Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Swift finance private ltd

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Swift finance private ltd

IDFC_Team
 
Feb 17, 2020

IDFC FIRST Bank

Dear Sir,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at [email protected] from your registered email ID with your contact details or you may reach us at 1860-500-9900. Our customer service team will assist you at the earliest.
Team IDFC FIRST Bank
Dibakar Gogoi1
 
Feb 15, 2020

Lone cancellation request latter

I am writing this letter in reference to the personal lone that I applied with your bank . I had approached your Swift Finance Privet Limited for personal lone on 14/12/2019 and I have also submitted the relevant documents for the lone approval .

I would request you to cancel my lone application .Please refund my money ..1450(Processing fees) + 10000(GST) + 14500(Guarantor security fees) + 16700(Verification Fees) =42650
Account holder name: Swift Privet Limited
Account no: 10050285527
IFSC Code: IDFB0040301
Branch: IDFC Bank , Ahmedabad


Please refund my money
-----------------------------------------
My account details

Name: Dibakar Gogoi
Account no: 32723265958
IFSC: SBIN0010759
Bank: State bank of India
ghoshamit.ga
 
Feb 5, 2020

Cheating by Swift Finance Company

This is Amit Ghosh from Durgapur ,West Bengal . I have applied for 5 lakh rupees personal loan . They approved my application in 04/01/20 & take from me Rs 43000 regarding processing fee,gst ,noc ,agreement charge head within 10/01/2020 . After that they are not receiving my phone & disburse the loan amount . I think it's fraud company . Please help me how could I get my money back from this chit fund company .
Omkar ahirwar
 
Feb 2, 2020

Return my amount loan fees gst & ragestion fees..

Respected sir/mem,
Plz Refund my amount
Swift finance private limited ahemdabad, Gujrat
Omkar ahirwar Jan 30, 2020
Application number -SFPLA9813
Transaction Date. - 13/12/2019
Transaction Ref no - P1912131323112124802198
Amount paid. -1450/-

Transaction date -16/12/2019
Transaction Ref no -P1912161301358905967635
Amount paid - 10000/-

Transaction date. - 17/12/2019
Transaction Red no. - P19112171411154751854650
Amount paid - 10000/-

Transaction date. -17/12/2019
Transaction Red no. -P1912171549389847509689
Amount paid. - 4500
Total. - 25950

Mode of payment. - Online phone pay app.9891055634
Contact mobile no - 7869501519
my account detail-
OMKAR AHIRWAR
Account Number-12821050010551
IFSC Code------HDFC0001282
HDFC BANK

This company address-:
Swift finance private limited
Address:Bulding No. D-105, D-Block
Mirzapur Road, Doodhwali, Bhadra, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,Pincode-380001, Near- Dwarkadheesh Mandir
Phone:+91 9643395857
Email:[email protected]
Omkar ahirwar
 
Jan 29, 2020

Plz Refund my amount

sir/mdm
an applied loan amount 500000 approved in your finance branch(swift finance private limited )your branch to recommnd . BUT
I AM NOT INTRESTING THIS BANK BRANCH PROCESURE .
send amount describe:-
Loan processing fees=1450/-
GST =10000/-
Agreement fees =14500/-
TOTAL AMOUNT =25950/-
PLZ return my paying amount Rs= 25950/-

my account detail-
OMKAR AHIRWAR
Account Number-12821050010551
IFSC Code------HDFC0001282

PLZ SEND MY ACCOUNT NO IN TOTAL AMOUNT

Omkar
Sudharshan Murthy
 
Jan 28, 2020

Refund

Worst company ever... They have taken 24500 for loan processing.. They have not provided loan.. already 2 month is going to over plz refund my amount.. blaster's
Vineeth1981
 
Jan 28, 2020

NO REFUNE DONE

i HAD PAID AROUND 14 k 1 MONTH BACK AND THEY ARE GIVING EVERY TIME EXCUSE IT WILL REFUNDED. tHEY JUST CHEAT PEOPLE AND NOT PAY AMOUNT

SUDDENLY THEY SAID THEIR MANAGER DIED AND NOW THEY ARE NOT PICKING CALL.

FRAUDSTERS THEY ARE.

REQUEST SOCIAL MEDIA TO PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND SUE THEM
[email protected]
 
Jan 27, 2020

Plzz refund my money

Remarks three times I will pay the Amount please refund the Amount



Please refund my Amt 1450+4000+14500= 19950

Bank Name INDIAN BANk LTD(please refund my amount 19950 as soon as possible) cancel the loan

My Account NO :############ IFSC Code :IDIB000M044 Name Shaik fayaz

Dear M/s Swift Finance pvt Ltd

Subject: Loan cancellation request letter

I am writing this letter in reference to the Personal loan that I applied with your bank with the loan number SFPLA10737 . I had approached your Swift finance for Personal loan on 31-12-2019 and have also submitted the relevant document for the loan approval.

Although the official informed me that the notification for the acceptance or rejection will reach you within the next fifteen days, I did not receive any from Swift finance pvt ltd. However meanwhile I explored the other banks providing Personal loan facility and found one of them more suitable for my needs. Thus I would request you to cancel my loan application.

Moreover I have also submitted all the important documents for the loan in your bank and I would need them back as I have to submit them to a different place now. So kindly let me know when I can get them back. To inform me about the same, you can either call me at 9000510283 or email me at [email protected] Please inform me by the on time.

