Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Tamilnadu nurses and midwives council

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Tamilnadu nurses and midwives council

Chendur1801
 
May 15, 2019

Improper response and arrogant behaviour of tnmc staffs

Respected sir /mam,
Myself chendur chitra muthu pandian bsc nurse, have registered in tamilnadu nursing council after my graduation. I have recently registered in maharashtra nursing council on 10.04.2019 with the help of letter from my college, but I got noc from tamilnadu nursing council to maharashtra on 24.04.2019. I went to tamilnadu nursing council for getting foreign verification, but they refused to accept my application and asked me to get noc from maharashtra nursing council on 24.04.2019. Sincerely I applied noc from maharashtra nursing council and they had sent post the noc to tamilnadu nursing council. I again went to tamilnadu nursing council for foreign verification on 14/04/2019,but they refused to accept my foreign verification application and asking my original maharashtra certificate eventhough they had received noc from maharashtra nursing council. According to the protocol, original maharashtra registration certificate will be issued after 2 months of registration, instead they had given temporary certificate of evidence of maharashtra registration. But tamilnadu nursing council staffs treated me very badly and I felt very insecure at that office. Please take this complaint seriously and kindly do for my needful. This cruel hearted should learn a lesson that how to treat us like human
User138681
 
Aug 30, 2010

no response in issueing duplicate registration certficate

Respected sir/madem
i am R.Christina Sorna Rathna, i am from tuticorin, tamilnadu. i have completed my B.SC Nursing in Feb'2008 in Sacred heart nursing college, madurai. On aug 2007 my mother expired. and my father got a problem in brain blood vessal, so he cant walk straight. my father is a police constable and got promotion sub inspector, but he cant manage his work, so he valenterly got reteirment.
i got married on Nov'24 2008.

i & my husband, went to register my nursing on 18/06/2009 in tamilnadu nurses and midwives council,santhome,chennai. and registered and got the receipt. they said, the registration certificate come after three months in postel.

they send my registration certificate arround 14/08/2009, to my house, my father recive the registration certificate, and misplaced due to his illness and semi consious.
i am not even see my registration certificate, and i dont know my registration certificate's number.
this is the main problem.

At that time i was pragnent and count my delivery date and at that time i am in my husband house.

after a month i came to know that my father receive and missed the certificate.

So, now i have to apply for a duplicate certificate, this needs a police compliant and a xerox copy of my missed certificate, my missed certificate number.
and also i am going to police station to make compliant, they also need my missed certificate number and xerox copy of the same.
but unfortunately i dont know my missed certificate and even i dont see my certificate. God played my life.

myself, my husband and my daughter(8month) went to chennai on 12/07/2010 and take a DD for 850, filled a application form, but last minite they said the above needs. so we cant get the duplicate certificate.
many time i ask them to give my registration number and atleast issuing xerox copy of my certificate, because the need to get a duplicate certificate.
but they are not response for my request. many time i called, and send my friends to ask detail.
once upon a time one lady picked a phone and tell the RL Number is 446.

now i have a DD for Rs.850, it is valid up to dec'2010.

again and again, i am unfartunete.


now i cant go to any job, because, for anywhere,any hospital they need registration certificate.
and my cusines also critize me that you are studied a useless course, and tease me a lot.

I AM HELPLESS...

please can you help me to get my duplicate registration certificate.

i am so thankful to you.


please...

Praise the Lord.

Here with i attached scanned copy of my B.Sc certificate front page and back side of the certificate.
and the receipt that they give me at my first registration time.


my home address:

My Name: R.Christina Sorna Rathna
D.O.B 25/11/1982
My B.Sc register number is: 66023008



My Husband name: S.Antony Judes

my husband home address:
150/D Muthammal colony, 4th street,
tuticorin - 628002

60c/16, poobala rayar puram, 5th street,
tuticorin - 628001.


my husband cell number: 9488507981,7845771601
my cell number: 9488507982,7845771602

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username