Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TOLL PLAZA

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about TOLL PLAZA

Pritam Adwani
 
Feb 20, 2020

Bilaspur Bhojpuri Toll naka

In our Bilaspur Chhattisgarh, Bhojpuri toll naka has started, which is not operational in any condition, it is our misfortune that our government has given a contract to a company which has started toll toll even without completing its work. On the way to Bilaspur to Raipur, many times my vehicle has to be driven in the opposite direction.
A lot of over bridge work is still pending or has been damaged which has not been inaugurated and the toll barrier has been started. Our state high officials are requested that the toll stop should be stopped immediately.
        Otherwise, a petition has to be filed on behalf of the public in the High Court
nalin kumar singh
 
Feb 14, 2020

Irregularities at bhojpuri toll plaza at Raipur- Bilaspur road, NH 200.

I used to cross bhojpuri toll plaza which is located at raipur-bilaspur road, NH 200. As per the suggestions of plaza staff, I purchased a fastag and local pass at the plaza office. It is valid till February,29 of this year. Neither the amount receipt nor the pass in physical form was provided to. They told me that your pass has been activated and you can cross to and fro from here daily. But I have to complain that the camera and other devices at the plaza is not recognizing my vehicle properly. Sometimes, it is o. k while many times my vehicle is not recognized. Sir, I am a government official and can not wait for 25-30 minutes at plass coss. The staff are not taking my problem seriously. Please help me.
Yours
Nalin Kumar Singh
Vehicle No. CG 10 AS 8193
My Adhar No. ############
amitpandey2011
 
Jan 11, 2020

Regarding time killing of non ViP citizens at Nigoha toll

Dear Authorities,

Its a humble request that you should be take care of normal people's time. You should be ready before activating Fast tag. Now its like a hell when we reach at Toll. It kills normally 15 to 20 minutes even sometime more to cross the toll. On other hand we are paying toll tax to save time by running on a road made by NHAI. That means we are not saving no more time and just wasting time and money both.
If anyone reading this then please ask to related authority to wake up.
Very disappointed due to unresponsible department. Govt is doing good thing but system not allow to do so.

Hooe to resolve problem asap.
Jayasri123
 
Jan 11, 2020

Charging toll for unpaved and pathetic roads

B.R. Shukla to kelapur toll is the worst ever road and toll which is collecting toll for this worst road when questioned about same one of the employs answered saying that this road is like this for past 15 years and everyone is paying toll, what is your problem to pay toll and if you still want to say or ask anything our higher authorities is sitting there in red sweater...go and speak to him n that person was saying that it's same since 15 years...and now you r the only one who is facing problem, u don't travel on this road daily, so why do you bother, no person is facing inconvenience on this unpaved road except you, that toll both looks like a small tea stall on road side and very unprofessional and unprofessional behaviour!! Kindly look on to it and see that neither citizen's money nor government money is wasted.
Raman pahuja
 
Jan 2, 2020

Time wastage

At neemrana toll plaza everytime huge traffic is there but no any action taken by the management.
Even if the fastag lane has been installed but now the situation is worst.
Thiru25
 
Dec 29, 2019

Not putting the correct signals and divertions

The working people are not doing their job correctly. The arrow which shows green signal after we get into that they are saying that. The toll has be closed take the car reverse for this around 5-6 veichles are taking thr car reverse.. We took fasttag also.. But the management is not taking care properly please check it.
This incident happend in mettupatti toll plaza
Aashana
 
Dec 28, 2019

Authorities Manhandled us

Shahpur Toll had a traffic line of 1km. As per the rule toll is free if toll jam is after 300-500m. The authorities were very rude and manhandled us. The traffic was huge. They say there is no such rule for toll.
This is the dadagiri of toll authorities.
Very disrespectful and disappointing
Riyaz Ahmad Khan
 
