Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TD-DOPBNK

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TD-DOPBNK

@[email protected]
 
Feb 11, 2019

Miss use of my Mobile number ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX9993 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 08-02-2019. Balance: Rs.2204.00. [ S4636569]

I don't have any account with this bank. Please stop sending messages and deactivate my mobile number from this account.

Thanks
@[email protected]
 
Feb 11, 2019

Miss use of my Mobile number ID-DOPBNK

Account No. XXXXXX9993 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100.00 on 08-02-2019. Balance: Rs.2204.00. [ S4636569]

I don't have any account with this number. Please stop sending messages and deactivate my mobile number from the account.

Thanks
Viswam103
 
Feb 7, 2019

Sms message

i have received message from DOP bank, it means Department of Postal bank which is correct information like deposit and balance details in my registeted mobil. Good service
Gaurnitin
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unknown acount credit sms

Missuse of my mobile number
I am NITIN GAUR my mobile number 9571384405. I have received a message from TD-DOPBNK that Account No. XXXXXX3416 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 31-01-2019. Balance: Rs.51000.00. [ IN2850144]
I don't have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number. It looks like some fraud activity.

I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.

Thanks,
Anitha
lakhiramnani
 
Jan 31, 2019

dopbnk

i have received this massage but dont worry its was post office deposite a/c
K P PRIT
 
Jan 31, 2019

Wrong SMS from IDDOPBNK AGAIN AND AGAIN

Mis-use of my mobile number:

I am repeatedly receiving SMSs from ID-DOPBNK pertaining to amount being credited into various account number, none of which I am aware of, nor connected with. I have already made TWO COMPLAINTS earlier pertaining to multiple SMS. Now, I have received another two SMS on 25.01.19 and 30.01.19 (Screenshot attached) on my mobile number ending in 3643.
Initiate necessary steps to stop this immediately.
K P PRIT

Wrong SMS from IDDOPBNK AGAIN AND AGAIN

Arihantj7598
 
Jan 31, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

Account No. XXXXXX0433 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2500.00 on 29-01-2019. Balance: Rs.35000.00. [IN2258339]


I have got this message but I don't have a account in dop bank.
Prajjwal1711
 
Jan 25, 2019

Fraud credit

Account No. XXXXXX0003 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 24-01-2019. Balance: Rs.9000.00. [ IN539059]
anil040
 
Jan 25, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

Today i also received the same message.

I have any Savings Bank account for my daughter in India Post Office and I have done a transaction for the same amount. I guess this message belongs to India Post. Could you all please check once again.

Thanks,
Anil Kumar
+91 89770 68149
KARTHIKEYAN.VS
 
Jan 21, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS SAYING : "ACCOUNT NO.XXXXXX8933 CREDIT WITH AMOUNT RS.5000/- ON 21.01.2019. BALANCE RS.45000/- (IN1795619)"

THIS SMS DOES NOT BELONG TO ANY OF MY BANK ACCOUNTS.


V S KARTHIKEYAN
9786662606
vipin55555
 
Jan 20, 2019

misuses of my nomber

I am getting message on my mobile that Account No. XXXXXX8646 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 15-01-2019. Balance: Rs.19000.00. [ IN650402]


I don't have any account is above said bank. So the transactions doesn't belong to me.
So it's kindly requested to block the account.
M.A George Prakash
 
Jan 19, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

IDDOPBNK

"Account No. XXXXXX7538 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 11-01-2019. Balance: Rs.38000.00. [IN246599]."

I received message like above on my mobile number ending with *****0317.

Since I don't have any account in this number I am afraid somebody is misusing my number for some fraud transactions.

So I kindly request you to do the needful and remove my phone number and other details(if any) from the above mentioned account.

Yours Faithfully,
M.A.George Prakash
mastsimpleguy
 
Jan 17, 2019

Misuse of my no.

I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK.

