Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tata

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about tata

Abhishek Sutar
 
Nov 11, 2017

Pan verification failed. (Name against UAN does not match with the NAME in Income Tax Department)

Pan verfication failed. (Name against UAN does not match with the NAME in Income Tax Department)
Kindly help me on same'

Pan verification failed. (Name against UAN does not match with the NAME in Income Tax Department)

SANTOSH L A
 
Jul 24, 2017

FAKE E mail FOR JOB interview

TATA SERVICE Office Add. : - Bombay House 24, Homi Mody Street Mumbai 400 001 Mahārāshtra, India

Dear Candidate,
We are pleased to inform you that you are inviting for our new hiring program through direct campus interview in TATA GROUP.
Your Application number (Profile Code) – (TA–07 ) you are in J10 Group. (Please memories this unique code while calling our HR department for your queries)

Currently we have openings for various role in different vertical, It varies from Project Manager, Production Manager, Industrial Engineer, Jr Engineer, Site engineer, networks/networks IT & support, sales and marketing, customer care, projects, regulatory, and HR. Site incharge , to other division like Fitter, Foreman, Service & maintenance, supervisor, Team Leader, Asst. Manager, Trainee Engineer.

You are selected according to your CV/Resume and the way you projected your profile and also on the basis of your academic records.

Departments –Alliances and Business Development , Corporate Affairs , Corporate Services (Admin) , Engineering and Technology , Finance compliance & Accounting , Human Resources & Training , Infrastructure , IT&System , Legal , Marketing , operations ,Procedure & Contracts , Product Management , Regulatory , Sales & Distribution , Supply Chain , Others .

Batch Information –
Short listed Candidates - 71
Vacant Seats - 55
Experience: 0 to 20 Years
Interview Process: Face to Face Interview ( 2 Rounds - Depending on your Profile, Experience and Academic Records).
Interview Timing: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM ( Both interview rounds will conduct on same day)
Job Location: New Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai and Kolkata & Other Industrial Cities in India (You can choose Job Location as per your choice however final decision will be as per the company discretion).
Cost to Company- Salary- Rs.22,000/- to Rs.1,08,000/- (+)incentives, per month on your performance.

Interview Date: - 19th August , 2017

REGISTRATION PROCESS :-

1. Send us your latest updated CV/Resume with your Profile code/Application Number – {[email protected]} to receive Application Form.



Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in the process. We are strictly concerned on time management as per the values of the company.

This call letter and group code number (TA - 07) is non-transferable. This code is valid only for your interview date

NOTE: - Please immediate send CV/Resume to the company email address ([email protected]).Our Company HR Management team will contact you soon after receiving your query/message/email. Because the Company is appointing the staff on the basis of first come, first served.

Yours faithfully,
HR –TATA GROUP

Mr. Anil Sharma
Sr. Manager – HR Tata Group
AtulAngolkar
 
Apr 19, 2017

TATA Nano spare parts

Hi,
I'm frustrated customer of TATA NANO [Pune].
I'm getting check engine alarm on dashboard within 15000kms & this prompt comes erratically within 5-6kms in morning cool atmosphere.
I handover my car to TATA authorized service center & I came to that few parts [e.g. O2 Sensor, Spark plug, Spark plug wire, Ignition] needs to be replaced.
I was ok with the replacement but unfortunately parts were not available with TATA. I checked with other TATA entity also but nobody have those parts.
This is very surprising that authorized TATA Server Station don't have stock of the parts & I need to wait for 8-10 days [& why I have to pay in advance amount for parts which is getting after 8-10days] for the part replacement. So as per my understanding if parts are not working properly then it is risky to drive a car.
I would request to concern team / person to look into this which is really inconvenience to end customer.....
mnbhunyar
 
Jul 13, 2016

this job offer is true or fake..

I got msg from TATA motor compony..employee code -PPC-ADM-474590..factory code-plant-wc-874521 manufacturing..refarding with job..Is this true or fake?

this job offer is true or fake..