Dec 24, 2019

Toll manager not registering my vehicle as local

I am from Khairabad and the Bharabhari toll plaza is 2km away from my house then also your toll manager is not registering my vehicle as local vehicle.
I went at his office a lot many times but he said do whatever you want but I will not register your vehicle in local.
Regaring this matter I also called on toll plaza customer care 1033 and the customer care then talk to your toll manager but my vehicle is still not registered as local
vehicle.
Riyaz Ahmad Khan
 
Dec 24, 2019

My vehicle is not registered as local

I am living in Khairabad and my vehicle is local away from 2km radius of Barabhari toll plaza Khairabad but
your toll plaza manager is not registering as local vehicle.
I went at his office a lot many times but he said do whatever you want but I will not register it as a local vehicle.
And regarding this matter I also called on toll plaza customer care 1033 and customer care also talk to manager for the same but still my vehicle is not registered as local.
Vehicle number- UP34AM0014
[email protected]
 
Nov 18, 2019

Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass

Sir,
Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away from Methwada Toll Booth on NH-59 Indore Ahemdabad National highway,
in our factory maximum vehicles are hired on 03 years contractual basic but these vehicles Owners are from Indore which is 45 km away from toll both. but their vehicles being used in our factory on contractual basis hence toll manager can make Local toll pass because these vehicle being used in factory which is under the radius of 200 km as per NHAI toll rules.
Please give instruction to IVRCL toll both manager to make Local toll pass for contractual vehicles being use in factory for daily routine work
Thanking you
BN Shukla
Manager HR Cont No 7389143300

National Steel And agro INdustries Limited
Village Sejwaya , PO: Ghatabillod, Dist: Dhar (MP)
PushpendraOfficial
 
Nov 11, 2019

Behaviour related

When i pay by paytm the behaviour of the boy is not gd
He said me from when u started using phone
If he was unable to accept via Paytm he can also said but he misbehave with me
Ahamadpur toll plaza Barabanki Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly11
 
Sep 28, 2019

Regarding monthly pass

I regularly travel from bareilly to Rudrapur via PNC BNHPL DOHNA TOLL PLAZA . So today i request for monthly pass .For month pass i went to pass counter and ask to issue pass.the employee who was sitting at counter said we will not issue monthly pass as monthly pass only issue by 1st calendar day of every months and valid till only 3o th . In middle of month pass cannot issue .Pls look over on priority on this issue as this is a public service issue . This type employee only diverted and misguide people .Pls take certain action . and reslove my issue.
KALIDASAN1403
 
Sep 25, 2019

Complaint against 2 type amount collect

Dear sir,
WE ARE CROSSING 25 SEP 8.16PM AT BOGALUR TOLL PLAZA ,LOCAL VEHICLE FEE Rs30 collected ,but i got Rs65 debited message from ETC ACCOUT,So toll plaza collect two type of money Rs30 and Rs65,

ETC AC NO;1424720001
CAR NO:TN65AC8140Name:KALIDASANMOBILE NO:9443444148

KINLDY REPLY THIS ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Regards

G.Kalidasan
Anti crime anti corruption
 
Sep 10, 2019

Twice take money

I am return from mathura to delhi by srinagar toll at palwal dated 13/09/2019 at 12.03 am,Toll operator wrongly informed that the Fast tag has not been scanned due to technical issues and asked to pay in cash of INR 105/- I paid the believing on him but after 35 minutes of crossing the toll I got the message that INR 50/- has been debited from Fast tag account.
they charged me twice for a single journey.
So they cheated me and this was fraud , public also said for refund my balance but they not listen any one, I pay 200/- in cash they not return 95/- INR also
Total they take 200/- INR cash + 50/- by fastag.
My car number is DL5SQ8608
MANY TIME I TRIED NHAI CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER BUT NO ANY RESPONSE.

