Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

Goutham_Gwd
 
Jan 15, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

THIS SMS IS RELATED TO YOUR POST OFFICE RD ACCOUNT, RECENTLY THE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY HAS BEEN ACTIVATED IN ALL THE POST OFFICE.
renisalim
 
Jan 15, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

IDDOPBNK
Account No. XXXXXX9296 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 04-01-2019. Balance: Rs.9000.00. [IN1366753]

Hi
I am frequently receiving messages like above on my mobile number ending with **4251.
Since I don't have any account in this number I am afraid somebody is misusing my number for some fraud transactions.
So I kindly request you to do the needful.
Ajuduhdhdh
 
Jan 14, 2019

IDDOPBNK

It's not any bank it is post office
Ajuduhdhdh
 
Jan 14, 2019

IDDOPBNK

It's not a any bank it just post office account
TejeshGour
 
Jan 14, 2019

Misusage my number

I got msg from IMDOPBNK
Account No. XXXXXX5429 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.100000.00. [IN3192050]

Even I don't have account.
Anitha Viswanathan
 
Jan 14, 2019

Missuse of my mobile number

I am Anitha my mobile number 9629728372. I have received a message from TD-DOPBNK that Account No. XXXXXX2151 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5300.00 on 23-10-2018. Balance: Rs.5925.00. [ IN118786]
And also another msg like Account No. XXXXXX0262 CREDIT with amount Rs. 140000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.140000.00. [IN2969866]
I don't have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number. It looks like some fraud activity.

I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.

Thanks,
Anitha


Madhusudhan v
 
Jan 14, 2019

Fake account created using my PH no

Dear sir/madam

I got mentioned below me message on 11.01.2019 and i don't have any kind of this account please
block this one.

Account No. XXXXXX2249 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.20000.00. [IN1254225]

Thank you.
Ph 7619608526
pratikmakwana11
 
Jan 13, 2019

Missuse my phone number

Account No. XXXXXX0419 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.52000.00. [IN2711463]......this is face msg..... And other person missuse my phone number.... So pls solve this....
vijay.24
 
Jan 13, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

Dear Concern,

I have received a message from ID-DOPBNK that, Account No. XXXXXX6907 CREDITED with amount Rs. 2000.00 on dated 11-01-2019. Balance :Rs. 5000.00. [IN2023310]

I am not associated with such accounts. I do not have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number. It looks like some fraud activity.
I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.
Thanking you,
Vijay
Fateh Singh Yadav
 
Jan 13, 2019

Missuse of my mobile number

ID-DOPBNK Fraud Message
misuse of mobile number
Respected sir

I am Fateh Singh Yadav
I received regularly message states as below

Account No. XXXXXX7981 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 28-12-2018. Balance: Rs.41000.00. [IN1089850]
Account No. XXXXXX0590 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 28-12-2018. Balance: Rs.15000.00. [IN1073650]
Account No. XXXXXX8080 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3500.00 on 14-12-2018. Balance: Rs.17500.00. [IN1251184]
Account No. XXXXXX0861 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4000.00 on 14-12-2018. Balance: Rs.20000.00. [IN1244390]
Account No. XXXXXX7991 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1500.00 on 14-12-2018. Balance: Rs.69000.00. [IN1247415]
I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.
Thanks,
Fateh Singh Yadav
Shrikant Deshmukh
 
Jan 10, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

I have received a message on my phone number that "
Account No. XXXXXX8188, 8207, 9772, 8162, 9798 CREDIT with amount
Rs. 20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 10000.00 on 10-01-2019.
Balance: Rs.20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 10000.00
[ S8585440]"


i am not associated with any such account .
Jainsaksham
 
Jan 6, 2019

Fraud use of mobile number

I have received a message on my phone number 9414306686 that "Account No. XXXXXX3746 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 27-12-2018. Balance: Rs.70000.00. [ IN294245]" i am not associated with any such account .
I am Shree.
 
Jan 5, 2019

Fraud activity

Hello Sir,
My self Mr Shreedhar Madagundi.
Please read below message. Which I got 10 min ago.

