Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TSSPDCL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TSSPDCL

SONAM9100
 
Nov 11, 2018

Excess bill

Hi Team,

This is regarding the excess bill from past couples of month i tried to reach nearby electric department but they told me that concern person is not available so come tomorrow and i went again tomorrow but i got same replied from them, its really pathetic and incomplete information given by them,please be inform that we are not using so much electricity but still we are getting high bill irrespective of regular complain still i am getting high bill, request you to please look into this concern asap.

Regards,
Farah Parveen
USC-101173093
mbarvapalli
 
Nov 9, 2018

Meter display not functioning

Hi TSSPDCL,

I am lodging this complaint against TSSPDCL.

Unable to display reading from 9 days onwards (1-11-2018) .

My meter number is SC no. 110434854

USC 110434854

Address : Solitare Abode Flat No :326,KaiLashNagar,CHANDANAGAR,HYD-500050

MY ERO : KUKAT PALLY

SEC:MIYAPUR

AREA CODE:11020

MY CELL NO;9949902967

KINDLY RECTIFY THE DEFECT AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

THANK YOU

MAdhu babu A

Meter display not functioning

mbarvapalli
 
Nov 9, 2018

EXcess Bill

Hi Sir,

This is regarding the USC:110434854, I am facing Abnormal Unit Recording- and Receiving Excess bill,

My Average Consumption is Approximately 130 to 150 units for which I receive the bill of 6298 Rs. For Example Last Month 650 rs.


this month it is 6298. Which is 20 times higher. Can you please solve my problem .


Regards,

A madhu babu
9949902967
Solitaire Abode,
Chanda nagar, Pin 500050

EXcess Bill

rajnikanthsanapala@gmail.com
 
Nov 6, 2018

Excess Bill

Hi Sir,

This is regarding Excess Power Bill I'm receiving bearing the USN 102121029
For last few months, I receive abnormal readings from my meter which eventually forced to pay higher electricity bills by me.
My average consumption is 70 to 80 units which comes approximately 200 to 300 rupees. For example last month 71 units / 209 rs

This month , I received 2655 which is 10 times higher than last month.

I complained this to my local electricity dept officials but no luck. Can you please help me in solving this problem.

Thank You.
Rajini Kanth
99661 80009.
Bandari Layout, Road No 8c, Sri Nest Apartment,
Nizam Pet
Hyderabad
rajnikanthsanapala@gmail.com
 
Nov 6, 2018

Excess Bill

Hi Sir,

This is regarding the USN - 102121029 , I'm facing abnormal Unit Recording - and receiving excess bill.

My average consumption is approximately 70 to 80 units for which I receive the bill of 200 to 200. For example last month 209 rs.

This month it is 2684. which is 10 times higher. I complained local office but no luck. Can you please solve my problem.

Rajini Kanth Sanapala
9966180009
Bandari Lay Out
Nizampet
kora_ravichand
 
Oct 8, 2018

Very high amount of bill

Dear sir,

This is K. Ravi Chandra. Electricity bill for the month of September is received as 55886.00 for a 2bhk flat.

Ian suspecting that there was a mistake happened while entering the bill or it may be system error. As of now the highest amount of bill received is 603 rupees only.

Instead of 558.86 rupees there might be a typo error as the bill entered as 55886 rupees.

SC.No. 0041105585
USC: 108555483
Name: Srinivasan cons,
P.No 173 and 173A,
Flat no. F4,
2nd floor,
Ashish Enclave,
Bachupally.

Regards,
K. Ravi Chandra,
Mobile: 9030285735
shivani@1335
 
Oct 1, 2018

TSPDCL Service

Dear sir

We have a issue of power from afternoon 1:00pm till now we didn’t get the power .....in our area all people have the
Power expect us ! what’s happening I have call which is given the number on electricity bill no response kindly confirm and I have searched in google also for Customer care area wise data which is given no response from them also......I will send you the attachment copy below as your reference of our address please check and reply fast

TSPDCL Service

kalluri1234
 
Sep 21, 2018

wrong electricity bill shown

Sir,
My USC No ; 102420320.

My electricity bill as per given : Rs 816.00. for 207 units . but at the time payment it shows 303 unts & payment =Rs 1803.00. i think it is wrong entry in system. kindly solve the problem.

