Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNPSC

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNPSC

anu arumugam
 
May 3, 2018

tnpsc ao post

Sir I have exempted fees concession but mistakenly I have opted for fees concession in application form ,what's the procedure to pay my applicationapplication fees
Kowshika04
 
Mar 15, 2018

Tnpsc group 4

When I am checking my group 4 result my roll number is showing as invalid... could you help me
Kowshika04
 
Mar 15, 2018

Tnpsc group 4

When I am checking my result it is showing Invalid roll number.. could you help me
sivaram14
 
Mar 13, 2018

Invalid reg number

Hi,
when i am checking for group 2 a exam results . it is showing "Invalid Roll Number". could you please help me on this to get my result.

"Your Registration for the Post of POSTS INCLUDED IN COMBINED CIVIL SERVICES EXAMINATION–II (NON-INTERVIEW POSTS) (GROUP-II A SERVICES). Your Registration number is 710193059.


Thanks in advance.
sivaram14
 
Mar 13, 2018

Invalid reg number

Hi,
when i am checking for group 2a results . it is showing "Invalid Regsiter Number". could you please help me on this.
Thanks in advance.
Caxton123
 
Mar 12, 2018

Refund of Rs 150 One time registration not completed

I already complain about tnpsc one time registration not completed . The payment of rs.150.0/- through sbi net banking reference no. Ik00mbmzf2 and account number.37470002735 on 12-feb-2018. Rs.150.0/- was deducted from my bank account and i received a transaction was completed successfully message. But thereafter i log in to tnpsc it shows payment was not done. So kindly do needful for getting my money rs.150.0/-. My mobile no:[protected]. My name:v. Bharathi. Please do something immediately...
vinoradha
 
Mar 7, 2018

register my number invalid in tnpsc group 2

I have received email form your side
"Your Registration for the Post of POSTS INCLUDED IN COMBINED CIVIL SERVICES EXAMINATION–II (NON-INTERVIEW POSTS) (GROUP-II A SERVICES). Your Registration number is 710590619. You may print your acknowledgement slip and keep it for future reference"
but now i cant see my result of group 2 exam .. my registration number shows now invalid roll no ???? kindly help me to get my result
my mail id :rsvinodhaannai@gmail.com
Siva6192
 
Feb 28, 2018

Name Wrongly Entered in One time Registration

Dear Sir/Mam

I have completed one time registration (payment done), but I have inserted Mr instead of initial in my name. Please Guide me to resolve the problem...

Email: siva6192@yahoo.com
Siva6192
 
Feb 28, 2018

Wrongly Entered Name in One time registration

Dear Sir/Mam

I have completed the one time registration (payment done) but by mistakenly I have inserted a wrong name in my One time registration form. (Instead of Initial entered Mr in my name). Please guide me how to resolve this problem.


Email: siva6192@yahoo.com
nistha raj
 
Feb 18, 2018

applicant login ID and Password not received

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have not received my Login Id details for my online registration for the post of 03/18 post for civil engineer.


Please send your response on following details:
Email: nistharaj2@gmail.com
mob: 8826004757
Parimalamparamasivam
 
Feb 15, 2018

Tnpsc ccse4 answer correction

Tnpsc ccse4 2018 1.Question paper no 20576854
Question no 69,தமிழ்
பொருந்தாத சொல்லை கண்டறிதல்
A.மாணிக்கம் B.முத்து. C.பவளம் D.கிளிஞ்சல்.
Your answer D.கிளிஞ்சல். But Answer A.மாணிக்கம்
( 9th book 3rd term page no 67)
2. Question no 144,பொருத்துக Your answer b. But all answer not matching. But Answer d (4,3,2,1) is only two states matching. 10th book p.no 179.
Parimalamparamasivam
 
Feb 15, 2018

Tnpsc ccse4 answer correction

Tnpsc ccse4 2018. 1.Question paper no 20576854
Question no 69,தமிழ்
பொருந்தாத சொல்லை கண்டறிதல்
A.மாணிக்கம் B.முத்து. C.பவளம் D.கிளிஞ்சல்.
Your answer D.கிளிஞ்சல். But Answer A.மாணிக்கம் (மாணிக்கம் தவிர மற்றவை கடலில் எடுக்கப்படுகிறது)
( 9th book 3rd term page no 67)
2. Question no 144,பொருத்துக Your answer b. But all answer not matching. But Answer d (4,3,2,1) is only two states matching. 10th book p.no 179.
akshayarani
 
