Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Swift finance private ltd

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Swift finance private ltd

Jitendardas
 
Jan 25, 2020

Personal loan not credit my account already 40 day

I am jitendradas I request your company please send my personal loan amount not credit my account before 40 days but I am deposit 1450+4000+14500+16700+5000 please refund my total amount but your Swift finance Pvt Ltd company don't sent my money I am complain to media crime branch
Omkar ahirwar
 
Jan 24, 2020

Loan cancel fund ritan loan fees .Gst. gararntr fees

sir/mdm
an applied loan amount 500000 approved in your finance branch(swift finance private limited )your branch to recommnd . BUT
I AM NOT INTRESTING THIS BANK BRANCH PROCESURE .
send amount describe:-
Loan processing fees=1450/-
GST =10000/-
Agreement fees =14500/-
TOTAL AMOUNT =25950/-
PLZ return my paying amount Rs= 25950/-

my account detail-
OMKAR AHIRWAR
Account Number-12821050010551
IFSC Code------HDFC0001282

PLZ SEND MY ACCOUNT NO IN TOTAL AMOUNT
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2020

About Refund money

I Also should be say that your compny very good.but you will refund my money
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2020

About Refund money

MAGIKANI HOWCAN YOU GET REFUND
money tell me plz.give your contect number.
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2020

Refund my money

Why didn't refund my money.are you fourd compny and fourd man.i am not a rich man to donet you.you are beggar so you take our money.imediet refund my money.plz.
Dharmendra.panth
 
Jan 17, 2020

AMOUNT REFUNDED BY SWIFT

this is to inform that my personal regarding complaint is resolved and company refunded my total amount 24500 to my bank account .
thanks to swift finance private limited ahemdabad gujrat for refunding my total amount .
it is very good financial company due to some marginal errors they are enable to proceed my loan amount but they refunded my total amount
thanks to swift finance and susmitha mam gm of company her dealing with customer is very polite and good she ensure me that amount will be refunded to me in 3 working days and today they refunded my total amount
thanks
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 15, 2020

Refund my money

I already apply for cancel my loan from and refund my money but why didnot you respond my letter.Are you a folse company are not?you will refund my money.if not i will go ing to crime brance to apply from.already i met police.after i apply .......mayamoni .......8471942263.
Dharmendra.panth
 
Jan 14, 2020

[Resolved] refund

did anyone get their amount back from swift finance .till now i not get any amount refunded by them . fraud and chetaers
vamshidhar reddy.d
 
Jan 11, 2020

FRAUD DONT TRUST

i also applied loan for 100000 they asked me to pay by saying processing fee, GST and Security transaction etc then i paid 20000
So any one don't trust this SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

FRAUD DONT TRUST

MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 10, 2020

Cancel loan.

I already submit a complain.my contect no 8471942263.loan number--SFPLA9571.MY Name MAYAMONI GOSWAMI.email [email protected] refund my money 1450+8000+14500.please.they did not rcv my call.
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 10, 2020

To cancel loan

I am apply a loan 2 lak from Swift Finance Private Limited .but i did not get the loan .please refund my money.1450+8000+14500. accnt holder name-Swift Finance Private Limited.acnt no-0243101047800.IFSC Code-CNRB0001310.canara bank.amount 1450.11Dec......accnt no-10050285617.ifsc code-IDFB0040301.Idfc bank.Ahmedabad.amount 8000.20 Dec.....account no -10050285527.ifsc code -IDFB0040301.IDFC Bank.Ahmedabad.amount 14500.23Dec. My name-MAYAMONI GOSWAMI.Account no 31674744602.IFSC Code-SBIN0000083.SBI Bank.Golaghat.785621.Assam.
Dharmendra.panth
 
Jan 5, 2020

Personal loan

I had applied for personal loan in swift finance private limited company . I paid around 24500 as their procesing fees but still they asking for amount . I cancelled my loan amount and applied and mail them to cancel my parsonal loan and refund my amount but 10 december to till now they are not responded to me and their customer caller are not attending the call . Frnds swift is fraud company they are cheating i complained in cyber crime i request u all to compaint in cyber crime and consumer furum .. They will not refund any amount to u ..
Chtistian
 
Jan 5, 2020

Personal loan

Farud company I have paid 47000/ for 8 lakhs personnal loan
Chtistian
 
Jan 5, 2020

Personal loan

Am applied personal about 8 lakhs
And I have paid 45000/ for processing transaction and security fees. My loan was approved but they are credited do far. Whenever am dialing no response till last minutes. They are doing fraud business or cheating company still now notesponse. Kindly do the ful or refund og ful payments regarding my personal loan
Thanking you
[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2020

Frod company Swift finance private limited

Plz eny one not a single pement to Swift finance private limited.plz confram me. 8584981829-shubhashis polley
Suganthi rathinam
 
Jan 4, 2020

Not refunding amount

I dint get my refundable amount still

Swift Finance pvt Ltd

Subject: Loan cancellation request letter

I am writing this letter in reference to the Personal loan that I applied with your bank with the loan number SFPLA9148. I had approached your Swift finance for Personal loan on 04 December 2019 and have also submitted the relevant document for the loan approval.

