Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

[email protected]
 
May 6, 2020

Message from VD-DOPBNK

Received following message at 6:30 PM on May 6,2020:

--------------------
Account No. XXXXXX8407 DEBIT with amount Rs.100000.00 on 06-05-2020. Balance: Rs.49761.00. [IN2246418]
[email protected]
 
May 6, 2020

Message from VD-DOPBNK

Received following message on 6:30 PM on May 6,2020:


------------------------------------------------
Account No. XXXXXX8407 DEBIT with amount Rs. 100000.00 on 06-05-2020. Balance: Rs. 49761.00. [IN2246418]
Aalishan
 
May 2, 2020

I have received following message from VK-DOPBNK and VD-DOPBNK on my mobile

Account No. XXXXXX4256 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4000.00 on 02-05-2020. Balance: Rs.80000.00. [ IN786981]

Account No. XXXXXX5189 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4000.00 on 02-05-2020. Balance: Rs.80000.00. [ IN772339]
I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank(DOPBNK), seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter.
Thanking You.

Aalishan
theayushijain
 
Apr 22, 2020

Fraud message from VD-DOPBNK

I'm writing this on behalf of my grand mother, Saroj Bala Jain.
she is getting various messages about transaction from an account that does not belong to her.
Message 1-
Account No. XXXXXX7240 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2007.00 on 27-03-2020. Balance: Rs.14013.70 [S9830911] From: VD-DOPBNK
Message 2-
Account No. XXXXXX7240 DEBIT with amount Rs. 15000.00 on 22-04-2020. Balance: Rs.788.70 [IN744471] From: VD-DOPBNK
Her mobile number is being used to make fraud transactions from this account.

Please look into this issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
Thank you.
[email protected]
 
Apr 7, 2020

Fraud message

Account No. XXXXXX0099 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100000.00 on 07-04-2020. Balance: Rs.100000.00. [IN1389579]

Account No. XXXXXX7830 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100000.00 on 07-04-2020. Balance: Rs.100000.00. [IN1384301]

Got message. I have no account so please help.
Jyotleenkaur
 
Mar 20, 2020

Fraud

Have received a fraud Message

Account No. XXXXXX7607 CREDIT with amount Rs. 7000.00 on 20-03-2020. Balance: Rs.343000.00. [IN1360370]

I don’t have any such account and will not be responsible for any fraud related to this

Jyotleen kaur
abhijkolte
 
Jan 4, 2020

Fraud message from VD-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX3112 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 04-01-2020. Balance: Rs.99000.00. [ IN138859]....and many more transactions.

My father is getting this messages. He do not have account in this bank / post office. His number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs we will not be responsible for that. Please remove his number from the list.
shubham sonare
 
Dec 26, 2019

FRAUD messages from ID-DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. on my mobile on 30-06-2019 09:01 pm.

Account No. XXXXXX8041 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 25-06-2019. Balance: Rs.65000.00. [IN3227225]

I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, I also don't know which bank is this and how my mobile number has been added.I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account. Request you to look into this matter.


Thanks & Regards,

Shubham sonare
amitahlawatab
 
Nov 17, 2019

FRAUD MSG. FROM ID DOPBANK

Dear Sir,

With reference to the above subject, i AMIT AHLAWAT, have received fraud massage in my cell no. some thing likeAccount No. XXXXXX3258 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 16-11-2019. Balance: Rs.60024.00. [ IN53093] "

It is to inform you that i do not have any such account. Those who misused my number may be punished. Thank you

Thanks & regards
mumtaz maniyar
 
Oct 19, 2019

Messages from VS-DOPBNK

I don't have any account with any such organization or bank. Got a message on 19/10/19 as: "Account No. XXXXXX2880 CREDIT with amount Rs. 40000.00 on 19-10-2019. Balance: Rs.390449.00. [IN1604705]". This account doesn't belong to me.

Request you to consider this complaint.
sunita aware
 
Oct 10, 2019

misuse my mobile number

Misuse my Mobile number for creating bank account
Respected sir

I am Sunita Since 2018 i am receiving fake messaged from the TD DOPBNK related to the Credit/Debit of amount in to my account. I don't have any account with this organization or didn't have any sms alert services.

Lastly I got the message on 10/10/2019
but i dont have details because i already delete this msg

This is not related to me. Some of the frauds made account using my mobile number
Please block the account and punish the fraudulent. I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
arungupta0103
 
Sep 22, 2019

Misuse my Mobile number for creating bank account

Respected sir

I am Arun Since 2018 i am receiving fake messaged from the TD DOPBNK related to the Credit/Debit of amount in to my account. I don't have any account with this organization or didn't have any sms alert services.

Lastly I got the message on 13/09/2019
The message states as below
Account no xxxxxx4396 Credit with amount RS 2000.00 on 12/09/2019. Balance 18000.00 (IN1389201).