Feb 10, 2018

hall ticket not generated

my hall ticket is not generated.i applied for group 4 exam.help me email id:akshayaram333@gmail.com
akshayarani
 
Feb 10, 2018

hall ticket not generated

I applied for Tnpsc group 4 exam but my hall ticet is not generated.please do provide me the solution.my mail id:akshayaram333@gmail.com
Nilopher nisha
 
Feb 10, 2018

Changing language

I mistakes chose tamil as my language .. I want to tamil into english.. can u help me
Sujitha Ravi
 
Feb 9, 2018

Dear sir/mam

I have accidently chosen my subject as general tamil. I need to change the subject from general tamil to general english . So kindly tell me if there any possibility to change the subject.
Sujitha Ravi
 
Feb 9, 2018

Dear mam/sir

I have accidentally chosen my subject as genral tamil. But I have prepared all these days for english. So kindly tell me is there any possibility to change my subject from general tamil to general english.

CONTACT DETAILS :

Mail id : suji15693@gmail.com

Application no : 724471597
Kiruthiga1
 
Feb 9, 2018

I didnt received my application number

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for group-4 exam which is gng to be held on february 11.But i have not received my application number through mail or message.so,kindly do the needful.

With regards,
Kiruthiga

Mail id:kiruthigarajendran25@gmail.com
Poorna Chandra
 
Feb 9, 2018

Wrong name in my tnpsc form

Dear Sir/Mam
I have applied my tnpsc group IV exam but by mistakenly I have inserted a wrong name in my tnpsc form. (Spelling mistake in my name)

Reg. No:020432297
Email:chandru0831@gmail.com

Name:Poorna Chandra Jayan
krishnapriyadhanam
 
Feb 8, 2018

application number

I didn't receive my Registration Id/ Application No through Mail/ Message for TNPSC & VAO Exam which is going to be held on February 11. I applied on Dec 19 th and processed the payment through online on the same date.
Pls send me application number and registration I'd through registered mail I'd or registered mobile num
Registered mail I'd : krishnapriyadhanam@gmail.com
Registered mobile num:8270165416
Eshwar Sridhar
 
Feb 6, 2018

Did not receive application no.

I applied for the group IV VAO examination, i got the profile and login id but i did not receive the application number and registration number. Because of that i am unable to get the hall ticket because of this i am unable to attend that exam. So, i need to get an answer for that so that i can find a solution for that and i will attend it in future
Dinesh DK
 
Feb 6, 2018

Application number not received

Didn't recieve a applicaiton number and register number yet


Dear Sir /Madam

I didn't receive my Registration Id/ Application through Mail/ Message for TNPSC Group -4Exam which is going to be held on Feb'18.(I have a Registration OTP too).
I applied on 13'th Dec'17 and processed the payment through online on the same date.
I need a registration I'd and application number to my registered Mobile number or to my mail id.
Kindly help me and do the favour.

Registerd Name: N.B.Dinesh kannan
Registered Mobile no: 9894759631
Registered email id: dinesh1002007@gmail.com
subashsanker
 
Feb 5, 2018

dint recieve applicaiton number and register number yet

Dear Sir /Madam

I didn't receive my Registration Id/ Application No through Mail/ Message for TNPSC & VAO Exam which is going to be held on February month. I applied on Dec 20th and processed the payment through online on the same date.
Pls send the registration I'd and application number to my registered number or mail id
Registered num:8124967494
Registered email id: subashsanker1997@gmail.com

my name: D.M.Subash sanker
Monica raghu
 
Feb 5, 2018

Not Received - Reg Id & Application No

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I didn't receive my Registration Id/ Application No through Mail/ Message for TNPSC & VAO Exam which is going to be held on February month.

i have applied for the post on 12th December 2017 & Payment sent on same Day.

please send me the Reg id/ Application No to my Registered Email id is velvj113@gmail.com
Registered no is 9710264745
satz1997
 
Feb 5, 2018

Not received Reg Id and Application number till now

Dear sir / madam


I didn't receive my Registration Id/ Application No through Mail/ Message for TNPSC & VAO Exam which is going to be held on February 11. I applied on Dec 12th and processed the payment through online on the same date.
Pls send me application number and registration I'd through registered mail I'd or registered mobile num
Registered mail I'd : satheeshkumar26997@gmail.com
Registered mobile num:8056959675

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username