478
 
Jul 20, 2018

Issue in linking bank account

I have an account in sbi. Im not able to link my account with any of the apps like paytm or tez and many more. Im getting that "your account is linked my multiple account holders" so please help me out
Mousam Mitra
 
Jul 20, 2018

Refund My Money Urgently

Date 14/07/2018 I will tried to Issued my monthly season tickets from UTS Apps. Amount deducted from my bank account but my internet was slow and it shows "Error_time_out" error before getting transaction successful message. Payment through other payment options via BHIM UPI.

Please credit the amount on my account.

Details are as follows:
Mobile number registered on UTS - 9800405278
Transaction date: 14th July 2018.
Amount deducted: Rs. 268.65/-
Transaction Id- ############
Transaction made via - BHIM UPI

Thanks,
Mousam Mitra
vijaysharma5267
 
Jul 19, 2018

Money debited but not credited in the account

i am venkata ramana of AC.No:-30764790278 in sai nagar, main branch,anantapur. I transfered the amount of 2000Rs on 02-07-2018,2500Rs on 08-07-2018.when i cross checked my account ,by mistake I sent the amount to wrong account`ie.,37763319049(palak kumari).The about information is all i got from my bank manager.By his suggestion I sent you this mail.Please refund my amount back to my account.My AC.No:-30764790278,sai nagar main branch ,anantapur.(IFSC CODE:_SBIN0000806).Thankyou.
SBI UPI Customer Care Number 09956557460
Madhau Singh
 
Jul 19, 2018

Amount debited but not recharged

I made 02 transactions i.e rs. 350/- for DTH recharge on 12/06/2018 cust ref no. ############ and rs 149/- for mobile recharge (Mob No. 7602169278) on 10/07/2018 cust ref No. ############. Both amount debited from my account (AC No. 32441775548). Write now in both cases no recharge was done and neither amount refunded/credited in my account. Please look into the matter and also return my amount.

MADHAU SINGH
Mob No. 7585078583
Verma pintu
 
Jul 17, 2018

Bhim sbi upi se transition kiya

Mayne bhim sbi pay se transition kiya tha mere account se amount debit ho gaya but athore ke account me amount nahi pahuncha 50000 debited hua pahle bhi complain kiya tha but koi replay nahi karte please return to my amount thanks helps
Verma pintu
 
Jul 16, 2018

Bhìm sbi upi se transition kiya

Mane bhim sbi pay se transition kiya tha mere account se amount debit ho gaya but athore not resiv to amount so please return to my amount thanks
Suresh Krishna S
 
Jul 16, 2018

Amount debited from my account but recharge was not done

I made 2 transactions today evening for dth & mobile recharge. For both amount debited from my account totally 179.but both the transactions are failed, so kindly refund the amount
Thank you
Suresh Krishna S
SaiDineshB
 
Jul 16, 2018

Refund my debited amount from my account

Transaction not completed during recharge my number 8985275243 through SBI BHIM App Amount is debited from my account 31504741913 this issues takes place in 13th July write now I didn't get any refund information from App or bank if you didn't respond I will rise a complaint on App and bank
vamsi.me
 
Jul 12, 2018

i transfered amount to wrong account by mistake

i am venkata ramana of AC.No:-30764790278 in sai nagar, main branch,anantapur. I transfered the amount of 2000Rs on 02-07-2018,2500Rs on 08-07-2018.when i cross checked my account ,by mistake I sent the amount to wrong account ie.,37763319049(palak kumari).The about information is all i got from my bank manager.By his suggestion I sent you this mail.Please refund my amount back to my account.My AC.No:-30764790278,sai nagar main branch ,anantapur.(IFSC CODE:_SBIN0000806).
Thankyou.
vamsi.me
 
Jul 12, 2018

i transfered the amount to wrong account by mistake

i am venkata ramana of AC.No:-30764790278 in sai nagar, main branch,anantapur. I transfered the amount of 2000Rs on 02-07-2018,2500Rs on 08-07-2018.when i cross checked my account ,by mistake I sent the amount to wrong account ie.,37763319049(palak kumari).The about information is all i got from my bank manager.By his suggestion I sent you this mail.Please refund my amount back to my account.My AC.No:-30764790278,sai nagar main branch ,anantapur.(IFSC CODE:_SBIN0000806).
Thankyou.
Gary Derek Beckett
 
Jul 12, 2018

Bank Guarantee (BG), SBLC for Lease or Purchase

If you are seeking Bank Guarantee (BG), SBLC for Lease or Purchase we are the best financial institution to help you secure a verifiable and easily Monetized BG, SBLC and other financial instruments. At SPOT FINANCE, we are a group of experienced bankers, seasoned brokers with years of experience in the Financial Instrument industry. We deal directly with reliable Providers of BG, SBLC, MT109, MT799, MT760, Loans, Sale and Lease of Financial Instruments issued by Top rated global banks.

Our procedure is TIME SAVING and transparent. With us, you can secure any face value of BG/SBLC from 10M – 10B (EURO/USD) in time for use in Heavy/Light project funding anywhere in the world.

Basically, we are here to help move your business to the next level.

