Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tata

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about tata

Raj83
 
Aug 11, 2018

Fake interview asking 9000/-

Got a fake interview call from Ajay joshi in the namw of tata group asking for 9000/- to appear in interview at below address.
Sector 56 - B Block M-57 - Airport Road, Sangatiya Walakhur,
Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248140 India.
Raj83
 
Aug 11, 2018

Fake interview

Tata job asking for 9000/- for interview, Sector 56 - B Block M-57 - Airport Road, Sangatiya Walakhur,
Dehradun,
BHAUUU
 
Aug 2, 2018

fake job letter

Dear Candidate,

We are pleased to inform you that you are inviting for our new hiring program through direct campus interview in TATA GROUP.

Your Application number Profile Code – (Ta09) you are in J10 Group. (Please memories this unique code for your queries from our HR Department.

The Company need 108 Resume/candidates for new Plant. The company urgently requires candidates as full time. You will be selected according to your Resume in which Project you have worked.

Batch Information –
Short listed Candidates - 242
Vacant Seats - 139
Experience: 0 to 20 Years
Interview Process: Face to Face Interview ( 2 Rounds - Depending on your Profile, Experience and Academic Records).
Interview Timing: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM ( Both interview rounds will conduct on same day)
Job Location: New Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai and Kolkata & Other Industrial Cities in India (You can choose Job Location as per your choice however final decision will be as per the company discretion).
Cost to Company- Salary- Rs.22,000/- to Rs.1,08,000/- (+) incentives, per month on your performance.

Interview Date: - 23rd AUG, 2018

REGISTRATION PROCESS :-

Send us your latest updated CV/Resume with your Profile code/Application Number – { [email protected] } to receive Application Form.

(Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in the process. We are strictly concerned on time management as per the values of the company)

Yours faithfully,


Mr. Sumit Kuamr
Chief Talent Officer & Sr. VP-HR

TATA OFFICE ADDRESS :
Bombay House Homi Moodi Street Fort, Mumbai - 400001
Vikas survey
 
Oct 30, 2017

Got Email for interview

TATA SERVICE Office Add. : - Bombay House 24, Homi Mody Street Mumbai 400 001 Mahārāshtra, India

Dear Candidate,
We are pleased to inform you that you are inviting for our new hiring program through direct campus interview in TATA GROUP.
Your Application number (Profile Code) – (TA–07 ) you are in J10 Group. (Please memories this unique code while calling our HR department for your queries)

Currently we have openings for various role in different vertical, It varies from Project Manager, Production Manager, Industrial Engineer, Jr Engineer, Site engineer, networks/networks IT & support, sales and marketing, customer care, projects, regulatory, and HR. Site incharge , to other division like Fitter, Foreman, Service & maintenance, supervisor, Team Leader, Asst. Manager, Trainee Engineer.

You are selected according to your CV/Resume and the way you projected your profile and also on the basis of your academic records.

Departments –Alliances and Business Development , Corporate Affairs , Corporate Services (Admin) , Engineering and Technology , Finance compliance & Accounting , Human Resources & Training , Infrastructure , IT&System , Legal , Marketing , operations ,Procedure & Contracts , Product Management , Regulatory , Sales & Distribution , Supply Chain , Others .

Batch Information –
Short listed Candidates - 71
Vacant Seats - 55
Experience: 0 to 20 Years
Interview Process: Face to Face Interview ( 2 Rounds - Depending on your Profile, Experience and Academic Records).
Interview Timing: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM ( Both interview rounds will conduct on same day)
Job Location: New Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai and Kolkata & Other Industrial Cities in India (You can choose Job Location as per your choice however final decision will be as per the company discretion).
Cost to Company- Salary- Rs.22,000/- to Rs.1,08,000/- (+)incentives, per month on your performance.

Interview Date: - 30th November , 2017

REGISTRATION PROCESS :-

1. Send us your latest updated CV/Resume with your Profile code/Application Number – {[email protected]} to receive Application Form.



Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in the process. We are strictly concerned on time management as per the values of the company.

This call letter and group code number (TA - 07) is non-transferable. This code is valid only for your interview date

NOTE: - Please immediate send CV/Resume to the company email address ([email protected]).Our Company HR Management team will contact you soon after receiving your query/message/email. Because the Company is appointing the staff on the basis of first come, first served.

