Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSRTC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSRTC

manaswig
 
Feb 12, 2019

Wrong price charged

I travel from biodiversity to Mindspace on regular basis,the price usually I get charged was Rs.5 for regular city bus and Rs.10 for metro buses.But yesterday11/02/2019 @ around 10:04:24 AM a conductor has charged me Rs.10,and at the time when I questioned him he got irritated on me.I also observed him changing details in his ticket generating machine.I request you to take action on that particular conductor.

I am also attaching today's ticket which is charged correctly.

I request you to take action on such conductors to not to repeat such stupid things.

Thanks.

Wrong price charged Wrong price charged

Akbar Gangwani
 
Jan 26, 2019

Hyderabad city buses not stopped by drivers at bus stop.218 koti to lingampally

Hello.To whoever it may concern

In hyderabad.Drivers are not stopping the city buses at bus stops.strict note should be taken regarding this matter.people standing at bus stops for the buses are facing a lot of difficulties.even after shouting the bus drivers are ignoring the public.If buses are not stoping at bus stop where are people supposed to catch a bus and sit in it.young people are running after buses are trying to catch it which are causing accidents.senior citizens and womens are missing the buses.
I request u to plz take appropriate action against this.
Bus no. Ap28-z 5020
Kandula Mahesh Babu
 
Jan 26, 2019

Conductor rash behaving

I am traveling daily city bus on Hyderabad city today morning i am going one bus the bus conductor has rash behaved and abusing wards on me that bus number

Tn number-00120376 date 26/1/2019 time 12:24
Route no: 0242-5k Secunderabad to Mehdipatnam
DRV: 207686
Bus no : AP29Z3228

WB: 320588
MCNO: CNT345


BK Nelson
 
Jan 13, 2019

Bus left without passenger boarding

Sir
My name is BK Nelson I booked my ticket to nellore from Hyderabad. Pick up point is LBNAGAR. Service no 83622.My ticket no 60122938. The driver's name is K.Jagadeeswar Reddy. The departure time of the bus is 9:45.I was at the pick up point exactly opposite to enquiry counter till 12 clock and enquired the service no many times but they said the bus has not arrived. I called abhibus call center and taken the driver no and called him and came to know the bus has left. And the driver is blaming me and saying my phone is out of reach.But materially I was standing at the pick up point till 12 o clock how could a bus go without a passenger?? Do to the technical aspects if the phone doesn't work how can you leave 2 passengers on road who paid 1750/- fair leaving them to their fate saying that phone is not reachable when I was standing in front of the pick up poin. I logged a complaint to the call center TSRTC complaint no 1312 and also to the abhibus call center. Now kindly let me who is responsible for this loss.I spend one more 2000/- to reach my destination today at 1'o clock who is liable for this loss??? Your bus service could not have incurred any loss since you might have taken some other passenger in my place.Now kindly I request your esteemed TSRTC to refund my money or else I will further go for the other legal proceedings. Awaiting a reply.
Thanking you
Nelson kuppuswamy
Error Icon
Address not found
Your message wasn't delivered to [email protected] because the address couldn't be found, or is unable to receive mail.
LEARN MORE
Warning This link will take you to a third-party site
The response from the remote server was:
550 5.1.1 <[email protected]> Recipient not found. <http://x.co/irbounce>




---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Nelson Kuppuswamy <[email protected]>
Show quoted text
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2018

#COMFORT

I booked a ticket in indra frm hyd -khammam nd i hav reached busstation 30 mints earlier i want to shift my back and bord the bus bt driver refuse to do it
I humbely request tsrtc to avoide this type of behaviour with passengers we pay money for our comport then if u ar unable to do it then its totally waste..
TS04Z0202 (8620).
SwathiMaruthi
 
Dec 27, 2018

Complaint on tsrtc driver

Respected sir
This is swathi (passenger from khammam).When I would like to travel on TS04Z0159 deluxe sathupally depot bus in khammam at 9am-10am.In the above mentioned number bus driver showed his irresponsible and irrespective behaviour towards the passenger who like to travel to suryapet.Eventhough there is a stop in suryapet,that driver get down the all passengers who wants to travel to suryapet.Just he took only the Hyderabad passengers from khammam.Even though I complained in khammam depot.They didn't respond. We faced a lot of difficulties today in TSRTC to travel.


