Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

hansraj111111111111
 
Sep 17, 2019

Id to wrong finger is connected

sir/mam
1) id to wrong finger is connected with two fingers Manju Devi and one finger Mahendra Singh who is the agent of (zero mass company) and Manju Devi's relativism. Logged in
(2) In id the name of Sub Ko 1A772W011 (brajesh brajesh) which also has two finger brajesh and one finger Harish Kumar who is the son of brajesh, sub ko harish kumar only works with his finger.
(3) Only name of Manju Devi is used in this id.
(4) And it almost runs a boy named anuj whose age is 17 whose photo is associated with it
(5) And here Rs.200 of account opening is taken, in which only 1RS balance is available in ACCOUNT
Sir, this should be done quickly
THANKS & REGARDS
Soundarp
 
Sep 16, 2019

Transaction failed

I send money for bhim app via 25000 not credited. But debited my account reference no is############.date 14/09/2019 account number is 10040100270846 Federal Bank Ernakulam

My account number is 37041724502.pl refund my money

Transaction failed

KARTHIKCIBI
 
Dec 27, 2018

i claim refund

I have been sincere account holder at your bank from last 5 years . 05-12-2018 - sum of of rs 7000/- was incorrectly transfer from my saving account .i claim a refund for the same . i attempted to transfer this amount via google pay . so many times i contect my sbi customer care for not responding .below mention transfer details and id :

UPI ID - ############

Wrongly transfer for this account - 4957101004909

IFSC - CNRB0004657

MY SBI COMPLAIN ID - 5012461835

Following are the detail of my self

Customer Name : V.KARTHIKEYAN
Customer's ac no : 32290321751
IFSC code : SBIN0001645
Mobile No : 8015443152

KINDLY AS WELL AS POSSIBLE

i claim refund

karthikprawin8
 
Dec 12, 2018

i claim refund

i have been a sincere account holder of sbi. my account number - 32290321751 - saving account ( ifsc - sbin0001645)
5-12-2018 sum of Rs - 7000/.- WAS INCORRECTLY transfer from my saving account on 5-12-2018
i claim a refund for the same . i attempted to transfer this amount from my internet banking ( google pay)
below mention transfer reference number and details :
UPI ID - ############
WRONGLY TRANSFER THIS ACCOUNT

A/C NO - 4957101004909
IFSC - CNRB0004657

CORRECT ACCOUNT NUMBER WES BELOW

A/C NO - 4657101004909

my complaint number - Ticket Number: 5012461835

KINDLY AS WELL AS PASSABLE IMMODERATELY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username