Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSLPRB

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSLPRB

Gunti Prashanthi
 
Jun 12, 2019

changing date for certificate verification

Sir
My name is Gunti Prashanthi Lakshmi Ihave certificate verification on 22-06-19 and one the same day I have SBI clerk exam please change my verification date.Please help me sir
Prakashrao.naveen
 
Jun 12, 2019

EDIT APPLICATION PART II

I have to change my job preference to Hyderabad to Ranga Reddy because i set 1st preference Hyderabad that change to 2 preference plz sir its very urgent


Mobile no 9010420744
Email id [email protected]
Praharsha Preethi Varma
 
Jun 12, 2019

Error in academic years of part 2 application form

12-06-2019
To,
The Chairman,
TSLPRB,
Telangana.

Kind attention: Mr.VV.Srinivas Rao

Subject : Errors in Part 2 Application Form(academic years) of (Hall.No:4501811) and (Reg.No:31372421).


Respected sir,

Reference to above subject,Myself M.PRAHARSHA from Sangareddy.I would like to get my problem to your kind notice as below.


I have given all correct information to TSPLRB,which reflected perfectly in Part 1 Application form,Recruitment Application form and In my Admit cards.

I was shocked to see Part 2 Application,which was. Uploaded by board,As there are many errors in my form,its showing my year of passing out's before my birth(i.e 26-05-1999).I am scared of my probable chances of getting my dream job.

The information is as below in Part 2 of application as:

> 1st class passed in the year 1990
> 2nd class passed in the year 1991
> 3rd class passed in the year 1992
> 4th class passed in the year 1993
> 5th class passed in the year 1994
> 6th class passed in the year 1995
> 7th class passes in the year 1996
> 8th class passed in the year 1997
> 9th class passed in the year 1998
>10th class passed in the year 1999


I have verified my application100times,at the time board gave chance of editing,my Part 1 application is perfect.Board haven't showcased Part 2 application before giving option of editing .moreover,there was no provision for editing academic years in that.

Hence I humbly request your good office to persue my problem with positive note and do justice for me in perusing my dream job.

Your early response in this matter will relieve my anxiety,as my verification schedule date is fixed to 22-06-19.


Thanks and Regards,

Yours faithfully,
M Praharsha,
Ph.no: 8897430416
Email:[email protected]



Cc: DGP(Telangana) and SP(sangareddy)
Gunti Prashanthi
 
Jun 12, 2019

certificate verification

sir
my name is prashanti. I have certificate verification on 22-06-19 on the same day I have SBI clerk exam.There is any chance of changing my verification date please give me suggestion.
Thanking you,
EX ARMY SURESH
 
Jun 6, 2019

EDIT OPTION

Dear Sir, this is G Suresh Babu(Ex Army), my registration ID No is 11023200 (SCT SI Cevil). e mail id is [email protected] I have my cast, local and study cunduct certificate so please chance to edit option my login id.

Thanking you Sir
Mob No : 8948971480
Ex Army G Suresh Babu
Vinodhnayak
 
Jun 6, 2019

Doubt about gap certificate

Sir na peru banoth ramakrishna .sir naku 10 th lo one year gap vachindi sir .aithe gap certificate mentioned cheyadam thappanisara sir lekapothey certificate verification ki thiskoravacha sir .



Banoth ramakrishna
9603847435
[email protected]
Sankepally Karunakar Reddy
 
Jun 5, 2019

Regarding SP Office

Respected Sir,

I qualified my SI final exams. My permanent address is Thirumalalgiri, Suryapet dist., my present and communication is boduppal, hyderabad (I filled hyderabad address as my communication address and Suryapet as my SP office in my application). Is it correct or edit my address or my SP office. Request to reply URGENTLY, as the editing option will close soon.My email ID- [email protected], my mobile no 7997708682
Ch Mamatha
 
May 26, 2019

Civil police

Respected sir

Sir my self mamatha. Nenu final writen exam chala baga rasanu final key lo kuda 130 question ki 79 marks vachayi migatha 70 questions
Ki minimum 30 marks ravali but ala kaakunda Total marks 67 vachayi ala sir edhi possible authundhi


Name mamatha
My hall tkt no. :3708095
Mobile no. :9603869008
shettysathish
 
May 22, 2019

Posts fill up priority

Dear DGP sir
Police udyogam lo konasaaguthu (BATTALION & A.R) lo unnavaaru civil,fire kosam police exam vrasina vaaru unnaru.

Veeriki ippudu malli ade udyogam vasthe , vaaru prasthutham unna udyogam ne continue chestharu .appudu e posts backlog ga undipothai.
Memu nirudyoguluga undipovalsi vasthundi.
kaavuna daya chesi prasthutham unna udyogam lo konasaguthunna variki thirigi malli ade job vacchinatlaithe vaari anumathitho vaarini minahainchi kindi sthailo unna vaarini posts lo fill up cheyalani koruthunnam...