Account number :6249226217
IFSC.:IDIB000M044

Sincerliy
Shaik Fayaz
9000510283

Swift contact detail


+919582068062
Jitendardas
 
Jan 25, 2020

Personal loan not credit my account already 40 day

I am jitendradas I request your company please send my personal loan amount not credit my account before 40 days but I am deposit 1450+4000+14500+16700+5000 please refund my total amount but your Swift finance Pvt Ltd company don't sent my money I am complain to media crime branch
Omkar ahirwar
 
Jan 24, 2020

Loan cancel fund ritan loan fees .Gst. gararntr fees

sir/mdm
an applied loan amount 500000 approved in your finance branch(swift finance private limited )your branch to recommnd . BUT
I AM NOT INTRESTING THIS BANK BRANCH PROCESURE .
send amount describe:-
Loan processing fees=1450/-
GST =10000/-
Agreement fees =14500/-
TOTAL AMOUNT =25950/-
PLZ return my paying amount Rs= 25950/-

my account detail-
OMKAR AHIRWAR
Account Number-12821050010551
IFSC Code------HDFC0001282

PLZ SEND MY ACCOUNT NO IN TOTAL AMOUNT
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2020

About Refund money

I Also should be say that your compny very good.but you will refund my money
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2020

About Refund money

MAGIKANI HOWCAN YOU GET REFUND
money tell me plz.give your contect number.
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2020

Refund my money

Why didn't refund my money.are you fourd compny and fourd man.i am not a rich man to donet you.you are beggar so you take our money.imediet refund my money.plz.
Dharmendra.panth
 
Jan 17, 2020

AMOUNT REFUNDED BY SWIFT

this is to inform that my personal regarding complaint is resolved and company refunded my total amount 24500 to my bank account .
thanks to swift finance private limited ahemdabad gujrat for refunding my total amount .
it is very good financial company due to some marginal errors they are enable to proceed my loan amount but they refunded my total amount
thanks to swift finance and susmitha mam gm of company her dealing with customer is very polite and good she ensure me that amount will be refunded to me in 3 working days and today they refunded my total amount
thanks
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 15, 2020

Refund my money

I already apply for cancel my loan from and refund my money but why didnot you respond my letter.Are you a folse company are not?you will refund my money.if not i will go ing to crime brance to apply from.already i met police.after i apply .......mayamoni .......8471942263.
Dharmendra.panth
 
Jan 14, 2020

[Resolved] refund

did anyone get their amount back from swift finance .till now i not get any amount refunded by them . fraud and chetaers
vamshidhar reddy.d
 
Jan 11, 2020

FRAUD DONT TRUST

i also applied loan for 100000 they asked me to pay by saying processing fee, GST and Security transaction etc then i paid 20000
So any one don't trust this SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

FRAUD DONT TRUST

MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 10, 2020

Cancel loan.

I already submit a complain.my contect no 8471942263.loan number--SFPLA9571.MY Name MAYAMONI GOSWAMI.email [email protected] refund my money 1450+8000+14500.please.they did not rcv my call.
MAYAMONI GOSWAMI
 
Jan 10, 2020

To cancel loan

I am apply a loan 2 lak from Swift Finance Private Limited .but i did not get the loan .please refund my money.1450+8000+14500. accnt holder name-Swift Finance Private Limited.acnt no-0243101047800.IFSC Code-CNRB0001310.canara bank.amount 1450.11Dec......accnt no-10050285617.ifsc code-IDFB0040301.Idfc bank.Ahmedabad.amount 8000.20 Dec.....account no -10050285527.ifsc code -IDFB0040301.IDFC Bank.Ahmedabad.amount 14500.23Dec. My name-MAYAMONI GOSWAMI.Account no 31674744602.IFSC Code-SBIN0000083.SBI Bank.Golaghat.785621.Assam.
Dharmendra.panth
 
Jan 5, 2020

Personal loan

I had applied for personal loan in swift finance private limited company . I paid around 24500 as their procesing fees but still they asking for amount . I cancelled my loan amount and applied and mail them to cancel my parsonal loan and refund my amount but 10 december to till now they are not responded to me and their customer caller are not attending the call . Frnds swift is fraud company they are cheating i complained in cyber crime i request u all to compaint in cyber crime and consumer furum .. They will not refund any amount to u ..
Chtistian
 
Jan 5, 2020

Personal loan

Farud company I have paid 47000/ for 8 lakhs personnal loan
Chtistian
 
Jan 5, 2020

Personal loan

Am applied personal about 8 lakhs
And I have paid 45000/ for processing transaction and security fees. My loan was approved but they are credited do far. Whenever am dialing no response till last minutes. They are doing fraud business or cheating company still now notesponse. Kindly do the ful or refund og ful payments regarding my personal loan
Thanking you
[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2020

Frod company Swift finance private limited

Plz eny one not a single pement to Swift finance private limited.plz confram me. 8584981829-shubhashis polley
Suganthi rathinam
 
Jan 4, 2020

Not refunding amount

I dint get my refundable amount still

Swift Finance pvt Ltd

Subject: Loan cancellation request letter

I am writing this letter in reference to the Personal loan that I applied with your bank with the loan number SFPLA9148. I had approached your Swift finance for Personal loan on 04 December 2019 and have also submitted the relevant document for the loan approval.

I would request you to cancel my loan application.
So please refund the amount still now paid
1450+4000=5450
[12/6, 11:25 AM] Suganthi: Rs.1450.00 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX339569 on 06-12-19 towards UPI ID [email protected] Raise dispute or report fraud at kotak.com/fraud
[12/7, 1:21 PM] Suganthi: Rs.4000.00 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX339569 on 07-12-19 towards UPI ID [email protected] Raise dispute or report fraud at kotak.com/fraud

Regards,
Suganthi Rathinam
[email protected]
 
Jan 3, 2020

FROOT COMPANY SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

VERY VERY FROD COMPANY THIS SWIFT FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED.THISH A CHITING COMPANY.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username