Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

Arjunmali1987
 
Jan 16, 2019

Misuse of my no.

Account No. XXXXXX1057 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 15-01-2019. Balance: Rs.11000.00. [IN1902420]
.

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 26553.I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.
anand.lc
 
Jan 16, 2019

misuse of my number

i am also facing the same problem. i receive a message that some amount is credited to my account. the account number mentioned in message does not belong to me.


nonsense....
darshanaraghav1@gmail.com
 
Jan 15, 2019

Fraud message

Fraud message :

I have recieved a message stating your account number XXXXXX7865 credit with amount Rs. 1000 on 15/01/2019. Balane : Rs. 25000.00 [ IN 112323]

I don't have any such account in this bank. I am not responsible for any fraud activity done through this account. Please kindly delete my number.

Purva Monde.
Deepak Chouradiya
 
Jan 15, 2019

Misuse of my no.

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK Bank
Account No. XXXXXX5407 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 31-12-2018. Balance: Rs.35000.00. [IN1535333]

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 71451.I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Regards
Deepak Chouradiya
Deepak Chouradiya
 
Jan 15, 2019

Misuse of my no.

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK Bank
Account No. XXXXXX5407 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 31-12-2018. Balance: Rs.35000.00. [IN1535333]

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Regards
Deepak Chouradiya
Anand Narsinha
 
Jan 15, 2019

No linked with account

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX1156 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 14-01-2019. Balance: Rs.26000.00. [IN1202583]


I dont have any bank account in this bank. Someone misusing my number. I am not responsible for any transactions regarding this bank. Or this is some kind of scam?? .please remove number ending with 6276 from the list

Regards
Anand A Narsinha
Parna Dey
 
Jan 15, 2019

Fraud transaction using my mobile no

SMS from ID-DOPBNK
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

“Account No. XXXXXX5731 Debit with amount Rs.10000.00 on 12-01-2019. Balance: Rs.1043.00 [IN1886766] "
Again message received Account No. XXXXXX5731 credit
with amount Rs.10067.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.11043.00 [IN3791994] "

Again message received Account No. XXXXXX5257 debit with amount Rs.10067.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.00 [IN3791994] " do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 62719. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Regards
Parna Dey
Pawan Pareek Adv.
 
Jan 14, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

I have received this fraud message from ID-DOPBNK:
Account No. XXXXXX1610 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 14-01-2019. Balance: Rs.114000.00. [ IN267650]
I don't have such an account. I am not responsible for any transactions on this account. My mobile number is being misused. Please remove it from the list. It ends with ******3868

Regards
Pawan Kumar
Arunasingh
 
Jan 14, 2019

Misuse of numbet

Msg from IDDOPBNK - the following msg

Account No. XXXXXX3987 CREDIT with amount Rs. 9180.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.45900.00. [IN2900980]

This is dubious. Please delete my number. I have no account as said in the msg. This is the second time I'm receiving with a different account number. I shall report to Cyber cell.
Meghratan verma
 
Jan 13, 2019

Misuse of my mom number

Account no-xxxxxx2621 CREDIT WITH -amount 26867 on
7th Jan 2019 and balance is 26900 I don't have any account in this bank
I will not be responsible for any fraud activity if happen ,so kindly remove my no it's ends with ****23600
Girish86
 
Jan 13, 2019

Misuse of mobile numver

Account No. XXXXXX1183 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.55000.00. [IN3032079]

I dont have any bank account in this bank. Someone misusing my number. I am not responsible for any transactions regarding this bank. Or this is some kind of scam?? .please remove number ending with 4053 from the list.



Thanks,
Girish
Girish86
 
Jan 13, 2019

Misuse of mobile numver

Account No. XXXXXX1183 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.55000.00. [IN3032079]

I have received above message. I don't have any account in this bank or organization. My number is being misused. I am not responsible any transaction regarding this bank. Please remove my number from list. My number ends with 4053.


