Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSLPRB

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSLPRB

Ganesh thaduka
 
Mar 14, 2019

Regarding PMT measurements

Sir
Iam thaduka ganesh SI/PC aspirant of telangana state with registration No: 1235881
Sir iam not qualified in PMT on 13/03/19 in chest measurment. But it is totally wrong sir i have chest expansion of 6cm but they taken only 1 cm of expansion. Minimum 3 cm will come childs only but they are measured totally wrong sir they only taken 1 cm of expansion sir iam not at all accept this. Pls concern my request sir iam not statisfied with the measurments. Pls give me another chance to prove my talent. I hope u understand sir.
Pls reply me.
Thank you sir.
[email protected]
 
Feb 12, 2019

Request on Postpone the Event date

Hello Sir,

This is Shiva Kumar with registration ID: 1095153, am here to request you to postpone my event date as I am suffering with muscle ache under Ribs which is distracting my work out and physical strength. Hope you consider my request and postpone my event date and update me with new date ASAP.

Thanks and Regards,
Shiva Kumar


Jogusrinivas
 
Feb 11, 2019

Same date of exam ssc gd constable

Events date 14-02-2019. Same date ssc gd constable 14-02-2019. So. Please extend the events date

Same date of exam ssc gd constable

Mohammed fayas
 
Feb 10, 2019

Sir please postpone events date

Sir
I fayaz from moula Ali I have exams in March
vamshi.k
 
Feb 1, 2019

Requesting for provide the link to download the application

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a candidate which i applied for TSPSE-SI(Sub_inspector of Police), where they mentioned to download the application part-2 for further proceedings. Due to my system crash i lot the forms. So i kindly requesting the TSPSE/TSLPRB board please give us a chance to download the application form part-2. Which will help a lot to me and to the candidates.

Once again i kindly request the TSPSE/TSLPRB please give us a chance to download the form. Which leads candidates future.
Please do the need full.
This is not a complaint it is a request from my side.

Your sincerely,
Vamshi Kumar K
chandavathnagesh
 
Nov 22, 2018

correction of educational details

SIR
IAM NAGESH CHANDAVATH I WILL PASS INTER AND DEGREE BUT I CHOOSE THE OPTION( FAIL)OF PART 2 ONLINE APPLICATION SO PLEASE CORRECT MY EDUCATION DETAILS


NAME NAGESH CHANDAVATH
REG NO 11181261SI
31181261PC

THANK U SIR
Keluthravinder
 
Nov 20, 2018

Edit Option Olf district and Exam Center

Dear sir part 2 apply cheskunapudu Old district and Exam Center not edit option so plz All Option is Editting option thanks oou
Keluthravinder
 
Nov 20, 2018

Old district and Exam center all Edit Open Option

Dear sir meru Part2 Apply chekunapudu konitiki edit option evaledu anduke memu old district ni Exam center ni Cheng cheskoledu Daya chesi Aa option isthe baguntundi sir plz

Old district and Exam center all Edit Open Option

[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2018

Change Ex-servicemen option Yes to No

Respected Sir/Madam,

My Name is K Anil Kumar from Karimnagar, I applied for SI and PC application. While filling application I did a mistake sir, that is "ex-servicemen" option selected as yes instead of "NO". Please change the "ex-servicemen" option to "NO" sir. I am unable to complete the Part 2 application form, please sir tomorrow is the last date sir. Please let me know any solution for this. Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Name : K Anil Kumar
S/O : Devaiah
PC Civil Registration No : 31326153
PC Hall Ticket No : 5811770
SI Civil Registration No : 11326153
SI Hall Ticket No : 2133015
Registered Mobile No : 9441879427
E-Mail ID : [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2018

Change Ex-servicemen option Yes to No

Respected Sir/Madam,
My Name is K Anil Kumar from Karimnagar, I applied for SI and PC application. While filling

application I did a mistake sir, that is "ex-servicemen" option selected as yes instead of "NO".

Please change the "ex-servicemen" option to "NO" sir. I am unable to complete the Part 2

application form, please sir tomorrow is the last date sir. Please let me know any solution for

this. Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Name : K Anil Kumar
S/O : Devaiah
PC Civil Registration No : 31326153
PC Hall Ticket No : 5811770
SI Civil Registration No : 11326153
SI Hall Ticket No : 2133015
Registered Mobile No : 9441879427
E-Mail ID : [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2018

Change to ex-service option YES TO NO

Sir
My name is k Anil Kumar
Please change my ex-service yes to ni am not able to complete part 2 application form
Pls requested sir

Name: K ANIL KUMAR
Hall ticket number:2133015
Reg no:11326153
Mobile:9441879427
Erlapally srikanth
 
Nov 15, 2018

Correction of surname

Iam erlapally srikanth fron rangareddy

Iam qualified pc

Our operator did a mistake in my application by mistakly the operator has given the surname wrong it is recognized in my hall ticket

Sir plzzz change my surname eralapally to erlapally

Kindly process my request

Pc hall ticket no:8412804

Date of birth:01/01/1997

Registration no:3145310

Contact no:9515369421

Gmail id:[email protected]
sumanasipi
 
Nov 14, 2018

CORRECTION IN EX-SERVICE PERSON

i have select YES to EX-SERVICEMEN in my application by mistake and I recognized it in my hall ticket. so please consider my mistake and rectify it to NO and do the needful.