Yours faithfully,
HR –TATA GROUP


Mr. Anil Sharma
Sr. Manager – HR Tata Group
[email protected]
 
Aug 24, 2017

fake offer letter

Dear,

Applicant to see the company profile - Click Here

Your Enrollment number is: - 1844 TCS Your Interview batch is:- 1

st round of 1st batch
You will be happy to kn ow that after view ing of your resume the recruiting board members are too impressed with your
Profile and we are pleasure to info rm you that you are selected according to your profile in which project you have
Worked and on the basis Of your educational records. Hence they selected you for this great interview round. Therefore
We are referring you your Interview Letter against our Online or Offline A dvertisements. Tata Consultancy
Services is The team of more than 50000 TCS-Sites Sprea d across multiple locations around the globe.
The company proposal you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive / H R Manager / Civil Engineer Construction /
Junior Engineer / Engineer / Electronics, Electrical & Mechanical Engineers/ IT Expert / IT- Software Engineer/ IT-
Hardware & Networking Engineer /Assistant Manager / Manager / A dministration officer / Production manager
/Accounts officer / Web Designer / Quality Control officer / Technology expert / Finance Executive / Architect /
Design Engineer / Chemical Engineer / Fitter / Dental Medical Officer / Medical Officer / Senior Medical Officer /
Pharmacist / Fashion Designers / Jewellery Designer/Merchandiser / Medical Representative / Animator & Graphic
Designer and Many more Positions related to profile in respective department & Industry.

Note: - We also need to declare you that your job profile will be related to your Resume, Which you have mentioned over
Th ere on your Resume. The company will be provide you the same work on which of project you are working no w
And on the basis of Your educational qualification.

Note: - We need to declare to you that this time Tata Consultancy services is urg ently hiring the Bulk candidate across India and
Abroad for our different Companies given below:--
(1) Tata Consultancy Services (2) Tata Pharmaceuticals (3) Tata Motors (4) Tata Steel (5) Tata NYK Shipping Corporation

(6) Tata Memorial Hospital (7) Tata Elxsi-CG Animation & Films Production Ltd. (8) Tata Taj Air Line

(9) Tata Housing Construction Ltd. (10) Tata Chemicals (11) Tata Garments, Leather Garments & Footwear World

(12) Tata Software (13) Tata Banking & Financial Services Limited (14) Tata Engineering College
Note: - We are Proud to info rm you that you are selected For an Interview in Tata Consultancy Services. Through our
Annual Direct online selection. Under these Tata Consultancy Services Rules and Regulations.
Training (After selection one month mandatory)
Each new employee must participate in the training programs of follow ing contents.
1. Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc.
2. Training about professional operations. The training program for each position is regulated.

Job Locations
The Company is recruiting for our all India and Abroad based office & branch and the selected candidate keeps the right of
being getting posted nearby their home city office & branch and on the base of applicant's choice.

Salary and Benefits
As an Assistant Manager in our India based company, your starting salary will be (Rs. 56,400/- To Rs. 1, 87000) per month and
for Abroad based job and the other positions the salary will be discl osed after completing of your Interview. Apart from the basic
salary, you will be eligible for all type of allowances (such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost

Of living allowances, medical expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (5th date) of every month. The
company has the right to increase your salary and allowances as per company policy.
Working Hours, Holidays and Lea ve
Normal working hours of the company are10:00 AM to 5 PM Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are
provided with the oppor tunity to take 24 paid le ave every year accrued at the rate of 2 le ave per month. The company also provides
24 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons le ave will be granted only
On 3 days prior notice and approval by your Human Resource Manager.
Interview Details
Your interview will be held at company office - 23, Prithviraj Rd, Tughlak Road Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110003, India
Fax: +91- 11 23311735

( DATE ) 04th Sepetember 2017 ( TIME ) 10:00 AM TO 2:00 PM.

The usual interview process will consist of

1. Written Test- (aptitude, reasoning, verbal ability) (30 Minutes) 2. HR Interview (10 Minutes)

Note :- We also inf orm to you that the company will be provide you the both side Air / Train Fare and all of expenses
and feeding for your walk in process.

