Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Tech Mahindra

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Tech Mahindra

Swatbs
 
May 16, 2019

Not received my withhold Salary and relieving cum experience letter

Hi
I worked with tech Mahindra for more than 1 and half years. And they asked me to leave due to performance issue. My last working day was 15 march 2019. That time hr said that you will receive only releving letter after 60 days.now is 16 th may 2019 And till date I have not even received my experience or releving letter. How I can apply for new jobs ?? as employer asking for previous company's releving or experience letter. I contacted hr but they are not responding to my calls. I'm afraid that they are going write negative feedback about me in relieving letter e.g, due to performance issue termination. What should I do now??
I want my relieving cum experience letter with positive feedback
Please do needful
My employee ID 526710
Ex employee tech Mahindra
[email protected]
 
Mar 20, 2019

Didn't get any registration id and pin

I am waiting for this opportunity to join with Tech Mahindra But I have a Issue
Sir, When i completed filling up the form, after completion of form it is been showing that you have already registered but i haven't got any Registration ID & PIN , i searched everywhere in my mail but nothing i found . Now i'm eagerly waiting to apply for this position , so please help me out from this trouble.

mail id: [email protected]
Nitish Pathi
 
Jan 19, 2019

Registraion Issue

Hi,

I recently completed my B E (ECE) in June 2018. I am waiting for the opportunity to join with Tech Mahindra But I have a Issue
Didn't get any registration ID Or Pin
Sir, When i completed filling up the form, after completion of form it is been showing that you have already registered but i haven't got any Registration ID & PIN , i searched everywhere in my mail but nothing i found . Now i'm eagerly waiting to apply for this position , so please help me out from this trouble.

Registraion Issue

John Kena
 
Dec 17, 2018

Fake Offer Letter

This is regarding the fake offer letter sent by some culprits running fake Tech Mahindra.

www.techmahindra26j0bs.blogspot.com


Please find Details in photos.

Kindly take immediate action against them.

Fake Offer Letter Fake Offer Letter Fake Offer Letter Fake Offer Letter Fake Offer Letter

Jasbeerk
 
May 22, 2018

Uan no required

Dear Team

Please provide my UAN no in my mail id: [email protected]

Id: 91179
Pf no MH/PUN/34224/83132


Regards
Jasbeer kaur
debasmitap
 
Dec 20, 2017

Experience Letter

I left Satyam long ago , to whom do i need to mail in order to get the experience letter, can you please share the mailid.
varshabagewadi
 
Jan 18, 2016

Not receiving my PF amount

Hi Team,
My name is Varsha Bagewadi. I am not receiving my PF amount,its already more than a month I submitted the documents.
and not even getting any mails regarding the status of the PF. Please let me know the status of my PF account.

Details:
Name: Varsha Bagewadi
Email: [email protected]
[email protected]
Regards,
Varsha

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username