Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Vishak v
 
Apr 29, 2022

Refund issue

I have rechager my dishtv RS.828 on 28/04/2022 by using paytm. It shows payment pending but the amount willbe debit iny account. There willbe shown amount is refund in the same date and bank will be taken for the time for 3-5 working days for add tme amount in my account. Already completed the 5 working day when did you add my amount in my account

Refund issue

Karna Chetry
 
Dec 8, 2020

Refund the money

Dear Team,
I transferred ₹ 3000 to Bank account through YONO PAY- BHIMUPI on December 4 at 3:30 pm, but the money did not reach that account, but ₹ 3000 was deducted from my account. I still don't get that money refund. Please help me refund the money.

Thanks and Regards
Karna Chetry
Ac no 39443169523
Transaction ref. No ############
Phone no 7002411791

Refund the money Refund the money

raRi123
 
Sep 4, 2020

UPI Relative

Dear sir My name Ravindra Radheshyam Patel
My Account number 20196038543 IFSC :- SBIN0003428
My registration mobile number 9004146446 Sir Maine
Train ticket Cancel Kia IRCTC 810.0 Rs Refund kiya Hai
2 Mahina Who Gaya Hai Abby tak account May nahi
refund nahi hua Hai Transaction ID :-100002354338557
Bank RFND TXN ID :- ############
Refunded Amount Rs :- 810.0
Actual Refund Date :- 10/07/2020

UPI Relative

nuren
 
Aug 13, 2020

My account to debit 2400 from froud call

Mere Account se froud se 2400 rupees debit Ho gaya hai.. Upi transaction id 02261236517 please refund 2400 ..

My account to debit 2400 from froud call

snsubrata
 
Oct 8, 2019

Refund

Sir I request that my account debited from 5000 on09/06/2019 midnight, am complain regular Google pay trucaaler app, company not respond my mail,
Harpritamana
 
Aug 24, 2019

Amount not refund

Sir
My account no- 32104844338
Transaction ID- 92051424780
Date- 24 july 2019
Sir...470 rupees was deducted from my account....But in bhim app due to transaction failed ...470 rupees amount will not refunded till date.
So please help me sir...For refund my money

Amount not refund

Bmrbmr
 
Aug 14, 2019

swpo money debit

Today 3000debited from my account

swpo money debit

Swarnalata biswal
 
Apr 30, 2019

Money not deducted from my account

Sir my self swarnalata biswal and a few days before I have receive money of 1500 rupees from suryakanta biswal paytm account but when I made transaction to send him money it show me transaction unsuccessful in every trial. . So plz Sir kindly help me.....

Money not deducted from my account

[email protected]
 
Mar 12, 2019

Transaction unsuccessful but account balance got debited

On 06/02/2019 I made 3 UPI payment using SBI Anywhere Personal android app which were unsuccessful but my account balance got deducted.
I had raised dispute on 11/02/2019 via SBI Anywhere Personal android app but it was not resolved till date.
I had requested customer care executive and also branch manager for any updates regarding my complaint status but it was not fruitfull.
Even I had sent 2 emails to "[email protected]" on 06/03/2019 and 11/03/2019 for any updates but still there was no reply.
Below is the date & transaction reference number of UPI
1. SBA00000003026826 on 06/02/2019
2. SBA00000003026139 on 06/02/2019
3. SBA00000003026129 on 06/02/2019


Ashu1810
 
Mar 3, 2019

Money debited from account but upi transaction failed

I did a transaction of rupees 10000 through bhim upi and the transaction was failed but my money debited from account. Reason was mentioned there as "bank system is offline".

Money debited from account but upi transaction failed

sunkariravikumar
 
Feb 26, 2019

UPI transaction to SBI account on 25 Jan 2019 with the amount of Rs 4000/- credited and reversed

This is Sunkari Ravi Kumar .Please find my SBI account details below.

Name :Sunkari Ravi Kumar.
SBI Account number : 30084709833
Branch : Sardar Patel nagar,hyderabad..
Branch code: 15901

Issue:

One of my friend ,done the UPI transaction to my SBI account on 25 Jan 2019 with the amount of 4000 rupees from his icici bank account.
Reference number of the transaction is ############.

Using the above transaction the 4000 amount has credited and in the next minute it has reversed.And it has not credited back to my friends icici bank also. I have contacted with the PayTM customer care regarding this failed transaction and they need to mail confirmation from SBI bank like "This 4000 amount has credited and reversed".so that they can investigate further on this issue.

please do the needful.