User451275
 
May 30, 2011

Torture on the phone

Hi, I have been receiving the calls from 61188750 & 61188752 these numbers and the person Mr Mahesh is calling on my mobile, in my office, at my residence, at my in laws place and really torturing us using galis & bad languages. The mentioned number is registered in NDNC. Would appreciate you to block these numbers on urgent basis.Pls do the immediate action.
Thank you
User576
 
Apr 17, 2011

daily incoming &outgoing statement

Dear Mr.Sandeep,

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We would like to inform you that you need to visit Tata Office or True Value Hub, our concern departmnet can assist you in this regard.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [email protected]

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care,
Tata Indicom.
User576
 
Jul 22, 2010

modem not working properely

Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through because of us. We earnestly request you to give us a chance to rectify our issues and serve you better.

We request you kindly provide us your e-mail Id, Tata Indicom number or your alternate contact number to get in touch with you.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [email protected] or you can call us on 040-66570232 (10 am to 6 pm from Monday to Saturday).

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata Indicom.
Warriorvivek Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

DOCOMO 3G ISSUE

abhi tak koi reply nhi kiya @TATA DOCOMO

aise kaise kaam chlega mera 3G pack ko act hue 20 days ho gye hai or abhi tak mujhe 500+KB/s ki speed nhi mili ...
mera plan 5-6th oct ko over ho rha hai ...
meri prob. solv kro yaar other wise main docomo ka 3G plan he next time say nhi lunga ...
Punjabssa Send email
 
Sep 13, 2012

try to do fraud

What are you? A 5 years old kid writing complaints? Who is Mr. Amit Gupta? Where does he belong? Which city/state? Is he an employee of TATA or some other company? What type of job he offered you? How much money he demanded from you? Who is going to write all of this information? And you expect people to be careful of Mr. Amit Gupta .. can you imagine how many Amit Gupta exist in India alone? Grow up please, know how to write a formal complaint. This is not your personal diary where you write one liners and people will understand your problem and have a solution ready for you.
User7120
 
May 23, 2011

Harassment

Hi. I am user of Tata Photon Internet Services under Tata Indicom Service No. 9223966041 in the name of MAHESH CHOUDHARY

I was using a Plan where I was to pay INR 900 plus Service Tax.
Tata offered me a Plan paying INR 6525 which was towards the advance payments for a year.
Month after I recd. a bill of INR 356 which was against excess usagae, which I paid also coz it was a nominal amount.
It was to my shock when today I recd. bill for INR 2768 which is again agaisnt excess usage as told by Tata Executive.

Not satisfies with the executive I called up Nodal Officer Sarfraz Vanoo on 2265102309. Surprisingly he ended up the conversation saying nothing can be done. Infact if I discontinue the service still I have to pay INR 2768 as the advance amount paid by me for INR 6525 cant be adjusted or refunded.

This is really bizzare. I would like assistance on the same at the earliest, Thnx. Adnan Safee
User395523
 
Apr 16, 2011

daily incoming &outgoing statement

Dear sir,

I have require daily outgoing and incoming statment pl forward daily
User346367
 
Mar 4, 2011

Torture on the phone

Hi,I have been receiving the calls from 61188750 & 61188752 these numbers and the person is calling on mobile and really torturing which is registered in NDNC. Would appreciate you to block these numbers on urgent basis.
User138502
 
Aug 30, 2010

NO PROPER AFTER SELL SERVICE

I HAVE PURCHASE TATA INDICA VIESTA CAR MODEL AURA QUADRA JET. SINCE PURCHASE I NOTICED PROBLEM OF ONE DOOR FRONT LEFT. hANDLING ASSEMPLY GETS REMOVED FREQUENTLY SERVICE STATION PEOPLES SAYS FIBER PARTS NO GAURANTEE. SECONDLY AFTER FIRST FREE SERVICE I NOTICED PROBLEM OF RARE POWER WINDOW SHITCHES SERVICE STATION PEOPLE SAYS PARTS ARE ORDERD BUT NOT YET RECEIVED FOR A MONTHS TOGETHER. NOW THIRD PROBLE ARISDE THAT LEFT HAND SIDE BACK DOOR IS NOT OPENS FROM INSIDE,NO CHILD LOCK STILL IT HAPPENS. I FEEL CHICTED BY TATA PEOPLES
User29443
 
Jul 21, 2010

modem not working properely

Everyone there DO NOT USE TATA MODEM . Dont take this complaint lightly. it is cheating with customer. this for all who believe in TATA SERVICE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username