Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

live2zeal
 
Jun 6, 2019

Recieved SMS

I have received a message that Account No.XXXXXX2304 credit with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 06-06-2019. Balance : Rs.4108.00. [IN499821].

I have no bank account. I also dont know which bank is this and how my mobile number has been added.

Biswajit
Mujahid_rmp
 
Jun 3, 2019

Unknown account

I received many Messages from ID-DOPBNK - like as
Account No. XXXXXX3240 CREDIT with amount Rs. 13530.00 on 04-06-2019. Balance: Rs.46240.00. [ S455136]

This is unkonwn account no. My number is being misused for the this account no . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
Please tell me about this activity.
Uruj29
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraudulent message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX8683 CREDIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 01-06-2019. Balance: Rs.21235.00. [ IN513143]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Uruj
Uruj29
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX8683 CREDIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 01-06-2019. Balance: Rs.21235.00. [ IN513143]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Uruj
amol1978
 
May 28, 2019

Fraud messages from ID-DOPBNK

Hi,
From last couple of months receiving the messages from ID-DOPBNK like

Account No. XXXXXX5370 CREDIT with amount Rs.1400.00 on 27-05-2019. Balance: Rs.7000.00 [IN2243955]
vinu0075
 
May 14, 2019

fraud massage

Fraud message
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX3724 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000.00 on 22/4/19 blance: Rs4000..00. [IN269048]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
vinod
Ishaan Ayer
 
May 9, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX0587 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000.00 on 08-05-2019. Balance: Rs.16057.00. [IN1426515]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Ishaan Ayer
Ishaan Ayer
 
May 9, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. in my mobile.


Account No. XXXXXX0587 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000.00 on 08-05-2019. Balance: Rs.16057.00. [IN1426515]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK).I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Ishaan Ayer
Sateesh Ravada
 
May 6, 2019

I have received following message from ID DOPBANK

Account No. XXXXXX1092 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 06-05-2019. Balance: Rs.100390.00. [ IN569163]....and many more transactions

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
RAHUL KHONA
 
Apr 30, 2019

FRAUD MSG. FROM ID DOPBANK

Dear Sir,

With reference to the above subject, i RAHUL VIJAYBHAI KHONA, have received fraud massage in my cell no. some thing like "Account No. XXXXXX4331 CREDIT with amount Rs. 14000.00 on 30-04-2019. Balance: Rs.76000.00. [IN2039081]"

i want to disconnected from this massages, so how can i go for the same

Thanks & regards

RAHUL KHONA
SunithaPk
 
Apr 30, 2019

Misusing my mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX7517 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 29-04-2019. Balance: Rs.28000.00. [ IN768548]....and many more transactions

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Avinash4u
 
Apr 27, 2019

Misuse of my number

Account No. XXXXXX7804 DEBIT with amount Rs. 12000.00 on 27-04-2019. Balance: Rs.21464.00. [IN2266886]
This is the message i got and i dont have any account in such bank please go through my query. Thankyou
mohicyber
 
Apr 22, 2019

mobile number misuses

Account No. XXXXXX6591 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 22-04-2019. Balance: Rs.5000.00. [ IN183774]
Gupta Praveen2019
 
Apr 22, 2019

Fraud use of Mobile Number

Misuse of mobile number
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.
" Account No. XXXXXX2806 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5100.00 on 18-04-2019. Balance: Rs.51000.00. [IN1490186] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX1666 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.


Regards,
Praveen
GP3
 
Apr 14, 2019

Indian Post Office Bank - Scam

I am getting SMS messages on my mobile, from 'Indian Post Office Bank Account' every day for the past month as below..

I DO NOT HAVE any account either with 'Indian Post Office Bank' or India Post Payment Bank.

Looks like the bank has not done KYC for these accounts and verified the mobile number through OTP.
I choose this forum to declare that I have nothing to do with these accounts... and ask Indian Post Office Bank to stop and desist.

Account No. XXXXXX0513 DEBIT with amount Rs. 100000.00 on 03-04-2019. Balance: Rs.24963.00. [IN3342583]
Account No. XXXXXX0878 DEBIT with amount Rs. 633533.00 on 04-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [ S7000201]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 633533.00 on 04-04-2019. Balance: Rs.658496.00. [ S7000201]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 630078.00 on 04-04-2019. Balance: Rs.1288574.00. [ S7001184]
Account No. XXXXXX0892 DEBIT with amount Rs. 630078.00 on 04-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [ S7001184]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 DEBIT with amount Rs. 80000.00 on 05-04-2019. Balance: Rs.1208574.00. [IN3455739]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.94639.00. [IN2502794]
Account No. XXXXXX1395 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2505222]
Account No. XXXXXX1760 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2485176]
Account No. XXXXXX1784 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2486820]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.33991.00. [IN2486801]
Account No. XXXXXX1364 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2502786]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.109801.00. [IN2502798]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.64315.00. [IN2486838]
Account No. XXXXXX1388 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2502798]
Account No. XXXXXX1777 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2486801]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.79477.00. [IN2502786]
Account No. XXXXXX1371 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2502794]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.49153.00. [IN2486820]
Account No. XXXXXX1791 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.0.00. [IN2486838]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.124963.00. [IN2505222]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 CREDIT with amount Rs. 15162.00 on 02-04-2019. Balance: Rs.18829.00. [IN2485176]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 DEBIT with amount Rs. 200000.00 on 09-04-2019. Balance: Rs.1008574.00. [IN4045983]
Account No. XXXXXX0513 DEBIT with amount Rs. 250000.00 on 11-04-2019. Balance: Rs.758574.00. [IN3396250]
Ebenezer Gopu
 
