Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TATA group of companies

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TATA group of companies

D. Kaura
 
Mar 19, 2019

Fake interview by SMS of Tata group

I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding interview. I click on link and download form it was basically Call letter of your company moreover there were many categories mentioned for applicant to apply at many subsidiaries companies of Tata Group Ltd. In the call letter your Company mentioned the Interview Date i.e. 20 Mar 2019 at Tata Group Limited,10th Floor,Jeevan Bharti Building, Tower1, 124, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001 and that the applicant must be deposited a refundable interview processing & maintenance amount of Rs.9250/- plus 18% GST in the Authorized Tata Gp Ltd Account only and then inform the RM Dr Punit Mendon, Employer ID-a4a-70613 on Mob (7902123236). I deposited Rs.9250/-through Paytm Wallet on 09 Mar 2019. Your HR/RM informed me that I have deposited the wrong payment and again I deposit Rs.10,915/- thro’ Paytm (as per directions of your Co., Rep.). On 11 Mar I recd a Email from your Co., pl filled & fwd the attached Application Form & Admit Card alongwith Educational Certificates. After deposited the same I again recd Email on 11 Mar stated that the Bd members will be verified your documents and then our RM inform you that the Bd Members providing you appointment letter OR call for interview. On 12 Mar 2019 I recd the paid amount in-voice signed by Vidhoo Sharma alongwith authorised stamp of TGL From 14 Mar your RM/HR Mobile was on NOT REACHABLE MODE & from 16 Mar onward Mobile was STICHED OFF. Sir/Madam, please inform me to whom I contacted for INTERVIEW OR your PRESTIGIOUS TATA GROUP (GAURAV OF THE INDIA) return my Amount of Rs.20165/- + Paytm Charges=Rs.20,900/-(Rupees Twenty thousand nine hundred only) immediately.
D. Kaura
 
Mar 19, 2019

Fake mail for interview

I got a sms regarding interview from Tata Group Limited on behalf of Dr. Punitt Mendon, I click on the link and download the form. It was basically call letter of your company moreover there were many categories mention for applicant to apply at many subsidiaries companies of Tata Group Ltd. and they have said I have to pay refundable amount of Rs.9250 plus GST authorised Tata Group Ltd. account only and then inform to the Recruiting Manager Dr. Punitt Mendon, Empl Id a4a70613 ( mob. No.7902123236) and also your company issued a paid amount invoice(receipt) signed by Vidhoo Sharma with authorised stamp of TGL. Firstly I deposited the amount of Rs.9250/- on 9.3.2019 through Paytm and inform your recruiting manager then he says as per account department you have deposited the wrong payment now you again deposit the amount of Rs.9250 plus 18% GST = Rs.10915/- and then inform me. I again deposited the said amount alongwith all my educational documents, application form and copies of pan card and aadharcard. and then your company inform me through email Id [email protected] your documents will be verified in the Board Meeting and then inform you the Board member is providing you the direct appointment letter in the company or you have to come for the interview on 20.03.2019 time 10.00 am to 2.00 pm at Tata Group Ltd, 10th floor, Jeevan Bharati Building, Tower 1, 124, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001. On 12.3.19 auto reply note says our R.M. will be in touch with you. From that date we continuously call to your R.M.but his phone not reachable or switched off. Now you tell me where I contacted.
dineshmarathe2
 
Feb 8, 2019

Spam Call Letter

Hello,

I got lot of SMS from Tata Group with reference www.tata-1st.com. Can you please take some serious action, it is misleading to us.


Regards,
Dinesh Marathe
Ritchat
 
Sep 19, 2018

Fake call letter for post of assistant

Received interview call letter through [email protected]

Below is the content

Dear Candidate
We looked at your qualifications and we were impressed with what we saw. That said, we would like to invite you for an interview to explain more about this role and of course, kn ow more about you.

Your resume is very impressive, and you have a very educational background, and as you have recently completed, I feel that this opening would be suited to an individual like you.

To Download The Interview Letter Click Here :-

Server 1- https://goo.gl/LEXbNk

Server 2 - https://files.secureserver.net/0ssInCU6pcWash

So, be in the Hall of our office half hour before the interview starts since you might require some time in order to find the place. Please be on time.

Sincerely,
Tata Group Of Companies Ltd
Human Resource Department
Address- 53, Faizabad Rd, Ashok Vihar, Ismailganj, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010 India.

Interview Date:- 1st of October 2018. Time:-11:30 AM
Human Resource Manager
Mr. Sanjay Singhania

You received this email because you indicated interest online in Tata Group Of Companies Ltd Jobs. Click Here to Unsubscribe.

"Tata Group Of Companies Ltd"© is a registered trademark of Tata Group Of Companies Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Email our offices for a Trademark and Copyright Use policy.

Disclaimer- The contents of this email message and any attachments are intended solely for the addressee(s) and may contain confidential and/or privileged information and may be legally protected from disclosure. If you are not the intended recipient of this message or their agent, or if this message has been addressed to you in error, please immediately alert the sender by reply email and then delete this message and any attachments. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, dissemination, copying, or storage of this message or its attachments is strictly prohibited.

