Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TCS Next Step Portal

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about TCS Next Step Portal

anirbanhati
 
Oct 20, 2020

Problem while taking DRC test

While attempting to take DRC test the IBAlauncher is displaying 504 bad gateway message.
Every time i login to this link a key is generated,and i always provided the correct key generated.
But after providing the key and pressing launch (504 bad gateway message) is displayed
Ridhi_A
 
Oct 17, 2020

TCS next step portal not working

TCS Next Step Portal is not working. Please help
Shishirjn
 
Sep 21, 2019

Login Problem

I am unable to attend the TEST on 1st Sep due to enormous of my health issue. Even m not able to sit properly.
So, pls Unblock my account as early as possible. I will attend the Test Seriously.
Sorry for that. Please try to understand my Valid reason.
jigli
 
Jul 24, 2019

Tcs next step portal not working

i have been trying since 4 hours tcs nextstep portal is not working...i am not able to fill nqt test form.
Prachi kekre
 
Jun 14, 2019

Hall ticket for tcsnqt 2019 passouts

I have registered for tcsnqt that is going to held on 16 the June 2019 but I haven't received the Hall ticket yet.
Here's my mail id [email protected]
king4323
 
Aug 31, 2018

hall ticket

Hello there ,i applied for the drive but didn't get the hall ticket and center details can any one help me out.
thank you.
Sughoshpandey
 
Aug 20, 2018

NextStep portal not working

TCS Next Step Portal nextstep.tcs.com is not opening, even after trying for an hour, so I am not able to register for off campus drive.
ashu2598
 
Aug 19, 2018

tcs next step portal is not working properly

when i fill up the form and click on submit button it take 2to3 minutes to load the page and then show something went wrong
please solve this issue asp or kindly extend the date of tcs ninja test there are so many student who is facing the same problem
Joshmi Sheeba.C
 
Jul 13, 2017

Registration

During the registration it didn't ask whether campus or off-campus.
Pondara lokesh
 
Feb 17, 2017

Tcs next step portal not working

Tcs next step portal is not working.Many people are suffering.So kindly look into the issue and do the needful
Arun Shiva
 
Aug 25, 2016

Forgot password

I forgot my password for tcsnextstep and tried forgot password. And got the mail to reset the password. But I am unable to login with the system generated password. Please help me
bala185
 
Jun 22, 2016

why tcsnext is very slow

i tried for registering for tcs , this is the most slowest website that i have ever seen r used.
please extend the last date for testimony and try maintain tcs nextstep website, properly
anvith
 
Feb 9, 2016

nextstep.tcs not loading since feb 8

nextstep.tcs is not loading...extend registration date 1 week
Ankush Goel
 
Feb 8, 2016

TCS nextstep portal is not working

TCS Next Step portal is not working. So please see this issue and extend registration date.

Regards
Saurabh
Ankush Goel
 
Feb 8, 2016

NextStep Portal not working

TCS Next Step Portal nextstep.tcs.com is not opening, even after trying for an hour, so I am not able to register for off campus drive.
Please extend the timeline for registration.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username