Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TCS

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TCS

kenith george
 
Oct 17, 2020

unlocking email not recieved

I have entered TCS next step password 3 times wrongly .my account is locked and than it showed that I will receive a mail with instructions to unlock my account. i have not received till now .My account - [email protected] has been locked because of which I am unable to login ,so I created other account with an email id [email protected] and I am unable to login into this too .Please help with me with this
Riyaz Ahmed M
 
Oct 13, 2020

unlocking email not recieved

Respected sir/madam

I have entered TCS next step password 3 times wrongly .my account is locked and than it showed that i will receive a mail with instructions to unlock my account. i have not recieved till now.please resolve this issue quickly.
Madhangowda hs
 
Oct 13, 2020

I forgot my reference ID

Iam madhan gowda
Email : [email protected]
Phone no : 7975745085
I forgot my reference id please contact me sir
Madhangowda hs
 
Oct 13, 2020

I forgot my reference ID

Iam madhan gowda
Email : [email protected]
Phone no : 7975745085
I forgot my reference ID please cantact me sir
SwapD123
 
Oct 12, 2020

Forget my Reference i'd

I am Deokar Swapnil, i forgot my reference ID and my TCS NEXTSTEP password , please help me to get my reference ID for my account
Email id- [email protected]
SwapD123
 
Oct 12, 2020

Forget my Reference i'd

Respected sir/madam,
I am Deokar swapnil, i forgot my reference ID and my TCS NEXTSTEP password , please help me to get my reference ID for my account
Email id- [email protected]
Siddhesh309
 
Oct 11, 2020

Creation of 2 profile

HI TCS,
I am Siddhesh Morye
Email: [email protected]
Reference ID :DT20207253761.
I have created 2 profies, so i need to delete this account
Harsh Kumar Jain
 
Oct 11, 2020

Unlocking account email not sent

Actually I forgot my password of TCS next step and I wrongly put my password 3 times and than they said they will send me the e-mail- for itv, the e- mail has not been send yet and when will o receive it .It's very urgent Plz. Kindly send me the email fast... Kindly resolve the matter fast
[email protected]
 
Oct 8, 2020

I forgot my DT reference ID and password for TCS NEXTSTEP login

Respected sir/madam,
I am Thamizharasi, i forgot my DT reference ID and my TCS NEXTSTEP password , please help me to get my DT reference ID for my account
Email : [email protected]
Registrated phone no: 9962899641
please its very urgent..thank you.
abhhiram kulkarni
 
Oct 8, 2020

I lost my nextstep reference id

i lost my postregistratin reference id and how can i find it to compete the process?
SomeshMJogur
 
Oct 7, 2020

I lost my Reference ID and TCS NextStep login password

Hi,TCS I lost my CT/DT reference ID and TCS NextStep login password.Please help me to get the Reference ID of my account.E-mail ID:[email protected]
Karra sravya
 
Oct 5, 2020

Forgot my DT reference ID

Hi TCS
Iam Karra sravya
Email id:- [email protected]
Contact: 7036824382
I have lost my DT reference ID, how can I recover it?
[email protected]
 
Oct 5, 2020

DELETION OF MY ACCOUNT

HI TCS
I am ARITRA LAHIRI
Email: [email protected]
REGISTERED Phone:9875381874
I have lost my passowrd and reference id , so i need to delete this accounts
[email protected]
 
Oct 5, 2020

DELETION OF MY ACCOUNT

Hii, my name is ARITRA LAHIRI, I've lost my password for TCS NextStep and I don't have my reference ID.

PLEASE DELETE MY ACCOUNT so I can re-register,

NAME:ARITRA LAHIRI
EMAIL:[email protected]
REGISTERED PHONE NUMBER : 9875381874
Gopithanasekaran
 
Aug 6, 2020

Creation of 2 profile

HI TCS
I am GOPI THANASEKARAN
Email: [email protected]
.Reference ID :DT20195976427.
I have created 2 profies, so i need to delete this accounts
Nipun8947
 
Jul 3, 2020

Didn't get any reference id

I have registered myself in CodeVita Season 9 The TCS Global Coding Contest. but i have lost my password and DT reference Id, due to which i am unable to login or reset my password , kindly send me the new DT reference Id or the Current DT reference id so that i can unlock my account and proceed further..Thank you.
Registered Email Id- [email protected]
Registered Phone Number- 9773554637
Rama chandra prasad
 
Jan 19, 2020

Tcs next step account locked

I have cleared TCS smart hiring for BSC/BCA
Exam was held on 30th November 2019
Interview was held on 19 December 2019
I have cleared it
I forgot my tcs next step password
I clicked forgot password and typed my mail
It dispalyed that a link is sent to your mail
But I didn't receive any mail of changing password
Please help me unblock my account
Reference number : DT20195942290
Rama chandra prasad
 
Jan 19, 2020

Password reset mail not coming

I have cleared TCS for Bsc/Bca exam on 30th November
And attended interview on 19th December and got selected in that too...
But my when I entered TCS NEXT STEP portal
It asked reference id and password..
I forgot my password and clicked unblock by setting new password...
It asked me to tye my mail and some security questions
And I clicked submit
It showed that a link is sent to your mail but I did not receive any mail of password reset
Please unblock my account as early as possible...
Reference number : DT20195942290
sanathpais
 
Dec 5, 2019

tcs next step account got locked

My tcs next step Account got blocked due to incorrect password attempt.please do what is neccesary as fast as possible.

reference ID-DT20195351351
Pankaj5960
 
Oct 4, 2019

unlock account

Hello sir,
I am Pankaj Maurya I have a completed registration but I was enter invalid password so my account is lock but then also i will try
for the forget password then also not forget password so plz help me. my reference id-DT20196007343
Mishra Smita
 
Sep 25, 2019

Locked account

I am Smita Mishra, due to my incorrect Password . Please help me
Please send me I am qualify for interview round.
Reference id-DT20195319139
Manyta
 
Aug 22, 2019

Placement

Account locked
Sir/mam
I am Mamta Singh , due to my incorrect email my TCS campus commune result pending of TCS tnqt 2020 test
Please send me I am qualify for interview round or not on my mobile no.9993761658
Reference id-CT20192805100
Manyta
 
Aug 11, 2019

Placement

My TCS next step account locked please send my TCS tnqt result on my number
9993761658
Reference id- CT20192805100
It's urgent for interview
lakshmi1234puli
 
Aug 6, 2019

Account Locked

My Reference Id DT20184926053 is blocked due to continuous wrong password attempt,
Please reset my password.
k.sai manikanta
 
Aug 5, 2019

REQUEST TO DELETE MY TCS NEXT NEXT STEP ACCOUNT

HI TCS!
I am sai manikanta
Email:[email protected]
.Reference ID :DT20184393884.
I have created 2 profies, so i need to delete this account.as i dont want to use this mailid no more

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username