Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Teen patti gold

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Teen patti gold

Raheel Abbas
 
Apr 16, 2019

Teen patti official chips

Dear sir ap ny ek app di hy TPG official chips jus mai 55 cr 1000 ky dy rahy hen mai ny apply kia mera balance deduct ho gya mgr abi tk chips transfer nahi huy mera player ID ############ hy kindly transfer my chips plz
ch nomi
 
Feb 13, 2019

now show

sir my tpg no show the bank and offers plz check
Imtiyaz Khan
 
Jan 25, 2019

Teen patti gold

My account has been baneed 388 cr plz open my account sir
Muhammed rafique khan
 
Jan 1, 2019

Dhokadhadi

Sir mera name mohd rafique khan mera id 7275539774 no. Se teen patti gold khelta hu ye id 30 dino ke liye block ho gaya thajo ki aj maine us id ko khola kyonki 30 din pure ho chuke the or jab aj mai game khel raha tha to wo id fir se block ho gaya aisa kyon hua ki mai us id se ek din bhi nahi khel saka
Iftey0168
 
Dec 1, 2018

Banned

Moongfrog is the the ceater last 4 days ago I will buying 250 cr player id chips and I will just check my balance 250 cr chips in my balance thats it then I closed the game and go to sleep after morning I will open the game and I see my id was banned its really strange with out playing with out break roles you banned me then I will send the mail and ask my fault but moonfrog don't replay me it is the only cheat game to cheat your money I have prove I do not play teen patti after buying chips so why you banned me ans me moonfrog
Nur Alam Khan
 
Nov 23, 2018

technical issues

When play on board some one see card and standup go another table then my Pack Show Chaal option not show [hidden] . There
are technical issues while playing game so please fix it and solve the issue.
Lkrlipok
 
Nov 8, 2018

Chips confiscated

Esteemed memebers of Moonfrog company . I don't understand why my account got banned and chips consficated. Please review nicely and return my chips. My ID # 1008941705533
Shashi Kumar
 
Oct 31, 2018

Chips didn't received

Teen Patti gold uninstall karke install kiye
Par level 1 Se kyun Aaya Hum level 82par the
Online chips kharide 15 CR PAR MERE ACCOUNT MEIN ABHI TAK NAHIN MILA
imraan3336
 
Oct 25, 2018

not recived chips

payment done and not recived chips plz send me chips
player id : ############...not a good app only cheat
gamedev
 
Oct 11, 2018

I love to play card game!

Nice Game, I love to play Latest Teen Patti(LTP) game online with my friends and family. Please download LTP from Google Play Store and you can also download from Apple App Store.
Thank you!
Anoop Singh
 
Sep 17, 2018

Chip cut

Why cut my 25cr chip
Anoop Singh
 
Sep 17, 2018

Chips cut

Hi sir or mam I m anoop Singh I m regular player in teen patti gold I enjoy ur game. Why ur company cut mt 25cr in my id anoop Singh please its humble request return my chips thanks My player id no 1006723043008
Suryavanshi Monu
 
Sep 6, 2018

My account banned

Hello there is some problem i have 6.80cr chips in my and i play well i am regular in customer your app my account please refunds my all chips player ID 10736744
Suryavanshi Monu
 
Sep 6, 2018

Hello there is some problem i have 6.80cr chips in my and i play well i am regular in customer your app my account please refunds my all chips

Hello there is some problem i have 6.80cr chips in my and i play well i am regular in customer your app my account please refunds my all chips
Ghaneem abbas
 
Jul 8, 2018

Hack my chips

Hay,I want to tell u that my chips will be hack from unauthorized user.my chip is 10cr.I m so sad this is do to my un carless.I study the agreement of teen patti but I forget and click on the link.I hope my chip are hack for those link.the unauthorized user hack my chip pesahware .I request u to please do it anything for unauthorized user.can I back my chips??please tell me
Zhimo zhimomi
 
Jun 24, 2018

Banning for one month and took all my chips without valid reason

Hi, As per your rules there is no such rule that we cannot join our buddy in their table. I joined my buddys table for few hand and I was kicked out of the room, banned my account and took all my chips. If u do not want friends to play together why did u link it to faceboo? Please re-check the case. This is the 2nd time u have banned my account without valid reason. Please read it rules again and solve this problem. My id ############.
M Shahid Ali
 
Jun 1, 2018

Erase text system in game

Hi
It's humbly request that text in the game has to be prohibited because most of people text as chips seller but actually they are fraud and don't give any chip until they receive cash by online or jazz cash etc
Alihamza
 
May 2, 2018

Delair ship

Hi i want to be delairship of your teen patti gold 5000 cr of you see this msg then plz contect to me at [email protected] thnkx regards ali hamza shahenshah
nadeem tanha
 
Apr 4, 2018

Chips deducted

Hello teen Patti team

My I'd name / payal tanha

Till I played last in evening at around 4,amI had 1.08 PM 45.Cr crore chips, but now when I opened to play at, my chip was only
2.80 lac. How can my chip b deducted? Please return my chip asap,otherwise I will not only uninstall it,but also complain it as cyber crime in consumer forum,about moonfrog. Return it asap. My email id-( 03063835020)
teenpatti gold code PANC 462
Arbaz Prince
 
Mar 31, 2018

teen patti gold andar bahar table

Tumhari maa ki chut band kro ye game lut te ho saalo ye louds jaisa game kisne banaya andar bahar saalo paap lagega tumari maa ki chut public ka chutiya banate ho....tumahri bhen chudegi is game se andar bahr hi kar waayegi public ko galat tarike se lut te hai saalo band karo ye andar bahar game isme tum lutne k siva kuch nhi krte agr aisa nhi hua to tumhari complaint court me karumga saalo chinal k baccho...jidr jada paise lagate ho udhr jaan puch kr usko harate ho saalo andar bahar me tble pe duble milta lekin cheet krke kabhi kabhi aadhe chips dete ho lete brabr ho pure tumhari maa ki chut gaali nikalri bs tumhare jaise chinal logo k liye
sahil sharma 07
 
Mar 8, 2018

not able to invite and go on friends table

Dear Sir

My self shankar sharma and i am using Teenpatti gold and crazy about it m on 375 level but now i am not able to go and invite to friends table or call them on my table even i have seen here lots of buddy call their friends to cheat and i dont want that as i like and love so much this game same i do hate with this also i have purchased lots of chips with my money as u can check my id is through facebook i have loged in [email protected] and other id is of my wife id and my family member also loved to play this and they play so plz remove error from my id of sahil sharma

Regards

Sahil sharma
charu87
 
Feb 16, 2018

refund

i was purchase 2 times (118+59) from my net banking but i haven't shown any chip in my wallet yet and my amount will be debited from my bank account

kindly transfer my chip in my teen pati account otherwise process the refund in my bank account

kindly resolve this by today

player id: ############
Summysunny
 
Nov 10, 2017

Chips deducted

Hello teen Patti team
My I'd is- ############
Till I played last in evening at around 1:30pm,I had 1.18 crore chips, but now when I opened to play at 17:00, my chip was only 30lac. How can my chip b deducted? Please return my chip asap,otherwise I will not only uninstall it,but also complain it as cyber crime in consumer forum,about moonfrog. Return it asap. My email id- [email protected]
Happy jawandha
 
Nov 5, 2017

i have lost my tournaments

Please give me my tournaments in my id no is ############
[email protected]
 
Nov 3, 2017

Some stolen my chips

Hello teen pAtti gold' s team
Some one stolen my 3cr. Chips plz add on account otherwise

I will remove this game
And will also suggest to my friends that they don't play this game

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username