Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Team Lease Services Pvt Ltd

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Team Lease Services Pvt Ltd

Vinay dhanke
 
Oct 11, 2019

Not releasing my salary month of sep 2019

I worked for SBI card in Navi MUMBAI mahape ghansoli branch for last 6 months and they have put my salary on hold for no reason my employer id is 1572997 can u tell me what to do to get my salary release
Praful B. Kachhela
 
Oct 2, 2019

PF & Pension Fund Withdrawal-EMPLID: 1184479

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am drawing attention of HR Head here through this site.

PF Contribution for 9 months was not deposited with EPFO. After so many requests, this PF contribution amount is deposited with EPFO.

Now, it is more than two years have elapsed but on one pretext or the other TeamLease employees (Mr. Meheillan, Mr. Amarnath, Ms Lavanya).are delaying taking action and I am unable to withdraw online my PF from EPFO.

My age is above 60 years and when an employee is old by 58 years and above, there must not be any contribution towards Pension, but TeamLease staff had contributed towards Pension, and now they do not take any action to transfer such Pension amount to PF.

EPFO has advised that TeamLease should file revised Form 3A, but TeamLease staff do not file revised Form 3A with EPFO.
EPFO has rejected my PF and Pension withdrawal saying that since I crossed 58 years age and Pension amount is not transferred to PF, so my withdrawal request of PF/Pension is rejected.

This is very very long period waiting for more than two years but TeamLease staff is not taking any action and I cannot withdraw my money lying in PF and Pension Fund.

I humbly request HR Head to investigate into the matter and take remedial steps against the erring staff, considering that if PF/Pension amount is transferred to Senior Citizens'Fund, then only TeamLease and its erring staff will be held responsible.

Thanks &Regards,
Prafulchandra Babulal Kachhela
EMPLID: 1184479
Mobile: 7718807800
Praful B. Kachhela
 
Oct 1, 2019

PF & Pension Fund Withdrawal-EMPLID: 1184479

Prafulchandra Babulal Kachhela
EMPLID: 1184479
Mobile: 7718807800

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am drawing attention of HR Head here through this site.

PF Contribution for 9 months was not deposited with EPFO. After so many requests, this PF contribution amount is deposited with EPFO.

Now, it is more than two years have elapsed but on one pretext or the other TeamLease employees (Mr. Meheillan, Mr. Amarnath, Ms Lavanya).are delaying taking action and I am unable to withdraw online my PF from EPFO.

My age is above 60 years and when an employee is old by 58 years and above, there must not be any contribution towards Pension, but TeamLease staff had contributed towards Pension, and now they do not take any action to transfer such Pension amount to PF.

EPFO has advised that TeamLease should file revised Form 3A, but TeamLease staff do not file revised Form 3A with EPFO.
EPFO has rejected my PF and Pension withdrawal saying that since I crossed 58 years age and Pension amount is not transferred to PF, so my withdrawal request of PF/Pension is rejected.

This is very very long period waiting for more than two years but TeamLease staff is not taking any action and I cannot withdraw my money lying in PF and Pension Fund.

I humbly request HR Head to investigate into the matter and take remedial steps against the erring staff, considering that if PF/Pension amount is transferred to Senior Citizens'Fund, then only TeamLease and its erring staff will be held responsible.

Thanks &Regards,
Prafulchandra Babulal Kachhela
EMPLID: 1184479
Mobile: 7718807800
Shahnawaz123
 
Aug 22, 2019

PF and DOB Issue

I have requested to update my Birthdate but company saying no, that I am no more employed with the company so it will going to update. I want to withdrawal my pf amount of missmatch I am not able to activate UAN.

Contact Email Id : [email protected]
Sufiyan k
 
Jun 14, 2019

Salary and FnF issue

Dear Teamleas Head


My Details
Name: Mohammed Sufiyan Safiruddin Khan
Employ ID: 1378915
Designation : Supervisor T4
DOJ: 27/04/2018
DOL: 19/04/2019
Deputed To: Johnson Controls India

I had not receive my salary of the month of February 2019 and FnF
Almost done 55 days after resignation still I didn't receive anything from the company
Continuously I am contacting with everyone who's concern authority person but they are only play with me to go here and there
Please it's humble request to release my salary of the month of February 2019 and FnF asap
If I will never get my salary and FnF then I will go thru Section 33C in The Industrial Disputes Act, 1947
Harish.1535957
 
Mar 31, 2019

Salary issue (emp id 1535957)

Dear Sir/Mam,

I had not received my salary for Mar 2019.

Please release my salary as soon as possible.