Apr 9, 2019

Fraud message

I have received a message from IM-DOPBNK. That, Account No. XXXXXX5606 CREDIT with amount Rs. 37227.00 on 09-04-2019. Balance: Rs.59708.00. [IN1616695] and one more
Account No. XXXXXX0373 CREDIT with amount Rs. 7227.00 on 09-04-2019. Balance: Rs.37227.00. [IN1616691].. i don't know who has sent this for what purpose.. i don't have such account.
[email protected]
 
Apr 8, 2019

Fraud message

I have received the fraud message Account No. XXXXXX4005 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4832.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.72996.00. [ S3780242]pl forward
cABHISHEk
 
Apr 6, 2019

FRAUD MESSAGE FROM ID-DOPBNK

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK
I have reveived the message from ID-DOPBNK and stating like this

Account No. XXXXXX5791 CREDIT with amount Rs. 434.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.130376.20. [S2841780]

Please lodge the complaint and try not to do such actions
Thanks
ABHISHEK
bhushan143
 
Apr 6, 2019

DOPBNK fraud msg

Account No. XXXXXX1534 CREDIT with amount RS. 4211.00 on 06-04-2019. Balance : RS. 9619.00.[S8125996].
navi64
 
Apr 4, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK
I have reveived the message from ID-DOPBNK and stating like this

Account No. XXXXXX7708 CREDIT with amount Rs. 8903.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.138484.00. [S3603220]

Please lodge the complaint and try not to do such actions
Thanks
Naveen K A
Komal Panwar 26
 
Apr 3, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX3792 CREDIT with amount Rs. 10392.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.270195.00. [ S2960880]
Which truly mismatch
Please do needful action
Komal Panwar 26
 
Apr 3, 2019

Fraud Message ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX3792 CREDIT with amount Rs. 10392.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.270195.00. [ S2960880]
Which is truly mismatch
Please take action
vishwas2017
 
Apr 3, 2019

Fake SMS from DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. in mobile no 9420080746


Account No. XXXXXX2018 CREDIT with amount Rs.29402.00 on 15-02-2019. Balance: Rs.149402.00. [IN3530478]

Account No. XXXXXX3814 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5791.00 on 31-03-2019. Balance: Rs.6546.00. [S2817898]

I ve received this fraud SMS from this bank (IDDOPBNK).I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Please look into this ASAP.

thank u
vishwas
Mahesh_chaudhari
 
Mar 20, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

I received message on my father's mobile that Account No.XXXXXX2828 CREDIT with amount RS.600.00 on 01-02-2019 Balance:RS.3600.00[S8835534] which not match anything truly.
Shubham satav patil
 
Mar 20, 2019

Bank fraud massage

My dad have got an fraud massage at his contact no which is this ××××××6322 from lD-DOPBNK but he doesn't have any bank account in this bank, massage was like account no ××××××3465 credit with amount rs.4000 on 20/03/2019 and balance rs.20000 in 2209122
What should I do with this problem ,
Please solve this problem someone is doing missuse of contact number.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - refund money
    I had booked a railway e-ticket on 14 June DEHRI ON SONE...
    DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONING INDIA PVT LTD - Poor Service/ breakdown not resolved
    very sad to see that DAIKIN is no longer living to its...
    Videocon D2H - Fruad on engineer visit
    I had called d2h for relocation of my d2h, and I was told...
    Need 3 speed breaker - Bikers ride very fast
    Dear sir, Need a speed breaker at tighra road and...
    Videocon D2H - Engineer visit fruad
    I had called d2h for relocation of my d2h, and I was told...
    Noida Traffic Police - E-challan
    Hi Team, Today i was standing at red light and traffic...
    indian coast guard - Mistake in my application form
    I have done BSC honours in my graduation,but in my...
    Sai - Fraud Message from IDDOPBNK
    Sir, I have received a fraud message from IDDOPBNK. I...
    Garena free fire - Account suspended
    My free fire I'd 430184224 sir I am totally inncoent...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username