Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS

Aswathy1991
 
Aug 3, 2019

Fake bills and fraud illegal actions

Dear sir,

I had taken a 3 month prepaid plan by paying 2900rs and due to poor services I had called them back and registered a request regarding disconnection.. They put me for 1 min gol for 10min. I had written mails and than getting automated replies there has been no strong action taken.
They are still sending me bills for what I have not used and threatening calls regarding the legal actions taken.. Etc.. And am still getting bills.

Please help us regarding the same.
shantanu ranjan
 
Mar 3, 2018

disconnection

Account no - 1112917335
had asked for disconnection on 31st July'17 and Tikona has kept the line active in Zero rental plan. now asking for usage and payment when i never asked for zero rental plan. and to avoid any mis-usage had asked for disconnection. infact, in good faith even took a new tikona connection at my new residence and have been following up and on calls and mails to Tikona. all that they say is the money to be paid. why should i pay when i had not used and asked to suspend the line. it was Tikona who decided to keep the line active and they better be responsible for the usage. as a customer, i never asked for it. now they send me a demand notice. either it gets withdrawn or i approach Consumer court with all the proof and communication sent to Tikona. this is Cheating
AKyash
 
Jan 11, 2017

Harassment by sending legal notice when there's no due amount

This is in reference with Tikona user ID 1117569544. I have attached the email in which I've clearly stated the reason and asked for disconnection of the services. I tried calling on the 1800 number but your services are so pathetic I couldn't even connect to an executive who would clear all this.
I have received a letter from Halai & Co advocates saying legal actions will be taken.
I will take legal actions against you if this matter is not looked into within 24hours.
This type of harassment and unprofessional behaviour is not accepted

Harassment by sending legal notice when there's no due amount Harassment by sending legal notice when there's no due amount Harassment by sending legal notice when there's no due amount

Nitesh_13
 
Sep 24, 2016

Worst service & cheated with there customer

I suggested to everyone , not used there service.
Once you paid amount they never listen to your complaint.
Nitesh_13
 
Sep 24, 2016

Wrong charges

My tikona Id is :1114883878

I used this service from oct 2015 to 4th april 206. I paid my complete bill till march, only one month service charge is remaining ,which is 958 Rs. I called there customer care to deactivate my id. they told me that they will put the id on hold. if i want to continue then i will use it.but i not used there service after 2th april 2016.

In August 2016 i got a mail that i have to paid 2132 to close my id.otherwise they take some action on me.
then i login using my id and there is amount 2667 amount is due, then i paid complete amount to deactivate my tikona id.

i don't know how my amount goes 2667 ,then i complaint many time to there customer care ,but no respond for there side.

I want to action against this company ,how they cheated there customer.please solve my matter and refund my amount (2667 - 958)= 1709.
Tikona Care
 
May 30, 2016

Requested for disconnection

Dear Nitin,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on May 27, 2016. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [email protected] mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJU3079 in the subject line.

Regards,
Tikona Care
Tikona Care
 
May 27, 2016

Requested for disconnection

Dear Nitin,

Greetings from Tikona.
We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJU3079 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [email protected]

Regards,
Tikona Care
nittin_sharma
 
May 26, 2016

Requested for disconnection

Hello,

I am writing this request to find a resolution for the worst internet services provide by Tikona. the customer care is so bad that when i called them and asked to get a confirmation about my disconnection request, they disconnected my call and never answered again. i am also going to lodge a complain in customer forum and customer court too. i was given the surety that my internet will work properly, if not, they will confirm my disconnection request. But that never happened.

Please guide me through the legal process and how can i successfully lodge a complain against tikona.
Tikona Care
 
May 12, 2016

Re: Fraud bill claims and mental harassment

Dear Karan,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed May 9, 2016 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Regards,
Tikona Care
drkaran87
 
May 9, 2016

Fraud bill claims and mental harassment

I wish to lodge a complaint against Tikona Digital networks, an internet provider which has been harassing me for past 1 year for a fraud bill of Rs.1210/- even after discontinuation of my internet services since July, 2015. I have received threatening calls from the numbers 8826693291 and 8447084875 by some one under the name of Ms. Pinki Sharma who claims to be working at Tis Hazari Civil Court, Delhi that a case has been filed against me regarding the unpaid bill.

I have again paid the said amount of Rs.1210/- with the transaction ID of 110902096TPC############, just to get out of this mess.

It seems that Tikona company tends to do this mischief repeatedly with its customers just to extract money from them.