ANKIT AGGARWAL
7011600083
ishika rani
 
Sep 1, 2019

waited for 7 minutes

Today ,on 1 september at 12:51 we entered in toll lane ...and we waited for 7 minutes but according to 3 mintes rule if a vehicle waited for more than 3 minutes it can go without paying the toll and when we said this to the checker he refused with anger and said to complaint instead of listening ....he was so rude
Psd Rao
 
Jul 20, 2019

Fast Tag lane takes more time than cash Lane

Hi

I have been a regular commuter between Bangalore and Tumkur where as Fast Tag Lanes at Nelamangala and Tumkur are made purposefully slow movement and trucks will be lined haphazardly where as cars will find little space and the toll both operators are irresponsible and takes their own time to scan .

Most of the times I pass through cash lane in spite of having Fast tag

Their intention is not to entourage the digital transaction and show rude in behavior when we ask for the reason for slow movement .

Is there any one is looking at this .
kayhan
 
Jun 10, 2019

Toll gates blocked with plastic road sepretors due to lack or non functional compyters

Have noticed quite often that at the Kamote ( Mumbai Panvel ) Toll gate a few of the lanes are closed with PLASTIC ROAD seperation barriers due to non Functional toll computers . And one Mr Deviprasad toll operator was arrogant enough to say go and complain and do what you want .
As per the NHAI guidelines 'ALL GATES MUST BE OPERATIONAL "

The Kamote toll was closed few yrs ago , however toll is being collected from trucks.EXCEPT 2 free lanes for Cars the other toll gates are operational to collect toll from trucks . this should be the other way around considering the number of trucks to the actual number of cars passing through that toll
The issue is that during weak ends Saturday Sunday the cars traffic piles up and to add to that they perpetually have one or Two toll gates shut . When i asked them Mr Deviprasad the so called operator says that the computers are not working . Thats non of our ( Public ) business if its not working they should be peanalised as per the guidelines why should the public suffer .
I wish i had a recording to post on social media to bring this out .

Kindly act on same in the interest of all those using the toll ways .
Ashka khan
 
May 14, 2019

Expired toll plaza

Dear sir I'm regularly passing by toll plaza of hiway which is situated on Dasna(Ghaziabad)u.p.this toll has expired but they are collecting money forcefully .
Please resolve this issue and take action against these local people.
Ashkar khan 8221816229
[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2019

Tax fraud

They charged us 305 which is the usual toll tax for the bus while crossing debra toll gate but gave a receipt of 205 to driver. Later, we got to know the person at toll gate and drive split 50 rupees each of the remaining 100 out of 305. They are stealing this way. Kindly see through this.
aniruddh tak
 
Feb 5, 2019

waiting for 15 min

I am regularly travelling from udaipur to ajmer the 1st toll booth which comes is between udaipur to nathdwara and the mostly miss behave when asked about the waiting period and the take time of more then 15 min.
Also once our vehicle tyre got puncher ed the refused to help.
Ankita5156
 
Jan 24, 2019

Forced to pay toll when I m a local.

This is in reference to mulund thane eastern expressway toll naka. Except for it being a traffic nuisance point, it is of no use as far as mai ing anything on that road is concerned.Regular commuters are paying who end up opting for a pass pay around 17,000 ₹ annually. When we are paying so much tax for the year, I need just 3 valid reasons why is this toll being asked for.
Apart from this, as per toll regulations, the locals are exempted from paying that particular toll.i reside in a building which is actually has its boundary wall as thane mumbai boundary.For the longest time, they allowed that but all of a sudden to fill their pockets ,they force us to get a monthly pass.
I hope this matter is looked into and hopefully someone will work towards getting rid of that toll plaza altogether.
geetika s
 
Jan 24, 2019

Why toll tax fee is free for 2 wheelers ?

I am daily using toll road connecting Delhi to Faridabad. but earlier this toll road is only for 4 wheelers & heavy transport, but nowa-days every vehicle ( including 2wheeler) are using this road without paying any toll tax & no body is bothering.

On that road there is a speed limit for 4 wheelers is max. 50Kmph, but now there is no limit for speed for both vehicles. Even 2 wheelers are more higher speed than cars etc.