Pls check and revert
sneha sharan
 
Jan 25, 2018

appointment letter complaint

I am receiving a message from TATA Group of Companies as i am selected in this company for the post of Executive /Assistant manager & got appointment letter after paying the 25 rs paytm by Mr. Ragiv Gupta (Appointment Officer ). Is this true or Fake ???? please let me know .
Sunitha17
 
Aug 16, 2017

Received a Call letter

I had received a call letter from Mr.Rajiv Gupta as I am appointed to the job and it had been intimated through WhatsApp. I have to know whether it is true or not.

Received a Call letter Received a Call letter

arunsauti
 
Mar 26, 2016

fake e-mail from tata

I have received aforesaid e-mail and letter for job in tata company. I have also deposited Rs. 4000/- on fake account at Nagpur. The persons are grabbing amount on the name of tata company from candidates, who are talent future of india and need job. If they will think to do this type of job of grabbing amount from needy persons, then India will become cheater country. Please Tata Company to do needful about this fraud on their name.
Onlyjkr
 
Nov 6, 2015

TCS JOB Call

I have got a Job Interview mail on the name of Sumit Premi(His contact no. is 8826513870.) designated as Head Talent Acquisition in Tata Cosultancy Services and charged an amount of Rs. 8460 already as a charge on the name of interview acceptance refundable charge as on the date of interview. This amount is submitted in the account of Mr. Aman Gupta designated as Accounts Manager in TCS with PNB account number 403900010017629.
The other person's account number provided to deposit amount of Rs.40000 is in Mr. Manoj Kr. designated as Admin HR with PNB account No. ################.

TCS JOB Call TCS JOB Call TCS JOB Call

PRATEEKSHUKLA
 
Aug 7, 2015

FAKE OFFER LETTER

i got an interview call letter from by saying Rs. Eight Thousand One Hundred and Sixty Rupees (8,160/-) by down payment (Ca sh) only on
07-08-2015 before 04:00 PM in to the Authorized Bank (Canara Bank, Punjab national Bank, Allahabad Bank, Bank of
India, Central bank of India, Union bank of India) and In the name of account manager on behalf of TATA Group Of
Companies.




Confidential Interview Letter
Tata Group Of Companies
Interview Date: 27th August 2015
Applicant’s name (Mr. /Miss /Mrs.)……………………………………. S/o, D/o, W/o:-……………………………………………
Applicant’s Enrollment number is: -TGC-1R-B24 Applicant’s Interview batch is:-1
st round of 5th batch

Dear Applicant

The company proposal you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive / H R Executive / Civil Engineer Construction / Junior
Engineer / Engineer / Assistant Manager / Manager / Dental Medical Officer / Medical Officer / Senior Medical Officer /
Pharmacist / Pilot / Co-Pilot / Fashion Designers / Jewellery Designer / Merchandiser / Medical Representative / Animator &
Graphic Designer and many More Post in respective department. You
Are selected According to your Profile in which project you have worked and on the Basis Of your educational records.

We are referring you your Interview Letter against our online or offline a dvertisements.You will be glad to know it that
TATA Group Of Companies is a Team of more than 40000 TGC-Sites sprea d across multiple locations around the globe. The
Team combines a proven track record and professional skills, woven together with a common culture of trust & caring.

We need to declare to you that This Time TATA Group Of Companies is urgently hiring the 8200 candidate for the multiple locations
Around the globe and for our different Companies given below:--




Note:-For the confirmation of your Interview process Fresher and Experience holder Applicant please Click here to register

In TATA Group of Companies.
Note: - Kindly read the Interview Letter completely and carefully before applying in Interview process.
Note: - To see our company’s website click on every company name given below
(1) Tata Steel (2) Tata Motors (3) Tata Taj Air Line (4) Tata NYK Shipping Pte.Ltd. (5) Tata Tanishq Ltd.
(6) Tata Housing Construction Ltd. (7) Tata Chemicals (8) Tata Hotels Ltd. (9) Tata Memorial Hospital
(10) Tata Elxsi-CG Animation Ltd. (11) Tata Garments, Leather Garments and Footwear World (12) Tata Pharmaceuticals
We have opportunities in various disciplines –

(1)Electronics, Mechanical Engineers, IT-Software, Hardware, A dministration, Production, Accounts, Web Designer,
Engineer Quality Control, Technology, Engineering, and Finance, IT, HR, Research, Sa les, M arketing, Legal and Etc.

(2)Doctors, Medical officers, Dentist, Nurse, Lab assistant and many more.
(3)Civil, Construction, Architect, Design Engineer and many more.
(4)Cabin Crew, Co pilot, Air hostess and many more.
(5)Chef, Co miss the rang, Hostess, Housekeeping Attendant and many more.
(6)Chemical Engineer, Fitter, Oil, Gas and many more. (7) Animator & Graphic Designer and many more.
(8) Fashion Designer, Jewellery Designer, Merchandiser and many more. (9) Medical Representative, Pharmacist and many more.

We are Proud to info rm you that you are selected For an Interview in TATA Group Of Companies. Through our annual
Direct online selection. Under these TATA Group of Companies Rules and Regulations.
Training (After selection one month mandatory)
It is used for training new employees and in the internal training classes. As for new employee
Training in a ddition to internal training, external procedures will be used.
Each new employee must participate in the training programs of follow ing contents.
1. Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc.
2. Training about professional operations.
The training program for each position is regulated.
Interview Details
YOUR INTERVIEW PROCESS WILL BE HELD AT COMPANY OFFICE OF TATA GROUP OF
COMPANIES– TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES- AIR-INDIA BUILDING, 11TH FLOOR
NARIMAN POINT, MUMBAI 400 021 INDIA


DATE 27th August 2015. INTERVIEW TIME 8:00 AM TO 12:00 PM.

