Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNPSC

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNPSC

sampathsam17
 
Aug 9, 2019

forgotten to register

i have forgoteen to register my application after filling and submitting successfully please help me sir
app. no. 9190418550
sureshc
 
Jul 8, 2019

I have lost my login id and password

Dear sir/madam
I have lost my login id and password.Kindly help me to recover it.
My Details
Name : G. MYTHILI
D.O.B:19/05/1990
10th Reg no:3858920
Email id: [email protected]

Note : I have to apply group 4 exam but doesn't work forget password and login id In TNPSC website.
Shanmugam1987
 
Jun 28, 2019

I Need my user id & Password

Dear Sir,



I Forgot My Login ID Details Including Email ID and Password. I Am not able to create the new ONE TIME REGISTRATION because of the details already exist in my old ONE TIME REGISTRATION. What Should I do Sir ........ Please Help to Sort out the Problem


Name: Bharath. S

SSLC Reg No.: 841850

DOB:10/04/1994

Mobile: 9786773416
daeseungvenkatesh
 
Jun 27, 2019

forget password tnpsc one time registration id

Dear sir/madam
i have apply for AE CIVIL today last date so i only have one time registration login id and forget password my mail id was wrong update mobile number ok 7373488095 please help me password sent to this mobile number login id one time password 13474199 thank u
Rekhakannan
 
Jun 14, 2019

Lost my mobile number and gmail account

I lost my mobile number and gmail account
[email protected]
 
Apr 22, 2019

forget tnpsc otp login id ,password ,and email id

forget my tnpsc OTP login, password and email.id plz help recover to my otp
My Name -J. SIVAKUMAR
my current Email id . [email protected]
my 10th marksheet reg no- 460507
D.O.BIRTH-07.03.1985
Sheikmusthafam
 
Jan 8, 2019

I lost my mobile number and gmail account

Sir, i lost my mobile number and gmail account please help me...
lavandgl
 
Aug 23, 2018

forgot password and i dont have old mobile number now

i need to recover my password.
but i don't have the mobile number that i registered.
how to recover password with out the registered mobile number.
USRB00011920
 
Feb 5, 2018

forgat password

application no 1000011926
date of birth 25/05/1997
mopil no 8220711759 (or) 6380766530
id USRB00011920
passw [email protected]
email id [email protected]
Prakash1509
 
Dec 16, 2017

forget login id and password

My Details

SSLC Reg.No:260588
Name :Siva Priya K
DOB :25-04-1994
Mobile No:9884635759
Kuralk45
 
Dec 12, 2017

Change applicant name

My name is pugazhvannan but it shows Pugazh only in application and I finished one time registration what I have to do please help me
velmurugan295
 
Dec 11, 2017

lost login id and password

I forget my mobile number. i need to recover my Login id. For that, i need my mobile number. Kindly help me to find/change mobile number.

DOB : 16.10.1992

Email id : [email protected]

SSLC : 805614
SUGAN87
 
Dec 10, 2017

Forget mobile number

Sir,

I forget my mobile number. i need to recover my Login id. For that, i need my mobile number. Kindly help me to find/change mobile number.

DOB : 19.02.1987

Email id : [email protected]

SSLC : 157376
anithaganesh
 
Dec 8, 2017

Forgot Login Id and Password and also forgot mobile Number and Email

I forgot my login id and password and also forgot what mail id and mobile number I was given during the registration.
The DOB I was given: 29/05/1992
The SSLC registration number: 209093

When I try to create another account at 'One Time Registration', I can't able to proceed it gives 'Your Personal details already in 14125590'.

I have a photocopy of my One Time Registration that has unique id as #14125590.
surezravichandra
 
Dec 7, 2017

I have lost my one time registration number and password. can you please help me to recover it.

I have lost my one time registration number and password. can you please help me to recover it.
Name :R.SURESH

DOB :13.03.1994

Mobile :7401585777 it my currently using number.


Email :[email protected] it my currently using mail.

S.S.L.C Registration Number: 423000

i have forget my registered mobile number and email id.because i applied ontime registration before two years
surezravichandra
 
Dec 7, 2017

I have lost my one time registration number and password. can you please help me to recover it.

I have lost my one time registration number and password. can you please help me to recover it.

Name :R.SURESH

DOB :13.03.1994

Mobile :7401585777 it my currently using number.


Email :[email protected] it my currently using mail.

S.S.L.C Registration Number: 423000

i have forget my registered mobile number and email id.because i applied ontime registration before two years
Gowthami Bala
 
Nov 14, 2017

Forget my ID and Password

I forgot my username and password.

Mail ID: [email protected]

Name: Gowthami B

D.O.B : 19/04/1994
mech1432
 
Sep 24, 2017

otp

OTP
I am not receiving OTP number to my registered mobile number and also mail id for account activation...then how to activate my account???...pls guide me..

Email id:[email protected]
login id:mech1432 mobile no:8012638420
paitalakshmi
 
Sep 13, 2017

lost login id and password

sir i have lost my
loginid and password please sent my loginid and password to email.
REGISTER NO: 011005112
NAME:PAITALAKSHMI .B
D.O.B: 29-03-1997
EMAIL ID:[email protected]
sathya1696
 
Aug 28, 2017

forgot E-Mail id

sir,i forgot my E-Mail id that i entererd in one time registration.how will i recover it?please help me sir
Meenakshi venkatachalam
 
May 26, 2017

I have lost my login id and password

Dear sir/madam
I have lost my login id and password.Kindly help me to recover it.
My Details
Name : V. Meenakshi
D.O.B:25/08/1995
10th Reg no:1116451
Email id: [email protected]
ஹரீஷ் ரவிச்சந்
 
May 26, 2017

Tnpsc fee concession

While applying for tnpsc 2A exam, i had given "yes" for fee concession. but i do not have a concession. I am unable to cancel it. please help me in this .

Mail-id : [email protected]
Ph.No : 8098787454
KumuPalani
 
May 24, 2017

I have lost my User name and and password. Kindly help me to recover it

Dear Sir/ mam
I have lost my OTR username and password. Kindly help me to recover it.
Name : Kumuthini M
DOB. : 31/05.1990
Email ID : [email protected]
nirmalaa75
 
May 17, 2017

Forget password

I HAVE FORGET MY PASSWORD
K.NIRMALA
USED ID- nirmalaa75
Date of birth-01.12.1975
10exam reg no-370606
present mail [email protected]
present mobile-9500841594
pl send me the reset password
jenifercharles
 
May 12, 2017

lost of user id and password

i have lost my user id and password.please help me to recover.
name:m.kanimozhi
d.o.b:5.9.98
email id:[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username