Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Krishna kumar R
 
May 28, 2019

Upi transaction

To
Sbi bank

Subject: upi transaction

Here with above subject,my sbi account 9000/-
Rs deduct or cutting so refund me sir.i will went
To near sbi bank he will not take the action so i will call sbi customer care he will tell this mail id send your problem so already enquiry this is upi problem so you will give police complaint this is happened.he will tell this is paytm transaction so give a compaint .so what we do sir

A/c number : 62255740169
Upireference number: ############
Name : n purushotham
Sir any infirmation is not their but how it will cut in my account i will not understanding so plz help me sir.i will not send any details of other person.this is your kind of
Information necessary.
Thaank you
Yours faithfully
N purushotham
Contact number : 9113299490

Upi transaction

Punith H
 
Feb 14, 2019

Money Refund

Amount have been deducted from my Account Rs.
2100 at 10feb..!but it is not added to paytm wallet...so paytm customer care said that contact your SBI UPI for refund...So please Refund quickly
Ac:- 54058684640
ifsc:- SBIN50003297
Name:- Punith H
Mob:- 9916610249

Money Refund

Punith H
 
Feb 14, 2019

Money Refund

On feb 11th iwas send 2100/- to paytm wallat amount debited in my sbi acount but transaction failed but not add to sbi account refund the amount my a/c no is 54058684640

Money Refund

Nanindradas
 
Feb 12, 2019

Amount got denited

Fail transaction Rs 4000/- rupees but amount deducted from my account
I did a UPI transaction on 23/01/2019 from SBI Anywhere Application UPI facility for Rs4000/- rupees and the transaction got failed but money had got deducted from my account.

Please help me on this and refund the amount because it's been 20 days and nothing has happened so far.
Reference no SBA00000002923947
Status : still in : in progress

My account no: SBI : 20070221610
mobile no: 9900295022
Name :Nanindra Das
Email id : [email protected]

Beneficiary account no : SBI
20275369780
IFSC code SBIN0011355
Name samar Roy

Amount got denited

G m Vinayak
 
Jan 31, 2019

Transaction failed but amount debited

Hi Sir/Mam,


Thanks for the response. I understand that it takes 1 day to remit the amount to sender's account. But it's been more than 9 days now and I have not received the amount back. Please consider this complaint on a priority basis. I am attaching sender's account statement for your reference. Please assist as soon as possible.
Transaction id - ############
Transaction id - ############
Date of transaction - 20/01/2019

Transaction failed but amount debited Transaction failed but amount debited Transaction failed but amount debited

Vijay Kumar s a
 
Jan 22, 2019

Refond to my account

Dear sir,
17.01.2019 I transfored amount my account through SBI anywhere app. In upi system. But amount not credited to party account. So, kindly requesting refound to my account.
My account no. ############
My account name- Vijay Kumar s a
Party account no. - 113401011003090
Party name- ramegowda h k.
Transection reference no.- SBA00000002873672
Transection amount- 10000/-
Transection date -17.01.2019

Refond to my account

Kiranchinu
 
Dec 21, 2018

Money deducted from my SBI account and not credited to receiver account

SBI account no:37831226293
Name: KIRAN
Mobile no:7795856669
I have done a upi transaction of RS 1500 from phone pe app and in phonephe app it is showing transaction failed but my Money in SBI account as been debited but not credited in receiver bank Soo please solve this issue as soon as possible

Money deducted from my SBI account and not credited to receiver account

mskv19678
 
Oct 27, 2018

Payment not recieved.

with regard to the Reference No. 82991082495, dated 26/10/2018, an amount of Rs. 10,000/- was transfered, the said amount has been debited from my account but has so far not been transfered nor credited to the concerned account. Kindly look into the same at the earliest as it is very urgent. Thank you.

Payment not recieved.

Ravisutha R
 
Aug 2, 2018

Refund my money

I used Bhim app transfering money RS 1700 another bhi no it's not credited to that account but from my account money debited. My account details is my acc.no-54058670273,IFSC Code-SBIN0040284.

Refund my money

prasuyashu
 
Jul 17, 2018

amount bedited but not credited transfer person

Name : prasad M
Branch - kurubarahalli branch,Bangalore - 560079
Ifsc code - SBIN0017346
A/c no - 3687601186
Transcation id - ############
Amount - 4000/
Mobile no - 8904795327
Amount is bedited from my account but not credited for transfer person i got message from bhim transcation failed but still im not credited that amount please refund my amount to my account.

amount bedited but not credited transfer person

dipanjan933333333333
 
Jun 14, 2018

money transfer

I send money through bhim app to another account. .. but in bhim app transaction show pending.... and money also deducted from my account. ..when we will get money

money transfer

William vimal
 
May 4, 2018

Payment not transfer But debited from acc

Hi am william I was transfer the amount of 5000.00. on dated 02/05/2018 time 11:43:05 from my SBI BHIM app AC No:62242384874 to my second account in Bank of Baroda C Rama Ac no:08098100000685 IFSC Code BAR0RAJAI.But due to some error payment was not transfer. And deduct from my account. Please find payment debit refrence no. ############ Kindly resolve the issue and refund the payment as soon as posible to my account. 62242384874 and my IFSC Code is SBIN0020348.So I want to reverse my same payment to my account as soon as possible.

Payment not transfer But debited from acc

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username