Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TCS

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TCS

Akilasundar
 
Aug 3, 2020

Food card not working

Hi ,
I am not able to use food card no.################
But I am not able to use it and it keep saying Card Declined when ever I try to use. What should I do? I have sent mail to your Bank at Food Card Support ID but no one responds. Your Toll free number and the IVR is just not useful. Please activate my card or transfer my money to my account immediately. Kindly help on priority
Sangareeswari
 
Jul 7, 2020

Carry forward amount from old to new Food card

Hi Team,

I have lost my food card(4213 xxxx xxxx 8001) last month and I have reached your helpdesk to block it. And I have updated the new card details in my TCS site and this month my food card amount got credited to it. But I couldn't see that the old balance in my lost card was not carry forward to the new card(4213 xxxx xxxx 1366).

Please help me to get this done ASAP. Or let me know the process to do.

Employee id:598634

You can reach me in the number registered on the food card.
sureshkbe
 
Aug 2, 2019

Nextstep account locked and Hall ticket needed urgently

Dear Sir/Madam

My Reference Id CT20172236341 is blocked due to continuous wrong attempt,

I used wrong mail id during registration process .So I am unable to reset my password too.
I have online test on 3rd August(Tomorrow). Please help me in getting hall ticket. It would be grateful

My correct mail id: [email protected]
Mobile number: 9629440471


please help me in this regard.
SaiRam S
 
May 20, 2019

RE ADD BENEFICIARY

I deleted beneficiary by mistake. Please let me know how to re-add.
Thanks,
Hemar22
 
Dec 26, 2018

Pf withdrawal

Dear sir ,
I worked in tcs from 2015 to 2017. I quit my job because of getting married in another location.. now i want to withdraw my pf amount. I have submitted the form for withdrawal in alumini portal and also raised ticket. But I didn't get any response from them

My emp id :829245

Thanking you,
Hema R
[email protected]
 
May 29, 2018

My account is locked

Respected Sir/Madam,
Already i sent u 3 mails. Yet i didn't get reply from you. Kindly solve my issues. my account was locked out due to forgot password after that I got a message like my account was unlocked. When I login to TCS next step portal i got error message "Incorrect security name". Kindly resolve the issue and provide my security name and new password. My login ID: DT20184326269 kindly help me.....
Laavanya 97
 
Nov 4, 2017

Unable to access my campus commune account

My campus commune account has been locked. I requested for a new password and I received one through mail but the account is still locked. Kindly, provide me a solution to unlock my account and share the reason for locking my account and I have only one attempt
CT reference no:CT20161835179
Mail id:[email protected]
Divyaspark
 
Sep 17, 2017

New food card request

Hi Team,

I am Divya.E from TCS and i hold a salary account in HDFC bank. I have lost the food card so kindly send me new card to the below adress. My adress is wrongly registered as No 54 instead of 5/4 so kindly send the new card to the below adress and i have also blocked the food card.

Food card number: ############ 7647

Adress: New No 5, Old No 4
               Arumugam street, 
               Perambur
               Chennai-11

Details:
Name.           : Divya Ethirajan
Employee ID: 1077349
Date of Birth: 12/06/1992
Mobile No.   :  9176307981

Regards,
Divya E
Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.
prabha96
 
Jun 8, 2017

Account Locked

Hi

Mi TCS Next Step account was locked due to 3 incorrect login attempts. I forgot my security answer. So, please help me to unlock my account.

Reference ID: CT20162044519
Email: [email protected]


Thanks

Account Locked

DhivyaSonu
 
Dec 5, 2016

HDFC Food Cards rae not accepted in Super Markets

HI,

Its realy very pathetic that HDFC food cards are not accepted in most of the super markets. Please do the need full from your end at the earliest.
subhavel
 
Oct 8, 2016

unlock account

My NextStep account has been locked due to 3 incorrect login attempts. I received a mail showing a link to help me unlock my account. I entered my security answer and it even showed " your account has been unlocked", but on trying to login it says " account locked". and also i ll go for forget password option here it says your security answer will incorrect.pls hlp to correct the answer and unlock my account.Can you please mention duration of the account to be unlocked.





ref id:CT20151636745
mail id:[email protected]
subhavel
 
Oct 8, 2016

unlock account

My NextStep account has been locked due to 3 incorrect login attempts. I received a mail showing a link to help me unlock my account. I entered my security answer and it even showed " your account has been unlocked", but on trying to login it says " account locked". and also i ll go for forget password option here it says your security answer will incorrect.pls hlp to correct the answer and unlock my account.Can you please mention duration of the account to be unlocked.
Amul Chiluveru
 
Aug 29, 2016

login problem

Request to unlock my tcs nextstep account
Sir/Madam,
My account is unlocked due to 3 incorrect login attempts. I got a mail unlock and gave my security answer. Even it showed lock opened it is showing as locked. I thought i may go wrong in my password and clicked the forgotten password icon. It gave me new password. I tried to open with new password but the lock continued to persist. Please take necessary steps and resolve it soon.


Yours Sincerely,
Ch.Amul


reference id-- CT20161873044
mail--- [email protected]
ShwethaM
 
Jul 18, 2016

Password discrepancy

Dear Sir,
I tried logging in my TCS commune with the new reset password sent by you. My CT reference ID is: CT20161911766 It is showing"lock due three incorrect attempts" after trying the correct username and password. I kindly request you to help me login with correct password.
I shall be highly obliged.
Thanking you

Yours Sincerely
M.Shwetha
Gowthami Ramesh
 
Jul 14, 2016

Forgot password

I have registered for 2016 tcs on campus placement. I forgot the password. So I answered security question and it said a password will be sent to my mail. But I haven't received any mail. Please help
My mail id : [email protected]
Nd CT20161974616
amitabdas
 
Jun 24, 2016

Unable to register via consultancy

Dear Team,

I am receiving many calls from consultancy for job opportunity in TCS but they are unable to register my profile in portal as the pop up says that user already exists where its been 3 years back where sone consultancy register on my behalf.

Could you please check and advice as to how the old details could be deleted with pan card details in it.

Appreciate your quick response!!!

Regards,
Amit
skumarrm
 
Aug 20, 2015

Missed ID card

Missed my ID card in 19B saidepet bus ,i borded bus at Navalur and got down at Anna university stop...I missed in the seat.
How to get my id card back....where to go and get it....If someone found please let me know. call to 9884745922/944497922
Prathap Doss
 
May 7, 2015

PF Balance in Polaris

PF Balance in Polaris

Presently iam working with TCS.Could you please update me the balance of my PF and also send the Pension Number

Polaris Emp ID: 62219
Polaris PF no : TN/31140/20333
Prathap Doss
 
May 7, 2015

PF Balance in Polaris

Presently iam working with TCS.Could you please update me the balance of my PF and also send the Pension Number

Polaris Emp ID: 62219
Polaris PF no : TN/31140/20333
Kalarani87
 
Jul 10, 2012

Login problem

Hi,
I am Kalarani , working in TCS. I forgot my password to log in to mediassist. When I go with forgot password option, It sends the date of birth as my password and it is not working. Please correct it as soon as possible.
for any further details mail me to [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username