Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ten Sports / Ten Cricket

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ten Sports / Ten Cricket

FLOATPOWER
 
Dec 6, 2020

Commentary

Sony Ten One telecasting Aus v India
What do you think of yourself

You are only worried about your ad revenue not about cricket and take the viewing audience for a big ride , more than cricket it is ads on view

Most important the commentary panel
Murali Kartik, Agarkar , Ajay Jadeja , Harsh Bogle and top it all Manjarekar most inept , boring , depressing, and rubbish team reporting from studio , are you so sick you cannot afford to place commentators in the stadium or just telecast the original autralian commentary.

Ajay jadeja agarjar , speak to themselves

All these guys were never good cricketers , just boot lic.....
Ers

Will you wake up and throw out this team
Srivatsbala
 
Nov 27, 2020

Ten 1 Telecast technical issue

There is a technical issue with the telecast of Ten1 India Vs Australia One day game on 27th Nov. Picture goes blank every 5 seconds.
Srivatsbala
 
Nov 27, 2020

Sony Ten1 issue of telecast

The Sony Ten 1 live telecast of Aus Vs Ind is having problems. The picture goes blank every 5 seconds and get a black screen.
legsyboy
 
Oct 10, 2018

Cricket Commentary

I have been watching the Ten Cricket telecast of the Pakistan v Australia Test Match from Dubai. Whilst the picture is fine, the commentary of Brendon Julian is a disgrace - please note, I am Australian! He displays none of the attributes required for unbiased, erudite commentary and detracts from the telecast. Someone needs to remind him that there is no "i" in team and quite frankly, the telecast is more enjoyable with the sound off. Categorically the worst cricket commentator I have had the misfortune of hearing - EVER!
yogee yogesh
 
Aug 31, 2018

football

Please telecast LA liga and ligue 1
Mmmmmmm1622
 
Feb 24, 2018

Dumb telecast only greed for advertising money

One of the worst cricket telecast only want money advertising so disgusting. You guys are showing advertisment in between of current over. The T20 final match between SA and India.
You have no respect for sports and it's fans. Please stop.
[email protected]
 
Feb 24, 2018

PSA world tour round matches and quarter finals not streaming live

Apart from world series events from PSA there are m100 events which are big events. Only semi finals and finals is streamed live online. Round matches and quarter finals are never streamed nor highlights are posted after the match.
juned ahmad
 
Feb 4, 2018

not show any chennel

ten1 ten3
Aamir7
 
Dec 18, 2017

Sony ten 1, 2, & 3 not working

What the f*** is Ala carte basis, because that shit I missed important matches especially la liga football matches other Sony channels are working only these 3 channels are not working where big matches are coming ahead i've subscribed my set top box for whole year just not to miss any matches from Dec 1 2017 channels are behaving like gay, 6 times I've complaint to my cable operator they add channels again and again what is your problems if extra amount is needed to open the channels no matter I'll f****** pay. I want sony ten 1, 2, 3 channels working before el clasico, please.
topgun743
 
Sep 29, 2017

Why not showing big events of WWE like 'no mercy

Ten Sports getting pathetic with every coming day. I am observing that for the past some months Ten sports not showing any big event of WWE. First they posted ADs they will show "No mercy" on 27th of this month but they didn't.
They are acting like the age old pathetic PTV. They are degrading themselves everyday. It's a boring/bakwas channel. People usually watch now other sports channels.
topgun743
 
Sep 29, 2017

Why not showing big events of WWE like 'no mercy

Ten Sports is really getting too much pathetic channel. I m observing that for the past some months they aren't showing any major events of WWE. This time they posted ADs they will show "No mercy" on last Wednesday i.e 27th September but they didn't.
Ten Sports you r just behaving like the old bogus PTV channel. You have no rating now. Ppl generally watch other sports channels rather than your boring channel.
You will degrade further if such behaviour continues.
Rubai
 
Sep 25, 2017

about wwe

Hey I get up very early in the morning to watch WWE NO MERCY in sony ten 1 .I waited till 6 a.m. to 8 a.m. but there is no live wwe show.I checked wwe.com and checked if the show started that shows that the show started but It was not live in your channel.Why this happen today?I am going to report your channel ,Your TRP will go down,I am going to ban your channel.
Nickvick
 
Jul 26, 2017

Noise in Sony ten hd while streaming Tata sky

There is noise that's coming from the channel while streaming on Tata sky hd channel no 473 and 474
bhavesh443
 
Jul 2, 2017

moto gp not shown

THE GERMAN GP OF MOTOGP ISNT SHOWN
WHY????
sorabh7749
 
Jul 2, 2017

No live motogp Race

Why there is no sachsenring race live telecast ?

