Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSRTC

Sowmya2105
 
May 22, 2019

Bus ticket fare

I caught bus at koti women's college signal and I took ticket for Barkathpura chaman and I gave 10 rupees. Conductor demanded for 15 rupees and said because you caught bus from signal it is 15 rupees and he gave ticket from Afzalgunj to Shankarmutt instead of chaderghat to shankarmutt. Every day I used to give only 10 rupees for Metro bus and for ordinary bus. The conductor is saying you want to give complaint you can give. It's not the matter of 5 rupees it's the matter of his attitude. Please consider my complaint and take some action on the Conductor.

Bus ticket fare

kvkarthik123
 
May 20, 2019

Public transport pollution

Public transport bus causing pollution emitting immense pollutants

Public transport pollution Public transport pollution

Durgamca
 
May 20, 2019

bus fare

Conducter charge the more than normal price ,and talking impolite.
annam88
 
May 19, 2019

No proper communication

I have booking ticket from TSRTC site..from Hanamkonda to Hyderabad for service Number 8345 for seat number 1 & 2.
After completing my online payment, system showed an error 'cannot contact server' I haven't received any SMS or mail on by booking confirmation but my payment was made from my card successful. So i have tried booking the same ticket again for same service number this time it showed seats already booked. My first transaction and second transaction was made within 5min of time so as a amount of doubt just to cross check whether actually my ticked got booked or not.
I have tried calling customer care number ' 040 30102829' which was not working then I have written a mail '[email protected]' and I have even messaged my query to number '8499900900' but I have not received any communication for my mails calls or message.

Worst service I have ever seen, just wasted my time.


Thanks & Regards,
Vinay.
annam88
 
May 19, 2019

Bus Booking

I have booking ticket from TSRTC site from Hanamkonda to Hyderabad for service Number 8345 for seat number 1 & 2.
After completing my online payment, system showed an error 'cannot contact server' I haven't received any SMS or mail on by booking confirmation but my payment was made from my card successful after my transaction got error out, again I have tried booking the ticket for same service and same seat numbers, this time it showed seats are book already so to check my ticket actually got booked or not.
I have tried reaching customer care number'040 30102829', number was not working. I have written an email to '[email protected]' and I even message my request to number '08499900900' but there was no response for my any of the communication.
This is the worst service I have ever seen. Simply wasted by time .

Thanks & Regards,
Vinay.A
AnushaSaripalli
 
May 18, 2019

Duration of travel exceeds the time given

The arrival time given while booking ticket is 9.45P.M.
But the bus arrived at 11.30 P.M. Why don’t TSRTC change the timings in booking history??? Why do suffer people??
Service No - 2107
Seat No - 8
Date of journey - 17th May, 3pm(Chandanagar) - 11-30pm(Vijayawada)

Duration of travel exceeds the time given

Chaitanya seshasai
 
May 17, 2019

No bedsheets in Rajadhani bus

Hi ,

We are traveling in Tsrtc bus , service number -1423, Rajadhani AC bus, no bedsheets are available in this bus.
I am asking about this issue to bus drivers , they say that sorry not available, how we are sleeping in AC bus with out bedsheets?
veerunssv
 
May 17, 2019

Rude behaviour

Pls find the attached file.

Rude behaviour

veerunssv
 
May 17, 2019

Rude behaviour

We r travelling in Vajrja mini bus from Hyderabad to Khammam on 17th May 2019 at (4.42pm).passenger suddennly bend the seat while conversarion thats not fair.. he is fine but co passengers in seat no 8 and 17, are arguing vulguarly with rude behaviour. They r not listeing what happend there, kid got hurted and escaped frm major injury, that co passenger words and behaviour is worse.. i want to file a complaint to grivence cell, thisnis not fair. Plese control these type of people in family journey.
Thanking you
Dr Sudharshan
 
May 17, 2019

No buses to universities

No buses for agricultural universities during the time period of 8:00AM to 09:00AM, which is the crucial time for staff and students to reach their universities by 09:00AM. Students are backbone of the country. It's government responsibility to see their students reach their universities in time by providing more number of university going buses at the crucial time. I've been standing from 08:00AM daily and buses were not coming until 09:00AM. How can we reach our classes which start at 09:00AM. The bus numbers were 94A, 94R and 94H. Useless buses were going lot many without filling seats being empty. And their frequency is very more like a bus in 5 mins. No need of keeping high frequencies when they are going empty one after the other. They're 95K, 94U and 7 buses. Please increase frequency of university going buses.
talathotisamuel
 
May 17, 2019

PROBLEM APPLYING STUDENT BUS PASS

I am trying to apply student bus pass. In the section (5.ROUTE DETAILS) - 5.2 Pass type required - is not responding. All the entered details are perfect, i am trying since 3 days the same problem repeats. As its not responding, I click on submit it shows select pass type required. !!! WHAT WILL I SELECT UNTIL IT WONT RESPOND WHILE I CLICK ON IT ? .
Shiva Sampath Siddala
 
May 17, 2019

Benguluru to hanmakomda bus late by 2 hrs

It's a complaint regarding the service number 8204 benguluru to hanmakonda bus. Almost every day when I travel bus will be late.
Below are my ticket details stating that I have travelled on that bus.