Anticipating your interests,
Email: info.spotfinanceltd@gmail.com
Skype: spotfinanceltd

Sincere regards,
Gary Derek Beckett
SPOT FINANCE LTD
Indrajit Singh
 
Jul 10, 2018

Trasaction pending

Dear Sir,
I have debited 20,000 through BHIM App on 09-July-2018 at 12:37:35 PM by UPI Ref-No. ############, So Due to this, the amount is debited through my account but not credited. The state of transition is also pending.
It is therefore requested to survey this problem, So, please Credit me the debited amount or complete the pending transition.
Here are my details...
Account Holder- INDRAJIT SINGH
Account No- 37095658772
IFSC Code- SBIN0000678
BHIM Transition ID- ############
Male urukundu
 
Jul 10, 2018

Money transfer problem but not credited

MONEY TRANSFER BUT NOT CREDITED RECEIVER
send money To 520101249367990 from 32059951451
Transfer status success but not credited receiver my account debited money
My money please return add my account
Sender account number 32059951451
Receiver account number 520101249367990
Please return add money sender account sir

TID number :-############
Reference number:-SBA00000001221868
My mobile number 9550001547
Rehanhisamuddin
 
Jul 10, 2018

Refund

Please Sir Refund my mony wrong Account Number
My name Hisamuddin
Account number.34854308523
IFSC.sbin0000204
Branch.Ghosi

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 11000.0 on Date 2018-06-13 10:17:23 PM by UPI Ref No ############.
Male urukundu
 
Jul 9, 2018

Money transfer problem

Hi sir SBI any where app money transfer option upi
My account number 32059951451 transfer to 320101249367990 send money 4600
But my account display successfully transferred
But not added money not credited received account number.
Raising ticket number 198641
Please credited my money my account number please sir argent
Tid SBA00000001221868
Customer ref number ############
Transaction date and time 09/07/2018 08:13:19AM
vijaysingh65567434
 
Jul 9, 2018

Money transfer problem now solved

I called on sbi upi customer care no 1800112211/09956557460
And thnks i got my refund immediately.
Thanks and Regards
Vijay Singh
Deepak Chhikara 0284
 
Jul 6, 2018

Amount deducted but not credited beneficiary account

Dear sir मैने 06/07/20018 को 06:13 AM पर अपने Account 31923170383 से
SBI anywhere App UPI -से (Rs- 10000+10000+440) के तीन Transaction किये थे (Corporation Bank account मे जिसका IFSC Code- CORP0000477 हे) जिससे मेरे
Account से तो पैसे Deduct हो गये परन्तु Transaction success नहीं हो पाया
अत: आपसे निवेदन है की मेरे पैसे मेरे Account में Return करने की कृपया करे
आपकी अति कृपया होगी /
धन्यवाद /
Transaction No: SBA00000001202705,
SBA00000001202699,
SBA00000001202690

प्राथी:- Deepak
Mobile No:- 9812305789
Suresh Kumar jat
 
Jul 6, 2018

Recharge failed, money got debited from my account but not credited in my account

Sir I have a recharge amount of RS399/-for JIO mobile no6377380985, through Bhim upi app on 6 July 2018,resecharge not successful but amount was debited from my account and recharge has been failed please help me, amount credited my account. My Bhim upi id- 9649645355@upi. Mode of payment - bhim upi. Transaction id - ############. Date - 6july 2018 time - 6:17am request from Amazon pay
Mohd Nadeem Abbas
 
Jul 4, 2018

Return Balance

Dear sir मैने 02/07/20018 को 12:51 PM पर अपने Account 33237871522 से
Bhim App UPI - PAY U से (Rs- 245) का एक Transaction क्या था जिससे मेरे
Account से तो पैसे Deduct हो गये परन्तु Transaction success नहीं हो पाया
अत: आपसे निवेदन है की मेरे पैसे मेरे Account में Return करने की कृपया करे
आपकी अति कृपया होगी /
धन्यवाद /
Transaction No: ############
प्राथी:- NADEEM
Mobile No:- 9927301523
Shitalsingh73636
 
Jul 4, 2018

Refund my money please

I called on sbi upi customer care no 1800112211/09956557460
And thnks i got my refund immediately
meenadineshm954@gmail.com
 
Jul 4, 2018

Debit successful but show no balance

Sir mene phone pe se balance transfer kiya h mere a/c se balance successful ho gya lakin dusre a/c me me balance show nhi huaa
Please mera balance vapis return ho jaye thanks sir please my co
mplaint quickly solution. Thanks sir
My SBI a/c no.35785647319, sbi bank bandikui dausa
Name -dinesh kumar meena
Suresh Kumar jat
 
Jul 3, 2018

Cash got debited from my ac but recharge not seccessfull

Sir my money got debited from my account 149 but resecharge not successful and cash back not reserved. Transaction id############ date 13june2018 time 8-53 request from Amazon
vijaysingh37638
 
Jul 3, 2018

payment deduction in my account but not paid other account

I have done an online payment to WBSEDCL and the transaction failed. The amount got debited from my account. I am expecting a refund for the same as I haven't received any.

Below mentioned are the transaction details.

Mode of Payment : BHIM UPI
SBI Bhim UPI Customer Care Number 09956557460
VPA: 9800644706@upi
Payment done in favour of : WBSEDCL.
Transaction ID : ############
Order Id : Q201805061467634456477452
pankaj7271
 
Jun 29, 2018

money got debited from the account but transaction failed

I have booked a ticket from IRCTC website and the transaction failed. The amount got debited from my account. I am expecting a refund for the same as I haven't received any.

The below are my transaction details:
Mode of payment: BHIM UPI
UPI ID: 9699276803@upi
UPI User name: PANKAJ RADHESHYAM JANGID

Transaction ID: ############
Date: 25th June 2018
Time: 14:44:51
Remarks: 100001326602671
Amount Debited: 535/-
Amount made to: IRCTC
Mini statement from SBI: UPI/############/irctc@axisbank
T.Govardhan Reddy
 
Jun 29, 2018

Money debited

I booked my ticket in redbus,but ticket is not booked my money will be debited please check it

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username