Interview process and Round - You have to clear the four round of your interview given below
(1) Aptitude round - Through Online Examination Paper (Must be complete in 40 minutes)
(2) Technical round - 20 minutes (In Technical Interview basically the ask questions based on your college project – Face to Face)
(3) Senior HR round -10 minutes (There will be questions to test your personality, communication skills and behavior - Face to Face)
(4) Written Test – 30 minutes (On your project basis – Face to Face)
Locations
The Company is recruiting for our new plant in Delhi, Pune, Bangalore,Hyderaba d and Mumbai and other new plant in India.
You Will be pleased to kn ow that Tata Group Ltd. recruiting manager has a dvises you in the selection panel that your
Application can Progress to the final stage. You will come to company office in Mumbai.
The selected candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of
Recruiting Panel after discussion.
Salary and Benefits
As an Assistant Manager, your starting salary will be (Rs. 32,400/- To Rs. 1, 18000) per month and for the other positions the
salary will be disclosed after completing of your Interview. Apart from the basic salary, you will be eligible for all type of
allowances (such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost of living allowances, medical
expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (5th date) of every month. The company has the right to
increase your salary and allowances as per company policy.
We are inf orm you that The Company will be provide you the Both Side Air Fare and all of expenses and feeding.
Working Hours, Holidays and Lea ve
Normal working hours of the company are10:00 AM to 5 PM Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are
provided with the oppor tunity to take 24 paid le ave every year accrued at the rate of 2 le ave per month. The company also provides
24 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons le ave will be granted only
On 3 days prior notice and approval by your managers.
You are requested to please be on time for the interview. If for any reason the date is inconvenient for you, kindly contact to your
Undersigned Recruiting Manager for an alternative date. Hence we would like to meet you personally for a discussion on the date
Of interview. We hope that the time and venue is suitable to you. But incase, if you are not. So get in touch with your
Recruiting Manager and infor m the date and City according to your convenience. So that we can transfer your interview place
From Mumbai to your preferred Interview location.
If you are going to get employment in TATA Group Of Companies then follow the company’s
Rules and Regulations (If you are interested).
Rules and Regulations: - You have to Credited a refundable interview processing & maintenance & courier & accommodation
& assurance charges Rs. Eight Thousand One Hundred and Sixty Rupees (8,160/-) by down payment (Ca sh) only on
07-08-2015 before 04:00 PM in to the Authorized Bank (Canara Bank, Punjab national Bank, Allahabad Bank, Bank of
India, Central bank of India, Union bank of India) and In the name of account manager on behalf of TATA Group Of
Companies. For the bank Account details just contact to Your Recruiting Manager- Dr. Nikhil Dabhole.

Note: - Dear Applicant if you find the email from us in your spam folder, select our email and click the "Not Spam" button and
Next, open your inbox email that you have received from us.

The amount paid by the candidate is totally refundable amount and this is compulsory due to company process.Your amount will
Be refunded to you on the date of your interview and for this you have to show the copy of your bank deposit slip and interview
Letter to your Account manager on the date of your interview to take your amount from account department. Irrespective of you
Being selected by the company or not.
Reasons of payment
This is a measure So that we can choose the Bogus candidate from the Interested candidate who applies for job and we send them
O ffer letter, air/train tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order to give them a comfortable interview and
they fail to appear for the Job Recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to the company, the interview becomes shabby
Hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be
wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to all candidates. This Amount will
be refunded on the same day of Interview. Whether you are selected or not in the Interview.
TATA Group Of Companies has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited.
The Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of Face-to-face meeting with you in the
Company. The Job profile, salary, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your of fer letter. Your of fer letter with
both side Air/Train Tickets will be sent to you by courier before five days of interview on your present postal address. So ple ase
Provide your correct present postal address to your Recruiting manager to receive your courier.
Note: - On 07-08-2015 and before 04:00 PM is the last date of Interview Processing & Maintenance & Courier &
Accommodation & Assurance charges deposit in to the bank for the 1
st round of 5th batch.
The candidate can come along with one family person on the day of interview. The company will be providing the all of
expenses & accommodation for that family person also.
Do Not Forget To Carry The Following Documents (Photocopy)
a) Educational Certificates (all from 10
th to Highest)
b) Relieving letter from previous employer (Original) (If you have)
c) Proof of compensation last drawn (3 Months –If you have)
d) Six passport size photographs (Recent)
Acceptance: After depositing you have to send us your
a. Payment slip.
b. Passport size photograph.
C. ID Proof (Voter Card, Pan Card) Scan copy.
d. Your contact numbers.
To company’s mentioned email id – ([email protected])
To that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of
your Interview. Without info rmation your of fer letter and Air/Train Tickets will not be dispatch to your home a ddress.
It is our online job campus selection process so it may be that after viewing of your resume and your profile the
Recruiting board member can provide you the direct appointment in the reputed company without of any interview
Round and in this case the applicant will have to deposit the service agreement bond amount also and this amount will be
Refund to you on the date of leave your job. Hence be prepare yourself for The Immediate or direct appointment also to
Grow the status of your reputed Tata Group of Companies so get in touch With Your Recruiting manager because nobody
Company Employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of Information about this Interview process to the
Candidate in spite Of the authorized recruiting Manager Dr. Nikhil Dabhole.
Note: - For the confirmation of your Interview send us your resume to the Company Email Id– ([email protected])

If you fail to indicate your acceptance on 07-08-2015 before 04:00 PM then this offer of employment will be deemed to have
Been Withdrawn and cancelled. Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in this Interview process. We are strictly
Concerned on Time management as per the values of the Company. All other rules and regulations will be governed by the
Company’s policies as stated from time to time.

