Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEZ APP

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEZ APP

vickyvsvignesh
 
Jan 12, 2019

Amount not credited Beneficiary account

Hi, I made a payment of Rs. 400 processing from 10.01.2019 at 23:14 PM also I made a payment of Rs. 300 processing from 12.01.2018 at 16.24 through TEZ app But beneficiary did not received the money and the balance was deducted from my account. I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible


Google Transaction ID for Rs.400 :CICAgKCSyN3zOg



Google Transaction ID for Rs.300 :CICAgKCSOjveQ
vickyvsvignesh
 
Jan 12, 2019

Amount not credited Beneficiary account

Hi, I made a payment of Rs. 400 processing from 10.01.2019 at 23:14 PM Also I made a payment of Rs.300 processing from 12.01.2019 at 16.24 through TEZ app But beneficiary did not received the money for both the transactions and the balance was deducted from my account. I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible.



Google transaction ID for Rs.400 : CICAgKCSyN3zOg

Google transaction ID for Rs.300 : CICAgKCS5OjveQ
umera begum
 
Nov 24, 2018

transaction successful

Dear sir

I have transffered the amount of 45000/- on 14th november to my receipent. which s still not deleivered

transaction id CICAgKCD1bi-AQ
UPI transaction ID : ############


look into this without delay .. orelse im going to lodge a complaint.

umera begum

9901275592
jithosh
 
Oct 4, 2018

Amout debited but not credited to receiver

By google pay I transferred an amount from my SBI to Federal bank on 04/10/2018 5.50pm, the amount debited from my account but not credited to the other account.

google transaction id CICAgKCC6urMEg
upi transaction id: ############
Dane Narsimha
 
Sep 27, 2018

Amount debited twicely from my account and amount credited into receiver a/c only one time

Dear sir,

I sent money to two different accounts as on 26th set 2018 at about 7:30 am. amount one is 520 another one 510 .when I send money First time the payment failed. again I sent second time the amount debited from my account.but if I checked my bank account statement the amount debited two times i.e 520 and 520 like as same as 510 and 510 another receiver account also... When I checked receivers a/c statement only one time 520 and 510 rupees credited into receivers accounts... I lost 520 and 510 totally 1030/- rupees ...how can I get refundable amount....plz refund 1030/- into my account.... Plz.. Plz Tez a/c contact no. 9640383031
manishpandey15031980
 
Sep 24, 2018

google tez

1. Date of Transaction :- 27th July, 2018
2. Time of Transaction :- 7.35PM
3. Google Transaction ID :-CICAgKD80NeSMQ
4. BBPS ID :-BD01G3626696
5. Billdesk ID :- BDGO############okaxis
6. UPI Transaction ID :- ############
7. Transfer to :- UPI/DR/############/billdesk/ICIC/billdesk.m-

An amount of Rs. 3959/- was debited but transaction was failure. Now the tez team did not response to my query. I do visited to my bank branch several times and they suggest me to get response from tez i.e. to make remittance of my money so that the same will be credited into my account.

How shame is this to a reputed organization i.e. google......they are just swiping public money......now a days they are robbing customers hard earned money.
senthil ..
 
Sep 23, 2018

not eligible for rewards

[You aren't eligible for any more rewards for being referred to Google Pay.You can still earn rewards for referring your friends.]

1.I refer to one person but i havn't rewards.Why?
2.What is the meaning of above the sentence and how to solve it?
3.Why aren't eligible message displayed, i am properly installed tez.but i didn't adding referral code and rewards.
4.Please solve my problem quickly.
contact :7708860262
7094886026
MD Hozaifa
 
Sep 14, 2018

money is not credited to my account.

My friend transferred amount Rs 25000 from tez From UPI ############ to the UNION BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NO. 555002010009653 IFSC CODE: UBIN0555509 the transaction was successful but the money is not credited to my bank account. plese find out the problem and solve it.
Vyshnavi bobburi
 
Sep 9, 2018

Money not credited

My friend transferred money for my account on tez, transaction was successful but amount was not credited in my bank account. It have been 15 days since I was waiting for amount... Please find out the problem n solve it.transaction id is ############
Vishal1a
 
Aug 28, 2018

Regarding amount deducted but didn't receive

16 aug 2018
i have sent 1500 Rs to my friend . But that transaction was failed money have not sent . And still i am not getting my 1500 my no is 9975903415
magapurajesh
 
Aug 25, 2018

Money transcition was done two times by mistake

Dear team,
To day i.e 25-08-2018 at 07:26 am i have booked bus ticket but i have done payment two times for on ticket by mistake so when that money credited to my account please kindly revert back my money to my account.


