Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

mumtaz maniyar
 
Oct 19, 2019

Messages from VS-DOPBNK

I don't have any account with any such organization or bank. Got a message on 19/10/19 as: "Account No. XXXXXX2880 CREDIT with amount Rs. 40000.00 on 19-10-2019. Balance: Rs.390449.00. [IN1604705]". This account doesn't belong to me.

Request you to consider this complaint.
sunita aware
 
Oct 10, 2019

misuse my mobile number

Misuse my Mobile number for creating bank account
Respected sir

I am Sunita Since 2018 i am receiving fake messaged from the TD DOPBNK related to the Credit/Debit of amount in to my account. I don't have any account with this organization or didn't have any sms alert services.

Lastly I got the message on 10/10/2019
but i dont have details because i already delete this msg

This is not related to me. Some of the frauds made account using my mobile number
Please block the account and punish the fraudulent. I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
arungupta0103
 
Sep 22, 2019

Misuse my Mobile number for creating bank account

Respected sir

I am Arun Since 2018 i am receiving fake messaged from the TD DOPBNK related to the Credit/Debit of amount in to my account. I don't have any account with this organization or didn't have any sms alert services.

Lastly I got the message on 13/09/2019
The message states as below
Account no xxxxxx4396 Credit with amount RS 2000.00 on 12/09/2019. Balance 18000.00 (IN1389201).

This is not related to me. Some of the frauds made account using my mobile number
Please block the account and punish the fraudulent
Umakant21
 
Sep 20, 2019

Fraud Txn

I received a message mentioning
Account NO. XXXXXX4555 CREDIT with amount Rs.5000.00 on 20-09-2019. Balance: Rs.5000.00{IN 286033}

I do not have an account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud-related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Murali Nalam
 
Sep 1, 2019

Froud message from IDDOPBNK

My wife has received a message from IDDOPBNK that your account of 00002250 was credited with 200/- and amount was 1600/-.Someone is miss using my number for something.Iam not responsible for that.please remove my no from that.thanq
rvprakash
 
Aug 19, 2019

DOPBNK FRUAD MESSAGE

I received a message mentioning
Account NO. XXXXXX5645 CREDIT with amount Rs.100000.00 on 19-08-2019. Balance: Rs.101528.00 {IN 867851}

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Loni 1971
 
Aug 16, 2019

LANI KALITA

I have been receiving sms from DNS bank regarding some account. I am aware that I do not have any such account in my name.It seems that someone is misusing my number.Kindly look into it.SMS received are as following:

Account No. XXXXXX7474 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 28-06-2019. Balance: Rs.32000.00. [IN2981237]
Account No. XXXXXX7474 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 14-08-2019. Balance: Rs.34000.00. [IN2359691]


Thank you
T.Babblu
 
Aug 8, 2019

Fraud messages from ID DOPBNk

I have recived this fraud message.

Account No. XXXXXX2847 CREDIT with amount Rs. 250.00 on 08-08-2019. Balance: Rs.1250.00. [ S8141280].

I dont have a/c on that bank..If some one mismatch my num ..
Plzz remove it..i am requesting u see this quary..

Thank you.,
shikham90
 
Aug 2, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. to my mobile number.


Account No. XXXXXX2558 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 28-06-2019. Balance: Rs.58000.00. [IN2745339].

Please solve this problem someone is doing missuse of contact number.

shikha
[email protected]
 
Jul 2, 2019

Fraud msg

I have received a msg from ID-DOPBNK in my phone number .
Account No. XXXXXX2436 CREDIT with amount Rs. 60000.00 on 21-06-2019. Balance: Rs.760638.00. [IN1301620]
Account No. XXXXXX2436 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4320.00 on 01-07-2019. Balance: Rs.765168.00. [IN2278613]
Account No. XXXXXX2436 CREDIT with amount Rs. 108000.00 on 01-07-2019. Balance: Rs.873168.00. [IN2278624]I
I don’t have any account in such bank kindly look in to this matter
Regards
Poonam agrawal
Vaibhav10
 
Jun 29, 2019

DOP bank - Misuse of my mobile number ending with ******0874

Oftenly getting below message as its not pertains to me.

Account No. XXXXXX4289 DEBIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 26-06-2019. Balance: Rs.110830.00. [IN2291254]

Kindly take necessary action and ask to remove my number

Thanks,
Vaibhav
Gayathri Banjan
 
Jun 26, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. to my mobile number.