Only Interested Candidate can Contact in official working hours Monday to saturday–8 am to 4 pm.
Yours faithfully
Dr. Nikhil Dabhole
(Regional Head Talent Acquisition Tata)
TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES
Nariman point, Mumbai - 400706
Employee ID-TCS-B06-TRM
Recruiting Manager - (+91852)-71-061-35
Or
Customer care - (+91852)-71-061-83


Note – To See the profile of your Recruiting Manager Dr. Nikhil Dabhole Click here


Interview Acceptance Application Form
(Please type in BLOCK LETTERS in English only)
{Applicant’s Enrollment number: - TGC-1R-B24}
TO BE FILLED BY THE APPLICANT ONLY


I accept the interview on the company rules and regulations contained her e and will report for this Interview on the date…………………………

1. Applicant’s Name (Mr. /Miss/Mrs.):-…………………………………………………………………………………………………….
2. Father's Name (Mr.):-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
3. Whether GEN/SC/ST/OBC:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………
4. Marital Status:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
5. Family Name:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
6. Date of Birth:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
7. Nationality:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
8. Place of Birth:-………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
9. Identification Mark:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
10. Sex:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
11. Postal Address………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
12. Area Pin Code…………………………… Contact Number (1)…………………………………………. Contact Number (2)………………………………………….
13. Preferred Venue Place for your walk-in…………………………………………………………………………………………………………...
14:- Preferred job Location after the Selection in Interview:-………………………………………………………………………………………...

15:-Education/Diploma/Degree………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………


Date……………………………… Applicant’s Signature………………………………………………..

[email protected] in All Material On This Website or Letter Vests In TATA Group Of Companies And Is Protected Under Copyright.
Anil shetty
 
Aug 6, 2015

Fake offer letter

i got an interview call letter from by saying Rs. Eight Thousand One Hundred and Sixty Rupees (8,160/-) by down payment (Ca sh) only on
07-08-2015 before 04:00 PM in to the Authorized Bank (Canara Bank, Punjab national Bank, Allahabad Bank, Bank of
India, Central bank of India, Union bank of India) and In the name of account manager on behalf of TATA Group Of
Companies.




Confidential Interview Letter
Tata Group Of Companies
Interview Date: 27th August 2015
Applicant’s name (Mr. /Miss /Mrs.)……………………………………. S/o, D/o, W/o:-……………………………………………
Applicant’s Enrollment number is: -TGC-1R-B24 Applicant’s Interview batch is:-1
st round of 5th batch

Dear Applicant

The company proposal you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive / H R Executive / Civil Engineer Construction / Junior
Engineer / Engineer / Assistant Manager / Manager / Dental Medical Officer / Medical Officer / Senior Medical Officer /
Pharmacist / Pilot / Co-Pilot / Fashion Designers / Jewellery Designer / Merchandiser / Medical Representative / Animator &
Graphic Designer and many More Post in respective department. You
Are selected According to your Profile in which project you have worked and on the Basis Of your educational records.

We are referring you your Interview Letter against our online or offline a dvertisements.You will be glad to know it that
TATA Group Of Companies is a Team of more than 40000 TGC-Sites sprea d across multiple locations around the globe. The
Team combines a proven track record and professional skills, woven together with a common culture of trust & caring.

We need to declare to you that This Time TATA Group Of Companies is urgently hiring the 8200 candidate for the multiple locations
Around the globe and for our different Companies given below:--




Note:-For the confirmation of your Interview process Fresher and Experience holder Applicant please Click here to register

In TATA Group of Companies.
Note: - Kindly read the Interview Letter completely and carefully before applying in Interview process.
Note: - To see our company’s website click on every company name given below
(1) Tata Steel (2) Tata Motors (3) Tata Taj Air Line (4) Tata NYK Shipping Pte.Ltd. (5) Tata Tanishq Ltd.
(6) Tata Housing Construction Ltd. (7) Tata Chemicals (8) Tata Hotels Ltd. (9) Tata Memorial Hospital
(10) Tata Elxsi-CG Animation Ltd. (11) Tata Garments, Leather Garments and Footwear World (12) Tata Pharmaceuticals
We have opportunities in various disciplines –

(1)Electronics, Mechanical Engineers, IT-Software, Hardware, A dministration, Production, Accounts, Web Designer,
Engineer Quality Control, Technology, Engineering, and Finance, IT, HR, Research, Sa les, M arketing, Legal and Etc.

(2)Doctors, Medical officers, Dentist, Nurse, Lab assistant and many more.
(3)Civil, Construction, Architect, Design Engineer and many more.
(4)Cabin Crew, Co pilot, Air hostess and many more.
(5)Chef, Co miss the rang, Hostess, Housekeeping Attendant and many more.
(6)Chemical Engineer, Fitter, Oil, Gas and many more. (7) Animator & Graphic Designer and many more.
(8) Fashion Designer, Jewellery Designer, Merchandiser and many more. (9) Medical Representative, Pharmacist and many more.