Thanks,
Girish
sanket3999
 
Jan 13, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX8635 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 12-01-2019. Balance: Rs.88000.00. [IN1254118]

I've got this message today and I didn't have any account or connects with this bank or organization. Some one misused my details or this couod be another scam or fraud.

Message came from ID-DOPBANK.

Kindly look into the matter.

Here I am confirming that I don't have any relationship with such account.

Thanks and Regards
Sanket Patel
Pritam Shirsath
 
Jan 12, 2019

FRAUD SMS FROM ID-DOPBNK

SMS received from ID-DOPBNK
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX1235 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs. 29000.00. [IN1747338] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 14335 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.Please remove my mobile no.


Regards,
Prathibha Shirsath
mohanbkrishna
 
Jan 12, 2019

Message from ID-DOP BNK -MISUSE OF MY MOBILE NUMBER

have received the following message from ID-DOP BNK

Account No. XXXXXX0792 CREDIT with amount Rs. 18000.00 on 12-01-2019. Balance: Rs.45000.00. [ IN126741]

I don't have any account in this bank.my mobile number is misused for the transactions.

I will not responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions.
Kindly remove my mobile number with immediate effect.My mobile number ends at **8032.
mohanbkrishna
 
Jan 12, 2019

Message from ID-DOPBNK - MISUSE OF MOBILE NO.

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.
Account No. XXXXXX0792 CREDIT with amount Rs. 18000.00 on 12-01-2019. Balance: Rs.45000.00. [ IN126741]

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 0792. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Regards
Mohanakrishna
Niraj Jakkal
 
Jan 12, 2019

Bank message from IM-DOPBNK

My father has recieved received a message from IM-DOPBNK on his mobile number ending with ****59179
Account No. XXXXXX2820 CREDIT woth amount Rs. 2000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance : Rs.33800.00 [IN1338149]

He doesnt have any account ending with this number and his mobile is being used for fraud transactions. Please remove his number from the list as he will not be responsible for any fraud transaction with this account number. This is a scam.

Regards,
Sunil Jakkal
ak12354698
 
Jan 12, 2019

Misuse of mobile number

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.
" Account No. XXXXXX5457 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.42000.00. [IN2273366] "
I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX8848 (AIRTEL). I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
shiv.gupta@kronos.com
 
Jan 12, 2019

Fraud message ID- DOPBNK

Fraud message

I received the following message dated 12/01/2019

"Account No. XXXXXX5610 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.6500.00. [IN1284581]"

In my knowledge, i do not possess any postal bank account or the above dopbnk account. My number is being misused by some unauthorized person or company. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. my mobile# ends with 96986. I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
Suryap007
 
Jan 11, 2019

SMS received from ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX7687 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.6000.00. [ IN258436] I got this message on my no mobile no 0155.
I don't have such account no some one is using my mobile no please see in this because I show many people are getting this message that mean it's a fraudulent case.
Abhi Ankur Jain
 
Jan 11, 2019

Fraud SMS received from ID-DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX1938 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.4000.00. [ IN682775] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 9320. I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.


Regards,
Abhishek Jain
Archana Sanju
 
Jan 11, 2019

SMS received from ID-DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX4810 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.52000.00. [IN1101613] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 44348. I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.


Regards,
Archana Soma
Archana Sanju
 
Jan 11, 2019

SMS from ID-DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

“Account No. XXXXXX4810 CREDIT with amount Rs.3000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.52000.00 [IN1101613] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 44348. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Regards
Archana Soma
Dr Vandana
 
Jan 11, 2019

Fraud message

Account No. XXXXXX5463 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.25000.00. [IN1082168]

I don't have account in any such banks kindly help

Vandana
Piyush sharma 7
 
Jan 10, 2019

Fraud message ID- DOPBNK

My father has received a SMS stating Account no XXXXXX5329 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000 on 09-01-2019 . Balance 84000 .
My father doesn't have any such account in this bank. We will be not responsible for any fraud activity done through this account. Please kindly delete the Number. Number ending with ******4594.
Thankyou.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username