Note :- We hope that the time and venue is suitable to you. But incase, if you are not. Then get in touch with Your
Recruiting Manager and infor m the date and City according to your convenience. So that we can transfer your
Interview place From New Delhi to your nearby preferred Interview location but it is compulsory that
First of all you will have to deposit your mandatory Refundable Interview Security Fee. Whether you belong to local
Area or you belong to other city or any other states of India. It is because so that the company may be ensured for it that
The Applicant is definitely coming to face the interview round on the date of interview on time and after depositing of
Your refundable Interview Security fee, The Company will be send you the one more Online Application fo rm
Immediately on your Email a ddress. On that Application fo rm you have to mention over th ere about your
Preferred interview place. So that we can shift your interview place from New Delhi to your preferred
Interview place nearby your home city.
If you are going to get employment in our respective departments then follow the company’s
Mandatory rules and Regulations: -You have to Cre dited a refundable interview processing & maintenance &
Courier & Accommodation & Assurance charges Rs. Eight thousand eight hundred rupees ( 8,800/-) only by
( Ca sh ) down payment on 24-08-2017 in ( Bank Of India or Bank Of Baroda ) the authorized government
Nationalized Bank and in the name of account’s manager on behalf Of Tata Consultancy Services and to collect
The bank account details just contact to your recruiting manager---- Dr. Anil Chawla.

Note: - If you do not have the above mentioned bank nearby to you home than you can transfer your interview security fee
Through Paytm , Net Banking , NEFT , RTGS or Mobile banking and to col lect the bank account or compnies
Registered Paytm details just contact to your Recruiting Manager - Dr. Anil Chawla.
Note: - The amount paid by the candidate is totally refundable amount and this is compulsory due to company process.
Your amount will be refunded to you on the same date of your interview in ca sh mode only and for this you have to show
The copy of your bank deposit slip to your Account manager on the date of your interview to take your amount back.

Reasons of payment
This is a measure So that we can choose the bogus candidate from the interested candidate who applies for job and we send them
O ffer letter, air/train tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order to give them a comfortable interview and
they fail to appear for the Job Recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to the company, the interview becomes shabby
Hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be
wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to all candidates. This Amount will
be refunded on the same day of Interview.

Tata Consultancy Services has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited on
The same day of Your Interview in ca sh mode only in both of condition whether you are selected or not in the Interview.

The company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in
The company. The job profile, salary, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your of fer letter. your
Interview call letter and admit card (Gate pass) with both side air/train tickets according to convenience will be
Sent to you by courier before two days of your interview on your present postal a ddress through speed post courier
Service .So please provide your correct present postal a ddress to your recruiting manager to receive your courier.
Note: - On 24-08-2017 is the last date of Interview Processing & Maintenance & Courier &
Accommodation & Assurance charges deposit in to the bank for the 1

st round of 1st batch.


The candidate can come along with one family person on the day of interview. The company will be
Providing the all of expenses & accommodation for both of side to that family person also.

( Acceptance ) After depositing your refundable security fee you have to send us the
Scan copies of your :-
a. Bank payment slip.
b. One passport size photograph.
C. ID Proof (Voter Card, Pan Card).
d. Your two contact numbers.
e. Sign a copy of this letter as a token of your acceptance of the company rules and regulations mentioned her ein.
f. Valid Passport { If you are interested to do the job in Abroad } - By Reply Email (Please do not change the subject line).


Note:-It is our online job campus selection process .So get in touch with your recruiting manager because nobody
Company employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of Info rmation about this interview
Process to the candidate in spite Of the authorized recruiting manager Dr. Anil Chawla.


Note: -For the confirmation about your interview selection. it would be grateful if you could confirm your attendance
Immediately By Reply Email with resume and your Enrollment number (Please do not change the subject line).