We are Proud to info rm you that you are selected For an Interview in TATA Group Of Companies. Through our annual
Direct online selection. Under these TATA Group of Companies Rules and Regulations.
Training (After selection one month mandatory)
It is used for training new employees and in the internal training classes. As for new employee
Training in a ddition to internal training, external procedures will be used.
Each new employee must participate in the training programs of follow ing contents.
1. Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc.
2. Training about professional operations.
The training program for each position is regulated.
Interview Details
YOUR INTERVIEW PROCESS WILL BE HELD AT COMPANY OFFICE OF TATA GROUP OF
COMPANIES– TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES- AIR-INDIA BUILDING, 11TH FLOOR
NARIMAN POINT, MUMBAI 400 021 INDIA


DATE 27th August 2015. INTERVIEW TIME 8:00 AM TO 12:00 PM.

Interview process and Round - You have to clear the four round of your interview given below
(1) Aptitude round - Through Online Examination Paper (Must be complete in 40 minutes)
(2) Technical round - 20 minutes (In Technical Interview basically the ask questions based on your college project – Face to Face)
(3) Senior HR round -10 minutes (There will be questions to test your personality, communication skills and behavior - Face to Face)
(4) Written Test – 30 minutes (On your project basis – Face to Face)
Locations
The Company is recruiting for our new plant in Delhi, Pune, Bangalore,Hyderaba d and Mumbai and other new plant in India.
You Will be pleased to kn ow that Tata Group Ltd. recruiting manager has a dvises you in the selection panel that your
Application can Progress to the final stage. You will come to company office in Mumbai.
The selected candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of
Recruiting Panel after discussion.
Salary and Benefits
As an Assistant Manager, your starting salary will be (Rs. 32,400/- To Rs. 1, 18000) per month and for the other positions the
salary will be disclosed after completing of your Interview. Apart from the basic salary, you will be eligible for all type of
allowances (such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost of living allowances, medical
expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (5th date) of every month. The company has the right to
increase your salary and allowances as per company policy.
We are inf orm you that The Company will be provide you the Both Side Air Fare and all of expenses and feeding.
Working Hours, Holidays and Lea ve
Normal working hours of the company are10:00 AM to 5 PM Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are
provided with the oppor tunity to take 24 paid le ave every year accrued at the rate of 2 le ave per month. The company also provides
24 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons le ave will be granted only
On 3 days prior notice and approval by your managers.
You are requested to please be on time for the interview. If for any reason the date is inconvenient for you, kindly contact to your
Undersigned Recruiting Manager for an alternative date. Hence we would like to meet you personally for a discussion on the date
Of interview. We hope that the time and venue is suitable to you. But incase, if you are not. So get in touch with your
Recruiting Manager and infor m the date and City according to your convenience. So that we can transfer your interview place
From Mumbai to your preferred Interview location.
If you are going to get employment in TATA Group Of Companies then follow the company’s
Rules and Regulations (If you are interested).
Rules and Regulations: - You have to Credited a refundable interview processing & maintenance & courier & accommodation
& assurance charges Rs. Eight Thousand One Hundred and Sixty Rupees (8,160/-) by down payment (Ca sh) only on
07-08-2015 before 04:00 PM in to the Authorized Bank (Canara Bank, Punjab national Bank, Allahabad Bank, Bank of
India, Central bank of India, Union bank of India) and In the name of account manager on behalf of TATA Group Of
Companies. For the bank Account details just contact to Your Recruiting Manager- Dr. Nikhil Dabhole.

Note: - Dear Applicant if you find the email from us in your spam folder, select our email and click the "Not Spam" button and
Next, open your inbox email that you have received from us.

The amount paid by the candidate is totally refundable amount and this is compulsory due to company process.Your amount will
Be refunded to you on the date of your interview and for this you have to show the copy of your bank deposit slip and interview
Letter to your Account manager on the date of your interview to take your amount from account department. Irrespective of you
Being selected by the company or not.
Reasons of payment
This is a measure So that we can choose the Bogus candidate from the Interested candidate who applies for job and we send them
O ffer letter, air/train tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order to give them a comfortable interview and
they fail to appear for the Job Recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to the company, the interview becomes shabby
Hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be
wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to all candidates. This Amount will
be refunded on the same day of Interview. Whether you are selected or not in the Interview.
TATA Group Of Companies has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited.
The Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of Face-to-face meeting with you in the
Company. The Job profile, salary, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your of fer letter. Your of fer letter with
both side Air/Train Tickets will be sent to you by courier before five days of interview on your present postal address. So ple ase
Provide your correct present postal address to your Recruiting manager to receive your courier.
Note: - On 07-08-2015 and before 04:00 PM is the last date of Interview Processing & Maintenance & Courier &
Accommodation & Assurance charges deposit in to the bank for the 1
st round of 5th batch.
The candidate can come along with one family person on the day of interview. The company will be providing the all of
expenses & accommodation for that family person also.
Do Not Forget To Carry The Following Documents (Photocopy)
a) Educational Certificates (all from 10
th to Highest)
b) Relieving letter from previous employer (Original) (If you have)
c) Proof of compensation last drawn (3 Months –If you have)
d) Six passport size photographs (Recent)
Acceptance: After depositing you have to send us your
a. Payment slip.
b. Passport size photograph.
C. ID Proof (Voter Card, Pan Card) Scan copy.
d. Your contact numbers.
To company’s mentioned email id – ([email protected])
To that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of
your Interview. Without info rmation your of fer letter and Air/Train Tickets will not be dispatch to your home a ddress.
It is our online job campus selection process so it may be that after viewing of your resume and your profile the
Recruiting board member can provide you the direct appointment in the reputed company without of any interview
Round and in this case the applicant will have to deposit the service agreement bond amount also and this amount will be
Refund to you on the date of leave your job. Hence be prepare yourself for The Immediate or direct appointment also to
Grow the status of your reputed Tata Group of Companies so get in touch With Your Recruiting manager because nobody
Company Employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of Information about this Interview process to the
Candidate in spite Of the authorized recruiting Manager Dr. Nikhil Dabhole.
Note: - For the confirmation of your Interview send us your resume to the Company Email Id– ([email protected])

