Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation

User300302
 
Jan 23, 2011

Lottary frod mails

Hi This is Pankaj,
i also got one mail from The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation company-below i have paste all the details-please help me regarding that because i have provided all the information.

Dear Lucky winner: Mr Pankaj,


We acknowledge the receipt of your mail, we will like to inform you that your winning amount is in on Demand Draft which can be deposited in any bank of your choice in your country like ICICI BANK, STATE BANK OF INDIA, HDFC BANK and so many others. Please be informed
that your fund’s is ready for DISBURSEMENT. A description of your package have been stated Below.

Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :-------------0.15kg
Bonded draft of weight :-------------0.17kg
Total weight of parcel :-------------0.32kg
Colour of Parcel :-------------Brown.

Your detail’s has been received and all document will be prepare with your information you provided.
Do be informed that you will be receiving your winning package which includes your winning Prize (£500.000.00 Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) original copy of your winning certificate and Money Laundering protection/Letter of Affidavit for Claims by our diplomat Wilson Temple after all document must have been endorsed.Also find the Attachment file of scan copy of your winning certificate.

Note:Your Winning Parcel will be delivered to you Through Our delivery officer at your nominated address as written below within 24hours,

Winning No: YM/09788/60
Diplomatic Agent:DIP WILSON TEMPLE
COMPANY: The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation

We require you to get back to us with a valid means of identification of either a national identity card. passport or company identity. This will enable our deliver officer locate and recognize you in person on arrival to your country and have a photograph with you at the receipt of the Draft.

I am pleased to informed you that your winning package will be deliver to you by Diplomat (Wilson Temple ) for a special delivery, he will be leaving UK Monday night 24th January 2011 to Arrive in your country India, on Tuesday Morning 25th of January 2011.

Be informed that on arrival of the Diplomat to your country, you are to bare the payment of the custom clearance charge of your winning parcel at the international airport and as soon as he arrives in your country. He will contact you immediately for your delivery of your winning parcel.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this mail to enable us proceed immediately with the dispatch of your winning parcel to your country.


Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotional programme.

Sincerely Yours,

DR. WHITE KENT.
DIRECTOR OF OPERATION
TEL-+447017852110
User51856
 
Jun 12, 2010

Lottary frod mails

I have received the following type of message, after that i was send my details only i was understood that it was a frod mesage, but i was send my full details, pls tell me if there is any problem will occur, and tell me how to manage this problem,
i attach the received mail details ,

this is the first mail i was received,

Dear Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of ( 750,000.00 GBP ) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS. we collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, Among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every year as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying

Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY
Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...................WZ554/30

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager

1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age....................
4. Telephone Number.......
5. Marital Status.........
6. Sex....................
7. Occupation.............
8.State:.................
9.Country................
10.Nationality............
11. How Do You Feel As A Winner:.....................

Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT DISPATCH MANAGER)
Name: Mrs. Monica Williems
E-mail: [email protected]
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).


this is my secon massage from that mail,

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
===================================
Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
Batch number: YW/08872/PY
Winning number: WZ554/30



Dear Lucky winner
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our affiliated delivery company (Fairway Express Couriers Company) to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

Do contact the Fairway Express Couriers Company through information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location.

1.FULL NAMES
2.ADDRESS:
3.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
4.SEX..
5.AMOUNT WON
6.COUNTRY:

DELIVERY COMPANY INFORMATIONS
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Buffet Green
COMPANY EMAIL: [email protected]
COMPANY TELL: +(44) 7010040314 +(44) 8712378994
FAX NUMBER:(0044) 700 598 2443

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1760} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever,

( EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mrs. Monica Williams
Tell:+(44) 7031875850
+(44) 7031876812

Once again congratulations...

(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator

this is third message i was received,

Fairway Express Couriers Company
Ascot Court 71 Middlewich Road
Northwich Cheshire CW9 7BP
United Kingdom


Dear Valued Customer ( E.SURESH )
This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.Our diplomat (Mr Tom Cole) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of 750,000.00 GBP worth 40,200,000 INR ( Four Crore Two Lahks India Rupees) to you.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated,you are advice to make available the required Twenty Five Thousand India Rupees {25,000 Inr} before he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass cutom's clearance without hesitation.

We advise you to keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your door step for security pruposes. You are to provide us with scanned copy of your precent photogragh via email for our diplomat to recognised you as soon as he arrives.

Important Delivery Information
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Number of Packages 1
Fairway Express Service: INTERNATIONAL AND OVERNIGHT

Departure Date/time:- ( Thursday ) June 10th 2010- 10:15:00 AM


Arrival Date/time:- ( Monday ) June 14th 2010- 10:15:00 AM
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you.The Diplomat ( Mr Tom Cole ) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photograhps with you and your family before leaving.

Thanks for using the Fairway Express Couriers Company your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.



Yours Sincerely,
Dispatch Officer Mr. Buffet Green
Tell :+(44) 7010040314
+(44) 8712378994

The Fairway Express brandmark, and the colors are trademarks of Fairway Express Couriers Company, Inc. All rights reserved.This communication contains proprietary information and may be confidential.


and i also send my photo also
pls help me.................
User37946
 
May 29, 2010

Genuinity

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
P O Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.

24/5/2010.
====================================
Dear Guaranteed Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that your Email ID have won a Grant funds worth sum of GBP 750,000.00 GBP(Seven hundred And Fifty Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings)as Annual 2010 British Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
********************************************
Name:Dr.(Mrs)Elizabeth Kenwood.

E-mail: [email protected]

Foreign Services Manager, Payment and Release order Department,
********************************************
You are advice to provide him with the following information:
1.FULL NAMES:
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
6.OCCUPATION:

Congratulations from me and members of staff of the THE MSN/YAHOOLOTTERY.
Yours faithfully,
SIR HENRY BENARD.
Online coordinator.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username