Your’s well-minded
Tata Consultancy Services
CIN - L22210MH1995PLC084781
23, Prithviraj Rd, Tughlak Road Area, New Delhi
Delhi 110003, India Delhi 110001 Fax: +91- 11 23311735


Recruiting Manager - Dr. Anil Chawla (+9199)-584-917-72


Note: – To see the profile of your Recruiting Manager Dr. Anil Chawla - Click Here
[email protected] in All Material on This Website or Letter Vests in Tata Consultancy services.
Mapusa
 
Jul 16, 2017

Wrong bill reminder

Your JUL-2017 bill for Cons No.############ is Rs.4729.00 due by 03/08/2017.In case of non-receipt of this bill, pls SMS BNR ############ to 9223170707

Received this SMS on my mobile, sim purchased last week not clear what this bull pertains to , I have no liabilities in India, tried calling number mentioned there in come as switched off, wonder if it's a scam can anyone confirm who has send this Sms, and rectify their contact details.
Gagan Deep Dhingra
 
Jul 16, 2017

Subsidy issue

I am frustatated customer of Tata capital and it's a really bad experience with this company . I applied for the home loan and my loan was disbursed in June, 2017. Before applying for home loan I asked about the benefit of Pradhan Mantri Awas yojna scheme and I was told by sales rep that I would be getting that benefit and once my loan will be disburse he will come and fill the form, now after disbursement of my loan when I am calling him he is not goiving me any response . I called multiple times customer service and I only get one reply that this should be done in initial phase when filling the form . Now as a customer how should I'll be aware of this thing and I also callled PMAY office and they mentioned I am still eligible under MIG 1 scheme and that doesn't, matter if my home loan is disbursed or not, as my loan was disbursed after Jan1, 2017. I thought as myself Tata employee I showed a faith in the company and applied for home loan in this . If I knew I have to face this situation I have never applied for the home loan .
indujha
 