If you fail to indicate your acceptance on 07-08-2015 before 04:00 PM then this offer of employment will be deemed to have
Been Withdrawn and cancelled. Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in this Interview process. We are strictly
Concerned on Time management as per the values of the Company. All other rules and regulations will be governed by the
Company’s policies as stated from time to time.

Only Interested Candidate can Contact in official working hours Monday to saturday–8 am to 4 pm.
Yours faithfully
Dr. Nikhil Dabhole
(Regional Head Talent Acquisition Tata)
TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES
Nariman point, Mumbai - 400706
Employee ID-TCS-B06-TRM
Recruiting Manager - (+91852)-71-061-35
Or
Customer care - (+91852)-71-061-83


Note – To See the profile of your Recruiting Manager Dr. Nikhil Dabhole Click here


Interview Acceptance Application Form
(Please type in BLOCK LETTERS in English only)
{Applicant’s Enrollment number: - TGC-1R-B24}
TO BE FILLED BY THE APPLICANT ONLY


I accept the interview on the company rules and regulations contained her e and will report for this Interview on the date…………………………

1. Applicant’s Name (Mr. /Miss/Mrs.):-…………………………………………………………………………………………………….
2. Father's Name (Mr.):-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
3. Whether GEN/SC/ST/OBC:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………
4. Marital Status:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
5. Family Name:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
6. Date of Birth:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
7. Nationality:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
8. Place of Birth:-………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
9. Identification Mark:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
10. Sex:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
11. Postal Address………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
12. Area Pin Code…………………………… Contact Number (1)…………………………………………. Contact Number (2)………………………………………….
13. Preferred Venue Place for your walk-in…………………………………………………………………………………………………………...
14:- Preferred job Location after the Selection in Interview:-………………………………………………………………………………………...

15:-Education/Diploma/Degree………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………


Date……………………………… Applicant’s Signature………………………………………………..

[email protected] in All Material On This Website or Letter Vests In TATA Group Of Companies And Is Protected Under Copyright.
vaibhav20a
 
Jul 30, 2015

Fake and fraud

Please don't go by these mails or offers as no genuine company ask you for money. Please be careful and don't fall prey. These people are creating scams and people generally fall for these kind offers as they are quiet lucrative and tempting.
richardsbeena
 
May 5, 2015

interview call letter (Fake or Real)

I got an e-mail, claiming to be sent by Tata group of companies, asking to deposit Rs8860/- to their account against an interview that will be held on 24th May...is it genuine?... Please reply fast as today is the last day for it.
Nishchal Pandey
 
Apr 19, 2015

interview call letter asking to deposit money

I got an e-mail from tata GRP of companies asking to deposit rs8860 to their account...is it genuine?... Please reply fast as today is the last day for it..
cupcake2228
 
Apr 15, 2015

fake job offer

i got an interview call letter from tata group of companies offering a job asking for an amount of Rs 8860 as security deposit. the account number was ################ in punjab national bank in the name of nimesh verma.

