Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Teen patti gold

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Teen patti gold

Mohammad Asim
 
Jun 14, 2019

My account is baaned

Sir pls unblock aa my id and return my 9cr chips and i promise never break aa teen ptti gold rule
My id no-1000480232881
Mohammad Asim
 
Jun 14, 2019

Account id banned

Sir pls unblock my account and i promise never do any thing in wrong in future
Badal Lriyadarshi
 
Dec 15, 2018

My account open

My teen patti account open
Badal Lriyadarshi
 
Dec 15, 2018

Account open

Mp account open
Ayazpatel
 
May 6, 2018

Teen patti chips buying loading packages error

Dear ,
I will purchase teen patti chips but loading packages show error kindly clear this error
Gani bhai
 
Apr 10, 2018

Id banned

Sir i have transferred my chips toy new account.... i have no idea about your policy.... My 350 core chips have been confiscated......plz unblock my account and return my chips...... Its wn.my first and last mistake
Muhammed rafique khan
 
Mar 9, 2018

Teen patti gold me friend ka table join nahi ho raha hai

Teen patti gold me friend ka table join nahi ho raha hai
Muhammed rafique khan
 
Mar 9, 2018

Dusre ka table join nahi ho raha hai

Mera name rafique hai mai kisi bhi freind ke table pe join nahi ho pa raha hu aisa kyon
Muhammed rafique khan
 
Mar 9, 2018

Balrampur

Mera nam rafique hai or mera id7275539774 se khulta hai mai kisi dusre ke table pe join nahi ho paa raha hu aisa kyon mujhe samjhao nahi to mai gaali ka upyog karunga
Muhammad ahmad
 
Feb 1, 2018

I'd banned

my I'd banned yesterday friend ko chips de raha tha 90cr the please I'd open kar Dean doxt 614 chips wapas mar dean
Muhammad ahmad
 
Feb 1, 2018

I'd banned

doxt 614 mare I'd baned ho ge ha 90 cr the please I'd open chips back ma apne friend ko chips de raha tha ab aaa nahe ho ga please thankas
Waqas Ahmad
 
Jan 8, 2018

purachase methed

copen cod Kia ha zip cod kia ha purachase kase karte han master card se
Waqas Ahmad
 
Jan 8, 2018

purchase methed

purchase kase karte han zip cod Kia ha I am in lahore pakistan
Mominul hoque
 
Nov 28, 2017

Activate account and return cheeps

Sir ,
My 283 cr id has banned .my mistake my id has been banned.pls activate my account and return my comfiscated chips , its my humble request .i haven't read your policy terms and condition .wheatever policy voilation had done by me all by mistakes , pls sir its request plzz activate my id .my player id "1006781701399"..
Now i read all your rules plss i am playing regularly and i like teenpatti last chance ..sir plzz activate my account and refund chipps ..plzz
Ekta matolia
 
Nov 11, 2017

Reactivate my account

Sir
By mistake my id has been banned pls activate my account n return my comfiscated chips its my humble request i never purchased the chips neither i transfer chips from one account to another account coz i have only one account i hvnt read ur policy terms and conditions whatever policy voilation had done by me all by mistakes.. plzz sir its a reqst plzz activate my account and refund the chips
Sir my.player id is ############ plzz u can check some is hacking my account .. now i read all ur rules plzz i am playing regular and i like teen pati last chance sir plz activate my account
Muhammad ahmad
 
Jul 25, 2017

Pot limt

Please pot limit change jab mare pass 16.50cr hon to 50cr pot me enter ho jata hon chal ke le chips kam hote han other player ko faida hota wo awam ko lot rahe han please pot limit change 35 cr pe 50cr ke pot ho thanks my I'd muav 897
umerpk51
 
Jul 22, 2017

system change of teen patti pot

hello...bhai apne bht ghlt boot system bna dia he agr mre pas 4 lakh ho tu direct 10 lakh wale table pe bethna prdta he or agr waha 3 players reh jay tu mre 4 lakh end wali chal tak finsh ho jate hen or chal dalne tk k lye chips ni bachte ye tu bht ghlt rule he 4 lakh k lye 7 ya 5 lakh wala table rkhe ye apka bht bht ghlt rule he kindly change kre ise
Qurban Ali
 
Jul 20, 2017

Beand opision

Mery pesy 2 cror tay abi 122 ropy show ho raha hai pllllz I'd open karo
Qurban Ali
 
Jul 20, 2017

I'd beinded

Mery 2croor gayeb ho Gaye binded ka opsion aaraha hai plllz mera I'd open Karo my number 03343575271
kuwar gupta
 
Jul 13, 2017

how to show

sir

hume show krna bta dijiye
jb 3 or 4 log sath me hame khelte h to show ka option nahi aata h
jb 2 log game me hote h to show ka option aata h
lekin ksi log 3 or 4 logo ke khelte huye bhi show kr lete h
vo kaise kiya jata h
plz replay me
kuwar gupta
[email protected]
Adnan khalid
 
Jul 10, 2017

My id banned

my id is banned but why idont know i won 55cr and my id banned plz open my id next dy that is my id number ############
rafayclasher
 
Jul 4, 2017

ACCOUNT BANNED

Plzz plzz I have wasted so much time to win these chips give my chips back. I sevear I wasn't aware about policy now I ll never do it again. please give me back my 12.15 l chips... please back my chips sir
please sir please
i promise i am having my other account with level 83 and i am now professional player !!!


my banned id is this
10065043510771


and my other id by which i became the good player
############
MY EMAIL ADRESS
[email protected]
Jahidulislam
 
Jul 3, 2017

Refund chips immediately

My Id 9085809367 name shuk jaan inquiry Id 48 hrs last log if any rule violence than I ready to give fine,I have only 17 ct near,plz return it or feed back
Jahidulislam
 
Jul 3, 2017

To refund chips

Dear sir,I borrow 3.94cr chips my friends transference my Id and I earn 59 cr chips and loss 44 cr and remaing 17cr nrly when I opened id and play earn 36 lakh next round my Id band,what is the policy, plz check my Id andfeedback immediately
Mohdmaste
 
Jun 28, 2017

Id banned gor 30days and confiscated coins

I don't know what happened to my wife account its just banned for 30 days and my 25 Cr has been confiscated why ????????. I just create my wife new account for secure my chips from hacking . i was just transforing my chips to my wife id account due to my privacy.i was transfering my chips into my wife account but after transfer 25 cr chips Id banned for 30days and confiscated coins from my wife account
Plzz plzz I have wasted so much time to win these chips give my chips back. I sevear I wasn't aware about policy now I ll never do it again. please give me back my 25crore chips... please back my chips sir
please this is
my wife player id no 10058130098411
And this is my player id 10071956055089

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username