May 4, 2016

fake appointment letter

fake appointment letter

KINDLY READ ALL (6) PAGES IN BOND LETTER FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT To Employee Code - PPC-ADM-458590 Letter Ref: - TATA/HRD/865272 Joining Zone - South and West Zone Appointment Zone – Central North Factory Code – Plant-WC-874521 - Manufacturing Subject: - : TATA Group of Companies – Direct Recruitments Offer. Your reference number is (TGC - OC- 21). You are in 4th batch. This reference number is valid for this appointment process only. We refer to your Appointment against our online or offline advertisements. You will be glad to know it that TATA Group Of Companies is a Team of more than 40000 TGC-Sites spread across multiple locations around the globe. The team combines a proven track record and professional skills, woven together with a common culture of trust & caring. We have opportunities in various disciplines – 1).Electronics, Mechanical Engineers, IT-Software, Hardware, Administration, Production, Accounts, Web Designer, Engineer Quality Control, Technology, Engineering, and Finance, IT, HR, Research, Sales, Marketing, Legal and many more. 2). Doctors, Medical officers and many more. 3). Civil, Architect, Design Engineer and many more. 4). Cabin Crew, Co pilot, Air hostess and many more. 5). Chef, Co miss the rang, Hostess, Housekeeping Attendant and many more. 6). Chemical Engineer, Fitter, Oil, Gas and many more. The Company Tata Group of Companies is India’s largest Automobiles, Electronics and Construction company, with consolidated revenues of INR 1,32,834 Crores (USD 248.9 billion) in 2014-15. TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITED having 580 Plants, 1,850 Branches and 4,700 Service Centre in all over India. Your Appointment Process will be held in one of Company HR Offices in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmadabad, Bhubaneswar, Bhopal, Chennai, Kerala, Pune and Kolkata. TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED Mr. R. S. Raghwan - (Recruiting Manager)
(2) This time TATA Group Of Companies is urgently hiring the 1154 Candidates for the multiple locations around the globe and for the Different Field Given Below:-- (1).Tata Steel Ltd. (2). Tata motors Ltd. (3).Tata Taj Air Line Ltd. (4). Tata NYK Shipping Ltd. (5).Tata Construction Ltd. (6). Tata Chemicals Ltd. (7).Tata Hotels Ltd. (8). Tata Hospitals and Healthcare Ltd. (9) TCS India Ltd. (10) TATA IT and Computer Ltd. We invite you to be a part of this committed and professionally managed Indian multinational. We are Proud to inform you that you are selected for joining in TATA Group Of Companies. Through our annual direction line selection. The company offers you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive /Assistant Manager Posts in respective departments. You are selected according to your Profile in which project you have worked and on the basis of your educational records. You are selected for new plant in your City near location. Under these TATA Group Of Companies Rules and Regulations. (UAE) training (After selection one month mandatory for Male Candidate) It is used for training new employees and in the internal training classes. As for new employee sent for (UAE) (or external) Training in addition to internal training, external procedures will be used. Each new employee must participate in the training programs of following contents 1). Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc. 2). Training about professional operations. The training program for each position is regulated. TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED Mr. R. S. Raghwan - (Recruiting Manager)
(3) Working Hours, Holidays and Leaves Normal working hours of the company are 10:00 am to 6 pm Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are provided with the opportunity to take 24 paid leave every year accrued at the rate of 2 leave per month. The company also provides 26 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons leave will be granted only on 3 days Prior Notice and approval by your managers. Monthly Salary Offer: -You will be entitled to the following remuneration per month, subject to the express condition of fulfillment of service conditions:
Basic
Rs.
35,425
House Rent Allowance
Rs.
5,325
Other Allowances
Rs.
4,250
Total
Rs.
45,000
Note: - This Salary will be Less or Jump after completed the Bond Period - as per candidate performance Rules of Employment Guarantee Program (2016-17) as per Company Act. As per (Employment Guarantee Program 2015-16), the candidate has to send all the information with documents and required securities with documents. After that He / She can get the Company Gate Pass for Joining. As per (Employment Guarantee Program 2015-16), the fresher candidate can also Join the Company directly without interview after submitted the Bond to Company. According to Company rule, by interview Process, candidate has to clear 4 Steps for joining. If you fail this interview or not come for interview “TATA” never call you in future. You will be in rejected list by Company.
 HR Interview
 Technical Interview
 Personal Department Interview
 Top Management Interview.
TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED Mr. R. S. Raghwan - (Recruiting Manager)
(4)  HR Interview process and Round - You have to clear the four round of your HR interview given below
1). Written Test – 15 minutes 2). Aptitude round – 15 minutes (Verbal ability Topics to concentrate) 3). Technical round – 15 minutes (In Technical Interview basically the ask questions based on your college project) 4). Senior HR round – 15 minutes (There will be questions to test your personality, communication skills & behavior)  Technical interview will be process by Senior Technical officers Team  Personal Department interview will be process in Administration Department.  Top Management Interview will be process by Company Director and Factory Head.
You have good profile but not having good experience. On behalf of your good Profile, Company giving you the offer for direct joining in Company without any interview by submitting the bond to Company. Because you are the suitable candidate for particular post and particular department in Company. As well as you are already short-listed by TCS and TCS forward your Resume To Company for the selection. 1805 Candidates is Coming for this group interview and Company will select only 1154 candidates. Company will select 479 Fresher Candidates directly without interview and 675 candidates by interview. That’s way Company HR is giving you advice that you join the Company directly by submission of bond to Company. Benefits of Bond Submission to Company for direct joining:-
 No Interview only Direct Joining in Company.
 100% Guaranteed job for new Employee against Bond.
 Good Salary offered By Company.
 Free Training for fresher Employee.
 Free Accommodation against Bond.
 Job posting in your Residential Location.
 Department is according to Knowledge and Profile.
 Company providing you one year time to submit the documents for fresher Candidate.
TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED Mr. R. S. Raghwan - (Recruiting Manager)
(5) Fresher Applicants are not allow in Company for giving the interview. Fresher Applicant can join the Company by submitting the bond. You have not suitable experience for particular Department and Particular Post for new plant in your City. If you want to join the company directly, the Company will dispatch your joining letter. On behalf of joining letter, you just come to Company Plant/Branch in your Residential Location on date and join the duty directly. Today Company will dispatch the following documents by Courier to your home postal address and scan copy to you email.
1) Hard Copy of Appointment Letter.
2) Hard copy of Legal Bond Documents.
3) Hard copy of Company Gate Pass.
(Company Address, Name of HR Manager, Department, Date and Time, Your Name will be mention in Company Gate Pass) The following Conditions are applicable of Joining the Company directly with bond.
 You cannot leave the Company before compete the Bond Period.
 You have to submit the bond security before joining.
 You have to sign the legal Bond Papers
 If you leave the Company before complete the Bond Period, your bond security will be laps by Company.  You have to deposit the Bond security Amount of Rs. 4,500/- in Bank.  The Bond Period is Minimum 1 Year for fresher candidate.
 Your Bond Security is refundable.
How to deposit the Bond Security in Bank
 SBI ATM TRANSFER: - You have to transfer your bond security amount through any ATM of STATE BANK OF INDIA in to Company Card No. – ############-3537.
 CASH DEPOSIT - If you not ATM CARD of SBI, You can directly deposit cash of Rs. 4,500/- through any branch of NATIONALISE BANK from your Home city in to Company Director Account No. Account Details will be provide you by Company HR on Telephonic Discussion.
TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED Mr. R. S. Raghwan - (Recruiting Manager)
(6) You have to send the following documents by scan copy to Company Email: - [email protected] 1) Scan copy of bank deposit slip. 2) Your latest Postal address and Mobile Number 3) Scan copy of ID Proof and Photo. 5) Joining date and city, (Notice Period and in which City you want to join the Company) After receiving your Documents by e-mail, the Company will dispatch the following documents to your home address by courier on urgent base.
4) Hard Copy of Appointment Letter.
5) Hard copy of Legal Bond Documents.
6) Hard copy of Company Gate Pass.
Note: - Without Company Gate Pass you cannot come to Company for Joining. TODAY: What you have to do? Today our Company officer will dispatch your documents by Courier, Kindly confirm immediate before dispatching the documents by Courier. Today is the last date of security deposited in bank. You have to deposit your Bond Security in bank before 4 PM after that you have to send the scan copy of your Bank deposit slip with your ID Proof to company HR Email: [email protected] If you have any Queries OR Problems, Kindly Contact to Company Senior Authority by CALL. Contact to Company HR between 11 to 3 PM only. Regards, TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED Mr. R. S. Raghwan - (Recruiting Manager)
please refund my amount 4500 rs
j.indujha
143001001405494
city union bank
tiruchengode branch

