Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Tamilnadu Ration shop

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Tamilnadu Ration shop

Muthulakshmi3
 
Aug 22, 2019

No Products supplied properly

We belongs to sitra-Coimbatore. Compliment regarding ration shop number 110.we got rice and products and they didnt get oil so she asked us to come on 22nd August 2019.She said,don't ask all these things to me..go ask the govt and she gave a phone number to talk..and it is taluk office number and I talked over phone to them and they said...for 1490 cards we supply only 940 only so what about the rest and we didnt get into any conclusion and getting affected much,so we need to take some steps and we are not going to leave this issue simply
rithishkumar
 
Aug 5, 2019

rice complaint

வணக்கம் சார்
எங்கள் ஊரின் பெயர்: BOMMIDI கிராமம், DHARMAPURIவட்டம், DHARMAPURI மாவட்டம்.இங்குள்ள நியாய விலைக்கடையில் அரி்சி பொருட்களை அதிக RS:400 விலைக்கு வெளியில் விற்பனை செய்கின்றனர்.இதனால் நிறைய மக்களுக்கு பொருட்கள் கிடைப்பது இல்லை.மேலதிகாரிகள் நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும் என்று அன்புடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.மற்றும் சம்பந்தப்பட்ட ஊழியர்கள் மீது நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும்.

விற்பனை செய்கின்றனர். பெயர்:ராமன்,ஜெயராமன்

ரேஷன் கடை :பஸ் ஸ்டாண்ட் பின்புறம்
ரேஷன் அரிசி வீடுகள் விற்பனையாளர் பெயர்: ராமன்
[email protected]
 
Mar 26, 2019

Anangur ration depot officers compelled to buy extra products

Sir, i am vanitha M, from Anangur village, villupuram district tamilnadu. our ration depot officer compelled to buy the extra product, otherwise they will not to sale any other to me.
Kishoreqwerty
 
Mar 15, 2019

Civil supply manager cheated 10000 inr for everyone

எங்கள் ஊர் திண்டுக்கல் மாவட்டம் கொடைக்கானல் வட்டம் பூலத்தூர் கிராமம் இந்த ரேஷன் கிளையின் மேலாளர் திரு பாரதியார் அலுவலகம் பண்ணைக்காடு பேரூராட்சி யில் உள்ளது அவர் ஒரு வருடத்திற்கு முன்பு ஊரில் உள்ள அணைத்து மக்களிடமும் 10000(பத்தாயிரம்)ரூபாய் வீதம் எல்லா குடும்ப அட்டை வைத்திருப்பவரிகளிடமும் வாங்கி கொண்டார் உங்களுக்கு 5 % வட்டி அரசாங்கம் கொடுக்கிறது மதம் ஒருமுறை வட்டி ரேஷன் கடைக்கு வந்து பெற்றுக்கொள்ளும்படி கூறி எல்லாரிடமும் பணத்தை (1000×10000=10000000)ஒரு கோடி ரூபாய் பெற்றுக்கொண்டார் அனல் இன்னும் யாருக்கும் பணம் தரவில்லை மூன்று வருடங்கள் கடந்து விட்டன இதற்கு அரசாங்கம் தக்க நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கும்படி மிகவும் தாழ்மையுடன் ஊர் மக்கள் சார்பாக கேட்டுக்கொல்கிரேன்.
Bala Murali
 
Mar 14, 2019

Ration shop irregular activities

Kalaivanar nagar ambattur Icf colony
Chennai.
Change the officer immediately.
Abhinayq
 
Jan 4, 2019

The ration shops remains always closed at all times

Whenever we approach the ration shops for buying goods it remains to be closed and no other details and there is no awareness to the people regarding this like why the shops are closed.even if the shops are open rarely they used to say there is no stock.please take necessary actions as soon as possible.
Lokeshvar. U
 
Nov 8, 2018

Non punctual and Shortage of weights in goods.

Ration Shop no:007 (Mettu Street)
They were not punctual to the shop on time.
They were cheating rural people by shortening the amount of weight in goods and kerosene.
Priya1008
 
Sep 15, 2018

Rude behavior of employee

Hi,
I'am not sure whether the complaints that are filed here are addressed or not, but still I want to tell about ration shop employee working at Ashok Nagar seriously have very bad attitude towards the public. He is not even respecting the elderly people and without considering their age he is scolding them with possible harsh words . When I was waiting in ration shop, a man who looked so poor came to get his monthly ration, the employee took his card and asked him to go shop and get some things for him which is actually not a proper way to do. He also said him that he can get only rice and other things were already taken from his card, but from his facial expression I can clearly say that he is totally unaware about it. Employee with such bad attitude needs to be removed from his position without any further delay. He is getting salary from the tax which we pay for government and He is there to serve us not to order us around.
naren manoharan
 
Aug 22, 2018

no proper supply in my ration

sir/madam
only first day all goods are supply .on second day no supply is there .this totally running all month. no rice no wheat . so you want to take action in that
Hari priya arumugam
 
Jul 4, 2018

Fraudulent billing

I have got a message as i purchasedthings at ration shop near my house. But actually i didnt get that things that mentioned in the message so i have asked that billing women but she didnt give me a proper answer..
vel143
 
