Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSRTC

Keshav Kumar
 
Mar 16, 2019

86j or 6R

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Daily im travelling from sundarayya park bus stop to ram nagar. i dont find buses much in this route. after returning from my work from Ramnagar to sundarayya park i can see lot of 107 no buses which people dont need. with in 5 mins daily i can see 5 to 10 buses are roaming without passengers. i dont think these many buses are necessary in that route. please divert some buses (No.107) to kacheguda or Mehdipatnam route. so that we can easily travels on time. Please this is very big issue. so please concern.


Thanking you,
Keshav.
jhcp
 
Mar 16, 2019

rash driving

AP11Z 6882 -Tsrtc Bus
Date 16 march 2019
time -8.10 am
location - Jubliee hills checkpost Hyderabad
Bus driver driving very irresponsibly and hit my vehicle from behind – using abusive language when I got down to check damage – This guy can kill someone with his irresponsible driving.
jhcp
 
Mar 16, 2019

Rash driving

Vehicle no.- AP11Z 6882 Jubilee hills checkpost march 16 2019 at about 8.10 am driver driving very rashly and using abusive language - Damaged my vehicle from the back - Very Very irresponsible and unethical driver.Please take strict action against him.
Uday Kiran Avadhanula
 
Mar 15, 2019

Lack of busses 280

Hi all,

There are very less number of busses of 280 service when compared with 18 from 12 PM to 4 PM Where lot of people are waiting and employees of Genpact, Infosys etc are waiting for hours to get bus. Even after 8 PM also there are less busses. Please check and provide busses timely. Thanks in advance.
S.ISMAT AMREENA
 
Mar 15, 2019

rude and Hash behaviour of other passangers

Sir, I am daily passanger from sangareddy to Hi-Tech via- patancheru. Evenings in between 7pm-8pm I will be at patancheru, waiting for sangareddy buses. Either 4 busses will be on time or none. Sometimes 4 buses come at a time and within 5 min all the buses leave at the same time. My complaint is on passengers who keep their belongings on seats and claiming seats, acting rudely with females for seats
I cannot tolerate this daily. Even though when this issue is taken to conductors they are not taking any action. In return, they are saying that it is not their responsibility!! I request you to take action against depot conductors regarding this issue.
S.ISMAT AMREENA
 
Mar 15, 2019

abusive behaviour of passsanger and unecessary fights

Sir, I am daily passanger from sangareddy to Hi-Tech via-patancheru. Evenings in between 7pm-8pm I will be at patancheru, waiting for sangareddy busses. Either 4 busses will be on time or none. Sometimes 4 busses come at a time and within 5 min all the busses leave at the same time. My complaint is on passengers who keep their belongings on seats and claiming seats, acting rudely with females for seats
I cannot tolerate this daily. Even though when this issue is taken to conductors they are not taking any action. In return, they are saying that it is not their responsibility!! I request you to take action against depot conductors regarding this issue.
babu khan 333
 
Mar 14, 2019

More Buses

I am Daily traveller from Miyapur X Roads to IDA Bollaram and i find not so many buses are available to IDA Bollaram.Due to this the auto persons are doing Rubaab and daily some or the other passengers are getting irritated by their behaviour.So I Kindly request to provide Some more RTC buses to this route so We can Happily travel in the buses




Thanking you,
Anil Gundeti
 
Mar 10, 2019

Driver number is not working and rude behavior

Ticket Details: 60857681 JGL – HYD Airport.
Driver number is not working and he speaking rudely whenever I ask question that why number is not working. Faced bad experience and public will not use TSRTC in case of such behaviors.

