Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Teamlease

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Teamlease

Rahulkori8975
 
Nov 21, 2020

My one month salary not come at 20 April to 20 May 2019

Hello sir,
I'm Rahul Rajendrakumar kori
My employee id TR10188954

Sir my 20th April to 20th may 2019 salary not come at when i call supervisor he sad i will not give your salary now he was not picking my call

Then I contact my payroll company (TeamLease)
That my company said what details received from your reporting authority we updated you (DOL) 20th April 2019 as last working date

Sir my one month salary not come at and no one solving my salary problems in the company all most one year gone but my salary nit given

I am sending my Attendance PROOF

Please sir slove my salary problems

Regard,
Rahul kori.

My one month salary not come at 20 April to 20 May 2019

Rahulkori8975
 
Nov 21, 2020

My one month salary not come at 20 April to 20 May 2019

Hello sir,
I'm Rahul Rajendrakumar kori
My employee id TR10188954

Sir my 20th April to 20th may 2019 salary not come at when i call supervisor he sad i will not give your salary now he not picking my call.

Then I contact my payroll company (TeamLease)
That my company said what was detail received for reporting authority we updated your DOL 20 April 2019 as last working date for further clarification request you to contact your concerned reporting authority supervisor.

Sir my one month salary not come at no one solving my salary problems in the company all most one year gone but my salary not given.

Please help solve my salary problems.

Regard,
Rahul kori.

My one month salary not come at 20 April to 20 May 2019

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username