Please look into this matter to take necessary action for controlling 2 wheelers or by receiving toll tax money with speed limit.

Thanks.
rahulpandey79
 
Jan 21, 2019

denial of fastag payment a toll

i was travelling back to nagpur on sunday evening 20.01.19. At Gondkhairi toll plaza they denied accepting payment through fastag saying that there are insufficient balance in fastag when i confronted they said i have to pay in cash.

Whats the point if toll plaza are not accepting fastag payment.

Rahul
Kiran2112
 
Jan 4, 2019

Vehicles without Fastag id are allowed in the dedicated fastag lane

Hi

Hope my complaint will be taken up seriously along with other complaints raised by citizens of India.

I always come up with situations where, Toll Plaza personnel are allowing the vehicles without the Fastag id also to pass through the dedicated Fastag lane. I would like to say that this is the murder of the main purpose of getting Fastag.
The reason we always get from the toll plaza personnel is, they are allowing the heavy traffic on that particular day.

This cannot be accepted as a reason because, irrespective of traffic situations (less traffic or heavy traffic), the people who have paid the stipulated amount and got the fastag should only be allowed in this dedicated lane.
The main purpose of getting fastag id is, we need not wait in long queues in any toll plazas. If anyone feel that this complaint is foolish and cannot be taken seriously, I DEMAND A REFUND OF MONEY THAT I HAVE PAID TO GET THE FASTAG ID (Rs.500/-). FOR ME, EVEN IF I HAVE SPENT Rs.1/- IT IS A HARD EARNED MONEY.

MOST IMPORTANTLY, FASTAG AND THE TOLL PLAZA PERSONNEL ARE FOOLING THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE PAID TO GET THE FASTAG ID.
suhas sabnis a
 
Dec 29, 2018

Hirebagewadi toll plaza (Karnataka)

I was traveling from Mumbai to Bengaluru on 27/12/2018 and reached the above toll plaza at 18.11.....i HV an idfc fasttag on my car.... incidentally the third one as the first two had problems....there was an issue reading the fasttag with the first two when stuck to the windshield from inside.....I was told by the idfc fasttag person to hold the tag in my hand and show it at the toll plaza for scanning with hand held scanners....there was no issue at any toll plaza either on my way to Mumbai or back except at the above mentioned toll plaza.....when I showed the attendant the tag to scan with hand held scanner he refused to do so and said the tag has to be stuck to the windshield only.....I tried explaining to him and the supervisor, but they were in no mood to listen and rudely told me to pay cash and tag cannot be scanned...
..i told them this was done at all other toll booths and I don't understand why they were refusing to comply.....I HV a copy of the toll receipt and can provide my car regn number if I am promised redressal..... fasttag lanes rather than being a convenience are a cause for delay and arguments.....the infrastructure and equipments are old and over used and non functional....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jdpli---army.nic.co.in - Request for Updation of PLI Policy No-APS-245082-L and...
    Sir my above said policies are not updated till Mar 2020
    hitachi air conditioner - Cooling
    Dear Sunil, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    SAMSUNG SPLIT AC - Split AC making noises
    I have bought Samsung 1ton spilt AC in the month of may...
    Wonderchef Home Appliances - Product not delivered until today
    I have booked a cookware set in Wonderchef website on May...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - One Assist M Fee
    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto...
    vimal gutkha - Delarship and distributor
    Sir I need ur vimal pan masala delarship and distributor...
    ford ecosport titanium 1.5 - they are not covering damaged part in warranty
    I have bought this Ford Ecosport thunder petrol in...
    TCS - Carry forward amount from old to new Food card
    Hi Team, I have lost my food card(4213 xxxx xxxx 8001)...
    LG Service India - Cheeting with product
    I have purchase lg top load T1084WFES5A,HNS CODE 84501100...
    SECTOR 6 DWARKA POST OFFICE - Complaint regarding my speed post
    Hi... As few documents has been sent from my head...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username