" Account No. XXXXXX9339 DEBIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 17-1-2019. Balance: Rs.50000.00. [IN106991] "

I do not have any account in this bank. My number is being misused for the transactions. Please remove my number from the list. It ends with XXXXXX4863. I shall not be responsible for any fraudulent activities related with the above bank account.
Goutham_Gwd
 
Jan 15, 2019

ID-DOPBNK

THIS SMS IS RELATED TO YOUR POST OFFICE RD ACCOUNT, RECENTLY THE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY HAS BEEN ACTIVATED IN ALL THE POST OFFICE.
renisalim
 
Jan 15, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

IDDOPBNK
Account No. XXXXXX9296 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 04-01-2019. Balance: Rs.9000.00. [IN1366753]

Hi
I am frequently receiving messages like above on my mobile number ending with **4251.
Since I don't have any account in this number I am afraid somebody is misusing my number for some fraud transactions.
So I kindly request you to do the needful.
Ajuduhdhdh
 
Jan 14, 2019

IDDOPBNK

It's not any bank it is post office
Ajuduhdhdh
 
Jan 14, 2019

IDDOPBNK

It's not a any bank it just post office account
TejeshGour
 
Jan 14, 2019

Misusage my number

I got msg from IMDOPBNK
Account No. XXXXXX5429 CREDIT with amount Rs. 100000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.100000.00. [IN3192050]

Even I don't have account.
Anitha Viswanathan
 
Jan 14, 2019

Missuse of my mobile number

I am Anitha my mobile number 9629728372. I have received a message from TD-DOPBNK that Account No. XXXXXX2151 CREDIT with amount Rs. 5300.00 on 23-10-2018. Balance: Rs.5925.00. [ IN118786]
And also another msg like Account No. XXXXXX0262 CREDIT with amount Rs. 140000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.140000.00. [IN2969866]
I don't have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number. It looks like some fraud activity.

I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.

Thanks,
Anitha


Madhusudhan v
 
Jan 14, 2019

Fake account created using my PH no

Dear sir/madam

I got mentioned below me message on 11.01.2019 and i don't have any kind of this account please
block this one.

Account No. XXXXXX2249 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.20000.00. [IN1254225]

Thank you.
Ph 7619608526
pratikmakwana11
 
Jan 13, 2019

Missuse my phone number

Account No. XXXXXX0419 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 10-01-2019. Balance: Rs.52000.00. [IN2711463]......this is face msg..... And other person missuse my phone number.... So pls solve this....
vijay.24
 
Jan 13, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

Dear Concern,

I have received a message from ID-DOPBNK that, Account No. XXXXXX6907 CREDITED with amount Rs. 2000.00 on dated 11-01-2019. Balance :Rs. 5000.00. [IN2023310]

I am not associated with such accounts. I do not have any account in this bank. Someone is misusing my mobile number. It looks like some fraud activity.
I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.
Thanking you,
Vijay
Fateh Singh Yadav
 
Jan 13, 2019

Missuse of my mobile number

ID-DOPBNK Fraud Message
misuse of mobile number
Respected sir

I am Fateh Singh Yadav
I received regularly message states as below

Account No. XXXXXX7981 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1000.00 on 28-12-2018. Balance: Rs.41000.00. [IN1089850]
Account No. XXXXXX0590 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3000.00 on 28-12-2018. Balance: Rs.15000.00. [IN1073650]
Account No. XXXXXX8080 CREDIT with amount Rs. 3500.00 on 14-12-2018. Balance: Rs.17500.00. [IN1251184]
Account No. XXXXXX0861 CREDIT with amount Rs. 4000.00 on 14-12-2018. Balance: Rs.20000.00. [IN1244390]
Account No. XXXXXX7991 CREDIT with amount Rs. 1500.00 on 14-12-2018. Balance: Rs.69000.00. [IN1247415]
I will not be responsible for any activity with this bank or this banking transactions. Kindly remove my mobile number from this account and block the account.
Thanks,
Fateh Singh Yadav
Shrikant Deshmukh
 
Jan 10, 2019

Misuse of my mobile number

I have received a message on my phone number that "
Account No. XXXXXX8188, 8207, 9772, 8162, 9798 CREDIT with amount
Rs. 20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 10000.00 on 10-01-2019.
Balance: Rs.20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 20000.00, 10000.00
[ S8585440]"


i am not associated with any such account .
Jainsaksham
 
Jan 6, 2019

Fraud use of mobile number

I have received a message on my phone number 9414306686 that "Account No. XXXXXX3746 CREDIT with amount Rs. 2000.00 on 27-12-2018. Balance: Rs.70000.00. [ IN294245]" i am not associated with any such account .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username