Thanks and Regards
M. Rajesh
7893747574
Pradeep Tomar
 
Aug 1, 2018

5000 transaction failed Tez app

From: Pradeep Singh Tomar ([email protected])
Issuer Bank: State Bank of India

To: ••••4976

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKD8-LzxWg
UPI Transaction ID: ############ Tej app transaction failed mobile number 97527 28364 please contract my failed account balance 5000 credit my account number
vijaysharma67362
 
Jul 18, 2018

amount is not credited to her bank account

Hi Team,

I have transferred amount of 150rs to my friend via Tez, the amount was deducted from my account and it was not credited to my friend's account. The status of the payment seems in processing from the 12th June 2018. I have raised several complaints regarding my issue no one is responding to my complaint.

Kindly consider this issue and refund my amount as early as possible.

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCh376hj2kAg
UPI Transaction ID: ############


Thanks,
Pradeep
raghavendra123k
 
Jul 12, 2018

amount dabited

I have transferred amount of 1000rs to my friend via Tez, the amount was deducted from my account and it was not credited to my friend's account. The status of the payment seems in processing from the 11th July 2018. I have raised several complaints regarding my issue no one is responding to my complaint.



Google Transaction: CICAgKC864-wKg
UPI Transaction ID : ############
chpradeep88
 
Jul 3, 2018

Amount deducted but not Transferred

Hi Team,

I have transferred amount of 150rs to my friend via Tez, the amount was deducted from my account and it was not credited to my friend's account. The status of the payment seems in processing from the 12th June 2018. I have raised several complaints regarding my issue no one is responding to my complaint.

Kindly consider this issue and refund my amount as early as possible.

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC8gf2kAg
UPI Transaction ID: ############


Thanks,
Pradeep
chpradeep88
 
Jul 3, 2018

Amount deducted but not transferred

Hi Team,

I have transferred amount of 150rs to my friend via Tez, the amount was deducted from my account and it was not credited to my friend's account. The status of the payment seems in processing from the 12th June 2018. I have raised several complaints regarding my issue no one is responding to my complaint.

Kindly consider this issue and refund my amount as early as possible.

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC8gf2kAg
UPI Transaction ID: ############


Thanks,
Pradeep
DCS1996
 
Jul 2, 2018

Refund for a failed transaction has noy been credit in my account

My dispute raised from [email protected] has not been resolved till now. I am going to a famous news paper for publication of this fraud.
gour29
 
Jun 27, 2018

Money debited but its not reflected on credit card bill

I have made payment of icici bank credit card bill on 30th May and the amount was 9157 inr.
My credit card billing date was 11th june. I got the message from icici bank that my credit card bill has not submitted by me till now.
It will take late payment charge.

After that i have contacted wuth tez application customer care and shared all transaction document and the date was 14th june.

Earlier they told it will take max 7 days to check with npci team.

But there was no update from theri side and again i contacted with them on 24th june and again they are telling it will more 7 days.


I need your intervention to mitigate the issue .
Thanks in advance for your support.


Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCUzMD2cQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############


Gour ghosh
7980934756
9593876010
Sanjana Upadhya
 
Jun 26, 2018

Amount Deducted but not credited to Beneficiary

Amount Rs. 2143/- is Deducted from my colleague account but not added to my account.

UPI: ############
Google ID: CICAgKC8xbGpRA
AnuRajendran
 
Jun 22, 2018

Money transfer

I made a money transfer to my colleagues account via TEZ. Amount is deducted in my account but not credited to recipients account.

Transaction date :15June2018 8.25AM
Amount: Rs200

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC8kaWuag

It has been 7days but still I have not got the amount refunded. Request you to refund the amount asap
Vandana Gabur
 
Jun 20, 2018

Money Debited my bank A/c but Party not credited

Hi,

I would like to bring under your notice that on June 8th, I had initiated a transaction of 10,000 through your app. Unfortunately, even though the amount was debited from my account, it was not credited to the payee's account. Despite having made repeated complaints, no action has been taken. the transaction from both the bank accounts have been clear and further proceedings are left from Tez's end. After having spoken to your customer care executives several times, I have not been assured of any concrete steps.

It's been over 10 days now and my money is still stuck. My google transaction ID is CICAgKC87uCqGQ, Kindly look into the matter urgently.

Regards,
Vandana Gabur
Ranjana04
 
Jun 19, 2018

Transaction got failed but amount got deducted

It has been more than 15 days, I am still waiting for the amount to reflect in my account. I have already raised dispute with Bharat bill pay still no revert or confirmation again. This is so frustrating what is wrong with this app.
My Google transaction Id is CICAgKCs1JSUDQ

UPI Transaction Id is ############
friendlyabhi143
 
Jun 12, 2018

Transaction Done But Recipient not recived money

I did transaction through the tez amount of 11500 but recipient not received amount and UPI ID-############ please resolved this problem early thank you
Narendra Salve
 
Jun 10, 2018

Money deducted from account but not received and still not refund.

23 may 2018 i have sent 500 Rs to my another . But that transaction was failed money have not sent . And still i am not getting my 500 Rs . When i have called to customer care he said refund process will take 7 working days but its almost more than 15 days .
Isha Rani sahu
 
Jun 10, 2018

Money deducted from account

I made transaction of 500 rupees on 26-05-2018, transaction was failed and money deducted from my account but till now it is not refund.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username