Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tatasky DTH India

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about tatasky DTH India

sandeep pasupula
 
Jul 23, 2017

Forgot and Loss RMM number

hai,
my customer ID is 1121394876 and i forgot and lost my RMM number. that was very old number, i even dont know its my family person number or what? i called your customer care but i am not getting the solution. please change my number to 9491267824. please do the needful.
jay shankar Kumar
 
Apr 6, 2017

TO CHANGE MOBILE NUMBER

MY USER ID 1155230608 I WANT TO CONNECT MY NUMBER 9155308074
Shekhar beas
 
Apr 5, 2017

Change number

I have lost my old number that's being register in your system,regard to register my new number for future in your system.
Subscribe id:-1128387964
New number:-9857320770
Chiku parmar
 
Mar 5, 2017

Sms

My tata sky id 1040435354
I have send sms for add channel 129 from my RMN but no response from tata sky
Anjoo
 
Jan 21, 2017

Connect mytwo setup box to my ID

Sir, my id no is 1213668260. It is at B 183 c sector 19 noida at Amar medical centre.I am having two more connections at the same place which are connected to my niece Shyma Mohans ID1194312193.I request you to connect these two extra connections to my ID.my phone no is 9891339630.
My set top box numbers are :
1) ############
2) ############

Kindly inform me the 1 year subscriptions.

Thanking You,
Anjoo Amar
dranjooamar@gmail.com
Boya raghava
 
Dec 19, 2016

change my ram number

My name is b.raghava my Tatasky id.no.1188317273 please change my mobile number old.no 9885795236 new.no.9059494931
Shayabhuyan
 
Dec 18, 2016

Change RMN no

Please change my rmn no..i lost my rmn no..

ID 1175706876

Old no. 9974655663


New no. 9854853511
er kumar mayank
 
Dec 6, 2016

Forgot RMN

Please change RMN to 9934196657
Subscriber Id: 1098304916
Email Id: erkumarmayank567@gmail.com
francis barla
 
Dec 2, 2016

for new number

I have lost my old number that's being register in your system,regard to register my new number for future in your system.
abhishek7900
 
Oct 22, 2016

rmn change

Dear sir,

My name is abhishek Bamne my subscriber I'd is 1116434794
My RMN no 9833921518 this number is disconcert

My new no is 8655237900 update


Thanking you..

Abhishek Bamne

8655237900
Bhim Sen bishnoi
 
Sep 10, 2016

For change RMN

Hi,I am bhim Sen Bishnoi
I need to change my RMN into new no.
My old RMN is 9958440267
I want to change RMN no. into this no.8130789845 and my registered id is 1057552398
Shrey@801
 
Aug 22, 2016

For change my RMN

I want to change my register mobile number.my Tata sky subscriber ID is-1106455973.And my old RMN is-8238019753.My new number is-9879982379.my email id is-shreydave340@gmail.com
krishanjanavi
 
Aug 14, 2016

change my registered mobile nuumber

Dear Sir/Madam,
I here by requesting you to change my registered mobile number 9663732503 to 9880936759 my tata sky id number 1181702661


Thank You
Ramgoal
 
Jul 26, 2016

Package change without permision

My package change without my permission.many time change package.last time tatasky repersantative no any change your pack but today pack change.so I am very eritate and so
josephraj selvakumar
 
Jul 11, 2016

Change by RMN

I want to change my RMN. My Tata sky ID is 1192491270. And my Old RMN No9200047682 My new No. 7200049681
My e mail id josmal.rajan@gmail.om
9625490
 
Jul 10, 2016

rmn change

dear sir

please change my rmn no id"s mention blow :-

id new rmn

1195656705 7541236895

1195656002 9958464251

1195654288 8842155642

1195655509 8059457584

1195656416 9958454849

1195653728 7531965945

1195653728 7589485956

1195657232 7895695642
er_ramesh844
 
Jun 17, 2016

Register my mobile number

Dear sir/ Madam
Hello I am Ramesh yadav I want register tomy tatasky mobile no.with tatasky my subscriber ID is 1169588298
Kindly accept my request.
Regards

Ramesh Yadav
ID. No. 1169588298
bipendra kc
 
May 13, 2016

change of rmn

I am jadav kr My tatasky Id no is 1072108499 and my rmn is 8817591664 .want to change with New no. 7354034875
Mr C.Lalremsanga
 
May 9, 2016

change qquickly RMN

Change mob no
change of registered Mobile number
Dear sir,
My Tata Sky Subscriber id-1112423098
or My Old Mob. No.85757064
My new Mob. No.-9612048065 my name is Mr C.Lalremsanga i wanted as soon as possible to take recharge from my new no
Mr C.Lalremsanga
 
May 9, 2016

change rmn no

Change mob no
change of registered Mobile number
Dear sir,
My Tata Sky Subscriber id-1112423098
or My Old Mob. No.85757064
My new Mob. No.-9612048065 my name is Mr C.Lalremsanga
Dilip jena
 
May 4, 2016

alloting RMN

Current RMN = nil
Subscriber ID = 1164325654

New RMN = 9701017255.
priya6
 
Apr 23, 2016

change RMN

Respected sir,

I want to change my RMN details are given below.

Subscriber ID - 1116109883

New RMN - 9555636583

Email id -kanchanrathore776@gmail.com


Thanks & Regard
kanchan rathore
A ch Rama Rao
 
Apr 21, 2016

Forgot rmn

Please change rmn to 9438375676
Id: 1111090773
gangsterg
 
Apr 21, 2016

change rmn

change of registered Mobile numberDear sir,My Tata Sky Subscriber id 1184313789 to mobile no 9962753613
Jabakshi Borah
 
Apr 18, 2016

To register my tata sky mobile number

hello m jabakshi borah.i want to register my tatasky mobile no 8876638487.my id no is 1025179167 and my mobile no is 8876638487.kindly accept my request

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username