Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TRACKON COURIER

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about TRACKON COURIER

Narender Shekhawat
 
Feb 12, 2019

courier missing

ANNAYA SEC-2 ROHINI

OWNAR Mr Achin 9716726719

docket no 9300567
sub. mobile parts

This is very pathetic company and now I suspect its fraud company.
Its more than 4 month now my parcel has gone.
I am going to sue them in consumer court of law

Name Narender Singh
ph 9810883205

sec-2 rohini pocket 4
csc 4 shop no 4
s.n engineering

courier missing

Zori
 
Oct 22, 2018

Non delivery of my caourier

Dated 12.10.2018 i had courier my parcel to trackon services nallsopara west to andheri n till date its not delivered i went personally n told abt my courier n they told ur courier was return n now again i call so they telling parcel courier place num was not given n if it was like tht then they should before only take na very worst service never recommend to anyone.
[email protected]
 
Sep 7, 2018

Non delivery of parcel

It is the worst Courier service in India. A parcel sent on 23/8/2018 reached destination in 25/8/2018. Thereafter it is untraceable and the employees specially Ms.preet has been so rude to my aged mother. she switches the official number and misleading.
I am not going to leave you guys and will sue you in court of law.
Consignment no. 1357915925.

Non delivery of parcel

srutakirti
 
Oct 16, 2017

Fake delivery of Parcel

Trackon Courier - Docket No. 2312443262

As per tracking this package was delivered on 12/08/2017 but we have not received the parcel at all.
Have asked them for the DRS Copy but they have provided a fake signature and stated that the item has been delivered.
Every delivery on the sheet has been stamped except for the one with our name.

This is called stealing/theft/forgery

Please help resolve the issue.

Regards,
S.K.Sinha
9910070776


anurag gulati
 
Oct 30, 2015

complaint against trackon courier services

This is with reference to the above subject and I record with deep regret that on my enquiry with the recipient it was given to inform that the said document have not been delivered by you. It is surprising that the recipient is located at and was couriered from your branch from Mumbai but although 3 months have passed you have not bothered to inform me nor you have taken any step to deliver the document.
COMPLIANT AGAINST TRACKON COURIERS PVT LTD COURIER NO 441226438 not to fulfill the following promises whieh are given below

(Customer Satisfaction Trackon Promises :- 1. Honest Commitment & prompt feedback. 2. To take the ownership to solve any queries. 3. To keep in touch with customers for getting information of our service commitment. 4. To take care of all customer requirement and applied accordingly. ) The document was to be delivered on urgent basis on datead 07/10/2015 to UMAR ALI R/O OLD CHANA PORA LONA MOHALLA SIRNAGAR , KASHMIR BUT it is not being yet received You have thus put me into great financial loss which I hold you responsible.

I hereby claim upon you to compensate the losses suffered and mental agony I have suffered within 8 days from the date hereof, failing which I shall take up the matter with the Consumer forum for ventilating my grievance and seeking relief which please note on the grounds of deficiency in service.

Please acknowledge the receipt.

from
SUMIT SATIJA 4
1135/11 GOVINDPURI KALKAJI NEW DELHI 9718305306
[email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2015

Trackoncourier Docket No. 461315185 still not delivered after 15 days from delhi to mumbai

Trackoncourier Docket No. 461315185 still not delivered after 15 days from delhi to mumbai

Dear Ms. Sunaina { Head Office }

Now please do not deliver & keep with you.

No updated, the worst response. irrespective of several mail & multiple call on your customer care.


All wasted, the Rakhi cost , envelop cost, courier charge for not delivering the materiel, 15 days time given to delivered it, moreover the big imitation of such a secretive relationship of a sister & brother.

No onwards , I will never use trackon courier service nor my family & friends, I know is will not cost you much , such service surly increase quantity of unsatisfied customer.

Thank & Regards,
Sharwan Kumar
+91 9310584615



From: "Sunaina ( Head Office }" <[email protected]>
To: <[email protected]>
Date: 08/25/2015 11:33 AM
Subject: Re: Trackoncourier Docket No. 461315185 still not delivered after 11 days from delhi to mumbai



Dear Sir,

The load is not received to destination till the time.Kindly wait for next updation.


Status of AWB No 461315185 R.T.O. 22 Aug 2015 - NO SERVICE

FROM TO MAN. No. DATE TIME
OKHLA HUB MUMBAI HUB-02228510056 BD2748439 14/08/2015 22:48
MUMBAI HUB BHAYANDER -EAST-09867083258 ############ 17/08/2015 09:34
DELHI APO. HUB MUMBAI HUB-02228510056 BD2918572 25/08/2015 03:39


Thanks & Regards

Sunaina { Head Office }
Customer Care Team
Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Office / Delhi
Ph. No. + 011 - 45593500
Email : [email protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 10:44 AM
Subject: Trackoncourier Docket No. 461315185 still not delivered after 11 days from delhi to mumbai

Dear Trackon Courier team,,

Please check why this packet is not delivered? I checked the status online & its showing No Service area, If its happened then it must be communicated, I had send Rakhi 15 days before but still not delivered at such fast delivered route from delhi to Mumbai. We had never expected such bad service from our regular courier partner. And most important since yesterday i am trying your customer care number of delhi & mumbai which was picked from your website but no one is interested to response . why so ? my personal suggestion remove these number if it is not in use.

I had booked one packet on 14th August 2015 from Delhi Okhla to Mumbai (Bhayander-East) details as mentioned below.

Trackoncourier Docket No. 461315185 Booked date : - 14-August-2015

Address :
Mr. Amit Sahani
Flat No. 409, 'C' Wing,
'C' Building, Sujata Shopping Center,
Navghar Road, Bhayander East,
Distt:- Thane, Maharasthara
Pin code :- 401105
Mobile No. 9987450455



Thank & Regards,
Sharwan Kumar
+91 9310584615
User385371
 
Apr 7, 2011

POD

Dear Sir,


i din get the parcel which contains study materials which was couriered to me on 31-March-2011 from Pune to Alleppey.


Regards,
Nameel Iqbal
Pulimoottil House
Alissery ward-Alappuzha-688001
PH-9847802524
User361518
 
Mar 17, 2011

POD

POD status of receipt no.31806189 sent to WEE/DBSI thru an outlet opposite Dena Bank Chatterpur, New Delhi on 08.12.2010. Rattan Kapoor Mob-09818446131

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username