Also, He told that we will not give working numbers and do whatever u want. Unable to here such words and behavior with passengers.
Sony1709
 
Feb 28, 2019

Delay in arrival of buses

I have waited for about 2 hours for bus(195w).There is neither a boarding regarding the timings of bus nor there is an app to track.Solve this issue asap as it is very cumbersome to travel and reach on time.
Shifali22
 
Feb 19, 2019

Harsh driving and abusive driver

Ap11z 7222. Bus no

Very harsh driving , abusive language with the conductor and public , plz take the strict action against him ,he will definitely kill someone in future by his driving and hyper short temper nature
sarayu128
 
Feb 19, 2019

Driver Misbehaving and Using vulgar words

In this bus there is no conductor, I am unaware of that, I was sitting in last seat, driver came to my seat and talked very rude with rubbish language to take ticket, I took money(200/-) and went to driver to take ticket,ticket was 186/- he given 10/- back and said there is no change 4/- to give, and stared talking rudely again reg. Change, I said give afterwards, he gave 1/- and said take 2/- there is no change with him, i do have change so I came to my seat(last seat) and gave 6/- + his 1/- and said to give10/-he again stared scolding with very bad words, this is not at all acceptable, please take required action for his behavior .
Bus no-AP25Z0102
Bus route-Hyderabad to Nizamabad
Thank you

Driver Misbehaving and Using vulgar words

santhoshkmra
 
Feb 14, 2019

Fare exchange

None of the conductors taking correct fare charges in Hyderabad city buses.They are giving tickets for extra distance and making round figure.
Sandhya.
 
Feb 14, 2019

Rash driving

Bus no-TS 08-UB6228, bus route Gandicheruvu to Mehdipatnam Driving is too rash. Driver try to race with other vehicles. Behaviour with girls so abusive. He used to skip the most of the stops. Uses mobile during driving. He won't wait until passenger gets down from the bus.
Sandhya.
 
Feb 14, 2019

Rash driving

Bus no-TS 08-UB6228, bus route Gandicheruvu to Mehdipatnam Driving is too rash. Driver try to race with other vehicles. Behaviour with girls so abusive. He used to skip the most of the stops. Uses mobile during driving. He won't wait until passenger gets down from the bus.
Sandhya.
 
Feb 14, 2019

Rash driving,abuse behaviour

Bus no-TS 08-UB6228, bus route Gandicheruvu to Mehdipatnam Driving is too rash. Driver try to race with other vehicles. Behaviour with girls so abusive. He used to skip the most of the stops. Uses mobile during driving. He won't wait until passenger gets down from the bus.
Prudhvi bommu
 
Feb 12, 2019

Harsh driving

The driver is not stopping the bus at its respective stops even after a request to stop.
His impolite way of response to the public is not good and is imparlementary.an action is needed to be taken immideatly.
The bus number is AP28Z1998 and the service runs from koti to Vivekananda nagar.its about 3:30 in the noon.
Bus is of Uppal depot and the pin 500092
Madhu531
 
Feb 11, 2019

Vemulawada Depo Bus late

Hi Vemulawada Depo& Tsrtc,

I booked a ticket in Tsrtc. The journey date 11Feb2019, 9.30am from Sircilla to JBS, the bus has to come at 9.30 but bus came at 10.15am, I called driver but driver said bla bla stories. This is not first time every time it's happening like this only with Vemulawada depot busses.. They don't have any punctuality. Please take some action on this depot and this Tsrtc.
Bus number TS02Z 0208
Service number:7821
Route:Vemulawada- JBS
Madhu531
 
Feb 11, 2019

Vemulawada Depo Bus late

Hi Vemulawada depo& Tsrtc,

I have booked a ticket in Tsrtc. The journey date 11Feb2019 from Sircilla to JBS. I booked Delux(Vemulawada depot) at 9.30am.
But the bus came at10.15am.. This is not first time every time it's happening.. If the bus came 15mins late that's ok but 45mins late it's very hurrible. So please take some action on this depot for delays. Bus num. Ts02z0208
Service number : 7821, They don't have any curtesy and punctuality on Passengers. Time is very important to all. Respect passengers. My ticket Id 60592565
Kota Santhosh
 
Feb 10, 2019

Remaining amount is not paid by the conductor(5 rs)