Account No. XXXXXX2279 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 26-06-2019. Balance: Rs.14000.00. [IN1550511].

Please solve this problem someone is doing missuse of contact number.
live2zeal
 
Jun 6, 2019

Recieved SMS

I have received a message that Account No.XXXXXX2304 credit with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 06-06-2019. Balance : Rs.4108.00. [IN499821].

I have no bank account. I also dont know which bank is this and how my mobile number has been added.

Biswajit
Mujahid_rmp
 
Jun 3, 2019

Unknown account

I received many Messages from ID-DOPBNK - like as
Account No. XXXXXX3240 CREDIT with amount Rs. 13530.00 on 04-06-2019. Balance: Rs.46240.00. [ S455136]

This is unkonwn account no. My number is being misused for the this account no . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
Please tell me about this activity.
Uruj29
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraudulent message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX8683 CREDIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 01-06-2019. Balance: Rs.21235.00. [ IN513143]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Uruj
Uruj29
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX8683 CREDIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 01-06-2019. Balance: Rs.21235.00. [ IN513143]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Uruj
amol1978
 
May 28, 2019

Fraud messages from ID-DOPBNK

Hi,
From last couple of months receiving the messages from ID-DOPBNK like

Account No. XXXXXX5370 CREDIT with amount Rs.1400.00 on 27-05-2019. Balance: Rs.7000.00 [IN2243955]
vinu0075
 
May 14, 2019

fraud massage

Fraud message
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX3724 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000.00 on 22/4/19 blance: Rs4000..00. [IN269048]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
vinod
Ishaan Ayer
 
May 9, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX0587 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000.00 on 08-05-2019. Balance: Rs.16057.00. [IN1426515]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Ishaan Ayer
Ishaan Ayer
 
May 9, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. in my mobile.


Account No. XXXXXX0587 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000.00 on 08-05-2019. Balance: Rs.16057.00. [IN1426515]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK).I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Ishaan Ayer
Sateesh Ravada
 
May 6, 2019

I have received following message from ID DOPBANK

Account No. XXXXXX1092 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 06-05-2019. Balance: Rs.100390.00. [ IN569163]....and many more transactions

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
RAHUL KHONA
 
Apr 30, 2019

FRAUD MSG. FROM ID DOPBANK

Dear Sir,

With reference to the above subject, i RAHUL VIJAYBHAI KHONA, have received fraud massage in my cell no. some thing like "Account No. XXXXXX4331 CREDIT with amount Rs. 14000.00 on 30-04-2019. Balance: Rs.76000.00. [IN2039081]"

i want to disconnected from this massages, so how can i go for the same

Thanks & regards

RAHUL KHONA
SunithaPk
 
Apr 30, 2019

Misusing my mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX7517 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 29-04-2019. Balance: Rs.28000.00. [ IN768548]....and many more transactions

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Avinash4u
 
Apr 27, 2019

Misuse of my number

Account No. XXXXXX7804 DEBIT with amount Rs. 12000.00 on 27-04-2019. Balance: Rs.21464.00. [IN2266886]
This is the message i got and i dont have any account in such bank please go through my query. Thankyou
mohicyber
 
Apr 22, 2019

mobile number misuses

Account No. XXXXXX6591 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 22-04-2019. Balance: Rs.5000.00. [ IN183774]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rms Barauni - Delay in dispatch
    A registered post of RM141315191IN status shown on 2:25am,...
    EZEEDEALS.IN - You gave me a duplicate product
    I bought a mi band 4 from ezeedeals.in and they sent me a...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Wrong eChallan No.- 23483770
    This is regarding Challan No.- 23483770. I received...
    Akal Sahai convert sr.sec school - worst conducting of school
    akal sahai convert sr. sec. school located in Shimlapuri...
    canfin homes ltd - Issue with Interest levied on higher amount
    I have an account with CanFin Homes Ltd hubli branch,...
    HDFC Food Plus Card - TT10101900007
    No response from your end. It looks like HDFC bank do not...
    paytm - Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - INCOMPLETE DRIVING LICENCE
    SIR , I HAVE RECEIVED MY RENEWED D.L WITH INCOMPLETE...
    AMYMONY - REFUND
    fack company मैने amymoney.com में...
    eNPS - REGISTRATION PENDING
    I had registered for NPS reached payment gateway of Tier...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username