Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tmt

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about tmt

[email protected]
 
Sep 11, 2019

Bus not coming on time

Hi Team,

TMT Bus is not reached at time at Yashodhan Nagar Thane West. Before bus is arrival by 9 or 9:05. Now a days 122 Bus is not coming on time. Bus No 122 Bus Route Mulund Station (West) to Bramhand Thane (West) via yashodhan Nagar Thane West.
Please need your help to get bus on time.
NikhilPradhan
 
Feb 13, 2019

No Bus Number and destination mentioned on any bus

To whomever concerned,

Kindly note, no bus number and destination is mentioned on any of the Thane MunicipalvTransport buses.

This is very inconvenient for commuters getting in the middle stops. Especially senior citizens face many problems as bus leaves the stop before they understand which bus has gone.

Kindly look in the matter
Rahulkajave
 
Jul 25, 2018

Rude bus driver driving over people

Dear sir /madam

There was very rude behavior observed by people in runwal garden City Thane balkum .we have observed that driver of bus driving on this location - Runwal garden city. at 10.15 p.m. harrashes people walking roadside by his harsh driving. Recently on 25july 18 , due to his driving me and my family members injured . I request you to please take action for such person as If such person is part of TMC ,this can cause bad consequences for TMC in future due to his behavior.

Thanks & best regards
Rajashree Jayawant
 
Mar 30, 2018

POOR BUS SERVICE

Hello,

I travel by bus no 56 Kasarvadvli to station via hari niwas circle moring 8.30 am. But since last 4/5 days this bus is not coming at the stop at all. Same while returning. Why this is happneing? Have you stopped this service? Frequency is the major problem of this bus 56 no wia hariniwas circle.

Can I get answer for this? My mail id is [email protected]

Kindly do needful.

Rajashree Jayawant
7506092350
Abhime15
 
Nov 5, 2015

Bus do not halt at the main stop at its time

Today on 5th nov 2015, at 10.05 p.m, TMT bus number 12 did not halt at Pawar Nagar bus stop itself. The bus number was 'MH 04 G2843'. Due to which we the people faced delay issues at work. Please look into this matter asap. as this has not happened for the first time.
The next bus then came at 10.25 p.m and started from Pawar nagar at 10.30 p.m. This bus number is 'MH 04 EP 326'.

Please check with the schedule timings of the buses at Pawar Nagar, as it is important that Public Transport is reliable and not delayed as TMT does.

Regards
Abhishek Singh
[email protected]
 
Oct 12, 2015

a.c not work8ng

T.m t bus no 58 vehicle no MH 04 G 8187 is not working properly a.c of this 58 buses never work .despite paying 85 rs fare
ketan utekar
 
Jul 29, 2014

frequency of bus

Hi,

I am the resident of kharegaon, writing this column on behalf of the residents of the kharegaon locality.

since last month we are facing shortage of buses which travel from Kharegaon to Thane station. Public stand in queue for more then 1 hour for the buses. it is very ridiculous ans shameful that buses which are coming late also are not well maintained. The 2 incidence i am putting here will give u idea.

1) we started the queue at 9:00 am... there were no bus till 9:45 am... one bus which came at the stop was not moving forward as conductor force us to leave the bus... what is the use of the bus as it is not working... can you please explain me?

2) as usual we started the queue at 9:00 am with expecting the bus to be late as usual.... and it prove us right... hte bus came at 10:00 AM... after boarding the bus we found that there were no cushion on the last bench to seat.. people force to stand at the area where they supposed to sit... why your are sending such buses....

there are many other places in thane where the bus frequncy are very good but why there are no buses where there is need...?

aonly 200 buses out o 300 buses( not sure about figures) are on the raod and rest are lying in the garage... please tell us what they are doing in garage instad they should be on road?

The news was recently in news paper flashed that TMT get annual fund of 25 crore from TMC... even though TMT is facing loss... can you please reveal where the all funds went... if it is being used for repairing of the bus, then where are the buses....

i am just writing this complaint with no expectation to resolve this issue.. please look into this and it will be helpful for us...'

kind regards,

Ketan
User631207
 
Dec 19, 2011

Increase Kolshet Bus Frequency

Dear Sir,

Please request that some official should wait for bus on satis for Kolshet/Manorama Nagar bus, having a bus stop of Vrindavan society just next to it every three min one bus play in that route, you will be surprise to see this buses even play empty not even single person board that bus, where as kolshet stop 30 min no bus. Dont understand why this difference? please at least see to it if buses are playing empty they can be diverted to another bus stop cant they? TMT should reply? oh sorry how childish they even don't know to wright properly bus stop on buses what they will reply.