Confidential Interview Letter Tata Group Of Companies Interview Date: - 26th April 2015
Applicant’s name (Mr. /Miss /Mrs.)……………………………………. S/o, D/o, W/o:-……………………………………………
Applicant’s Enrollment number is:-TGC (B-001). Applicant’s Interview batch is:-1st round of 5th batch.
Dear Applicant The company proposal you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive /Assistant Manager /Junior Engineer / Engineer /Medical Officer / Senior Medical Officer / Pharmacist and many more post in respective department. You are selected according to your Profile in which project you have worked and on the Basis Of your educational records. We are referring you your Interview Letter against our online or offline a dvertisements.You will be glad to know it that TATA Group Of Companies is a Team of more than 40000 TGC-Sites sprea d across multiple locations around the globe. The Team combines a proven track record and professional skills, woven together with a common culture of trust & caring. We need to declare to you that This Time TATA Group Of Companies is urgently hiring the 8200 candidate for the multiple locations Around the globe and for our different Companies given below:--
To see our company’s website click on every company name given below
(1) Tata Steel Ltd. (2) Tata motors Ltd.
(3) Tata Taj Air Line Ltd. (4) Tata NYK Shipping Pte.Ltd.
(5) Tata Construction Ltd. (6) Tata Chemicals Ltd.
(7) Tata Hotels Ltd. (8) Tata Memorial Hospital
We have opportunities in various disciplines – (1)Electronics, Mechanical Engineers, IT-Software, Hardware, A dministration, Production, Accounts, Web Designer, Engineer Quality Control, Technology, Engineering, and Finance, IT, HR, Research, Sa les, M arketing, Legal and Etc. (2)Doctors, Medical officers, Dentist, Nurse, Lab assistant and many more.
(3)Civil, Architect, Design Engineer and many more.
(4)Cabin Crew, Co pilot, Air hostess and many more.
(5)Chef, Co miss the rang, Hostess, Housekeeping Attendant and many more.
(6)Chemical Engineer, Fitter, Oil, Gas and many more.
We invite you to be a part of this committed and professionally managed Indian multinational. We are Proud to info rm you that you are selected For an Interview in TATA Group Of Companies. Through our annual Direct online selection. Under these TATA Group of Companies Rules and Regulations. (UAE) training (After selection one month mandatory)
It is used for training new employees and in the internal training classes. As for new employee sent for (UAE) (or external) Training in a ddition to internal training, external procedures will be used. Each new employee must participate in the training programs of follow ing contents. 1. Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc. 2. Training about professional operations. The training program for each position is regulated.
Interview Details
YOUR INTERVIEW PROCESS WILL BE HELD AT COMPANY OFFICE TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES–NYATI TIARA, SURVEY NO. 103/A-1/129, NAGAR ROAD, YERWADA, PUNE 411006, INDIA DATE-26TH APRIL 2015. INTERVIEW TIME 10:00 AM TO 2:00 PM.
Interview process and Round - You have to clear the four round of your interview given below
(1) Aptitude round - 10 minutes (Verbal ability Topics to concentrate)
(2) Technical round -10 minutes (In Technical Interview basically the ask questions based on your college project)
(3) Senior HR round -10 minutes (There will be questions to test your personality, communication skills and behavior)
(4) Written Test – 15 minutes
Locations
The Company is recruiting for our new plant in Delhi, Pune, Bangalore,Hyderaba d and Mumbai and other new plant in India.You
Will be pleased to kn ow that Tata Group Ltd. recruiting manager has a dvises you in the selection panel that your application can Progress to the final stage. You will come to company office in PUNE.
The selected candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of Recruiting Panel after discussion. Salary and Benefits
As an Assistant Manager, your starting salary will be (Rs. 34,700/- To Rs. 92,800) per month. Apart from the basic salary, you will be eligible for All type of allowances (such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost of living allowances, medical expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (5th date) of every month. The company has the right to increase your salary and allowances as per company policy.
Your exact salary will be ma de Kn ow to you immediately after the Interview.
We are inf orm you that The Company will be provide you the Both Side Air Fare and all of expenses and feeding during the period of the Training (without Any Charges). Working Hours, Holidays and Lea ve
Normal working hours of the company are10:00 AM to 5 PM Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are provided with the oppor tunity to take 24 paid le ave every year accrued at the rate of 2 le ave per month. The company also provides 24 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons le ave will be granted only On 3 days prior notice and approval by your managers. You are requested to please be on time for the interview. If for any reason the date is inconvenient for you, kindly contact to your Undersigned Recruiting Manager for an alternative date. Hence we would like to meet you personally for a discussion on the date of interview. We hope the time and venue is suitable to you
But incase, if you are not. So get in touch with Your Recruiting Manager and infor m the date and City according to your convenience.
If you feel that you want to change your interview place (city) for any reasons then please write down here about your Preferred Venue Place for your walk-in…………………………………………………………. so that we can transfer your interview place from PUNE to your preferred location and on the same date, day and time you have to present over there to face your Interview.
If you are going to get employment in TATA Group Of Companies then follow the company’s Rules and Regulations (If you are interested).
Rules and Regulations: - You have to deposit a refundable interview processing & maintenance & courier & accommodation & assurance charges Rs. Eight Thousand Eight Hundred and Sixty Rupees (8,860/-) by cas h only on 13-04-2015 Before 03:00 PM in to the (Punjab National Bank / Bank Of Baroda) in favor of account manager on behalf of TATA Group Of Companies. For the bank account details just contact to your Recruiting Manager- Dr. Nikhil Dabhole.
The amount paid by the candidate is totally refundable amount and this is compulsory due to company process.Your amount will be refunded to you on the date of your interview and for this you have to show the copy of your bank deposit slip and interview letter to your Account manager on the date of your interview to take your amount from account department. Irrespective of you being selected by the company or not.
Reasons of payment This is a measure So that we can choose the Bogus candidate from the Interested candidate who applies for job and we send them O ffer letter, air/train tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for the Job Recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to the company, the interview becomes shabby Hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to all candidates. This Amount will be refunded on the same day of Interview. Whether you are selected or not in the Interview. TATA Group Of Companies has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited.
The Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of Face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your of fer letter. Your of fer letter with both side Air/Train Tickets will be sent to you by courier before five days of interview on your present postal address. So ple ase Provide your correct present postal address to your Recruiting manager to receive your courier.
Note: - On 13-04-2015 and before 03:00 PM is the last date of Interview Processing & Maintenance & Courier & Accommodation & Assurance charges deposit in to the bank for the 1st round of 5th batch.
The candidate can come along with one family person on the day of interview. The company will be providing the all of expenses & accommodation for that family person also.
Do Not Forget To Carry The Following Documents (Photocopy) a) Educational Certificates (all from 10th to Highest) b) Relieving letter from previous employer (Original) (If you have) c) Proof of compensation last drawn (3 Months –If you have) d) Six passport size photographs (Recent)
Acceptance: After depositing you have to send us your a. Payment slip. b. Passport size photograph. C. ID Proof (Voter Card, Pan Card) Scan copy. d. Your contact numbers. To company’s below mentioned email id – ([email protected]).To that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your Interview. Without info rmation your of fer letter and Air/Train Tickets will not be dispatch to your home a ddress.
It is an online process. So nobody company employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of infor mation to the Candidate in spite of the authorize recruiting manager Dr. Nikhil Dabhole.
If you fail to indicate your acceptance on 13-04-2015 before 03:00 PM then this offer of employment will be deemed to have Been Withdrawn and cancelled. Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in this Interview process. We are strictly Concerned on Time management as per the values of the Company. All other rules and regulations will be governed by the Company’s policies as stated from time to time. For the confirmation about your interview selection.
Immediately Send Us your updated resume with your Enrollment number to this Email Id-([email protected])
Only Interested Candidate can Contact in official working hours Monday to saturday–9am to 3pm. Yours faithfully Dr. Nikhil Dabhole (Recruiting manager) TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES Yerwada, Pune 411006 Employee ID-TCS0M52RM (+91)-87-4509-7507 Blue Stamp 5th Batch stamp by Tata Group Disclaimer Note for the Authentication of the interview information: - We wish to bring to the notice of all concerned that spam e-mails Are being sent in the name of Tata companies with the intention of committing fraud. If you receive any kind of Interview call letter in Spite of this Interview call letter and the contact number of the recruiting manager is not same. Then that different letter will be totally fraud/fake Interview call letter. In this condition the candidate must be informed to the recruiting manager to the contact number (+91)-87-4509-7507. So That we can take the legal step against it. You should always check the Profile of Your Recruiting manager on Google or on LinkedIn For the authentication of the interview. We need to tell you that Tata Group of Companies Always provide the Enrollment number for the Candidate for the interview purpose on interview ca ll letter and on the Application Form also. Hence for The Authentication of the interview Information Candidate should be check it that the Enrollment number of the candidate is same on Your Interview Letter and as well as of your Application Form also and should be mention on your interview information letter and on your Application Form Also. Always check it that the Employee id of your Authorize Recruiting manager is Mention over there on your interview Letter or not. Tata Group of Companies does not Provide the interview information Letter without Application Form for the Applicant’s and we (Tata Group of Companies) Always Write the Employee id of our Recruiting Manager for the Authentication of our Recruitment process. You should be tell your Enrollment number to your Recruiting manager to receive the account details to summit your security Fee for the Interview purpose. Candidate should not be sent this Interview letter to any Person because may be possible that any fraud person misused of this Interview Letter or The Application form .This Interview Letter and The application form is the property of Tata Group of Companies. We declare it that we shall not accept Any Liability Towards the representation made in any fraudulent.