Please sir .....
Sk Sameer
 
May 9, 2019

Constable Hiring process

Good morning sir Plz sir don't consider the candidates in constable results who got si job....
Sk Sameer
 
May 9, 2019

Constable Hiring process

Good morning sir my self sameer I am giving you a small and very useful suggestion to constable aspirants that is PLEASE SIR DON'T CONSIDER THE CANDIDATES WHO GOT SI JOBS DON'T CONSIDER THEM IN CONSTABLE RESULTS.... NO USE OF BACKLOG POSTS SIR... KINDLY HELP TO US SIR.... PLZ SIR IT'S OUR HUMBLE REQUEST SIR..
gangavathjyothi
 
Apr 27, 2019

my hall ticket is not downloading till today

my registration no:31044558
sir I qualify PET test constable
so I am eligible to write main exam
but till now my hall ticket is not
downloaded .please send my hall ticket sir
Shaik saida
 
Apr 10, 2019

Part 2 edit

Sir I Need To edit my Part 2 application because I made some mistakes and and I should upload some important certificates
Please give me one chance

M.no: 9542579903
Panthati Raj Kumar
 
Apr 8, 2019

Provide wall clocks

Respected sir,
Please provide wall clocks in the SI &PC MAINS examination centres or else allow wrist watches. Candidates are facing alot of problem on the time matter.
I have a hope on the board full fill his favour to the candidates.
Thanking you.
Saikiran97
 
Mar 26, 2019

PC CIVIL PMT Height problem

physical measurement test( HEIGHT)
HELLO SIR MY NAME IS KURRE SAIKIRAN, ACTUALLY MY HEIGHT IS 168CM AND PREVIOUSLY RECURIMENT 2016 , I QUALIFIED IN PC PMT (HEIGHT) , THIS TIME I AM NOT QUALIFIED IN PMT BECAUSE OF THE RFID HEIGHT MACHINE PROBLEM , PLEASE GIVE ME ONE CHANCE TO RE-HEIGHT MEASUREMENT ON 28-03-19 OR 29-03-19.

PRESS NOTE RELEASED ON 20TH MARCH 2019 ,IN THAT MENTIONED ANY ISSUES IS FACING ATTEND ON 28, 29 MARCH ON AMBERPET GROUND . AND MESSAGE OR MAIL WILL COME TO U WITH DATE OF RE HEIGHT MEASUREMENT. BUT I DID NOT GET ANY MESSAGE OR EMAIL
PLEASE GIVE ME CHANCE TO APPEAL OR RE-HEIGHT MEASUREMENT IN CIVIL PC.


MY REGISTRATION NO-1334087

MY MOBILE NO-8499826358,9652687556
EMAIL ID - [email protected]
Anusai
 
Mar 23, 2019

Part 2 Edit Option

Sir I have sports certificate unfortunately does not upload it Please give me a one chance
mbl no 7658956227
Sagar Arram
 
Mar 23, 2019

About post preferences

Respected sir,
Iam sagar from karimnagar.sir can we change our post preferences in edit option.
"Thanking you sir"
Azmeera Rakesh Bhai
 
Mar 23, 2019

physical measurement test( HEIGHT)

HELLO SIR MY NAME IS AZMEERA RAKESH KUMAR, ACTUALLY MY HEIGHT IS 168CM AND PREVIOUSLY RECURIMENT 2016 , I QUALIFIED IN SI PMT (HEIGHT) , THIS TIME AM NOT QUALIFIED IN PMT BECAUSE OF THE RFID HEIGHT MACHINE IS PROBLEM , PLEASE GIVE ME CHANCE TO APPEAL OR RE-HEIGHT MEASUREMENT
.
this time i applied for 4 posts i.e SI CIVIL, PC CIVIL, SI COMMUNICATION, PC COMMUNICATION I GOT HEIGHT IN COMMUNICATION AND EVENTS ALSO QUALIFIED IN 5 OUT OF 5.

PRESS NOTE RELEASED ON 20TH MARCH 2019 ,IN THAT MENTIONED ANY ISSUES IS FACING ATTEND ON 28, 29 MARCH ON AMBERPET GROUND . AND MESSAGE OR MAIL WILL COME TO U WITH DATE OF RE HEIGHT MEASUREMENT. BUT I DID NOT GET ANY MESSAGE OR EMAIL
PLEASE GIVE ME CHANCE TO APPEAL OR RE-HEIGHT MEASUREMENT IN CIVIL -SI AND PC.


MY REGISTRATION NO-1003991.

MY MOBILE NO- 7207158720, 7396777328
EMAIL ID - [email protected]
Surendar112
 
Mar 21, 2019

Si and constable exam postpone cheyandi

This is Surender one of the department aspirant.preparation time not comfortable why because have completed recently event 4days back please extend exam date atleast 45days after mp election conduct exams I am eligible si, constable and communication please extend it my homble request sir
Thank you
b mohan
 
Mar 21, 2019

(Rd.no.151/Rect/Admin.1/2015) Police Notification 2015

HIGH court of hyderabad (case no:WP 18470) ,According to ST HG's vacancies should be filled by following FWE 30% of marks for ST Homeguard by High court 0f telangana.How much time will it take to complete the process, sir can you kindly inform me.ST HG allowted posts under OC HG category but they not have minimum marks for OC category FWE of 40%, Sir many ST HG candidate are lossed and still waiting for final decision from the TSLPRB.
Thinking you sir


Yoursfaithfully.
B.Mohan
Mobile:9014143953,8143152115
Anusai
 
Mar 20, 2019

Edit Option

Sir i have sports certificate but does not upload it. Please give me a one chance Mbl no. 7658956227
Anusai
 
Mar 20, 2019

Edit Option

Sir I have Sports certificate but does not upload it. Please give me a one chance for edit . Mobile no. 7658956227
Anusai
 
Mar 20, 2019

Please Give Edit option

I have Sports certificate but does not upload it. Please me a one chance for edit . Mobile no. 7658956227
Vinay kavati
 
Mar 19, 2019

Performance sheet missing

Hello sir..this is kavati vinay....i have a problem..i am qualified in all my physical events....but there is no performance sheet in my acount...so please kindly respond to me sir..my registration number 1001195
Sainanda
 
Mar 18, 2019

Please postpone si and constable exams

please postpone SI EXAM atleast 45 days after lok Saba(MP)Election. Not completed event already announced exam date last people lose the preparation time please extend date requested sir
Thanking you sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username