Regards

Harish Chander
Reckit Benckiser India Ltd.
Emp id 1535957
Jimish Somaiya
 
Jan 18, 2019

Id Or Password Didn't Recive

sir i am the member of teamlease , i am working in a ltd company, i was joined in the company via the teamlease, its been going to 8 days but i could not recive my user id or teamlease and pasword.
please hwlp me to send my user id and paswrod to track my progress and my details and salary .
i will be thankfull to you.

Jimish Somaiya
Empoyee No- 1512347
7383181881
[email protected]
Madhavi Biradar
 
Jan 8, 2019

Salary issue

Respected sir / mam

I request to you please release my salary month of October 2018 .
I worked with SBI cards from 4th October 2018 . I didn't get my salary month of October 2018.

My details
Name : Madhavi bhagwan biradar
Employee I'd : 1475602
City : Pune Maharashtra
Mob : 8975998392/ 8329064468
Email id : [email protected]
Prempatel2206
 
Nov 22, 2018

Salary issue

Respected Sir/Mem
I request to you pls release my sallery about October 2018
I am working with SBI CARD CO BRAND WITH 29th September and still but I can't get my sallery month of. October 2018
My Details
Name :- Patel Premkumar Dipeshbhai
Employee no.:-1475133

City :- AHMEDABAD
State:- Gujrat
Mo:6353450053
Email id: [email protected]
gopichand789
 
Oct 4, 2018

Still no offerletter

Hi sir good evening I am gopichand sajja I have joined in bajaj FINSERV gold loan collections on 8/08/2018 I have got the link from I connect
through e mail and I have submitted all the documents successfully I have got an acknowledgement id : 207234 on 11/09/2018 but still I haven't received the offer letter so I request team lease to respond to my complaint....thank you


Sajja gopichand
Ph: 9052843789
E-mail: [email protected]
MR24
 
Sep 27, 2018

LOGIN ISSUE

RESPECTED MAM/SIR,

I received login credentials to complete e-boarding on Teamlease app and upload the required documents in order to get the appointment letter. However, I am not able to complete the process as the app is showing issue as "THE SUM OF INSURANCE PERCENTAGE SHOULD BE 100 " whenever I fill in the family details. Please look into the matter and oblige.

PERSONAL DEATAILS

MONICA RANI
EMPLOYER CODE : 1471298

THANK YOU
anupamji
 
Sep 18, 2018

salary & full & final issue

Dear sir/mam
I have resigination 7 aug 2018 and my last month salary issue full and final provide in as soon as possible my EMPLOYEE NO .1247363 so it is NOIDA Sector 57 Bharti Airtel working last 31 Aug 2018 profile Field Engg. resigned that no provide my last month salary pls my full &final as soon as possible
Virendra shiva
 
Jun 17, 2018

teamlease id or password didnt recive

sir i am the member of teamlease , i am working in a ltd company, i was joined in the company via the teamlease, its been going to 8 days but i could not recive my user id or teamlease and pasword.
please hwlp me to send my user id and paswrod to track my progress and my details and salary .
i will be thankfull to you.

VIRENDRA SHIVA
9639144913
8756156735
249402,
HARIDWAR UTTARAKHAND
gokulkhan
 
Apr 24, 2018

salary

Sir/Madam Myself Gokul Iam TEAM LEASE Associate My Employee Code 1342661.I Have Been Joined In Feb 27 But I Have Been Releaved on March 31.But I Got a Salary For Only Feb 27 to March 15.Please Credit My Reamining Salary for 15 Days To My Account No As soon AS Possible.................................................Before This Month..............BANK:CANARA BANK ACC NO:1118101010775 IFSC:CNRB0001118...................
zibra
 
Apr 10, 2018

doc

hi sir/madam i wants my esi no and pf no pls send me to dis mail id [email protected] gokul:9047437888 team lease associate.......urgent required..............
Praful B. Kachhela
 
Apr 9, 2018

PF & Pension Fund Withdrawal-EMPLID: 1184479

Dear Sir,

You are requested to please send this mail to Madam Sangeeta Malkhede, who is Vice President and HR Head and also inform about the behaviour of ASAP Info Systems Pvt Ltd staff please. You may also send the following details to other HR Head too, who is dealing with such matters.

I am since retired person. ASAP Info is your subsidiary. For any matter, and lastly PF/Pension Claim withdrawal, ASAP staff is replying bluntly. Their names are Mr. Meheillan, Mr. Gun, Mr. Amarnath.