Applicant’s Interview Acceptance Application Form (Please type in BLOCK LETTERS in English only) {Applicant’s Enrollment number: - TGC (B-001)}
TO BE FILLED BY THE APPLICANT ONLY I accept the interview on the company rules and regulations contained her e and will report for this Interview on the date………………………… 1. Applicant’s Name (Mr. /Miss/Mrs.):-…………………………………………………………………………………………………….
2. Father's Name (Mr.):-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
3. Whether GEN/SC/ST/OBC:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………
4. Marital Status:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
5. Family Name:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
6. Date of Birth:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
7. Nationality:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
8. Place of Birth:-………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
9. Identification Mark:-……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
10. Sex:-…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
11. Postal Address………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
12. Area Pin Code…………………………… Contact Number (1)…………………………………………. Contact Number (2)………………………………………….
13. Preferred Venue Place for your walk-in…………………………………………………………………………………………………………...
14:- Preferred job Location after the Selection in Interview:-………………………………………………………………………………………... 15:-Education/Diploma/Degree………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Date……………………………… Applicant’s Signature………………………………………………..

Copyright Notice: Copyright In All Material On This Website or Letter Vests In TATA Group Of Companies And Is Protected Under Copyright

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bachpan a play school , hanspuram Kanpur - Unexperienced principal and staff
    The principal of BACHPAN a play school awas Vikas...
    Unknown - Fraud call
    I received fraud call from 9135202849 on 23/4/2019 at 1:34...
    SPLIT AC - 1.2TR HITACHI RAU514AWD - GAS leaked immediate after service
    Dear Vivek, We deeply regret the inconvenience you had....
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Sravanthi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Whirlpool India - Complaint regarding my whirpool semi-automatic machine
    Hi, 16th April : I had raised a complaint for my...
    Airtel - Airtel online recharge
    HI , I have made 169 rs rechrge on my airtell prepaid...
    Pending at District officer for Sanction - PLEASE RELEASE THE RTF AMOUNT
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Malkapuram Sandhya, studying...
    Videocon D2H - No refunding money for my 1 year recharge amount for OMNI...
    Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    westside - eGV code not working
    I shopped on sunday April 21st and the counter staff...
    Hitachi A/C - WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    I bought HIATCHI 1.5 ton 3 star window AC from dealer on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username