Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSRTC

Akhil malyala
 
Sep 21, 2018

No sufficient buses from secundrabad to ghatkesar in between 8 am to 9am

Sir
Their is no enough buses from secundrabad to ghatkesar in between 8 to 9 am .it is becoming a trouble to all the students by a huge rush at that time.and students are doing foot boarding because of not having place to keep at least one leg inside the bus . And some students are getting injured by slipping from running bus .
So,please send some more buses in that time in this route .
I hope you do so
Sai555
 
Sep 20, 2018

Rude driveing

Now a days rtc drives are driving like shit I don't even know what do they think about them self I've been behind him for half an hour but he is not giving side no matter what this happened at 2 pm Secunderabad to Alwal road,
Sravanthireddy20
 
Sep 19, 2018

Urgent: more buses needed between waverock to Madhapur.

Very less number of buses between Madhapur to waverock. We are facing problem from soo many days. It's taking more than one hour waiting time to get into bus. Kindly consider this request. Because of this bus delays we are unable to reach office on time. When going to home from waverock we are waiting more than hour for buses.

This is kind request from so many passengers. So please consider this as serious issue and provide more number of buses.

Thank you.
Shivani g
 
Sep 18, 2018

No buses of 49 number from nampally to begumpet between 12 pm to 2 30 pm

There is no buses from nampally to begumpet from12 pm to 2 30 pm. iam facing a problem by standing hours at the bus stop. I request to provide buses at that time as soon as possible!!!!!!
Saikrishna9849
 
Sep 18, 2018

Late

Actually the bus time was 9:00 pm to reach bellampally but the time was 9:37pm now .the bus was not reach yet.
Am trying to cl bus driver but the driver mobile was switched off.
The bus service no:8077
The bus driver name : d v Kumar
Contact number: 7382841007
YasmeenTabasum
 
Sep 18, 2018

Conductor is touching women

Bus no: AP29Z 3292 date :18 September 2019, Time : 9.20am, Route :Nacharam to Patny.

The Condoctor of this bus is taking advantage of women, he is a Muslim he is targeting Muslim girls and women, touch them wantedly, I commute from nacharam to panjagutta everyday, faced this issue more than two times, women are not safe in the bus, please teach the conductor a good lesson. I had to get down in between because of this behavior
Mona Naidu
 
Sep 17, 2018

No water bottles provided in rajdhani

No water bottle provided in rajdhani for 3hr long journey from karimnagar to hyderabad.Have been facing this issue and hasnt been addessed even after months.Dont see water scarcity anywhere but somehow the depots dont seem to have stock of waterbottles everytime and the ticket charges remains same no matter how poor the service is..
Sugandhika Dontha
 
Sep 17, 2018

No buses from Dilsukhnagar to nadergul via lb nagar

Respected sir/mam
I D.Sugandhika from mvsr engg. College nadergul since we dont have a direct bus from dsngr to nadergul via lb nagar almost 100 peoples are suffering to go to college .if we want to go to college almost 3-4 buses we need board it's very horrible please try to arrange atleast 3-4 buses in the morning nd evening.
Thank you
K Vamshi Mohan
 
Sep 13, 2018

Lost my bus pass Identity Card

I have misplaced my Bus Pass IDENTITY CARD somewhere. I don't know where I have lost it. Can u pls give me another identity card...
My registration id is 18071807053139
Shivadasam
 
Sep 11, 2018

Reservation & Refund

Hi, this is shiva...

This is the 3-5th time im facing this problem. Whenever i book the ticket money is being cut & receving the payment id. But ticket is not being generated.showing as unable to transfer to merchant site bla bla.plz contact customercare..& when evr i call these fellows will never lift the call..evem we mail the complaint with transaction id's money is not gtng refunded...wish someone looks after this...cheap maintainance by tsrtc..

Reservation & Refund

Mayukhi
 
Sep 6, 2018

No proper transportation

Public transport - bus facilities are nil before 8 am. The first bus starts at 8.15am .There are many people who waits for buses for very long time. It's disturbing as the population is high but transport is less. Please shower some light on this issue. Increase the frequency of buses towards mainroad.The area is kphb phase4.
nikeshgupta78@gmail.com
 
Sep 5, 2018

no bus between 8 to 9:30 pm

from miyapur to gandimasama no ordinary bus from 8 to 9:30 am we are facing lots of problems while going to college plz provide minimum 2-3 bus because there are lots of college
Pulluri Vineeth
 
Sep 4, 2018

Complaint agains bus driver

I am vineeth from karimnagar, i had my bus reservation from karimnagar to jbs on 5/8/2018 at 5:50AM.I have reached the bus stand by 6:00,when i enquired in enquiry counter no proper information of the bus is given after 5 to 10 min he said bus had left already. Bus driver did't call me nor waited for me then what is the use of reservation. I think bus driver had sold my ticket and left . Necessary action must be taken on driver and my bus ticket should be refunded. My ticket no:58737669. SRVC no:7440.
My mail id :pullurivineeth@gmail.com
Saikiran1203
 
Sep 4, 2018

Bus driver and on Depot manager of mgbs

Hello, My name is saikiran..I have reservation from Hyderabad mgbs to singarayakonda on 1sep,2018. Before few miles to singarayakonda driver said that will drop you on singarayakonda high way and while boarding I have no intimation of that. When called to mgbs Depot manager spoke in rude manner....along with 3 more female passengers and one male passenger at midnight 2 O'clock dropped on high way. Struggled alot to reach the town from high .....Even I have reservation why should I have get down on high and there is clear instruction from Depot manager on the reservation chart of that...is this correct way to follow. If there is any stop bus should go inside the town......Need explaination on this...can contact me@8500567813, service #2427 which I have travelled on 1sep,2018.
Swathi Battikadi
 
Sep 3, 2018

Compalint against Bus driver and conductor

Hi,
I have started from Siddipet to Secunderabad from siddipet old Bustand in Pragyapur depot bus No: AP 28Z 3382. Driver initially asked to board the bus which supposed to be destined to JBS. Bus travelled for 100 metrs and stopped suddenly and he forcibly made everyone to get down( 50 passenegers). I'm very badly disappointed by driver's behaviour the way he is responded to passengers when everyone questioned about why he stopped abruptly. We expect minimum standards, basic ethics and responsibility towards his duty which lead to inconvenience of the public in this situation. I don't think TSRTC is not paved from his home to take decisions on his own. As i still respect public services would like you people to take your call to teach such people the rulz.