This is not related to me. Some of the frauds made account using my mobile number
Please block the account and punish the fraudulent


Account No. XXXXXX9547 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 05-01-2019. Balance: Rs.65000.00. [ IN735459]
yuvarajmca11
 
Jan 4, 2019

Miss use my mobile number

ID DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX5178 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 03-01-2019. Balance: Rs.8000.00. [ IN937056] this is not have my account but some one miss use my mobile number...
MAYURI SAWANT
 
Jan 2, 2019

misuse of mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX6295 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1500.00 on 01-01-2019. Balance: Rs.9500.00.
This is not related to me. Some one using my phone. Kindly check it and do the needfull
ramkumar singhal
 
Dec 29, 2018

wrong use of my mobile no.

Sir, my name is Ramkumar Singhal and my mobile number is 940827xxxx. on 26/12/18 I received a message from DOPBNK stating "Account no. XXXXXX4618 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 26-12-2018. Balance: 15000.00.(IN3477920)12:52pm."
Sir I do not have a bank account at any post office, nor have I done any such banking transaction. I suppose, someone is using my mobile number to do some nasty work which might land me in trouble. Therefore I request you to kindly investigate the matter and seal the particular account which I using my mobile number fraudulently.
NARPATSINGH2018
 
Dec 28, 2018

ID-DOPBNK

Account No.xxxxxx2381 CREDIT with amount Rs.1000.00 on 27-12-2018 Balance Rs.17205.00.[IN1933405]
But I dont have a account
hajarachouhan
 
Dec 26, 2018

Fraud banking msg

Complaint against fraud
I have received a message from the that account no xxxxxx2073 credit with amount Rs 1000.00 on 26-12-2018. Balance Rs 9000.00 [IN1953279]
surindernsv
 
Dec 26, 2018

fraud messeges

I am getting message on my mobile that account XXXXX8800 is credited with amount RS 17772.00 on 26.12.2018
I don't have any account is above said bank. So the transactions doesn't belong to me.
So it's kindly requested to block the account.
I have not opened any such account and neither have I done any such transaction. This seems to be a large scale fraud being perpetrated by using innocent people’s mobile numbers.
Please close the account and remove my mobile number from the account. Please punish the fraudulent.
KMSHAH
 
Dec 26, 2018

Withdrawal of earlier complaint against TD-DOPBNK on dated 26 DEC-2018

Had earlier given a complaint on dated 26 DEC-2018 against TD-DOPBNK for misuse of my mobile number, however that complaint may be withdrawn because I did't realise that the message from TD-DOPBNK was actually a message regarding an account in Post office that I had earlier opened in Post office. I didn't realise that TD-DOPBNK was actually referring to post office accounts. So the complaint I made earlier may be withdrawn. I regret my mistake and request you to kindly remove that complaint.
Thanks
Krunal
T.s.rajubhattar
 
Dec 25, 2018

Amount message

Respected sir.

I getting message yesterday that you get credited account ant.90000/ ₹(A/c.no.xxxxxxxx7945) please some fraud using my number. Please block message. And needful activity. My mobile number. 9840953805


Thankyou
T.s.Raju
9840953805
sandeep.myacc
 
Dec 24, 2018

Fraud Message

I am getting message on my mobile that account XXXXX5284 is credited with amount RS 1000.00......
I don't have any account is above said bank. So the transactions doesn't belong to me.
So it's kindly requested to block the account.

Sandip Biswas
9614029396
ManishKothari24
 
Dec 24, 2018

Resolved of DOPBNK

DOPBNK means Department of Post Bank.

If you are getting this message means you must be depositing money on monthly basis in Post Office. So you please check at your end that whether you are from your family member anybody is depositing a money in post which you must be not knowing and that amount get deposited in the post bank.
Mrunalini Khandare
 
Dec 21, 2018

Misuse of mob no

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX0426 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 21-12-2018. Balance: Rs.102000.00. [ IN413890]


I don't have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number looks like some fraud activity.
So kindly remove my mobile number ..7219858503

I will not responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions.
Kindly remove my mobile number with immediate effect.
Mrunalini
Tushar saroj
 
Dec 18, 2018

Misuse of my mobile number.

Wrong SMS from IDDOPBNK
Misuse of my mobile number

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX6053 DEBIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 18-12-2018. Balance: Rs.24000.00. [IN1119286] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with 9667. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Tushar singh
8630629667

Misuse of my mobile number.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username