If all the time it is late 2 things has to be done
1.Ask driver why it has became an habbit of coming late
2. If no body is making on the time change the travel time from 11 hrs to 13 hrs. Who is going to beat you people if you change.

The reason why I am asking is if we know the real time we will plan the things accordingly.



*TSRTC* m-Ticket
--
TKT NO: 61721971
PSNGR NAME: *sampath siddala*
--
*HEBBAL OPP TO PS*-*HANMAKONDA*
--
SRVC NO: *8204*
(Seats- *37 M*)
FARE: 1276
--
DOJ: *16-May-2019*
*HEBBAL OPP TO PS-19:35Opp To Policestation*
--
UID: 5878
Ph: *040 30102829*
www.abhibus.com
psweeya
 
May 16, 2019

Inconvenience with Ladies Seat Allocation and Late arrival of bus

I would like to report an inconvenience regarding the Ladies seat allocation in TSRTC for the service number 7039 on 16May2019, from Hyderabad MGBS to Bangalore Marathahalli. The bus was scheduled to start by 9.45pm, however arrived at the bus stand at 10.45pm (1 hour late). Despite of calling the driver 7 times regarding the status of the bus, no answer. And the bus was about to leave without intimation.

The main problem arises here. I have booked a Female seat. However the seat beside was allocated to a male passenger and the driver denied to adjust the seating arrangement. Below is my ticket:

TKT NO 61731023,NAME:SWEEYA PISUPATI,MGBS-MRTHLI,SRVC NO:7039(KRMR-BNG-MARTHAHALLI) Seats:12(F),FARE:1017,DOJ:16-May-19 09:45 PM,Up Distance:605(KM), UID:2721, Ph:04030102829, www.tsrtconline.in
psweeya
 
May 16, 2019

Inconvenience with Ladies seat and bus late by one hour

I would like to report an inconvenience regarding the Ladies seat allocation in TSRTC for the service number 7039 on 16May2019, from Hyderabad MGBS to Bangalore Marathahalli. The bus was scheduled to start by 9.45pm, however arrived at the bus stand at 10.45pm (1 hour late). Despite of calling the driver 7 times regarding the status of the bus, no answer. And the bus was about to leave without intimation.

The main problem arises here. I have booked a Female seat. However the seat beside was allocated to a male passenger and the driver denied to adjust the seating arrangement. Below is my ticket:

TKT NO 61731023,NAME:SWEEYA PISUPATI,MGBS-MRTHLI,SRVC NO:7039(KRMR-BNG-MARTHAHALLI) Seats:12(F),FARE:1017,DOJ:16-May-19 09:45 PM,Up Distance:605(KM), UID:2721, Ph:04030102829, www.tsrtconline.in
shastrula
 
May 16, 2019

Worest BUSESE

Respected All
I reserved BNG to HYD 16/05/2019 bus NO 1306 . This worest bus which never seen. Bad smell is coming no aAC working peoples bad and sounds like auto noise. The money which is taken is high and providing services are worest.

AFTER state is separated our leaders said that they will get the good and new busses but never this is happend money that are taking like any thing just service pricing is bad. At least government has to be provide the services for the money which they are taking.

I WOULD SAY THAT PLEASE CHANGE THE BUS AND THE SERVICES FOR LOG ROUTES. REALUZE AT LEAST.
Dr sravanthi
 
May 16, 2019

No bus stop to chityala ,

I am Dr sravanthi, govt doctor working in ramannapet govt hospital.This is to inform you that there are no enough buses to stop in between chityala from dilsukhnagar.All are superluxuries and nonstops to Vijayawada and nalgonda from dilsukhnagar.I complaint that Khammam and madhira ,badrachalam express bus drivers are saying there is no stop even to narketpalli though it is mentioned in their list.Please respond seriously and ask corresponding drivers to stop at mentioned places.Increase express bus service to chityala.Today Driver no- 827254 Bhadrachalam Depot driver was very rash to all passengers.Bus no-AP07Z0043, morning 8.15 bus from dilsukhnagar.Take necessary action.Otherwise we will complaint even more higher authorities. Thank you.
Raghu ram somepalli
 
May 15, 2019

Rajdhani busses

I am s raghu ram who has booked 3 tickets in tsrtc bus rajdhani(ac)
From hyderabad to vijayawada
They did not provide blankets and waterbottles also
I dint expect this
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Complaint regarding manikonda 47L