Thanks,
Public
Abhuram
 
Aug 31, 2018

Driver rude behavior

Tsrtc 8666 service.

The driver is too rude, 31st August the bus started from banglore. Even for responding calls when bus is late he is shouting on the customers. This is not first time. Two days back on Wednesday he was on same bus and same behavior.
pvk12345
 
Aug 30, 2018

No proper duty of conductor

I vijay kumar travelling from husbisguda to ecil x road on 30th august 2018..in tsrtc bus no. Ap 11 z 6997.. Conductor raguram reddy id no.. 21711 bus depo musheerabad busy with giving tickets and immediate stop hmt .. conductor didnt give ticket to me until checking officers came in at hmt bus stop because of laziness of duty of conductor... Checking authority fined me 200 rupees with out any action of concductor... Even conductor doesnt given complete tickets in bus Hubsiguda stop to hmt stop who are step in the bus from hubsiguda... I am taking tickets where i travelled in tsrtc from ecil to suryapet regularly.. Because of conductor i paid 200 rupees fine... I am not feeling about money... Am the regular passenger of tsrtc taking tickets time to time... Even though i paid fine money. Please solve the problem and caution to conductors who lazy on their duties... And also instruct the officers do their work sometimes on humanity grounds.. Vijay 6300218586
Priya Nanajkar
 
Aug 29, 2018

Buses late

Hello....Priya Nanajkar here.

Buses from chandrangutta 8c will be never on time and if they come there will be back to back two to three buses.....Or If we get down at public garden where we can catch 20p .....Those bull shit people will sleep at Nampally and if they start same two to three buses....If we are at public garden in the mrng about 7:45 there will no buses till 8:15, is this the service you are providing???

I have already lodged the complaint against but no reply or no action has been taken.

I hope there will be improvement's and you people will see that 8c and 20p are on time and there should not be continuous two to three buses.

Regards,
Priya Nanajkar.
Nasebkhan
 
Aug 28, 2018

Not stopping at bus stop

Bus number 49 which travels from secendrabad to nampally doesn't stop at Paradise bus stop ..not even for second.. We are suffering so much we request tsrtc to solve this problems as soon as ..we are having examinations so please we request u to solve as soon as possible..
Thanking you
Kishorhnk@gmail.com
 
Aug 27, 2018

Driver behaviour

Hi

I am kishor working as software engineer at tcs hyderabad.

I get in to bus at mahabubnagar with bus number ts06Z0239.

There were empty seats behind driver i get in and occupied it. Suddenly driver came and asked me to leave the bus as he has his known friends to travel to hyderabad..

I sat for almost 30 minutes and suddenly without a reason driver asked me to leave for his own reason..

Nobody responsing at bus stand and nobody available at busstand to take complaint.

Time 4.15pm mahabubnagar.
Date 27th august 2018

Kishor.
9441135941
Tummala deepak
 
Aug 26, 2018

RTC helpline call

RTC call they never attend calls and while ticket is being done at the last moment money has been cut but we didn’t recieve ticket when it comes to part of refund money won’t be refunded in time and sometimes money won’t even come back !
naveen_cdp
 
Aug 25, 2018

Seat allotment beside Female passenger

Hi,

I have book online ticket for my mother from hyderabad to kadapa on 25th Aug,2018 (Srvc No:1740 (Kachiguda -kadapa) Seats7(F).

While booking I have selected gender as female, but while boarding the bus, conductor told me that in his chart there is no Female gender selected. I have showed him the ticket with (F) but he denied and told that he has not received that gender indication against the seat7 in his list. And the next seat was allotted to a Male passenger. How this can happen?

My mother has to change to another seat which was not comfortable for her. This type of negligence is not at all excepted from a Government service. Since we book ticket in Government buses for safety and trust.

Can you please take necessary action on this?

Naveen.
email: naveen.siro@gmail.com
Bhanu pampari
 
Aug 23, 2018

Inconvenience of conductor

Talking irrespectively with passengers and dominates the passeng r for change where I am new to travel in bus and says to get down without any respect towards the passenger
Bus no:- AP28Z4697
NAGIPARDHA
 
Aug 23, 2018

REFUNDS

TOO LATE TO PROCESS THE TICKET CANCELLATION REFUNDS AND NO RESPOSE FROM CALL CENTRE
VERY BAD
boppidi tejaswini
 
Aug 21, 2018

Required more number of buses

Respected sir/madam,

This complaint is regarding , we required more number of buses from Hayathnagar to Hi-tech city during mornings hours .
As we are travelling regularly to Hi-tech city we are facing many problems by RTC . Daily we are having 2 buses between 7:00 am to 8:00 am . kindly increase one or two more buses during office hours . And one more things is, we don't have any buses in the evening hours (ie, 6-8pm) Hayathnagar to Lb Nagar. we have AC buses which a normal passengers cannot bare the charges . Even though we are having limited number of buses , bus drivers are skipping some bus stops where passengers cannot catch the bus.

So kindly consider our request and solve the problem as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username