My name is SANTHOSH..I took a bus from DSNR to Nizampet Cross roads today(On Feb 10th between 10:30Pm to 12:00AM)(.I gave 30 rupees and ticket rate was 25 replies..Then conductor add a note on backside of ticket for 5 repues change..I did not get seat due to heavy rush and stood for an hour..My stop came and asked for change...He simply said no change and asked 5 more repues from me but I did not have it..then conductor said to me get down from the bus and bus stopped in the middle of road and created rush kind of weather which makes me to get down from with out my 5 repues change..This kind of things continuesly happening and they never gave 1 or 2 some time 5 repues..I don't know where my people money going..


Here are details and attached of ticket

AP11Z
7261
Bus route number 218(DSNR to Lingampally)

I'll definitely go to customer court to get my rights

Remaining amount is not paid by the conductor(5 rs)

jahan925
 
Feb 10, 2019

Irresponsible behviour of RTC driver

i am a regular commuter in rtc the bus number ts08 ub5544 travelling from bandlaguda to mehdipatnam. bus driver states that tsrtc has not made any busstop for them and as such he can stop his bus whatever he wants . he stopped the bus in front of military gate which is not the bus stop then he stopped before the signal and said to get down . does tsrtc not have responsibility to assign bus-stop for buses coming from balaji temple to mehdipatnam.?why no controller stands towardsthe otherside of busstop. all controllers stand at raithu bazaar stops but no one stands at opposite bus stop due this negligence busdriver plays according to their wish .ts govt is paying a good amount to their workers so do justice to the amount you are getting . it is only assigning of duty at right place whether it is bus stop or controller place.

Irresponsible behviour of RTC driver

Vinaygannevaram
 
Feb 8, 2019

Driver leaving the bus stand without reservation passenger getting onboard

Mancherial bus driver B.Rajamallu , service no : 73160 , date : 8 th Feb came to jbs busstand half an hour late. He put his phone unreachable . Did not check whether all reservation passengers got in to bus or not , and left Hyderabad . When contacted on phone he was rude . He just wanted to sell the reserved ticket for money . Please kindly take action
Srihari0526
 
Feb 8, 2019

Delay of buses

I am srihari reddy. I am waiting here from 12:50 and now it is 1:52 almost i am waiting here for 1 hour. No buses are available to biodiversity. Please try to maintain timings.
Nissy1702
 
Feb 7, 2019

Driver rude behaviour

Hi, I'm a daily commuter for NGOs colony to Banjara hills. I daily board 222L AC bus at 8:05 in NGOS colony. Today (7feb2019) I boarded the bus 222L, 8:05 bus at NGOs colony and asked the driver to stop at pension office stop (I normally ask drivers everyday) he told me that he will stop after the signal and he stopped in between the traffic. Myself and other passenger did not get down as there were vehicles coming from behind. After crossing the signal when we asked him to stop the bus he started abusing us stating that ("you people didn't want to get down of the bus or what ,is it any match box to stop wherever you want to and other abuses")..
I want the complaints team to take strict action as abusing is not the right way.. we are citizens who are from well settled families and we board AC buses for a reason as they are decent and dignified. But having such drivers results in the downfall of the standards of RTC..
Pls take action and I need to be updated about this..
gubbasridhar
 
Feb 6, 2019

Driver rude behaviour

Sir driver talking is very negligency and rudeless talking with passengers sir once u will take action against driver compulsary he will change his behaviour.

BUS NO: TS 07 UA 9539
DATE :05/02/2019
TIME:6.35 PM
Swathi Swatz
 
Feb 6, 2019

Money not refunded

I booked vajra bus on 29/01/2019 ..while im making payment..my money of Rs.300 got deducted but bus ticket is not booked..still my money is not refunded..my merchant refereence number is 3025330759.customer mail id is. [email protected]

Refund my money kindly
Thankyou.

Money not refunded

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username