Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

Mahesh_chaudhari
 
Mar 20, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

I received message on my father's mobile that Account No.XXXXXX2828 CREDIT with amount RS.600.00 on 01-02-2019 Balance:RS.3600.00[S8835534] which not match anything truly.
Shubham satav patil
 
Mar 20, 2019

Bank fraud massage

My dad have got an fraud massage at his contact no which is this ××××××6322 from lD-DOPBNK but he doesn't have any bank account in this bank, massage was like account no ××××××3465 credit with amount rs.4000 on 20/03/2019 and balance rs.20000 in 2209122
What should I do with this problem ,
Please solve this problem someone is doing missuse of contact number.
varunbhanu
 
Mar 20, 2019

MISS USE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Message from ID-DOPBNK - MISUSE OF MOBILE NO
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

Account No. XXXXXX8378 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1600.00 on 20-03-2019. Balance: Rs.26,500.00. [IN1467268]

do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX6664 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account
DEYAVIJIT
 
Mar 18, 2019

Fraud sms for unauthorized banking transaction

I have received a sms on 16-03-2019 for unauthorized banking transaction on unknown bank A/c. No. XXXXXX5154, kindly check this matter.
shanm96
 
Mar 18, 2019

AN UNNECESSARY MESSAGE

Message from ID-DOPBNK - MISUSE OF MOBILE NO
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

Account No. XXXXXX7500 , XXXXXX7022, XXXXXX1715 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 22-01-2019. Balance: Rs.700.00. [S320638],[S316657],[S319023]

do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX5335 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
shanm96
 
Mar 18, 2019

Misuse of mobile number

Message from VM-DOPBNK - Misuse of mobile number

I have received following message from IDDOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX7500 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 18-03-2019. Balance: Rs.700.00. [S320638],

Account No. XXXXXX7022 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 18-03-2019. Balance: Rs.700.00. [S320638]

Account No. XXXXXX1715 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 18-03-2019. Balance: Rs.700.00. [S320638]

do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX3698 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
bkapil.3
 
Mar 3, 2019

Fraud bank transactions sms received.

We been getting transaction message on mobile 982xxxx990. My mom uses this number and she is not well versed with mobile and revelant tech. I just noticed she had this messages of bank transactions. This number is not linked in any account.

Please be advised, we won't be held responsible for any fraud happened using the above phone number.

If you need any more info contact me in [email protected]
bkapil.3
 
Mar 3, 2019

Misuse of mobile number for bank transactions

We been getting transaction message on mobile 982xxxx990. My mom uses this number and she is not well versed with mobile and revelant tech. I just noticed she had this messages of bank transactions. This number is not linked in any account.

Please be advised, we won't be held responsible for any fraud happened using the above phone number.

if you need more details regarding this please contact me on my instagram id bkapil.3
Summiitt sinhhaa
 
Feb 19, 2019

Recived an unknown transcation msg from IDDOPBNK in which i do not have any account

I have recivied a msg from IDDOPBNK BANK . I do not have any account in this bank so please remove my number from this.
Pritam Shirsath
 
Feb 18, 2019

AN UNNECESSARY MESSAGE

Message from ID-DOPBNK - MISUSE OF MOBILE NO
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

Account No. XXXXXX2881 , XXXXXX5048, XXXXXX2874 ,XXXXXX2841 ,XXXXXX2867 ,XXXXXX2834 ,XXXXXX2801 ,XXXXXX2851 ,XXXXXX2782 ,XXXXXX2791 ,XXXXXX2827 ,XXXXXX2811 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 22-01-2019. Balance: Rs.7000.00. [IN739398]

do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX5335 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.

Thanks
Bajrang Singh
 
Feb 13, 2019

I have received following message from ID DOPBANK

Ac no - XXXXXX6272 credited amount to 6000 and balance 216000
Account no- XXXXXX7418 credited amount 6000 and balance 6000
......and many more transactions

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Jayanta Dutta durgapur
 
Feb 9, 2019

I do not have any account in this Bank

Account No. XXXXXX7850 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3750.00 on 09-02-2019. Balance: Rs.17156.00. [ S5626277]
Account No. XXXXXX7850 DEBIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 08-02-2019. Balance: Rs.13406.00. [IN1230029]
Vishnus555
 
Feb 8, 2019

It is not complaint

Dear all
Dopbnk is not fack message
This message from post office accout
Last week i got amount from post office
bparambil
 
Feb 6, 2019

Misuse of Mobile number

Misuse of mobile number
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.
" Account No. XXXXXX7380 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1959.00 on 25-01-2019. Balance: Rs.42677.00. [S2833909] "


"Account No. XXXXXX0020 Credit with amount Rs. 3500.00 on 29-01-2019. Balance: Rs.112000.00. [IN976081 "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX7692 . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
NITESH CHHANGANI
 
Jan 31, 2019

It seems a Valid message from DOPBBNK POST

I do got the same message today.

