Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

arun73
 
Jun 17, 2019

WRONG MESSAGES

I am Arun today got a message from IM-DOPBNK that Account No xxxxxx9424 CREDIT with amount rs. 3000.00 Balnace Rs. 36000.00[IN624507]. this is a fraud and missuses my mobile number. Solve and stop this type of frauding.

Thanks.
Mr.Bhola singh
 
Jun 14, 2019

Misuse of my number

Account No.XXXXXX6818 CREDIT with amount Re.2000 on 13-06-2019.Balance:Rs.30000.00.[IN3554485]
[email protected]
 
Jun 12, 2019

No. Being misused

Please remove my no. I dont have any account ending with 432 , i m getting messages of credits in account . Please remove my no. It is being misused i m not responsible for any such activity
arknvtr
 
Jun 8, 2019

AX-DOPBNK

Misuse of my no.
I have received following message from ID AX-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX9979 DEBIT with amount Rs. 4520.00 on 03-06-2019. Balance: Rs.6027.00. [IN673374] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX9008. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.
deivendran family
 
May 26, 2019

Fraud message

Account No. XXXXXX5095 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1500.00 on 25-05-2019. Balance: Rs.55500.00. [IN1717666]
KHATRIJP
 
May 25, 2019

Fraud message

I got a message from DOPBNK SMS sent to me as....

Account No. XXXXXX0551 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 23-05-2019. Balance: Rs.162000.00. [ IN427047].
Many nore such types of messages earlier from the same sender.
Smanian
 
May 25, 2019

Unwanted credit amount SMS

Since January 2019, every month I am also getting a message on my mobile (xxxxxxx676) stating credit of Rs.2000/- in Account No. xxxxxxx1105. I don't have any such account nor I don't know to whom it belongs. Further, unable to trace the number/name/make out from where it is being originated. In January 2019 meesage the total credit amount shown was Rs.8000/- and with todays message the total credit is being shown as Rs.16000/-. Could the authoritu look into this and take appropirate action in the matter.

Thanks.

Subramanian
Mith19
 
May 11, 2019

Unknown Bank detailing

Sir,
I am Mithun, today got a message from IM-DOPBNK that Account No xxxxxx9955 CREDIT with amount rs. 2000.00 Balnace Rs. 2000.00[IN261079]. this is a fraud and missuses my mobile number. Solve and stop this type of frauding.

Thanks.
risharai
 
Apr 30, 2019

Fraud message

I got a message from ID-DOPBNK that Account No. XXXXXX1590 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 30-04-2019. Balance: Rs.10000.00. [IN1027719]
I don't even have account on this bank.
risharai
 
Apr 30, 2019

Fraud message

I got a message from ID-DOPBNK bank that Account No. XXXXXX1590 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5000.00 on 30-04-2019. Balance: Rs.10000.00. [IN1027719].
I don't have any account on this bank.
[email protected]
 
Apr 25, 2019

Miss use of mobile number

Dear Sir,

I don't have any account but still i am receiving msg saying i has credited some amount please kindly look into this issue.

MSG Received - Account no-XXXXXX8752 CREDIT with amount Rs.2000 on 25-04-2019. Balance: Rs.3010.00.[IN1390378].

Thanks & Regards,
Vasu.
debalinagiri
 
Apr 24, 2019

Misuse of my Mobile Number

I have repeatedly receiving messages from ID-DOPBNK that my account is credited by some amount last message received on 23.04.2019 that my account xxxxx3928 credited with amount Rs. 2100 on 22.04.2019 Balance Rs. 54600 it is totally wrong. I don't have any account with Postal Payments Bank. It is misuse of my mobile number please stop this immediately.
@[email protected]
 
Feb 11, 2019

Miss use of my Mobile number ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX9993 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 08-02-2019. Balance: Rs.2204.00. [ S4636569]

I don't have any account with this bank. Please stop sending messages and deactivate my mobile number from this account.

Thanks
@[email protected]
 
Feb 11, 2019

Miss use of my Mobile number ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX9993 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 08-02-2019. Balance: Rs.2204.00. [ S4636569]

I don't have any account with this number. Please stop sending messages and deactivate my mobile number from the account.

Thanks
Viswam103
 
Feb 7, 2019

Sms message

i have received message from DOP bank, it means Department of Postal bank which is correct information like deposit and balance details in my registeted mobil. Good service
Gaurnitin
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unknown acount credit sms

Missuse of my mobile number
I am NITIN GAUR my mobile number 9571384405. I have received a message from TD-DOPBNK that Account No. XXXXXX3416 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 31-01-2019. Balance: Rs.51000.00. [ IN2850144]
I don't have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number. It looks like some fraud activity.

I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.

Thanks,
Anitha
lakhiramnani
 
Jan 31, 2019

dopbnk

i have received this massage but dont worry its was post office deposite a/c
K P PRIT
 
Jan 31, 2019

Wrong SMS from IDDOPBNK AGAIN AND AGAIN

Mis-use of my mobile number:

I am repeatedly receiving SMSs from ID-DOPBNK pertaining to amount being credited into various account number, none of which I am aware of, nor connected with. I have already made TWO COMPLAINTS earlier pertaining to multiple SMS. Now, I have received another two SMS on 25.01.19 and 30.01.19 (Screenshot attached) on my mobile number ending in 3643.
Initiate necessary steps to stop this immediately.
K P PRIT

Wrong SMS from IDDOPBNK AGAIN AND AGAIN

Arihantj7598
 
Jan 31, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX0433 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2500.00 on 29-01-2019. Balance: Rs.35000.00. [IN2258339]


I have got this message but I don't have a account in dop bank.
Prajjwal1711
 
Jan 25, 2019

Fraud credit

Account No. XXXXXX0003 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 24-01-2019. Balance: Rs.9000.00. [ IN539059]
anil040
 
Jan 25, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

Today i also received the same message.

I have any Savings Bank account for my daughter in India Post Office and I have done a transaction for the same amount. I guess this message belongs to India Post. Could you all please check once again.

Thanks,
Anil Kumar
+91 89770 68149
KARTHIKEYAN.VS
 
Jan 21, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS SAYING : "ACCOUNT NO.XXXXXX8933 CREDIT WITH AMOUNT RS.5000/- ON 21.01.2019. BALANCE RS.45000/- (IN1795619)"

THIS SMS DOES NOT BELONG TO ANY OF MY BANK ACCOUNTS.


V S KARTHIKEYAN
9786662606
vipin55555
 
Jan 20, 2019

misuses of my nomber

I am getting message on my mobile that Account No. XXXXXX8646 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 15-01-2019. Balance: Rs.19000.00. [ IN650402]


I don't have any account is above said bank. So the transactions doesn't belong to me.
So it's kindly requested to block the account.
M.A George Prakash
 
Jan 19, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

IDDOPBNK

"Account No. XXXXXX7538 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.38000.00. [IN246599]."

I received message like above on my mobile number ending with *****0317.

Since I don't have any account in this number I am afraid somebody is misusing my number for some fraud transactions.

So I kindly request you to do the needful and remove my phone number and other details(if any) from the above mentioned account.

Yours Faithfully,
M.A.George Prakash
mastsimpleguy
 
Jan 17, 2019

Misuse of my no.

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX9339 DEBIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 17-1-2019. Balance: Rs.50000.00. [IN106991] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX4863. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username