fake appointment letter

[email protected]
 
Dec 17, 2015

installing the cell tower middle if residential houses

Dear Sir

I would like to complaint about a cell tower of TATA is installing on the roof top of the house no. 16-9-334/A/1/1/2, near kagaz kharkhana, old malakpet, Hyderabad only less than 3 mts of our residence and in between the residential houses,. According to the new rules and regulations of Department of Telecom these tower should be minimum of 75 meters from any residential building. the radiation cause may cause serious health problems including Brain Tumor and Brain Cancer.

My name isA. Krishna Kumar, near kagaz kharkhana, old malakpet, Hyderabad- 36. adjacent house and my phone no. is 9032833901.

Please stop this tower installationfrom my neighbourhood as soon as possible

Regards

A. Krishna Kumar
Mano Bobby
 
Sep 29, 2015

Fakebcall letter

Received a call letter in the name of tata

Fakebcall letter

sandeep jathanna
 
Jul 22, 2015

falsely charging excess

My mobile no is 9845980204
I had opted for a 5gb Internet pack which is clearly ticked in my initial application 7 months back.
They have been charging me regular Internet pack which comes to 16000rs almost every month .on verification they told me that it is their internal mistake that they forgot to activate the package even though my records are clear that I had opted for a 5gb pack.according to them they can't do anything and I have to pay up even of it is their mistake.all records are clear
Ankit Tiwari
 
May 18, 2015

fake offer letter

Confidential Interview Offer Letter
Interview Date:-08th June, 2015

Name………………………………………….……………S/o or D/o…………………………………………………………………

Your reference number is ( TLS-DC-019). You are in 4th batch. This reference number is valid for this interview only.

We refer to your Interview letter against our online or offline advertisements. You will be glad to know it that TATA
Group Of Companies is a Team of more than 40000 TGC-Sites spread across multiple locations around the globe. The team combines a proven track record and professional skills, woven together with a common culture of trust & caring.

We have opportunities in various disciplines –

1). Electronics, Electrical Engineers, Mechanical Engineers, IT-Software, Hardware, Administration, Production, Accounts, Web Designer, Engineer Quality Control, Technology, Engineering, and Finance, IT, HR, Research, Sales
Marketing, Legal and many more.
2). Doctors, Medical officers and many more.
3). Civil, Architect, Design Engineer and many more.
4). Cabin Crew, Copilot, Air hostess and many more.
5). Chef, Comiss the rang, Hostess, Housekeeping Attendant and many more.
6). Chemical Engineer, Fitter, Oil, Gas and many more.

