Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TCS PF TRANSFER

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TCS PF TRANSFER

[email protected]
 
Nov 20, 2019

Unsettle PF transfer amount

Hi,
This is Trushali Mendre. My UAN is ############ and my TCS PF number is MH/BAN/############.

After filing grievance with epf I was notified that my transfer amount has been credited to TCS via NEFT on Nuly 2019 on submission of transfer papers from my previous employer. However though I have taking follow-up for this it has been 4 months TCS has my transfer amount and has not credited to my account. This is not acceptable. I have tried to raise queries in alumni portal and they are still processing.

I am in urgent need of my money, however they still in process. I am waiting for my credit. Hope they do it at earliest.

Please revert to me on [email protected]

Regards
Trushali Mendre
Emp is 1128336
[email protected]
 
Nov 20, 2019

Unsettled PF credit of transfer

Hi,
This is Trushali Mendre. My UAN is ############ and my TCS PF number is MH/BAN/############.

After filing grievance with epf I was notified that my transfer amount has been credited to TCS via NEFT on Nuly 2019 on submission of transfer papers from my previous employer. However though I have taking follow-up for this it has been 4 months TCS has my transfer amount and has not credited to my account. This is not acceptable. I have tried to raise queries in alumni portal and they are still processing.

I am in urgent need of my money, however they still in process. I am waiting for my credit. Hope they do it at earliest.

Please revert to me on [email protected]

Regards
Trushali Mendre
Emp is 1128336
[email protected]
 
Nov 20, 2019

Transfer PF not credited

Dear PF team,


This is Trushali Mendre. I have tried reaching you many times. My UAN is ############ and my TCS PF number is MH/BAN/############.

On raising grievance with EPF office, for Cognizant PF transfer amount, I got to know that the amount has been credited to TCS by NEFT on JULY 2019.
It is 4 months now , and I have been follow up for this process since a year.

This is unexpected of TCS to keep my amount which I am in need with them. Kindly request you to credit my PF amount credited to you guys at earliest.
Kindly revert to me on [email protected]
Best regards
Trushali Mendre
Elmo I’d: 1128336
Swati01101960
 
Aug 31, 2019

PF Transfer

Hello TCSTeam,

I Parnika Chittal, sent my PF withdrawal forms to TCS Trust on 1/3/2018. Still no any reply from TCS team.

DOJ TCS- 18/03/2013. DOL- 21/07/2015.
Employee ID- 597654 .
UAN no -############ .
Present PF no- PY/KRP/19214/242599 .
My email id -. [email protected]
My mobile no - 9987571282 ,8356877716

Please look into the matter.Thanks in advance.

Parnika Chittal
740684
 
Jul 18, 2019

Unsettled Provident fund

Hello Team,

I sent my PF withdraw forms to TCS trust on 4th July 2019 . I am receiving message as "You are requested to settle your PF a/c"
Could you please verify and let me know the status

My Employee ID : 740684
Name : Priyanka Mula
DOJ : March 4 2014
My Email ID : [email protected]
Phone : 9502919156

Thanks in advance
Priyanka Mula
shyam sadasivan
 
Jun 27, 2019

CMC Unsettled Provident Fund - Employee ID - 3123334- regarding:

Sir,

Ref: 1) Email received on 7-01-19 [email protected]

2) My transfer claim form sent by DTDC courier dated- 14-01-19

3) Existing PF account number: KRKCH00243790000010967 to which fund

I had already sent a request to transfer the amount in the PF account
allotted to employee ID-3123334(CMC Employee ID) on 14-01-19, but till date
I have not received any update regarding the transfer or any further
procedure that needs to be complied for the same. I am of the knowledge
that the amount has not been transferred to my existing PF account as
already requested.

Kindly do the needful to transfer the amount in the PF account of employee
ID - 3123334 as requested in the transfer claim form and to provide me an
update on the transfer process at the earliest. Please let me know if there
is any difficulty to transfer the amount or else I can arrange the
withdrawal application form for the same.

Thanks,
Shyam Sadasivan
9447460227
[email protected]
Esakkiappan M
 
Jan 19, 2019

DOE not updated in PF account

I had relived from TCS on 2016 without any pending,But the pf amount alone is still in the trust alone .So i am unable transfer the amount to the current account.So i need help regards this issue to transfer the claim to the new account.

My uan number- ############
Name- M ESAKKIAPPAN

Account No-APHYD00059540000696901(CMC PF account no)
MHBAN00484750000537584 (TCS PF account No)
Since this account number comes under trust its not possible to transfer the fund from old to new account.Hope for the better reply to solve this issue.
laporte
 
Feb 14, 2018

Details not updated on EPF website

Hi,

My details are not updated on EPF website. I'm unable to transfer the PF nor withdraw the amount. Please do the needful. ASAP
anand51
 
May 19, 2016

Delay in PF transfer

Sir,
Sub-Transfer of PF Account.
Ref- UAN -############
With due respect it is to inform you that I have applied for PF account transfer on Form-13 to SRO – KRP Bangloru on 03 07 2015 and it is received at SRO – KRP Bangloru on 09 07 2015.
I have switched over from TCS to IHS Global Pvt. Ltd. But Pf amount has not been transferred to my new PF A/C till date, while TCS informed me that the amount has already been transferred. The Details are as under for need full action please-
Details of previous Employer –
TCS New delhi
PF Trust-TCS , Gateway Park, Road no 13,MIDC,ANDHERI(E),MUMBAI, MH 400093.
PF Account no-MH/BAN/48475/000/215439.
Worked in TCS wef 02/02/2011 to 10/04/2015

Details of present Employer –

IHS Global Pvt. Ltd., SIR Park,Tower No-1,Mobius Block,#rd Floor,Plot No-13,14&15,Ind.Area,
HOODI Village,KR Puram,Hbli,Bangloru,Karnataka.
New PF A/C No-PY/KRP/35965/000/0001006

I approached to SRO/KRP regarding up dating my transferred pf account but they replied me as under-

It is to inform that this office has not received transfer in to your present PF account till date. You are requested to contact your employer as it is an exempted establishment and PF is required to be transferred from the Trust to SRO, KR Puram. And also please furnish details of cheque if any and a copy of Annexure K so as to enable this office to credit the transferred amount to the present PF account.
Regards,
SRO, Whitefield
On 05/09/16 12:34 PM,

It is therefore requested that kindly provide me details required as above by SRO/KRP. So that I can got it transfer my pf amount from TCS.


I therefore again request you to look into the matter early and inform me accordingly.
Thanks,
Your’s faithfully
Pulkit Srivastava
Mob. No.-08510012684
Email [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username