Venkatgiriram
 
Dec 19, 2018

Increasing frequency 127K route

There are 1000s of passengers travelling by 127K daily from Koti to Kaman, Apollo, Journalist Colony, Jubilee Hills. The only bus route for us is 127K, which never comes regularly during 8 am to 9 am and for return journey, from 5 to 7 pm. All passengers wait like beggars and have to board in packed buses that come rarely in peak hours of morning and evenings. Whereas, 100s of buses to Mehdipatnam and all are free. It is sickening to travel by 127K to work and back. Will you take action to increase the frequency both times?
khushbu malik
 
Nov 9, 2018

complaint about the sits

90/251 uppal to rgia .while i used to take this bus everyday in mrng but today when i took this bus in ladies sit so many mens are sitting in ladies sit i ask to leave the sit he is not agree to leave instead of that he just argue that this is airport bus and there is no such types of rules are there ..i just want to do a complaint and want knw to the government of telangana that please make a rule that ladies can get there sit while they travel in public bus ...and look forward on this matter..
Suni.09028
 
Nov 5, 2018

Driver rude behaviour

Iam travelling from kothapet to RTC x roads and the bus driver did not stop the bus at the bus stop when I was asked about this he was so rude and scolded. His behaviour is not good. Bus no. AP11Z6230 DRIVER NO 221195
Rajamani Kannan
 
Oct 22, 2018

Bus Route No.6LG

TSRTCBus Route No.6LG From Gachibowli to ECIL at 4.30pm on 22.10.18 in Shaikpetnala Bus stop - The driver not stop the bus at Bus stop. So many passengers are waiting this service - This is the only one long service in this way - To reach Tarnaka this is only direct bus- please take proper action against the irresponsible driver and give proper instructions to the staffs.
R.Kannan -
94401 75727
TSRTCBus pass id: RATF-ID187390192
Sai Krishna Chandragiri
 
Oct 15, 2018

Money return

Sai Krishna chandragiri
Iam booked my seat on 16/10/2018 for 17/10/2018 journey
But I didn’t get any booking details from TSRTC the money debited pls return my amount as soon as possible
Service no: 7499/JBS-KORUTLA

Money return

Mythili Kota
 
Sep 23, 2018

To refund amount as ticket booking got cancelled

Please refund amount to my account as vajra ticket booking got cancelled

Amount paid online - 390
EBS payment I'D - 112446923
Merchant Reference No - 3023955873
Sravani123456
 
Sep 23, 2018

Refund

Money have been deducted from my account but i did not get any ticket details i tried booking from mobile no.9059789154 ,on 14-09-2018 ,im still waiting for refund but i did not get it ..please refund my money
[email protected]
 
Sep 22, 2018

Lack of cleanliness, punctuality

Travelling in TSRTC BUS to Nizamabad on 22/09/18 by bus service number 7691 tckt no. 58891032.
Bus started 50 minutes late. Bus not clean . Attender says he is not a cleaner.
Maryam Mirza
 
Sep 18, 2018

Non-availability of buses

Non-availability of buses morning and evening time from old bowenpally to secunderabad or secunderabad to old bowenpally. Morning time between 9 to 10 am the buses are not available in old bowenpally. They come to old bowenpally at 10am from secunderabad line by line and to start from there again they take a long time.... Same in evening too... Because of buses problem we are getting late to office.... I request you to please take an action as early as possible.... Thank you
[email protected]
 
Sep 17, 2018

Non allotment of seat after deduction of amount

I have booked my bus ticket through tsrtc website from hyd to jagityal dated 18-9.18 in a super luxury bus, amount was deducted from my credit card and seat number was not alloted. This is the third time I am facing the problem from tsrtc earlier I have booked ticket for two members from hyd to Karimnagar in Rajdhani bus. Amount of 600 change. Same problem I have faced.
I request consumer forum to look into this matter and do the needful.
Monia L
 
Sep 5, 2018

No buses on time

Hi,
The the 37 bus from ECIL to Secunderabad via Nirmal Nagar stop does not come on time.Hence it is becoming difficult for the commuters.I had personally faced this problem many a times where I had to wait for nearly 2 hours for the bus to arrive.Please can you ensure that it is taken care