Note:-This time Tata Group Of Companies is urgently hiring the 3200 candidate for the multiple locations around the globe and for the different field given below:--
(1).Tata Steel (2). Tata motors Ltd.
(3).Tata Taj Air Line (4). Tata NYK Shipping Pte.ltd.
(5).Tata Construction (6). Tata Chemicals Ltd.
(7).Tata Hotels (8). Tata Hospitals

We invite you to be a part of this committed and professionally managed Indian multinational.
We are Proud to inform you that you are selected For an Interview in TATA Group Of Companies. Through our annual
direct online selection.

The company offers you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive /Assistant Manager and other Post in respective department. You are selected according to your Profile in which project you have worked and on the basis of your educational records.

Under these TATA Group Of Companies Rules and Regulations.

(Three months training mandatory after selection)
It is used for training new employees and in the internal training classes.
Training in addition to internal training, external procedures will be used.
Each new employee must participate in the training programs of following contents.
1). Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc.
2). Training about professional operations.
The training program for each position is regulated.

Interview Details

YOUR INTERVIEW PROCESS WILL BE HELD AT COMPANY OFFICE TATA GROUP OF
COMPANIES – 1/17, MANGALDAS ROAD, PUNE-411001 INDIA.
Date- 08th June, 2015.
Interview Time 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Interview process and Round - You have to clear the four round of your interview given below

1). Written Test – 15 minutes
2). Aptitude round - 15 minutes (Verbal ability topics to concentrate)
3). Technical round -15 minutes (In Technical Interview basically the ask questions based on your college project)
4). Senior HR round -15 minutes (There will be questions to test your personality, communication skills & behavior)

Locations

The Company is recruiting for our new plant in Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai and other plant in India.

You will be pleased to know that Tata Group recruiting manager has advises you in the selection panel that your

application can progress to the final stage. You will come to company office in Pune.

The selected candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of
Recruiting Panel after discussion.

Salary and Benefits

As an Executive, Sr. Executive and Assistant Manager, your starting salary will be (Rs. 31,800/- To Rs. 92,800) per month. Apart from the basic salary, you will be eligible for(type of allowances, such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost of living allowances, medical expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (5th date) of every month. The company has the right to increase your salary and allowances as per company policy.

Your exact salary will be ma de know to you immediately after the Interview.

We are inform you that the Company will be provide you the both side Air Fare and all of expenses and feeding during the period of the Training (Without any charges).

Working Hours, Holidays and Lea ve

Normal working hours of the company are 10:00 am to 6 pm Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are provided with the opportunity to take 24 paid leave every year accrued at the rate of 2 leave per month. The company also provides 24 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons leave will be granted only on 3 days prior notice and approval by your managers.

If you are going to get employment in TATA Group of Companies Then follow the company Rules and Regulations
(If you are interested).

Rules and Regulations: - You have to deposit a refundable interview processing & maintenance & courier &
accommodation & assurance charges Rs. Nine Thousand One Hundred Rupees (9,100/-) by cash only on 19-05-2015 before 03:00 PM in to the (Punjab National Bank or State Bank of India or Bank of India) in favor of account manager on behalf of TATA Group Of Companies.

For the bank account details just contact to your Recruiting Manager- Mr. Anurag Desai.

The amount paid by the candidate this is a refundable amount and this is compulsory because this is company process.
Your amount will be refunded to you on your interview date. You have to show us the copy of the deposit slip and interview letter on the date of your interview to take your amount from account department. Irrespective of you being shortlisted by the company or not.

Reasons of payment

This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them Offer letter, air/train tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for the Job Recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to the company, the interview becomes shabby Hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to all candidates. This Amount will be refunded on the same day of Interview.

TATA Group Of Companies has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited.

The Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of Face-to-face meeting with you in the
Company. The Job profile, salary, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your of fer letter. Your offer letter with
both side Air/Train Tickets will be sent to you by courier before five days of interview.