This is not related to me. Some of the frauds made account using my mobile number
Please block the account and punish the fraudulent
Umakant21
 
Sep 20, 2019

Fraud Txn

I received a message mentioning
Account NO. XXXXXX4555 CREDIT with amount Rs.5000.00 on 20-09-2019. Balance: Rs.5000.00{IN 286033}

I do not have an account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud-related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Murali Nalam
 
Sep 1, 2019

Froud message from IDDOPBNK

My wife has received a message from IDDOPBNK that your account of 00002250 was credited with 200/- and amount was 1600/-.Someone is miss using my number for something.Iam not responsible for that.please remove my no from that.thanq
rvprakash
 
Aug 19, 2019

DOPBNK FRUAD MESSAGE

I received a message mentioning
Account NO. XXXXXX5645 CREDIT with amount Rs.100000.00 on 19-08-2019. Balance: Rs.101528.00 {IN 867851}

I do not have account in this bank. My number has been misused for the transaction. If any fraud related activity occurs I will not be responsible for that. Please remove my number from the list
Loni 1971
 
Aug 16, 2019

LANI KALITA

I have been receiving sms from DNS bank regarding some account. I am aware that I do not have any such account in my name.It seems that someone is misusing my number.Kindly look into it.SMS received are as following:

Account No. XXXXXX7474 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 28-06-2019. Balance: Rs.32000.00. [IN2981237]
Account No. XXXXXX7474 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 14-08-2019. Balance: Rs.34000.00. [IN2359691]


Thank you
T.Babblu
 
Aug 8, 2019

Fraud messages from ID DOPBNk

I have recived this fraud message.

Account No. XXXXXX2847 CREDIT with amount Rs. 250.00 on 08-08-2019. Balance: Rs.1250.00. [ S8141280].

I dont have a/c on that bank..If some one mismatch my num ..
Plzz remove it..i am requesting u see this quary..

Thank you.,
shikham90
 
Aug 2, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK
I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. to my mobile number.


Account No. XXXXXX2558 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 28-06-2019. Balance: Rs.58000.00. [IN2745339].

Please solve this problem someone is doing missuse of contact number.

shikha
[email protected]
 
Jul 2, 2019

Fraud msg

I have received a msg from ID-DOPBNK in my phone number .
Account No. XXXXXX2436 CREDIT with amount Rs. 60000.00 on 21-06-2019. Balance: Rs.760638.00. [IN1301620]
Account No. XXXXXX2436 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4320.00 on 01-07-2019. Balance: Rs.765168.00. [IN2278613]
Account No. XXXXXX2436 CREDIT with amount Rs. 108000.00 on 01-07-2019. Balance: Rs.873168.00. [IN2278624]I
I don’t have any account in such bank kindly look in to this matter
Regards
Poonam agrawal
Vaibhav10
 
Jun 29, 2019

DOP bank - Misuse of my mobile number ending with ******0874

Oftenly getting below message as its not pertains to me.

Account No. XXXXXX4289 DEBIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 26-06-2019. Balance: Rs.110830.00. [IN2291254]

Kindly take necessary action and ask to remove my number

Thanks,
Vaibhav
Gayathri Banjan
 
Jun 26, 2019

Fraud message from ID-DOPBNK

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK. to my mobile number.


Account No. XXXXXX2279 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 26-06-2019. Balance: Rs.14000.00. [IN1550511].

Please solve this problem someone is doing missuse of contact number.
live2zeal
 
Jun 6, 2019

Recieved SMS

I have received a message that Account No.XXXXXX2304 credit with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 06-06-2019. Balance : Rs.4108.00. [IN499821].

I have no bank account. I also dont know which bank is this and how my mobile number has been added.

Biswajit
Mujahid_rmp
 
Jun 3, 2019

Unknown account

I received many Messages from ID-DOPBNK - like as
Account No. XXXXXX3240 CREDIT with amount Rs. 13530.00 on 04-06-2019. Balance: Rs.46240.00. [ S455136]

This is unkonwn account no. My number is being misused for the this account no . I shall not be responsible for any fraud activity related with the above given bank account.
Please tell me about this activity.
Uruj29
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraudulent message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX8683 CREDIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 01-06-2019. Balance: Rs.21235.00. [ IN513143]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Uruj
Uruj29
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud message

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my mobile


Account No. XXXXXX8683 CREDIT with amount Rs. 20000.00 on 01-06-2019. Balance: Rs.21235.00. [ IN513143]

I have received this fraud SMS from this bank (ID-DOPBNK). I am not having any such account in that mentioned bank, seems someone is fraudulently using my mobile number for a fraudulent transaction. Request you to look into this matter ASAP.

Thanking You,
Uruj

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    414 engr - Canteen card not work
    My csd canteen card not work card no ....
    Online cash program Freshersvista - Freshersvista E-cash Program payment
    I paid 4400 rs to them and asked for a refund a few hours...
    www.rediffmail.com - MY EMAIL ACCOUNT HACKED
    MY EMAIL ID :[email protected] is hacked and showing...
    Rediffmail.com - MY EMAIL ACCOUNT HACKED
    I CANT OPEN MY EMAIL ACCOUNT ITS SHOWING MY PHONE NUMBER...
    Viva video app - Unnecessary money dEduction
    I have used viva video on free trail for three days but...
    cidco water supply billing department - Extra chargers in water bill of society
    I am a member of Shiv Ganga Building, Plot No. 319, Sector...
    GOOGLE *QUVIDEO HK LTD - Unnecessary money dEduction
    I want my money refunded in my account. 1100 was deducted...
    My Airtel App - Refund
    I paid Rs 399 online using "My Airtel App" for...
    www.amazon.in - Amount debited and not reflected in my order
    Today (29.05.2020) i have ordered an item( Layris Kitchen...
    CBSSBI - Fake SMS every month
    I get sms every month from CBSSBI for an account that is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username