Mr. Guna and Mr. Amarnath H. had been very arrogant with me as well as they were found to be delaying any matter referred to them. They do not respond to my telephone calls too. On one pretax or the other they used to delay any matter referred to them. For example, I had sent Income Tax Investments Original Documents and Declaration papers for Financial Year 2017, upon request from Mr. Guna, but the same were refused to be accepted by him in ASAP Bangalore office, thereby I had to pay heavy income tax.

Mr. Amarnath also demanded physical P.F. Claim papers (I am since retired), but after more than one month he is asking me to lodge P.F. claim myself. For P.F. Claim, he did not give me full procedure, but in tits-and-bits, so that, the matter gets delayed. He has to approve my details regarding PAN CARD, AADHAR CARD, etc. in P.F. portal, but he did not inform me that he had so approved, instead he is raising queries on the same.

Previously he asked me to send PF Claim papers, and now he is asking me to lodge PF/Pension Fund claim through Portal and on the contrary he is raising unnecessary queries on this matter too. However, I will lodge P.F. Claim myself but this is nothing and clearly shows delaying my legitimate P.F. Claim.

When I tried to lodge PF/Pension claim through Portal of Govt. PF Department, I was not allowed to claim the same by the Portal stating that Date of Joining Pension is not mentioned. These details are to be properly fed-in by ASAP employees, which is not done, and thereby my claim is further delayed.

I have got a mail from TeamLease that if PF Claim is not lodged shortly then the amount will be transferred to Senior Citizen's Fund. If I do not get my PF/Pension Fund, which is contributed out of my salary, then who is responsible for the same!!!!!

I humbly request HR Head to investigate into the matter and take remedial steps against the erring staff.

Thanks &Regards,
Prafulchandra Babulal Kachhela
EMPLID: 1184479
Mobile: 7718807800
Vikasprasad79
 
Feb 10, 2018

Leave balance payment still not received

I have left the Team lease on 24th September 2017, but I have still not received my leave balance.

Very very very very very poor service.

I hope I will get my leave balance payment in 2018.

My name is Vikas prasad

Contact details :9819148374
Sanjay Babu M
 
Dec 14, 2017

OTP not Coming

Hi could you please reset my password as i lost my mobile & moreover registered mobile not with me present.

Please find below details
Emp#1037904
Mobile#8688806512
Mail id: [email protected]

While changing my password i'm getting 2 options
1) send OTP to register mobile no. - which is not with at present.
2) send OTP to register Mail ID - Mail ID is also blocked.

I request you to please change my password options & get OTP to my alternate mobile no. (or) personal mail id
Please find the below details
Alternate mobile no : 9030050048
Personal Mail ID : [email protected]
edisons
 
Oct 14, 2017

PF Claim

Contact me to claim Team lease PF - Robert - 9841204571. PF Services, Chennai.
vaibhav1995
 
Sep 27, 2017

AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED FROM 2 MONTHS

I am Vaibhav Arora as I am sending you emails from last 1 month and you said you are trying to reach me through call I asked you to share the screenshots or call logs.
But you keep on lying.
I have shared my bank details a lot of time but I am not getting the amount which is due from your end.

VAIBHAV ARORA
EMPLEE ID:-1036733
9873852616
RaviKhillare
 
Sep 9, 2017

Joining Kit not recieved

Respected Sir/Mam

I have joined teamlease with Bajaj Auto Client of teamlease at 1 sep 2017. My Emp code: 1243015 . But I dose not get any joining kit.
I want to know payment process and what are the contact no. where I can get information regarding to my official issues.
my mail. Id. [email protected]
631990
 
Aug 1, 2017

forgot password

Forget password and not received OTP NUMBER in reg mob no

could you please reset my password as i forgot my password and I have not received OTP number in my register mobile#

Please find my below details

Emp# 631990

Mobile# 9819777498

Mail id: [email protected]

Help me resolve this issue as soon as possible
Saranvarsha
 
Jun 15, 2017

Forget password and not get OTP NUMBER

Hi could you please reset my password and I not get my OTP number in register mobile#

Please find below details
Emp#999621
Mobile#9962140043
Mail id: [email protected]

Help me resolve this issue as soon as possible
Vijay7272
 
Jun 4, 2017

REQUIRED PASSWORD

i forgot my password.. im not able to reset my password because im not getting otp in my register mobile number.. plz check and need full...

emp id :1149528
mail id :[email protected]
mobile :9000900972
Prince1149045
 
May 22, 2017

For id card

I prince kumar employe code is 1149045 . I admitted in hospital they want my id card for my insurance policy but till time from starting with teamlease my id card not dilivered to me so can you gave me the soft copy of my id card or insurance policy no to on my mail id [email protected]

Thank you
Prince kumar
1149045

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username