Manikonda bus 47L head manager Just resign and sit in a home you don't know how to provide the buses in a time bases we are daily waiting here for 2 hours and buses are not moving in a proper time, drivers are wasting the lot of time here.we are daily complaining but no one is taking action there is sever complaint all bus driver must suspended if they don't follow bus timing.
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Complaint regarding manikonda 47L

You all bus drivers should suspend from the driver post what
the hell are you all doing with the buses I think tsrtc doesn't give proper training to all bus drivers we are waiting for One and half hour daily for the non sense buses which doesn't have a timing. Tsrtc govt must understand the patience of people who are waiting hoping of buses in manikonda route


Biradar amar
Mobile no: 9393089277
Sarada05
 
May 14, 2019

No buses

Hi,

Thus is sarada, this is regarding bus route of 47L.There were no enough buses in this route and we have wait more than one hr for bus everyday.
After work, everyone want to reach home early but we are spending more than 1hr in bus stop sometimes it is 2hrs also.

Pls understand our concern and increase number of buses
bejagam
 
May 14, 2019

NEW BUS REQUEST

Dear sir,

we required bus from NAGOLE to DILSUKHNAGAR more middle class people work to KOTHAPET and LB NAGAR X ROAD so please provide new service from NAGOLE to DILSUKHNAGAR.

THE BUS ROUTE VIA NAGOLE-LB NAGAR X ROAD-KOTHAPET-DILSUKHNAGAR

please do the needful as soon as possible
Shanker123
 
May 14, 2019

Driver irresponsibility and carelessness

Driver irresponsibility and carelessness
I was traveling from
Hyderabad to Ramyanpat.Bus no:- AP22Z 0091
From suchitra circle DT 14-5-19 time 10:20 ,. The bus has came suchitra circle but not stopping in bus stop but government has provided good bus stop are no stopping in bus
Stop. I asked the bus driver and conduter about this giving irresponsible answer. They said it our will and wish to were to stop. I request u to take strict action the bus drivers who are not stopping in bus stop
Thank u
Urs
Medishetty SHANKER
9440006604

Driver irresponsibility and carelessness

bandlasrihari
 
May 13, 2019

Bus not reaching on time

Bus not reaching on time s.no 1570 (actual reaching time 4.20 mentioned by tsrtc website from hyderabad but driver said reach by 5.30,tv not working, They are not following timings I am missing function, so guys always plan 1hr early ,System is not good. (No traffic jam also)
They are not taking seriousness of timings of public
Very poor management happening from long time in busservices
Sruthi02
 
May 13, 2019

Poor service and driver irresponsible

Service No:7654
Driver name:Thanaji
Mobile No:7382845764
Travel Date:13th May ,2019
Time:08:10am
Ticket No:61692839

I have booked a ticket from Hyderabad to nizamabad with suchitra as boarding point.My bus is at 7:15am I have reached point by 6:55am I have called driver at 7:20am he told that he was about to start from jbs. But he didn't reach point for a very long time. I have been continuously calling to driver number (almost 15 times) regarding bus status. We can't even identify whether the bus has reached or crossed from point because no service number board is available on hyd to nzb buses.Since driver has not lifted my call I have called to an other 040-30102829 one anonymous person lifted my call I enquired him about bus status he put my call on hold and it automatically got disconnected.After a while I have called to that number again one lady lifted my call and told that bus is on the way it is waiting for a customer to come then the time was 8:10am. I have booked it for 7:15 am it reached point by 8:20 am.When I asked driver about acknowledging me through lifting his call he told "it is not my issue ticket vending machine is not working what should I do and lifting ur call is not my duty this is my personal number why should I acknowledge you". Moreover he told me to sit quietly don't make issues. I have to reach office (nzb) by 10am. If this is the case how could I reach.While booking it showed it's departure time as 9:55am I felt it's quite comfortable for my time so I reserved my ticket. If this would be the case I would have booked to some other late hour buses like rajdhani Garuda etc.. My request is if any technical issue arise try to arrange an alternative to Passengers or atleast acknowledge passenger through lifting his call.

I request you to acknowledge my complaint as early as possible.

Regards
Sruthi
VIKRAM KUMAR VUPPALA
 
May 11, 2019

Driver irresponsibility and carelessness

Hyderabad to Shiridi
Though it is a super luxury bus we are travelling it like an ordinary bus just because of drivers irresponsibility and the reason is he accepted more than 30 members to stand in the bus to travel along with us.
We are not able to sleep just because of them as we are afraid of them whether they are passengers or theives or who they are we donno and the driver not responded to our request.
I'm sorry to say this but, previous we had a hope of security in tsrtc buses but you guys have lost it.
Worst driver ever.
Please take an action on the driver so that oy may not repeat and the other passengers will not suffer like us.
Hope the problem will be solved...thanks in advance.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username