Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in

GOWRIDURAIRAJ
 
May 4, 2019

TO CHANGE THE MEDIUM WHICH IS REGISTERED WRONGLY

WHILE PERFORMING EMPLOYMENT REGISTRATION THE MEDIUM WAS ENTERED WRONGLY AS TAMIL INSTEAD OF ENGLISH . NOW I'M TRYING TO CHANCE IT TO ENGLISH BUT IT IS NOT GETTING CHANGED TO ENGLISH.IT REMAINS IN TAMIL ONLY.SO KINDLY HELP ME TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
dhineshramadas
 
May 4, 2019

Forgot Password Reset not Working

Dear Sir,

I had Forgotten my password for login ,I tried for so many times to change the password ,but its impossible ,the screen displayed as LoginDAO] : [updateResetPasswordData] : [SQL Exception],

So please help me to change the password


user ID : dhineshramadas

Name : R.Dhinesh

Mail ID : [email protected]

Forgot Password Reset not Working

MADHINI K pwd 15021995
 
Apr 23, 2019

Lost my registration number and password

I registered my engineering degree but i missed the registration number and password. Please tell me the procedure to retrieve it.
rockingnarayanan
 
Apr 20, 2019

invalid employment registration number

SHOWING INVALID REGISTRATION NUMBER
Hi Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login into my profile. It is showing as invalid registration number when I enter my registration number.
Kindly help me to logging in and renewing my profile.

My next Renewal date was given aug 2018 but I tried it now it is not taking my REG No. please kindly help me in logging in

My Mail ID is: [email protected]
rockingnarayanan
 
Apr 20, 2019

invalid employment registration number

SHOWING INVALID REGISTRATION NUMBER
Hi Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login into my profile. It is showing as invalid registration number when I enter my registration number.
Kindly help me to logging in and renewing my profile.

My next Renewal date was already over but I tried it now it is not taking my REG No. please kindly help me in logging in

My Mail ID is: [email protected]
Nivedhitha Anbarasu
 
Apr 9, 2019

Reset my userid password

I had Forgotten my password for login ,I tried for so many times to change the password ,but its impossible ,the screen displayed as LoginDAO] : [updateResetPasswordData] : [SQL Exception],So please help me to change the password

Name: Nivedhitha.A
Reg no: TVD2012F00017485
D. O. B : 09/09/1997

Reset my userid password

ic raja
 
Apr 6, 2019

Forget my renewal of month and year dec/2018

Registration no:KRD2004M00001542
date of birth :05/03/1987
CITY : KARUR
I. CHGRISTHURAJA
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
Paravaiselvam
 
Apr 1, 2019

Forgot password

Dear Sir,

I had Forgotten my password for login ,I tried for so many times to change the password ,but its impossible ,the screen displayed as LoginDAO] : [updateResetPasswordData] : [SQL Exception],So please help me to change the password


user ID :VRD2012M00022316

Name : PARAVAI SELVAM M

Mail ID : [email protected]
Paravaiselvam
 
Apr 1, 2019

Forgot password

Dear Sir,

I had Forgotten my password for login ,I tried for so many times to change the password ,but its impossible ,the screen displayed as LoginDAO] : [updateResetPasswordData] : [SQL Exception],So please help me to change the password


user ID :VRD2012M00022316

Name : PARAVAI SELVAM M

Mail ID : [email protected]
Paravaiselvam
 
Apr 1, 2019

Forgot password

After Greetings,

Dear Sir,

I had Forgotten my password for login ,I tried for so many times to change the password ,but its impossible ,the screen displayed as LoginDAO] : [updateResetPasswordData] : [SQL Exception],

So please help me to change the password


user ID :VRD2012M00022316

Name : PARAVAI SELVAM M

Mail ID : [email protected]
Bharanichandran
 
Mar 29, 2019

Forgot my User id and password

I forgot my employment registration number, user id and password also. kindly help me in getting that back.Please give me via my mail.