Please take a strict action against the said company so that they do not harass more people in the future.

Karan
Customer ID: 1110902096
Tikona Care
 
Mar 9, 2016

Re :no start & no active services

Dear Mr. Ratnere,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

We would also like to inform you that full & final calculation of your account is in process. We will update you accordingly.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number 1-800-209-4276 or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Regards,
Tikona Care
Tikona Care
 
Feb 29, 2016

Re: no start & no active services

Dear Rupesh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Feb 27, 2016 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Regards,
Tikona Care
Rupesh25
 
Feb 27, 2016

no start & no active services

User ID: 1106296870
First Name: RUPESH
Middle Name:
Last Name: RATNERE
Email ID: [email protected]
Mobile: 9424819243
Rate Plan: ADULM2048
Billing Account Number (BAN): 117795785
Billing Address: 50A,hira nagar,main road,MR9,indore-452010
50A,hira nagar,main
road,MR9,indore-452010
BAN :
117795785
Payment Amount (Rs Ps):
3315
Payment Date :24-02-2016
Request Number 1-3949927501
Tikona Care
 
Jan 19, 2016

Re: Improper Speed, Bad Service and Harassment from Tikona Support Team

Dear Subscriber,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Regards,
Tikona Care
Tikona Care
 
Jan 18, 2016

Re: Improper Speed, Bad Service and Harassment from Tikona Support Team

Dear Subscriber,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jan 13, 2016. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [email protected] mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJA1550 in the subject line.

Regards,
Tikona Care
Tikona Care
 
Jan 15, 2016

Re: Improper Speed, Bad Service and Harassment from Tikona Support Team

Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJA1550 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [email protected]

Regards,
Tikona Care
dips31
 
Jan 13, 2016

Improper Speed, Bad Service and Harassment from Tikona Support Team

I am using Tikona Broadband since Nov'14. But in this last one year my total experience is very miserable in several occasion. Not only the service also the Customer Care Support including tech support even from senior level as well as the issue resolution frequency is very poor.
Currently I am using 4 MBPS connection, but I am not getting the proper speed as per my plan. Now I am hardly getting 1.5 to 2 MBPS speed. This speed issue was happening with me from last 24th Dec'15. And I have raised the complain with Tikona Tech Support for several times since the issue was occurring. But each and every time whenever I am logging a complain from their end they just used to take an issue from me and giving me an issue docket no but they are not giving any proper resolution for this. From their side every time they just providing condolence with that they are working on it and issue will be resolved within coming 24 or 48 hrs. But still, till date from my end I found the same issue is going on as I am not getting the proper speed as per my plan. The tech care support even from their senior level is not co-operating with me in this issue.
Example of another offensive step taken from Tikona Support end that is due to this kind miserable service on 4th Jan'16 I have requestted to terminate my service and later on 7th Jan'16 I have again requested to cancel the termination request with them(I have told this request to Mr. Darshan from Tikona end. But now on 9th Jan'16 my service has been terminated and on 12th Jan'16 when I have talked to Mr. Darshan regarding this he is denying that I have not told anything to him regarding the cancellation of the termination request. Even Mr. Darshan from Tikona Support senior level has promised me on 7th Jan'16 that within 10th Jan'16 all the speed issue what is happening with my service since last 10-15 days will be resolved and I will get a confirmation regarding this from Tikona end. But the issue has not resolved till now and when on 12th Jan'16 I have asked Mr. Darshan regarding this firstly he has told me that my issue has been resolved though later he confess me that the issue is partly resolved and for another part my service will be under observation for next 24 hrs and if again from my end if I will be facing the same speed issue then again I have to logged a issue at their end.
Also when I am logging any issue issue at Tikona support end I dont receive any follow up from their end or any kind of confirmation through mail or message regrading the issue from my activation date. When I have asked the same to Mr. Darshan on 12 th Jan'16 he has told me to mail this to Tikona support. Talking about Mr. Darshan, my experience with him overall is very bad. He is not co-operative with customer, his behavior is very rude and bad. He is from Senior Tech Support team at Tikona end and I think he has not idea how to behave with customer. As per my understanding his knowledge level regarding Tikona business is very low that's why convincing ability to customer is not meet with my expectation. And another issue with him is that he always differs with his words within certain interval and he does not agree to accept his fault but just arguing without any reason with me to establish his point.
Additionally the Engineering Support for physical device checking is also poor as for this last speed issue couple of times two different engineers were assigned to me for checking the device physically what has been installed at my roof from Tikona side but none of them were came and the first who was assigned he called me confirmed my address and asked me about the problem and scheduled a time to visit. But later though he did not visit and give an update against my docket at Tikona portal that I have told him my issue has been resolved and I am getting proper speed.
So overall the as per my experience with Tikona their everything is ridiculous. So please help me how can I get a perfect solution of these thing. I am expecting how the required action will be taken to resolve the speed issue from Tikona end as soon as possible. And as my service is affected from 24th Dec'15 due to the speed issue I want a waiving refund regarding this. So please help me in this circumstances.
[email protected]
 
