Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEZ APP

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEZ APP

sukantasjh376546546
 
Jun 25, 2018

payment my electricity bill through tez application

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .
Tez App Customer Care Number 09956557460
Google transaction ID- CIrrV67578jhdu63546

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8887656392
AnuRajendran
 
Jun 22, 2018

Money transfer

I made a money transfer to my colleagues account via TEZ. Amount is deducted in my account but not credited to recipients account.

Transaction date :15June2018 8.25AM
Amount: Rs200

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC8kaWuag

It has been 7days but still I have not got the amount refunded. Request you to refund the amount asap
sandhaypal343783889
 
Jun 22, 2018

Transaction Failed but not credited

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .
Tez App Customer Care Number 09956557460
Google transaction ID- CIrrV57378du632

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8887656392
Vandana Gabur
 
Jun 20, 2018

Money Debited my bank A/c but Party not credited

Hi,

I would like to bring under your notice that on June 8th, I had initiated a transaction of 10,000 through your app. Unfortunately, even though the amount was debited from my account, it was not credited to the payee's account. Despite having made repeated complaints, no action has been taken. the transaction from both the bank accounts have been clear and further proceedings are left from Tez's end. After having spoken to your customer care executives several times, I have not been assured of any concrete steps.

It's been over 10 days now and my money is still stuck. My google transaction ID is CICAgKC87uCqGQ, Kindly look into the matter urgently.

Regards,
Vandana Gabur
Ranjana04
 
Jun 19, 2018

Transaction got failed but amount got deducted

It has been more than 15 days, I am still waiting for the amount to reflect in my account. I have already raised dispute with Bharat bill pay still no revert or confirmation again. This is so frustrating what is wrong with this app.
My Google transaction Id is CICAgKCs1JSUDQ

UPI Transaction Id is ############
sangeetasharma672332
 
Jun 16, 2018

Failed transaction

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .
Tez App Customer Care Number 09956557460
Google transaction ID- CIrrV67578jhdu632

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8887656392
friendlyabhi143
 
Jun 12, 2018

Transaction Done But Recipient not recived money

I did transaction through the tez amount of 11500 but recipient not received amount and UPI ID-############ please resolved this problem early thank you
maheshkumar27762
 
Jun 12, 2018

amount not credited to beneficiary

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .
Tez App Customer Care Number 09956557460
Google transaction ID- CIrrV67578jhdu6

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8058590561
Narendra Salve
 
Jun 10, 2018

Money deducted from account but not received and still not refund.

23 may 2018 i have sent 500 Rs to my another . But that transaction was failed money have not sent . And still i am not getting my 500 Rs . When i have called to customer care he said refund process will take 7 working days but its almost more than 15 days .
Isha Rani sahu
 
Jun 10, 2018

Money deducted from account

I made transaction of 500 rupees on 26-05-2018, transaction was failed and money deducted from my account but till now it is not refund.
Debdas Chowdhury
 
Jun 10, 2018

Payment attempt failed

Payment attempt failed
Hi, I made a payment of Rs. 151 processing from yesterday ie 09.06.2018 at 07:37 PM through TEZ app But beneficiary did not received the money and the balance was deducted from my account. I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible


Payee Name: Debdas Chowdhury
Payee Mobile No. 8240242568
Payee Bank: Airtel payment bank
Google Transaction: CICAgKC8ntfAaQ
UPI Transaction ID : ############
Debdas Chowdhury
 
Jun 10, 2018

Payment attempt failed

Payment attempt failed
Hi, I made a payment of Rs. 151 processing from yesterday ie 09.06.2018 through TEZ app But beneficiary did not received the money and the balance was deducted from my account. I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible


Payee Name: Debdas Chowdhury
Payee Mobile No. 8240242568
Payee Bank: Airtel payment bank
Google Transaction: CICAgKC8ntfAaQ
UPI Transaction ID : ############
Sarvantasharma37737
 