Your's sincerely,
Name : A SUMAN

Hall ticket number : 8415451
Registration number : 31513360
Mobile no. 8125272605
Email:[email protected]
saddam1414
 
Nov 10, 2018

correction

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I, MD SADDAM HUSSAIN have qualified in SCT PC Civil and/or Equivalent -2018 PWT exams conducted by TSLPRB.
It's my fault that I have done mistake in my application by mistake it has given YES to EX-SERVICEMAN and I recognized it in My Registration and Hall ticket number please consider my mistake and rectify it to NO .
Please modify Ex-Service Person status from YES to NO.
Thanks and Regards,
Your sincerely
MD SADDAM HUSSSAIN
S/O MD KHALEEL
For SCT PC Civil and/or Equivalent -2018
Registration No:31291505
Hall ticket No:8313427
DOB:12/12/1996
Mobile:9550814140
Email:[email protected]
Tendulkar vemula
 
Nov 8, 2018

TSLRB EX-SERVICEMAN

CORRECTION OF EX-SERVICE MAN

Dear Sir/ Medam

SUB: Request to modify EX-SERVICEMAN PERSON STATUS

It's my fault that I have done mistake in my application by mistake it has given YES to EX-SERVICEMAN and I recognized it in My Registration and Hall ticket number please consider my mistake and rectify it to NO .

Your sincerely
VEMULA TENDULKAR
S/O RAMULU
SI Registration No:11445095
Hall ticket No:1823144
PC Registration No:31445095
Hall ticket No:7832052
DOB:21/06/1993
Mobile:9642282874
Email:[email protected]
Karthik-Kumar
 
Nov 3, 2018

Correction of EX-SERVICEMAN STATUS - TSLPRB

Respected Sir/Madam,

SUB - Request to modify Ex-Service person status.

I, B Karthik Kumar have qualified the SCT SI(IT &C) and SCT PC Civil and/or Equivalent -2018 PWT exams conducted by TSLPRB.

But I realised that the Ex-Service Person status is marked as Yes in my Hall ticket which is incorrect. It is my fault that I have chosen incorrectly while applying the application. I request the authorities to consider this request to modify the Ex-Service Person status from YES to NO.

According to my score/marks calculated according to the key released, I will be qualifying the PWT as per my Community status.

Please find my candidature details below :

Name : B KARTHIK KUMAR
Date of Birth : 23-07-1994

For SCT PC Civil and/or Equivalent -2018
Registration Number : 31293042
Hall Ticket Number : 5811278

For SCT SI(IT &C) - 2018
Registration Number : 21293042
Hall Ticket Number : 3110071

Please modify Ex-Service Person status from YES to NO.

Contact No : 9502621947
Email: [email protected]

Thanks and Regards,
Karthik Kumar B
[email protected]#325₹
 
Nov 1, 2018

Surname different in ssc and actual

Sir my actual surname and scc memo surname both are different. What should I follow.
Thank you sir.
Venkatesh1995
 
Nov 1, 2018

Tslprb

Its my fault that i have done mistake in my application by mistake it has given YES to ex service person instead NO please can you change that hope you will respond positively. My phone number.9963315703
Hall ticket no 7116092
Registration no 31078777
Lakshmi priya annela
 
Oct 31, 2018

REQUEST TO CHANGE EX SERVICE MEN STATUS

It's my fault that I have done mistake in my application by mistake it has given YES to EX-SERVICEMEN and I recognized it in my hall ticket please consider my mistake and rectify it to NO.
Your's sincerely,
Name : A.LAKSHMI PRIYA,
Registration number : 41193240(PC IT& C)
31193240(PC CIVIL)
Hall ticket number : 8305269
Mobile no. 8125523817
Email:[email protected]
mazhermohammed
 
Oct 31, 2018

Correction of Ex Servicemen

Correction of Ex serviceman
By mistake i have selected ex servicemen in my first application and my hall ticket no. is 5745557.And now when i was filling the part-2 application form am not able to do that.so i request you all to do some thing regarding this.

Thanking You
Regards
Mohammed Mazher
Syed shoeb ali
 
Oct 29, 2018

Correction of Ex serviceman

By mistake i have selected ex servicemen in my first application and my hall ticket no. is 5733023.And now when i was filling the part-2 application form am not able to do that.so i request you all to do some thing regarding this.

Regards,
Syed shoeb ali.
saigajengi
 
Oct 29, 2018

CORRECTION OF EX SERVICE MEN FROM YES TO NO

I here by Saikumar with registration no: 11013352, Hall ticket No: 2111167. Myself mistakenly entered as ex-service person and couldn't able to correct it as it came to my notice. I request board to rectify my mistake and allow me to make necessary corrections and to make any further changes.

Thanking you sir,
yours sincerely,

Gajengi saikumar
email: [email protected]
Somnath Som
 
Oct 20, 2018

Regarding Mark's dear sir/madam

Regarding Mark's sir/ madam

I am G Somnath My hall ticket number of constable is 5720374. I got 72 Mark's as per but in qualified list my hall ticket number is not there. please check once my OMR sheet sir. Please 🙏 sir as soon as possible sir 🙏.
Thanking you

G Somnath
Hall ticket number: 5720374
Mobile number: 8374074722
Email ID :[email protected]
Sai ganesh.k
 
Oct 17, 2018

qualify

Dear sir /madam
I am K.SAI GANESH my hall ticket number :8617653
My marks is 71. Am qualified prelims .but my hall ticket number is disqualified list .
Please provide a solution
Khasim shaik 07
 
Oct 16, 2018

MISTAKE IN MY APPLICATION given YES to ex-serviceman

Iam SHAIK KHASIM applied for pc through tslprb Halltckt no:8454098
This is regarding the PC hall ticket for which it has a mistake in Ex-servicemen is selected as Yes instead of "no" . Please can you change that. Hope you will respond positively.
Thank you ,

Yours faithfully,
SHAIK KHASIM
Registration no: 8454098

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username