Has tensports stopped live telecast of motogp?
Uday Rajdeep
 
Jun 25, 2017

Ads interrupting live MotoGP telecast

It's really ANNOYING!!!. Too many ads about TVS, Cricket, every minute in the middle of live MotoGP telecast. Even when the race is still going on. It would have been ok, if the ads were telecast during breaks, Or better yet after the whole telecast. Take a whole day for just ads, if you people like ads to that extent. I know there'll be sponsors, and they pay you people for that, but there's a limit for everything. There's a particular time for that, cutting live telecast and showing shitty ads is just too annoying and really gets on people's nerves and the same thing goes for Champions league telecast. And the worst thing is that they repeat 2 to 3 times in a cut. I mean "what the hell?" We get it if you people show it to us once. It's like pushing your opinions on the viewers.! I really hope this problem gets solved.
Nigel Mendonca
 
May 3, 2017

Ads

Watching the Juventus vs Monaco football match and the match is interrupted constantly by advertisements this happens during important parts of the match such as a corner or a free kick. This greatly disturbs the overall enjoyment of watching a match. Also a match of this immense importance should be broadcasted on and HD channel. Though I feel I am complaining for nought I hope Ten Sports will act upon such hindrances and improve the overall quality of watching football for its viewers.
arqwerty99
 
May 3, 2017

Champions league

Im trying to watch Monaco vs Juventus, but I cant because you idiots are interrupting the game with advertisements and other interruptions. In THE MIDDLE OF A FOOTBALL GAME ARE YOU SERIOUS??
Sanat1
 
May 3, 2017

Worst broadcast of uefa champions league

I was watching champions league at home and every time ball went out of play a ipl add pops up!!!!!This worst broadcast of ucl in india! Moreover on one hd channel ten telecast of pakistan vs west indies is going on!
Please change this as soon as possible.Dissapointed!!!
[email protected]
 
May 3, 2017

UCL interrupted by adverts

While the UCL games are not telecasted in HD which is a horrible experience, while the games are played on ten 2.

after every 2 mins there is an advert instead of the game being telecasted. The ball goes out of play and there is an advert.

its unfair for football fans as its a experience that is hampered.

disappointed with the experience.
johnjenifer
 
Apr 30, 2017

No telecast of Barcelona open tennis

I have been following tennis very deeply in tensports but only disappoint remains.. tensports failed to telecast Monte Carlo final today i couldnt find Barcelona open final telecast in either of 4 tensports channels .. pak vs west indies cricket is telecasted in both ten 3 and ten Hd.. why? Plz telecast tennis... my Request to you..
adith.31
 
Apr 12, 2017

MotoGP coverage

MotoGP LIVE coverage is unavailable on Ten 1 HD. This is unacceptable. The replays are played on HD. Why not live event? I'm an avid fan and TEN sports is the only channel covering the event.
AJPhil
 
Apr 11, 2017

No UCL matches in HD, NO contact us/feedback option

Hi,

Really disappointed that an important champions league match (Juventus vs Barcelona) is not being shown in your (only!!!) HD channel, which is showing some west indies cricket match instead. You would understand that football can only be fully appreciated in HD channels. This match can be shown on Sony six hd and Sony ESPN HD channels as well which are owned by the same Sony pictures networks while these are just showing replays and non live events during the time. Or if you want to show low importance west indies cricket matches on hd then add more HD channels like star networks has. Better still why even bother to have the rights for UCL and La Liga? Give them to star networks who have more channels and more bandwidth.

Also was not able to find any direct contact us page or feedback page for ten networks. Turning a deaf ears to customer requirements is the reason why, unlike star networks, you still have not understood that most of the audience for football matches prefer to watch in hd - that is why they are the broadcasting epl exclusively in hd. Keep up this ignorance and disregard to your audience and you will eventually lose out on your viewership.

I just hope this feedback is seen and reported to the top management of ten /Sony networks who act upon it and improve the pathetic quality of broadcast of such global events in India.

Rgds
AnonymousUCL
 
Apr 11, 2017

Viewing less popular sports instead of more popular ones

Hi Ten,
Today is the first leg of the Champions League, 2017 (FC Barcelona vs Juventus and AS Monaco vs Borussia Dortmund)
It's disappointing to not be able to watch said matches in high definition, for maximum priority is being given to the West Indies vs Pakistan cricket series (which I'm sure isn't as important/popular) than the Champions League.
This has happened before (for La Liga). Higher priority should be given to the Champions League, at the least! I hope you look into this matter and change the respective channels, because I'm not a fan of squinting my eyes at the television to see the ball.
Thank you.
Azaz patel
 
Jan 25, 2017

Repeated advertismen

Stop giving vjohn shaving cream add its totally boring and irretating after every 2 sec "makhan shave makhan shave" what the f....k stop it guys...or els wll stop to watch ten sports chanels..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username