Note: - On 19-05-2015 before 03:00 PM is the last date of Interview Processing & Maintenance & Courier & Accommodation & Assurance charges deposit in to the bank for 4th batch.

Female candidate can come along with one family person on the day of interview. The company will be providing the
all of expenses & accommodation for that family person also.

Do not forget to carry the following documents (Photocopy)

a). Educational Certificates (all from 10th to Highest)
b). Relieving letter from previous employer (Original) (If you have)
c). Proof of compensation last drawn (3 Months –If you have)
d). Six passport size photographs (Recent)

Acceptance: After depositing you have to send us your
a). Payment slip.
b). Passport size photograph.
C). ID Proof (Voter Card, Pan Card) Scan copy.

d). Your contact numbers.
to company below mentioned email id – ([email protected]).To that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents
for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your Interview Without information your offer letter or air ticket will not be dispatch to your home address.

It is an online process. So nobody company employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of information to the candidate in spite of the authorize recruiting manager Mr. Anurag Desai

Acceptance:

Please sign and send a copy of this letter and annexure as a token of your acceptance of the company rules and regulations
mentioned herein. With payment slip scan copy by email to this email – ([email protected]). To that effect as it
will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air/train ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your
Interview.

If you fail to indicate your acceptance on 19-05-2015 before 03:00 PM, this offer of employment will be deemed to have been withdrawn and cancelled. Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in this Interview process. We are strictly concerned on time management as per the values of the Company. All other rules and regulations will be governed by the Company’s policies as stated from time to time.

For the confirmation about your interview selection. Immediately send us your updated resume with your Reference number to this Email Id-([email protected])

Only Interested Candidate can Contact in official working hours Monday to saturday–9am to 3pm.

Yours faithfully
Mr. Anurag Desai Contact :- (+91) 87-4486-7734
(Recruiting manager)
TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES 18-05-2015
MANGALDAS ROAD, PUNE-411001
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I accept the interview on the company rules and regulations contained her ein and will report for this Interview on the date…………..

Name……………………………....…………………………..S/o or D/o…………………………………………………………

Postal A ddress…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………

Pin Code…………………………… Contact Number (1)…………………………………..Contact Number (2)……….………………………………


Date……………………………… Applicant Signature……………………………………………….

Copyright Notice: Copyright In All Material On This Website or Letter Vests In TATA Group Of Companies And Is Protected Under Copyright.

To see our website -- CLI CK HE RE
arunsingh65
 
Feb 28, 2015

failed online recharge

my recharge is failed i was trying to recharge with my debit card
youme
 
Jan 17, 2015

i don't get any message

sir
i don't get any message about lotter
User576
 
Apr 13, 2011

complain against an unidentified caller,disturbing too much

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that, you can lodge an FIR at the nearest Police Station, in this regard.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [email protected]

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care,
Tata Indicom.
User390791
 
Apr 12, 2011

complain against an unidentified caller,disturbing too much

sir,
an unidentified caller is disturbing me too much.he is calling me continuously. i am very much disturbed by this.....please help me....his mobile number is 09042332326
User281824
 
Jan 6, 2011

offer letter with security money

User86919
 
Jul 16, 2010

SBI is a worst bank in the world

SBI is a worst bank in the world its service is very slow and the staf of the SBI bank is also very lasy and worst. my amount was detected from SBI ATM at kukatpally, hyderabad. there was no money in that atm then why they detected the amount. then i call to customer care they reply within 24 hrs they will cridit the amount but 5 days is over still its not cridited..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Credit Card - Address Verification
    Dear Sir, I had apply for HDFC Credit Card (Application...
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Harry, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    NSDL - PAN Correction
    I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY...
    Jio - Jio recharge failed. Money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through...
    Customers [email protected] - Refund Finance Charges
    I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on...
    Grassroots Academy - Grassroots Academy
    Grassroots Academy is India's top coaching for MSc...
    PAN NSDL - temporary token number not received on my mobile
    I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net...
    The GHMC commissioner,
 hyderabd - illegal construction in Huda park
    To,
 The GHMC commissioner,
 Respected sir, 
I...
    JIO Prime Recharge - Recharge failed and money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 by Gpay on my Jio number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username