Nov 27, 2014

Not taking disconnect request and charging bill which I did not use.

Dear Sir/Madam


I am Wasi Ahmed, a customer of Tikona Broad Band.

I wanted to disconnect the connection on October 18,2014 and the Bill was from Sep,26 2014 to October 25, 2014. and the amount was 573.00 INR.

I gave request for disconnection on October 18,2014 through Calling to call center.

They informed me that . I will receive call from there team. As I did not receive call I gave again complaint on October 28 and 30.

There Team called me up and asking me to Pay 1207.00 INR. as they have generated October 26 , 2014 to November 25 , 2014 Bill. which I did not used.

Now Again they are calling me and saying that they are filing case towards me for not paying the bill.

If I pay the Bill also they will activate the connection as they are not taking connection disconnect request.

Kindly provide me the correct Bill what I have used and disconnect the services.

I request to Please Help me into this Issue.

Thank You.
E-Mail: [email protected]
1102380022
 
Apr 9, 2014

Latency Issues

This internet connection really sucks now...I am its customer from last 6 years..Now the service has been deteriorated badly..There as a lot of latency issues in my internet connection from last 2-3 months..I complaint N number of times but still the problem is not resolved.. Even the engineer who get assigned every time now complaints that its pain to visit your home for the internet connection..
Tikona Services
 
Apr 11, 2013

Technical problem solved – Tikona Cust Appreciation

Thank you sir as my technical problem is being solved by your team and now I am able to use it thanks.

Pinkesh Jain,
Mumbai,
1-Apr-13
Tikona Services
 
Apr 1, 2013

Dedication & Hard Work by CC Support- Tikona Cust Appreciation

Hello,

This email is just to show my appreciation towards the dedication and hard work put in by Sunita. She has truly performed her duty, followed up the issue till resolution, and ensured customer satisfaction. Well done and keep up the good work!!!

Regards,

Unmesh.
26-Mar-13
User809035
 
Mar 28, 2013

Appreciate for Promptness & Efficiency of Service– Tikona Cust Appreciation

To whoever it may concern

I had lodged a complaint on 20/03/2013 about problems regarding my Tikona internet connection. The complaint no. was XXXX . I am very happy to confirm that a person had been sent to attend to the problem within an hour of my call. Much appreciate the promptness and efficiency of your customer care service. I'm sorry I could not attend your call to confirm the very same.
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Arna Roy.
KOLKATA
21-Mar-13
Tikona Services
 
Mar 22, 2013

Problem resolved by Tech team- Tikona Cust Appreciation

Dear Tikona Technical Team,

Behalf of me NIKHILESH GOUR , Kindly accept this mail as a confirmation of my problem resolution given by your Engineer Mr. Sujeet Sing Chauhan of technical Team , My internet is now working very fine n I m Totally satisfied with the Services now all of you are providing.

With respect to Speed, Signal and all I have no problem.

Thanks to TIKONA Specially Mr. Sujeet for resolving my problem.


NIKHILESH GOUR,
INDORE
5-Mar-13
Tikona Services
 
Mar 20, 2013

Appreciated Technical skill- Tikona cust Appreciation

Hi,
As per my discussion with karan khot. i really appreciate his technical skills and his knowledge.
he also resolved my issue That i was suffering from so many days.
great job Karan !!!

Thanks & Regards
Sumit Dadhich,
PUNE
6-Mar-13
Tikona Services
 
Mar 15, 2013

Thankful to solve the issue- Tikona Cust Appreciation

Hi Tikona

I am Ramesh. This is to provide feedback on recent Tikona request. Mu user ID – XXX. My service complaint was handled by Jyotendar Sukla very well. He took care of me. I am really thankful to him to solve the issue.

Thanks
Ramesh Kurapati,
BENGALURU
23-Feb-13

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username