ID-DOPBNK
Account NO .. XXXXXX4673 CREDIT with amount RS.5000.00 on 31-01-2019. Balance: Rs.135000. [IN1881101]

I even got shocked for once - but then I realized that I have a RD account in POST with monthly 5000.
with exact the same total amount.
Thus verified and found my account number ending with the same digits.
So got rest assured that its nothing fraud and a valid message for every monthly installment you paying for you post office RD account.

Still not verified by any official source.
Sravanthib
 
Jan 31, 2019

ID-DPOBNK

We may receive this message if we have any savings account in post office . I have a sukanya samruddhi account for which I receive credit messages from ID-DPOBNK
Madan Yadav
 
Jan 30, 2019

Missuse of mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX8075 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.56000.00. [IN1793697]
Account No. XXXXXX7005 CREDIT with amount Rs. 18000.00 on 23-01-2019. Balance: Rs.51587.00. [IN1027800]
Account No. XXXXXX8075 CREDIT with amount Rs. 22000.00 on 30-01-2019. Balance: Rs.78000.00. [ IN994584]

This is dubious. Please delete my number. I have no account as said in the msg. This is the 3rd time I'm receiving with a different account number. I shall report to Cyber cell.
fanaijosh
 
Jan 29, 2019

Retraction of complaint

Found out i have the account no. XXXXXX2348 in post office which is linked with my phone number ending with 1572. So i retract d complaint i have sent of misuse of number . Sorry for the inconvenience .

Thanks.
fanaijosh
 
Jan 29, 2019

Missuse of mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX2348 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 28-01-2019. Balance: Rs.14000.00. [IN1375333]

I have received this message from IDBOPBNK. I neither have any account in this bank nor my phone number is registered with any bank account . My number is being misused . Pliz remove my number that ends with 1572 from the list. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activity related with the above bank account .

Thanks.
Utkarsh sa
 
Jan 29, 2019

Fraud

I have received this fraud message I have no such account .
Please look into it
Account No. XXXXXX5412 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 28-01-2019. Balance: Rs.12000.00. [IN4237596]
Vinod Jagdhane
 
Jan 29, 2019

Miss us my mobile no

Account No. XXXXXX7066 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 28-01-2019. Balance: Rs.15000.00. [IN1660121]
vishnupkumar
 
Jan 28, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK
I have reveived the message from ID-DOPBNK and stating like this

Account No. XXXXXX2405 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 28-01-2019. Balance: Rs.1000.00. [IN1662469]

Please lodge the complaint and try not to do such actions
Thanks
Vishnu P Kumar
arunlpm
 
Jan 28, 2019

Fake SMS from DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

"Account No. XXXXXX6236 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 28-01-2019. Balance: Rs.23522.00. [IN1011494]"

Received this to my mobile number ends with ******9118. I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Please lookinto this ASAP.

Thanks,
Vidhya
ShwetaLund
 
Jan 26, 2019

Missuse of mobile number

Misuse of my mobile number
Account No. XXXXXX3518 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4200.00 on 23-01-2019. Balance: Rs.25200.00. [IN1319609]
Account No. XXXXXX3518 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4200.00 on 17-12-2018. Balance: Rs.21000.00. [IN1189078]

Account No. XXXXXX7432 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 17-12-2018. Balance: Rs.40000.00. [IN1188906]

I ve received this fraud SMS from this bank (IDDOPBNK). I have no connection with this bank . I've received this in my mobile no.. 3532 Someone might misuse my no. plz do Kindly look into the matter...
Lokesh752
 
Jan 25, 2019

IDDOPBNK fraud sms

I have this fake sms
Account No. XXXXXX9766 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1300.00 on 25-01-2019. Balance: Rs.1402.00. [IN1050551]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username