My mail id : v.bharani[email protected]
Jose Joseph Stanley
 
Mar 26, 2019

Forgot password

After Greetings,

Dear Sir,
I had Forgotten my password for login ,I tried for so many times to change the password ,but its impossible ,the screen displayed as LoginDAO] : [updateResetPasswordData] : [SQL Exception],So please help me to change the password


user ID :MDP2014M00006547

Name : Jose JS

Mail ID : [email protected]
Vaijayanthi mala.B
 
Mar 23, 2019

DEGREE UPDATED WRONG

I am P.G qualification, I am wrongly upload how to correction my degree qualification.


MY Mail ID . [email protected]
DEEPSHIKHAA
 
Mar 17, 2019

forgot user id, password and registration no.

I forgot my user id and password and i dont have my registeration card.
Can you please help me regain my account back please.
Name: Dayanandhan.L
DOB:02/06/1995
Father's name: Loganathan
mail id: [email protected]
santhiyar
 
Mar 15, 2019

unable to add qualification

Caste not been entered
I cannot able to update my renewal.i cannot able to enter my caste for this problem i cannot update my B.ed degree.how can i solve this problem?...,give me the solution

[email protected]
santhiyar
 
Mar 15, 2019

unable to add qualification

I cannot able to update my renewal.i cannot able to enter my caste for this problem i cannot update my B.ed degree.how can i solve this problem?...,give me the solution via my mail

[email protected]
rajukmnr
 
Feb 18, 2019

FORGET

Forgot User id
Registration no:TRD2003M0002561

date of birth :06/04/1985

email id: [email protected]
Karthikaadevi
 
Feb 14, 2019

Forgot my registration number,user id and password

I forgot my employment registration number, user id and password also. kindly help me in getting that back


NAME : KARTHIKAADEVI C.P
FATHER NAME: G.PANDIAN
DATE OF BIRTH : 29/08/1997
CITY: COIMBATORE
KINDLY MAIL TAT TO MY ID: [email protected]
krg.dineshbabu
 
Feb 8, 2019

Employment registration number lapsed

As i got to know after the closure date of renewal for 2012 renewal candidate, i missed renewing my account. Can you guide me to renew the same. It is showing lapsed now.
Employment account number: CHP2009M00002608
Mail ID: [email protected]
krg.dineshbabu
 
Feb 8, 2019

Employment registration number lapsed

I missed to renew the chance given for renewing 2012 to be renewed candidates, as i came to know after the closure date. Is there any chance of renewing/ recovering my account from lapsed state. I can add my masters too by the way. Kindly guide me in doing the same.
Employment registration number: CHP2009M00002608
Mail ID: [email protected]
R.Darwin
 
Feb 4, 2019

Add of Caste name-Reg

helo sir,
now i am doing my master degree in engineering (ME-Structural Engg). while registering in TN velaivaaippu after completing 10 th std i have forgot to add my caste name, but i add the community as BC.. now i want to update my details by adding my engineering degree, but it shows to add the caste name, i cant able to add my caste name, while clicking the editing option it wont work. please help me to update my degree profiles.
thank you
Udayachandrika
 
Jan 30, 2019

Be- engineering option unavailable

B.E degree registration
I created a new user login today. I try to fill qualification details, I didn't get a graduate engineering in dropdown. So, i have given graduate science..is that correct sir.is this inportant when i get selected in tnpsc exam??

Please help me , how can i modify it or is it okay..


[email protected]
rspmpk1997
 
Jan 29, 2019

regarding change of caste details

Sir,
My employment ID is NKD2013M00013722. My caste details were included wrongly by mistake. Please accept my apologizes and please make it correct as per my community certificate.
Thanking you,
rspmpk1997
 
Jan 29, 2019

regarding change of caste details

Sir,
My employment ID is NKD2013M00013722. The caste details in my id was wrongly included m-by mistake. Please accept my apologizes and make it correct as per my community certificate.
Yogalakshmi.P
 
Jan 29, 2019

Registration number is not Valid

Hi,
register id : KPD2015F00005288
name: Yogalakshmi.P
I Forget my User ID and Password. So I entered my Register ID candidate login, But my register number was not valid...Please help me, I don't know what do. :(

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username