Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Syndicate Bank Net Banking

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Syndicate Bank Net Banking

Bheemappa Ganiger
 
Aug 19, 2019

Net banking blocked

My mobile banking has been blocked due to wrong entering off MPIN please send me MPIN and unlock the account
Tezashvini
 
Feb 5, 2019

Mobile banking locked

To access my mobile banking am unable to access the mobile banking,I'm getting the the activation code ,but while entering the PIN-MPIN and the new MPIN,It's displaying as "YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN LOCKED,PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH ".I contacted the branch ,they are saying I can reset my password my self,but am unable retrieve this,Please solve this,
Send me suggestions or process to [email protected]
sayooj sanker
 
Jan 12, 2019

Net banking

Sir,

Today i was activated internet banking but my net banking passward is not comming to my registered E-mail ID .
What will do ?
Deli sathya
 
Nov 1, 2018

Mobile banking locked

My Mobile Banking has been locked due to wrong entry off MPIN please send the mpin and unlock the account
athiraavb
 
Sep 24, 2018

Unable to login to internet banking

Hi Sir,

I am not able to login to syndicate net banking website. The customer id and password are correct for sure. There is no invalid attempt I have done earlier, even though it is showing valid while login. What steps I need to take to operate my net banking?
Rachhpalsingh159
 
Jun 20, 2018

Wrong mpin

Sir my account for locked as I don't know anything about Mpin and entered wrong pin
Sir please reset my account
Name-RACHHPAL SINGH
AC no. 81772200003859
Mobile no 9814370917
joyprathiksha1925
 
May 31, 2018

MPIN Wrong Mobile Banking Blocked

I Forgot My MPIN and It Happend To Be Couple of Wrong Pin Try And they Blocked my Mobile Banking Access ..Pls Help Me To Retrive the Service Back and Reset My MPIN
Registered Mobile Number : 9962734007
joyprathiksha1925
 
May 31, 2018

Mobile banking Blocked

I forgot my Mpin and Typed the wrong MPIN so it Got Blocked Pls help me To Retrive the Mobile Banking Feature and To reset My MPIN Registered Mobile Number 9962734007
divya425
 
Apr 28, 2018

Mpin locked

Good Afternoon Sir/madam,

My account is locked due to Wrong Entry of Mpin,How to rectify it sir
Joydeep Ganguly synd
 
Nov 18, 2017

account locked

Sir/Madam,
I am Joydeep Ganguly having a savings account at Syndicate Bank, Siliguri, Killa Bhawan with my Account No.- 95302010038497, Customer ID.- 51194043, and the Branch IFSC- SYNB0009530. Today while logging into my mobile banking portal, I accidentally typed my MPIN wrongly and was given a prompt message as "Your account being locked please contact your branch". As I am currently at Kolkata due to official duties and can't reach Siliguri in near time, I am totally worried and ignorant about what to do? Please guide me in this matter and please provide information about the message sent while entering the wrong MPIN. There had been no sms communication from bankbank's end towards locking of my account and that message was of flash nature on the logging screen of my mobile banking software.
For your kind and necessary action and reply.
Thanking You.
Your's faithfully
Joydeep Ganguly
Mobile: 9933130499
E-mail: [email protected]
reddykarunakar
 
Nov 13, 2017

netbanking

iam trying to login netbanking but not loging this site every time problem net banking wrost netbanking
rishi sasidharan
 
Oct 16, 2017

register my email id to my account

please register my email id to my bank account

name : RISHI SASIDHARAN
account no:04082010157274
mobile: 8098816002
email : [email protected]
smaanandhan
 
Sep 28, 2017

user id locked

sir please unlock my customer id internet banking
customer id number 54801772
account number 63892200005596
mobile number 7871216233
tripti singhal
 
Sep 14, 2017

mobile banking locked

dear sir/mam
my mobile banking login user id locked due to three times attempt to open the app with incorrect password.Kindly mail me on [email protected] and guide me how to unblock it.
my account no is 902920100012799
my contact no is 7976802263
17460661
 
Sep 8, 2017

AMOUNT NEITHER TRANSFERRED TO BENEFICIERY NOR RETURNED TO MY ACCOUNT

My A/C No. 01312200024004, sent Rs.10,000- by NEFT to Corporation bank A/C No.520101069058977 on 05-09-2017 at 10.40AM. Amount not transferred to beneficiary . At end got message Beneficiary Bank is down (In red X mark). But amount debited from my account and till today it is not returned to my account. Please help me. Mobile 8762131323.
17460661
 
Sep 8, 2017

AMOUNT NEITHER TRANSFERRED TO BENEFICIERY NOR RETURNED TO MY ACCOUNT

MY ACCOUNT NUMBER 01312200024004. Rs. 10000/- sent by NEFT to CORPORATION BANK ACCOUNT NO. 520101069058977 ON 05-09-2017, 10-40AM. At the end I got message as The Beneficiary bank is down (in red X mark) and the amount not transferred to beneficiary account. But, Rs. 10000/- debitted from my account. Till today it is not returned to my account. Please help me. Mobile No. 8762131323
ASHWINI ROSHAN
 
Aug 30, 2017

NEFT PAYMENT

I CANNOT DO FUND TRANSFER OR NEFT IN ONLINE INTERNET BANKING. TO OTHER BANK.PLEASE HELP ME.
Gowtham Reddy 348
 
Jul 24, 2017

My account is blocked due to wrong entry of mpin , please send the mpin

Ac no - 382622000180230 , mobile- 9666698704 , [email protected]
parameshscmd
 
Jul 4, 2017

new syndicate netbanking registration problem

While I am registered for syndicate netbanking,the password is not sending to my registered email ID, so please give solution contact to my number 9845461751
Kenneth.young
 
Jun 5, 2017

Refund of online payment

I made two online transactions from my account no 90352010072575 on 26th feb and again on 6th march for an amount of 1512.75 to passport seva portal .both transactions failed but amounts were deducted from my account . On giving a written complaint on 18th april at my branch in vaishali ghaziabad i was told it would take 45 days for refund. Its almost been 50days and im.still waiting . Can anyhelp me .
Call me at 9654035747 .
anilkumat
 
May 8, 2017

please register my email id

Please register my email id syndicate bank my account number is 90122210135575 your costember is not help please help please
Priya Potghan
 
May 2, 2017

generate reference number

How to generate reference number for creating transaction password

kindly guide me on - [email protected]
Santhosh774466
 
Mar 20, 2017

Mpin

My account is blocked due wrong entry of moon
Please send me moon
My account no 61582200008629
Mobile no 9443774466
mRabeeh
 
Mar 15, 2017

Transaction problem

Sorry! Your payment could not be processed this time. Please try again . This message is shown this is why?
mRabeeh
 
Mar 15, 2017

Transactions problem

Sorry! Your payment could not be processed this time. Please try again . This message is why ?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username