Jun 8, 2018

amount is not credited to her bank account

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .
Tez App Customer Care Number 09956557460
Google transaction ID- CIrrV67578Jgueu6

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8058590561
lohith.sai
 
Jun 4, 2018

Transferred 10000 using tez But beneficiary not received the amount

I have Transferred 10000 using tez but beneficiary not received the amount still. i made it on last saturday but still it's showing processing, i called customer and bank everyone, but they are telling we can't take complaint, they are telling after 48hrs only we vl take ur request but now it's more then 48hr no updates still it's showing processing.
rahul sharma 25652
 
May 30, 2018

Money transfered but not received by. Receiver

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .
Tez App Customer Care Number 09956557460
Google transaction ID- CICAgMCGrrV6

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8058590196
akashgavit
 
May 19, 2018

About the Agree loan from SBI bank

my father is farmer at Navapur taluka dist. nandurbar, we need the agree loan upto two lack but they says we cant gives money because of you we are new applicant for take loan. we have all the document required for loan and we did not got loan from any bank .please solve my problem..... Manson is near.........
Debdas Chowdhury
 
May 18, 2018

Payment attempt failed

Hi, I made a payment of Rs. 500 processing from today ie 18.05.2018 through TEZ app But beneficiary did not received the money and the balance was deducted from my account. I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible


Payee Name: Debdas Chowdhury
Payee Mobile No. 8240242568
Payee Bank: Airtel payment bank
Google Transaction: CICAgKCI0KaZcQ
UPI Transaction ID : ############
Vedhasankary
 
May 14, 2018

Payment not credicted to my account

I dint get any of the amount credited to my account for past two months of transaction. Please chexk through it and reply me.. It is almost 4.6k... My email id is vedhakrsna@gmail.com
Payal singh 6494
 
May 13, 2018

Still payment is processing

money through tej app on 04 april 2018
I transferred amount through tej app rs100000/- to another account but amount has debited in my account but still not credits to another account please help me immediately otherwise I am facing lot of problem with my client

UPI transection ID ############





Google Tej app customer care number 08228090468
ramjangid
 
May 5, 2018

Bill is not paid but amount deducted

HI,
I did payment my electricity bill through tez application via bharat bill 2 months ago and amount of 630 rupees deducted from bank account. But now I found that my last electicity bill is still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action .

Google transaction ID- CICAgMCGrrV6

SBI Bank

My mobile no. 8058592196
massyed
 
Apr 27, 2018

RS.2000 AMOUNT DEDUCTED

DEAR SIR, 10 DAYS BEFORE I TRANSFERRED SR.2000/- MY FRIEND. IT IS NOT CREDITED MY FRIEND A/C. BUT DEBITED MY A/C. MY TELEPHONE NUMBER IS 7358583780. PLEASE CLEAR THE ISSUE. THANKS.
mayank sing 26211
 
Apr 25, 2018

SBI Upi failed recharge

money through tej app on 04 april 2018
I transferred amount through tej app rs100000/- to another account but amount has debited in my account but still not credits to another account please help me immediately otherwise I am facing lot of problem with my client

UPI transection ID ############
Google Tej app customer care number 8678069171
aftabahmd609
 
Apr 23, 2018

Amount deducted and payment failed

Amount deducted from my bank account but payment failed it has been more then 15 days but no update.
VinayS6
 
Apr 9, 2018

Money Debited my bank A/c but Party not credited

Money Debited my bank on 30-03-2018 Rs.16000/- two times but Party not credited
Upi Id.############ Rs.16,000/-
Upi Id.############ Rs.16,000/-
My Ph.9242265399.

I was already phone call to your customer care number so many times but no response ( your voice not hear so i will cut this line)

so please get me my HARD MONEY NOW
rajeshbonam143
 
Apr 8, 2018

Payment failure

I transferred amount through tej app Rs.5000/- to another account but amount has debited in my account but still not credits to another account please help me immediately otherwise I am facing lot of problem with my client


Google Transaction ID: CICAgMDt_uS-GQ
UPI Transaction ID: ############

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username