Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TCS

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TCS

___iam_rahul
 
May 14, 2021

Reference id

Sir,
My name is Rahul Mishra and i have lost my tcs candidate reference id and therefore i am phasing some issues sir pls help me to get back my reference id back as soon as possible sir.

email:- [email protected]
phone no:- 9630983105
sneharam
 
May 13, 2021

REFERENCE ID

NAME - SNEHA C S
EMAIL- [email protected]
NQT2010241006


I lost my Reference id .How can i recover it?

please help me
ruth mary
 
May 7, 2021

LOST MY REFERENCE ID

IM PARIMALLA RUTH MARY
EMAIL: [email protected]

please help me recover it.
yogita bagal
 
May 5, 2021

I lost my DT reference ID

Hii TCS,

I am Yogita Bagal

Email id :[email protected]

contact :9112103307


I have lose my DT reference ID. How can it recover it?
Please help me
ARTHIMAGNAS
 
May 2, 2021

I LOST MY REFERENCE ID

HI TCS
Myself SANGAMITHRA S

Email ID: [email protected]
CONTACT: 9488322399


I have lost my REFERENCE ID. It would be helpful if recovered.
[email protected]
 
May 1, 2021

Reference Id lost

I forgot my reference id and the password. Please help me out as soon as possible.
Prethi Umanath
 
May 1, 2021

Reference Id lost

I forgot my reference id and the password. Please help me out as soon as possible.
Registered Mail id : [email protected]
Registration No : NQT21020802203


Prethi Umanath
 
May 1, 2021

need of reference id

I am Prethi K U
i am not able to register tcs next step,due to unavailability of referece id and i forgot my password
Himesh Solanki
 
Apr 17, 2021

Reference Id lost

I forgot my reference id and the password. Please help me out as soon as possible.
Registered Mail id : [email protected]
Registration No : NQT2010530614
Himesh Solanki
 
Apr 17, 2021

Reference Id lost

I don't remember my password and reference id. Please help me and reply as soon as possible.
Mail id : [email protected]
Registration No. : NQT2010530614
Rohit Sharma msdhoni
 
Apr 16, 2021

Registration

Hi iam Balaji
I have lost my reference id in tcs next step portal
Please provide my reference id
My email id: [email protected]
Myakala Supriya
 
Apr 10, 2021

FORGET MY REFERENCE ID

I am Myakala Supriya, i forgot my reference ID and my TCS NEXTSTEP password , please help me to get my reference ID for my account
Pompita
 
Apr 7, 2021

Forgot my reference ID

Respected sir/madam,
I am Pompita Sil, I forgot my reference ID and my TCS NEXTSTEP password , please help me to get my reference ID for my account.
Email id- [email protected]
Pompita
 
Apr 7, 2021

Forgot my reference ID

Respected sir/madam,
I am POMPITA SIL, I forgot my reference ID and my TCS NEXTSTEP password , please help me to get my reference ID for my account. I have to fill my form today(7-04-21) before 10pm.
Email id- [email protected]
Rizwana begun
 
Apr 3, 2021

References dT number

Hi I fill tcs next step registration earlier .but I didn't got reference I'd when I tried again .they told you have already register and not showing reference id. I am not able get reference . Plzz tell me how to get it back .


Registered [email protected]
Mouni Sri Bandaru
 
Apr 3, 2021

Apply for drive option not shown

Sir recently i done a tcs exam but didnt apply for next step portal...
So at point i want to apply for drive.but the option is not shown in my account...
My refernce id : DT20206967975
Mail id:[email protected]
SATISH2816
 
Apr 2, 2021

I forgot my reference id and password

Sir, I forgot my reference id and password. Can u help me please. It's urgent

Email: [email protected]
phn no: 7981717086
Deepikasurve
 
Mar 20, 2021

Nextstep account is locked

I have enter 3 time wrong password.so my account is locked ..How to unlock mt tcs nextstep account..plz unlock my account.
monika865
 
Mar 20, 2021

Lost My reference ID

Sir I lost my reference id and i forget my password too.
Please help me to recover my reference ID and password.

Email:[email protected]
Deepikasurve
 
Mar 19, 2021

Account is locked

am Deepika Surve. I have entered TCS next step password 3 times wrongly .my account is locked and than it showed that i will receive a mail with instructions to unlock my account. i have not recieved till now. I don't understand how to unlocked. Please Unlock my account.

Email- [email protected]
REGERENCE ID- CT20161900443
Mouni Sri Bandaru
 
Mar 15, 2021

Unlock my account

Sir my tcs account gets locked
Mail id : bandarumouni99[email protected]
Mobile no :9550458783
Mouni Sri Bandaru
 
Mar 15, 2021

Lost my reference id

Hi tcs
Iam B.mounisri
I forgot my DT reference id
Mail : [email protected]
Reg phoneno : 9550458783
Veereshalladi
 
Mar 14, 2021

i lost reference id

i have selected for next interview round. But i dont have application form crenditials
i lost my reference id and i forgot my password
.but i have my nqt id NQT2010053631 and
my mail id is [email protected]
my mobile 9502770326
Minalkapoor
 
Mar 5, 2021

Reference ID

I lost my DT reference ID
I am Minal Kapoor
Email id:[email protected]
Contact:8053199664

I have lose my DT reference ID. How can I recover it?
Please help me.
karthik E 098
 
Mar 3, 2021

Account is Locked

Please do Unlock my Account asap.

Reference No: DT20217595077

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username