Thanks.
Keerthana Kilaparthi
 
Aug 25, 2018

Money got deducted but didn’t get any message

Merchant Reference Number : 3023644274
EBS Payment ID : 110241130
Payment Mode : Master Card_TP
Amount : 1492.00
Customer Name : TSRTC Guest
Customer Email : [email protected]
Status : SUCCESS
Keerthana Kilaparthi
 
Aug 25, 2018

Didn’t get ticket but money got deducted

I have booked a ticket from hyderabad to bengaluru on 25-aug -2018. The money has been debited from my account but i haven’t got the ticket neither to my mail nor to my phone.
The date of journey is 26-aug-2018.
Bus is garuda plus volvo ac (83083)at 30:15 from kukatpally village
The below are details of payment
Merchant Reference Number : 3023644274
EBS Payment ID : 110241130
Payment Mode : Master Card_TP
Amount : 1492.00
Customer Name : TSRTC Guest
Customer Email : [email protected]
Status : SUCCESS
guthaumadevi
 
Aug 24, 2018

delay of bus and very fast rude driving of the driver

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am one of the passengers who traveled with TSRTC(RAJADHANI).
date of travel: 23/08/2018
travel history: Rajahmundry to Hyderabad
Bus departure time mentioned on the ticket: 10:45 PM
The bus departure time: 12:01 AM
Bus Arrival time mentioned on the ticket: 07:01 AM
The bus Arrived time: 9:50 AM
Moreover, the driver is very fast and rude Driving.
In addition, the driver is stopping at every stop during the journey like at Vijayawada around 01:00 Hour, at Suryapet around 01:00 Hour and at Kodada around 01:00 Hour.
I want raise complaint against driver and service provider. to provide more details regarding the complaint i am attaching the photos of the ticket.

thanks and regards

delay of bus and very fast rude driving of the driver

Lavanya Reddy Pusapati
 
Jul 17, 2018

Complaint against conducter (miyapur dept_1 7098 root no-19m)

Hi sir.
Good Morning
I had travelled in 19M yesterday from Kphb main road busstop to ameerpet in middle of the journey conductor has to start scrolding me why are u standing here i told her the bus was full thats why am standing here and i asked driver to finding siddartha degree collage address then immdiatly she starts scrolled with rash and durty tone whether you are get down or go back i dnt know about the space otherwise i will complaint on you and driver and she used unparlmentary words and also conductor black mailing to driver also, I felt vey helpless and it was scarry as i could not find any other bus for sometime. But, this is very bad on part of bus driver and conductor who made me get down before one stop all of a sudden. These people are very irresponsible against their jobs. I hope some action will be taken against conductor.
RavikanthYadav
 
Jun 19, 2018

Tsrtc reservation

I have done Tsrtc online reservation from Hyderabad to Adilabad at yesterday 8:45pm I didn’t get any sms or mail I didn’t get seat and bus number conformation it is urgent requirement to me. The amount will be debted from my account I didn’t get if tickets will conformed r not so Plzz Check my problem thanking you I want my refund

Tsrtc reservation Tsrtc reservation

mouni97
 
Jun 15, 2018

Amout debited but ticket not booked

Amout debited but ticket not booked
Hi sir, madam

I have booked a ticket from khammam to Hyderabad on 15-06-2018 for 18-06-2018 morning 3:00 am from www.tsrtconline.com payment has been debited from my account but ticket was not confirmed. This is not the first time , a month ago also it happened twice but only once money was credited.Please need ur help here.

Regards,
Mounika

Amout debited but ticket not booked

Sachin Mareedu
 
Jun 8, 2018

Money refund

I booked my ticket in tsrtc from wyra to hydreabad on 9th of this month !! Money got deducted amd there is no conformation of ticket ! Please refund my money

Money refund

supr1
 
Jun 7, 2018

ticket not booked amount debited

I have booked a ticket from Hyderabad to Khammam journey date is 9618.Money is debited from my account but didn't get any mail or message about ticket. And my ticket is not booked so requesting you to refund my money.thanku

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username