I would request you to cancel my loan application.
So please refund the amount still now paid
1450+4000=5450
[12/6, 11:25 AM] Suganthi: Rs.1450.00 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX339569 on 06-12-19 towards UPI ID [email protected] Raise dispute or report fraud at kotak.com/fraud
[12/7, 1:21 PM] Suganthi: Rs.4000.00 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX339569 on 07-12-19 towards UPI ID [email protected] Raise dispute or report fraud at kotak.com/fraud

Regards,
Suganthi Rathinam
[email protected]
 
Jan 3, 2020

FROOT COMPANY SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

VERY VERY FROD COMPANY THIS SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED.THISH A CHITING COMPANY.
Suganthi rathinam
 
Jan 3, 2020

Not refunding

I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
From,
R Suganthi
Coimbatore-641 006

To

SWIFT Finance PVT LTD

Ahmedabad 380001



Date: 04-12-2019

Remarks two times I had paid the Amount please refund the Amount


Please refund my Amt 1450+4000= 5450


Subject: Loan cancellation request letter

I am writing this letter in reference to the Personal loan that I applied with your bank with the loan number SFPLA9148. I had approached your Swift finance for Personal loan on 04 December 2019 and have also submitted the relevant document for the loan approval.
I cancel my loan.
[12/6, 11:25 AM] Suganthi: Rs.1450.00 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX on 06-12-19 towards UPI ID [email protected] Raise dispute or report fraud at kotak.com/fraud
[12/7, 1:21 PM] Suganthi: Rs.4000.00 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX on 07-12-19 towards UPI ID [email protected] Raise dispute or report fraud at kotak.com/fraud



Swift contact detail


+919582068062
[email protected]
 
Jan 3, 2020

Don't trust Swift finance private company

Nobody eny contact me.till now wetting 2 days.plz refand my money
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2020

DONT TRUST SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

Am also applied 1 lak loan swift finance first they asking me only processing fee 1450 then some etc reason totally bam paying 37650 they only transfer 5mnts literally I'm waiting a full days nobody response me...I'm not received my loan please refund my money

My phone number--8584981829
Name--SHUBHASHIS POLLEY
ACC--33120202279
IFSC--SBIN0006787
BANK--SBI
Ravinder dappukati
 
Dec 27, 2019

Don't trust costumer swift finance

Am also applied 1 lak loan swift finance first they asking me only processing fee 1450 then some etc reason totally bam paying 36650 they only transfer 5mnts literally I'm waiting 20days nobody response me...I'm not received myoan please refund my money




My number 9542466225
Thameem979
 
Dec 21, 2019

Fraud company

Dont go with swift finance

Fraud company i have ever seen instead of giving loan they beg from us like processing fee, gst security deposit etc,

Fraud beggars..
binoy josy
 
Dec 20, 2019

its a fraud company no one pay any amount

am also pay 4000 + 1450 (gst and processing fee ) bt after that they ask 14500 rs more that time i closed the loan application and request to return my cash .. bt no one respond and no future movements .. can u plz refund my amount as soon as possible ..

thanks and regards
BINOY JOSY .
Vijay1947
 
Dec 20, 2019

Extracting amount

I Applied for loan of 1 lakh from SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED, GUJARAT and they agreed to process. Each time they start asking amount as if its like extortion and they had just one thing to say - now we will transfer..Just transfer this amount. The customer support people are waste and good for nothing and they have no information to give and are like dummies.

First they ask for processing fees, then guarantor fees and then finally just 5 mintues before sending amount - account linking amount of 16 k. So totally the expense was 30 k for getting 1 lakh loan.

A pucca extorton and cheating people. Middle class and poor cant take loan. For people who have amount as back up can apply and avail loan.

Very bad service. No use of calling 10-15 years of service if customer's curse they carry
Vijay1947
 
Dec 20, 2019

Cheating and extracting money

Its horrible that such company exist who dont understand people coming to them for requirements. They just go on extracting money by asking amount at the time of amount to be disbused. First they say processing fees, which is fine. then they say guarantor amount which they say they refund. dont know if they do or not. Finally they say for connecting with bank, an amount of 16 K. totally i was supposed to pay 30 K for getting 1 lakh loan.

Its better they do some other way of extraction. The customer support people are horrible as they dont know and give proper information and finally they put us in a position we are helpless and run around to arrange amount to pay.

A good way to extract amount.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RERA/Noida/Delhi - Legal advise and action against Builders
    May contact the undersigned for legal actions against the...
    Stray Dogs - MAD Street Dogs
    My In laws stays at Salkia (Near Murgihata More, Near Uday...
    HDFC Bank - Balance cut for maintenance
    Sir i have my account in hdfc bank . My account number is...
    VIDEOCON LED SCREEN CORRUPT - SCREEN CORRUPT
    Videocon is not solving my problem which is still pending...
    Fake Bank Calls - Fake call regarding blocking of ATM Card
    I received a call from +91 6289 268 492 , and the person...
    Wrong E memo Rajkot city traffic police - RAJ00000-19120900854
    I have received wrong E memo from Rajkot city traffic...
    CTET form fees - Ctet form fees
    I filled the ctet form on 27/01/2020, and made the payment...
    Yamaha FZ-FI V3 150cc - Very less mileage
    Dear Sir , Greetings from Yamaha, We request you to...
    BHIM SBI - REFUNDING OF AMOUNT
    I HAVE DONE THREE TRANSACTIONS ON IRCTC THROUGH BHIM APP...
    Custom Duty Fraud Call - Custom fraud
    Hi i rec'd friend request on one social site. The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username