Jun 15, 2018

complaint against ration shop weighter

வணக்கம் சார்
எங்கள் ஊரின் பெயர் செம்பட்டி கிராமம்,அருப்புக்கோட்டை வட்டம், விருதுநகர் மாவட்டம்.இங்குள்ள நியாய விலைக்கடையில் பொருட்கள் அனைவருக்கும் கிடைப்பது இல்லை.வரும் பொருட்களை அதிக விலைக்கு வெளியில் விற்பனை செய்கின்றனர்.இதனால் நிறைய மக்களுக்கு பொருட்கள் கிடைப்பது இல்லை.மேலதிகாரிகள் நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும் என்று அன்புடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.மற்றும் சம்பந்தப்பட்ட ஊழியர்கள் மீது நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும்.
Sarojkal
 
Mar 14, 2018

No proper Quantity

I am dindigul. My ration shop was situated in village of balakrishnapuram taluk. In that. They are not putting quantity in correct level. 20 kg of rice means it will have only 16 kgs. Then, sugar 2 kg means 1.30 kg. And they are telling to buy washing soaps compulsary. If we did get things for that card. They are not putting another day. They are not giving respect to peoples. Address of the ration : Malapatti, dindigul.
nsureshnambi
 
Mar 7, 2018

IRRELEVANT BILLING

I AM SURESH NAMBI, ADDRESS:DOOR NO:439, 11th street, Thiyagarajanagar, Tirunelveli-627011.SMART CARD NO:PHH ############. I WOULD LIKE TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST OUR RATION SHOP BILL MEN AS I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS AS SUPPLIED RICE 16KG. BUT I AM SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE ONLY 10KG. WHEN I ASKED THERE WAS IRRESPONSIBLE AND IRRITATING ANSWER. SO I ARGUE WITH HIM GET THE BALANCE 6KG OF RICE. BUT IT HAPPENING ON EVERY MONTH.SO I CANT TOLERATE THIS ISSUE. KINDLY TAKE THE NECESSARY ACTION AND KINDLY LET ME KNOW.

SHOP NO: BD013 ,WARD NO:019
SMS DATE:06/03/2018
TIME:10.36AM
PDS BILL NO:2018030602609171940
jeraldxavierm
 
Jan 29, 2018

Fraudulent billing

Billing done for things that I have not purchased,please take action,this is happening for months,ration shop in velankanni chetty street south shop
Krnsingh619
 
Oct 26, 2017

Fraudulent billing

Billing done for things that I have not purchased,please take action,this is happening for months,ration shop in brindavan Nagar,valasaravakkam
up people
 
Oct 16, 2017

Irregularities committed at the fair price shop.

Sir,
With due regards we beg to bring a few following lines to your kind notice for your personal attention and necessary action.

A network of fair price shops was set up by the government to supply essential commodities at low price for the welfare of the people. However, the actual working of the fair price shop in our colonies is for from being satisfactory.

Sugar and kerosene oil are generally reported to be out of stocks. It is only very rarely that these items are supplied ration card holders.

Being helpless, the people have to buy sugar from the open market. and kerosene oil from the black market at a higher rate. These articles are sold off secretly to persons other than the ration card holders on higher rate.

There are no regular timings for the opening/closing of the shop.
You are therefore, requested with folded hands to look into the matter and take necessary action against the above problem.

We shall feel highly obliged for this act of kindness and public welfare.

Shop no:FP127
Place :umblickampatti,kadayampatti,salem
Anu anandhan
 
Feb 2, 2017

Ration card missing

Ward no 16, hosur, I'm Anupriya living in hosur, Yesterday Feb 01, 2017, me and my mom went to ration shop, they gave rice and sugar for that 51 rs bill. That lady was very rude. She asked me 10rs instead of 1 rupee. I went to near shop to get change after that I gave change to her but she didn't return my ration card, even me and mom forgot to ask and came home. After that I came to know that ration card is missing. Today I went to shop and I said my ration card is missing, I forgot to take please return my ration card but she told me no I don't have your ration card, its your mistake u forgot and went Im not responsible for that. After that one of the person who working in the ration shop, he told me give 500 or 1000 rs and take your ration card like that. What's going in our india?? Still government people are like that. There are asking amount to issue my ration card. Please take a step against this. If still people are there in india, then how India will improve. I request you please terminate such government staffs and give panishment to her...
V . kiruthika
 
Dec 23, 2016

Complaint against ration shop bill men

Ward no 75. Shop no DB035. Shop name sindthamani ration shop asokha nagar arumbakkam chennai. My name is Backialaxmy giving complaint against the above shop man who making fraudulent activities and misdoing. The public people are suffering because of him. He not at all coming regular timing to shop and just working 1 hour only if people ask material he refusing to give material to people. Am one of person of the person affected by him. On 17 .12.2016 I went to collect material but he refused to give 2kg of sugar he given 1kg sugar but I received message as I purchased 2kg sugar. I made a complaint to police on same day and oral complaint to complaint number but no response from both sides. Kindly take action again the above shop man who putting bill.
MANIKANDAN L
 
Nov 23, 2016

Regarding complaint of fraudulent activities in ration shop

Actually I stand in a queue to buy the materials are grains and sugar .They put sambar dal for some rations cards after that they kept the remaining dal in ration shop and they told sambar dal finished. But I got message to my mobile number that you bought 1kg of sambar dal and 2kg of sugar... Because I linked my aadhar card to ration shop..They sold that remaining sambar calls for rrupees illegally.

Regarding complaint of fraudulent activities in ration shop

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username