Request cant BEST undertaking take over ridiculous TMT

Kunal Sabharwal
Milind Misal
 
Aug 13, 2012

NOISE AND AIR POLLUTION CAUSED BY TMT AT THE RESIDENTIAL SPOT

Despite of several complaints the TMT BUSES are parked in the non parking zone that is in front of the gate of our residential society at korpi.More to it the buses grivers keep on trotling the buses constantly one after the other making loud noise and emitting tremendous carbon emission polluting the surrounding almost 100%.Due to this constant noise and pollution we the residents are extremely helpless and dont know what to di and where to complaint .Our children are getting allergic to the tremendous pollution caused by the TMT before the buses take off ,and this applies to all the buses constantly creating loud noise and polluting all through the day.We the residents at LAXMI NIWAS have made several personal complaints to the bus drivers and the concerned authorities of TMT but the authorities dont seem to be interested in take this matter seroiusly.I am writing this with a hope that some concerned authority will look into this matter and free the residents of LAXMI NIWAS from noise pollution and air pollution constantly caused by TMT.
pradeep
 
Dec 8, 2011

Arranged the buses on time for kolshet , from thane to kolshet

Please ensure that the kolshet buses must be on time , we don't want the services like VRINDAVAN SOCIETY but provide us some good number of frequency.....


Regards ,
Pradeep Shetty
User299831
 
Jan 23, 2011

Model & Frequency of Buses

1.The new model of TMT buses with centre door is in convenient for passangers in many terms.Difficulty while boarding and convenient for the without ticket passangers.

2.Please start a new route from Mumbra Station towards Kalsekar College & Khidkali.Especially in the peak hours of morning and evening tine wih good frequency.

Thanks.
M.Taqui.
User183238
 
Nov 25, 2010

Increase Kolshet Bus Frequency

Hi,

Please increase the Kolshet bus frequency and if can'nt be possible than kindly ask them to send the bus on timing.

If we remind them about the bus timing than they behave rudely.

Its high time please do something TMT is providing very bad service.
I think Best service should be started as soon as possible.
Please note that this not an individual issue,if you think I am wrong than ask any person other than TMT staff about bus service from Thane to Kolshet And I am damm 200 % sure that nobody like this pathetic service.
User97845
 
Sep 14, 2010

no parking zone

Hello Sir,
This complaint is in regards to the increasing air/noice pollution,unofficial parking of TMT buses in non parking zone (which lies in front of our society gate) and violation of RTO rules by the thane public transport at kopri bus depot TMT ,thane station(east).
We being the only residential society located just next to the kopri bus depot are facing terrible problem which is creating a threat to the health and mental imbalance of every individual living in.Without any hesitation the huge TMT buses are parked on the other side which is supposed to be the official road for the traffic moving towards sadguru gardens.After the complitation of the skywalk now the situation is such that the TMT has captured the road fully to park their buses,not one but 4-5 buses are parked at a time all through the day completely blocking the road,causing the to move in a single lane.Not just this the bus drivers despite of requesting them not to park their buses the bus drivers keep accelerating, raising the buses on neutral causing huge noise and disturbance to ther residents all through the day.The homes inside are all black and dark making life impossible,kids cant study and creating potential respiratory problems.
We have requested the TMT officials several times to look into this matter and but they themselves complaint about the buses that the make is chinese and woul'nt start unless they are given enough acceleration.
This is a serious issue which we feel should be personally investigated upon by the concerned officials and come up with a convincing solution and immediately stop the unofficial parking of TMT buses besides the society wall.
We hope this matter would definately considered serious and put into priority,thnx
User97845
 
Sep 13, 2010

no parking/noise pollution

Hello Sir,
This complaint is in regards to the increasing noice pollution,unofficial parking of TMT buses in non parking zone and violation of RTO rules by the thane public transport at kopri bus depot TMT ,thane station(east).
We being the only residential society located just next to the kopri bus depot are facing terrible problems due to the unofficial parking just next to our society. The increasing noice and air pollution which is creating a threat to the health and mental imbalance of every individual living in.Despite of requesting the TMT officials, without any hesitation park thie huge TMT buses blocking the road which is supposed to be the road for the traffic moving towards sadguru gardens.Since after the complitation of the skywalk now the situation is such that the TMT has captured the road fully to park their buses,not one but 4-5 buses are parked at a time all through the day completely blocking the road,causing the to move in a single lane.Not just this the bus drivers despite of requesting them not to park their buses the bus drivers keep accelerating, raising the buses on neutral causing huge noise and disturbance to ther residents all through the day.The homes inside are all black and dark making life impossible,kids cant study and creating potential respiratory problems.
We have requested the TMT officials several times to look into this matter and but they themselves complaint about the buses that the make is chinese and woul'nt start unless they are given enough acceleration.
This is a serious issue which we feel should be personally investigated upon by the concerned officials and come up with a convincing solution and immediately stop the unofficial parking of TMT buses besides the society wall.
We hope this matter would definately considered serious and put into priority,thnx.
User95233
 
Jul 23, 2010

tmt driver not stopping bus

IT WAS 1030PM IN THE NIGHT I WAS STANDING AT MTNL, SHEETAL NAGAR STOP WAITING FOR BUS TO MIRA ROAD STN. WHEN I SAW BUS NO 57 (MH 04 G 8153) COMING I RAISED MY HAND SO THAT DRIVER WILL STOP THE BUS, BUT THE DRIVER WAS NOT INTERESTED IN STOPPING AND JUST WENT AWAY.

I HOPE THE NECESSARY ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AGAINST SUCH DRIVERS.

REGARDS,

RAJENDRA CHAVAN
9987187920

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username