Sugharsinghyadav
 
Jan 31, 2019

Fee payment

सर जी मैने भीम से फी पेमेंट किया पैसा तो कट गया पर फी पे नही हुई कृपया सहायता करें

Fee payment

somyasharma500
 
Jan 31, 2019

Amt not cradit to beneficial account

My name is sanjiv Kumar Sharma and my account no is 20173229104 and I was Transferred an Rs 10000 to my another account no A/c no. 5224130000006 IFSC- CNRB0005224 care bank gangyal j&K amt debited on 23 Jan 19 but till not cradit to beneficial account. Please do need full action and cradit to amt to account or reverse please

Amt not cradit to beneficial  account

[email protected]
 
Jan 17, 2019

Upi Transaction Refund

Sir. I mad a transaction on 07-jan-2019 Using Paytm Bhim Upi transaction My Transaction was Failed but my money is debited, From my Sbi bank account My
Upi Refereance no ############, I call to Paytm And paytm saying within 2working days your money will be relfact to your account. in case not Credited contact your banck Customber Care, But when i called to my bank customber care they are saying you are using 3rd party payroll app so we cant help. Sir please help

Upi Transaction Refund Upi Transaction Refund

taus786
 
Jan 11, 2019

Amount automatically reversed but not credit back in account

On 30 dec 2018 i transfer 1600 through phone pe app to sbi account 20193018199. Amount is credit in account but reverse automatically . But the reversed ammount is not credited to source account that is my account 30889316113.
Plz resolve this problem and immediately return amoumt in my account.
My phone pe no. 9125969178
Tausif ahmed khan
Ac-30889316113
Ifsc SBIN0002614
Mobile 9125969178

Amount automatically reversed but not credit back in account

SAMPAT SINGH Rawana
 
Jan 11, 2019

Transactions failed but debit my account

Transanction failed
Transanction failed
Sir my name SAMPAT SINGH
My account.No 61148547519
My REG mob. No 8875190905
R's. 1000 with bhim UPI to send money failed
Date 07/01/2019
But transaction have failed and amount have withdrawal from my account so I request to refund my money please

Transactions failed but debit my account

[email protected]
 
Jan 7, 2019

UPI transaction successful but a/c not credit

Sir
I am SOMNATH DE.
My registration mobile number:7872783307
My transaction Amount 10000/-in process
Transaction dae: 28/12/18
My account number:35078035570
To transfer UPI/DR/....... account number 35078035570 transfer to 3282807544 (cbi a/c no)
So please consult request and refund my money.
The bank authorities are not helping in any ways.

UPI transaction successful but a/c not credit

Rohitseelam
 
Jan 4, 2019

Money received from a upi transaction but debited again

Money received from a upi transaction but debited again
It says TO TRANSFER
UPI/REV/############

Money received from a upi transaction but debited again Money received from a upi transaction but debited again

Shivam vaishnav
 
Jan 4, 2019

Recharge failed but money goes reduce in my bhim app accont

We have done transaction on 03/01/2019 time-08:34 PM
My transaction amount 299Rupees debited from my bhim app account but transaction is a failed & not refund my amount so I humble request to you please refund my debited amount 299 Rupees in my SBI acc no 32660140608



Please refund my amount in my account.
This is for your information & needful please co-operate.

Recharge failed but money goes reduce in my bhim app accont

Shwetank jindal
 
Dec 24, 2018

Payment pending

Mera balacne cut gya h aur abhi tk vapis nhi aaya h
Kripya krke jld se jld isko solve kre

Payment pending

peter01lobo
 
Dec 17, 2018

Transaction failed but amount is deducted

While transferring money from upi id- "[email protected]" - amount of 1400 has been deducted bit not yet refunded.


Transaction id -############

Kindly help

Transaction failed but amount is deducted

Zuber Khan
 
Dec 17, 2018

Money doesn't refund

I have done my Paytm products transection bye using Bhim upi my Bhim account Balance dedected for this transaction but my Paytm products transaction is failed due to Bhim upi technical problem so my products already failed nd my amount rs759 are not refunded I want my dedected amount emedetly refund I also waited four days

Money doesn't refund

Dk soni
 
Dec 13, 2018

Upi account hacked and money debited

My upi account has been hacked on 12 dec and money debited
Froud transaction details are
Ref no
4898838162093
4898844162095
4898845162094
4489766912093
Total deducted amount are 20000+20000+10000+15000

Upi account hacked and money debited

prakash.kuchekar
 
Nov 15, 2018

For refund money

On 1 november,2018 i transfer Rs.5990 to another account from sbi pay bhim app.firstly it shows me transaction successful but money does not transfer to another account and it's not refunded to my account.please resolve this issue and refund cash to my account
Transaction time:-9:54:47pm
By UPI Ref no:-############
Madhan u
 
Oct 23, 2018

Wrongly debited eb bill _ reg

Sir,
I made an EB bill transaction through samsung pay mini on 20.10.2018.. but I have not completed the transaction fully. Even though the amount rs.4907 was debited from my account. The UPI Tran ID is ############. By another way I made that eb bill transaction successfully.. but this amount was wrongly debited from my account.. kindly reconcile and refund the amount in my sbi account..
And I herewith enclose the screenshot of that transaction.

Thanking you

U. Madhankumar

Wrongly debited eb bill _ reg Wrongly debited eb bill _ reg

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username