Regards
K.Venkata Ramana
Hayath nagar
hyderabad
mob No : 9440663464
sopanwagalgave
 
Sep 20, 2018

Received Bill Amount High

Respected sir/madam,

SC. NO: 130107281

USC: 101690232

I Sopan, Staying in HMT nagar Nacharam, We have trouble from last six month about high electricity bill. We are using only one tube light and three bulbs no other electrical instrument but from last six months we are receiving very high electricity bill and last two month we received more than 2000 rupees. So please solve my problem as soon as possible. I hope you will solve my problem


Thank You.
Sopan

Received Bill Amount High Received Bill Amount High

Paul199002
 
Sep 13, 2018

Excess bill

My self praneeth from abids circle Every time my bill will not reach 700 but now my bill is 1529 how can it be I want explanation on my bill . Bill - g2005426 usc -100639745.

Excess bill

Srinu1604
 
Sep 10, 2018

Bill given without taking reading

SC.NO : 081600129
USC : 101573190

WE R WORKING PEOPLE SO DOOR WAS LOCKED AND
WITHOUT TAKING READING GIVEN BILL FOR DOUBLE UNITS.
IS THIS THE WAY U TREAT UR CUSTOMER,
BECAUSE OF CURRENT BILL WE SHOULD HAVE TAKEN LEAVE I THINK.

ACTUAL READING WAS 12377 AND PRESENT READING 12505 TOTAL 128 UNITS.
BILL GIVEN FOR 316 UNITS.

I AM NOT GOING TO PAY THIS BILL.

Bill given without taking reading

Badiginti
 
Sep 10, 2018

High bill

Hello sir/madam,
This August-september 392 /- for 97 Units..
Last June-july 206 /- for 87 units..
How is calucating....
Please reply me .....

High bill

PGS Kumar
 
Sep 8, 2018

DCCASE AMT DUE

My energy bill is rs.. 2349/- for August 2018 . But additionally, DCCASE AMT DUE is rs. 2800/-. I am paying energy charges as per the bill regularly. Now what is this extra amount due mentioned in my elec. bill.?
PGS Kumar
352 HIG BHEL
Fatema nayeem
 
Aug 17, 2018

Bill payment

I've paid the electricity bill twice for the July month.
The company customer care said it'll get added to my next month bill bit it didn't happen

Bill payment Bill payment

Harish_Mehra
 
Jul 17, 2018

Electricity bill paid twice for June 18

hello sir,
I first tried to pay my electricity bill through Airtel site, it showed that the payment was not done, then i went to pay my bill from other merchandise (paytm) there it was done instantly, but when i am checking my account, the electricity bill is paid twice, pls refund or adjust my money in subsequent bill.

USC - 109658450
Airtel TransactionID # 786714438
Paytm Order num # 5366129250

Electricity bill paid twice for June 18 Electricity bill paid twice for June 18

raghunath_n00
 
Jul 16, 2018

Excess Bill

We typically get around Rs. 2000/- pm as our electricity bill. But, this month bill Dtd 11-07-2018 showed an amount in excess of Rs. 6000/-.
We were surprised and looked at the meter reading and the current meter reading (16-07-2018) showed clearly much lower reading than what is recorded in the bill dtd 11-07-2018.

16-07-2018 (Today) meter reading (photo attached): 18862kWh
11-07-2018 meter reading as per bill (Bill photo attached): 19310

From the above, you will be able to appreciate that there was an error committed by the meter reader while recording the reading for bill dtd 11-07-2018.

Comparison with previous month consumption:
Units consumed as per Bill Dtd 11-07-2018: 814 (28-days)
Units consumed as per Bill Dtd 13-06-2018: 385 (33-days) - Bill photo attached.

Request you to please review and resolve the matter.

Excess Bill Excess Bill

rafatulla
 
Jun 30, 2018

highelectricity power bill

Sir
I am leaving in a small 2 bhk apartment S K BAZAR, SAEDABAD AMIN Road HYDERABAD.
Since February 2018 my house electricity bill is too high in April Receipt Amount :7459, May Receipt Amount :7674 and June Receipt Amount :9893. I cant afford such high electricity bills. Kindly fix my issue by replacing the meter.

Your quick implementation will be highly appreciated.

Regards,

Consumer Name MEHJABEEN MIRZA
Unique Service No.100898784
Service Number P3027913
ERO Name 8,CHANCHALGUDA
Address 16-1-835/E/1 TO 6 S K BAZAR
HYDERABAD
gaddam keerthi
 
Jun 30, 2018

Excess current bill

HI SIR,
I AM KEERTHI , RESIDENCE H/O-1, CHINNA THOKATA , SANJEEVAYA NAGAR COLONY, NEW BOWENPALLY,OPP UNION BANK,Unique Service Number - 100582489 for reference.
This is in regards with incorrect amount we are being charge for electricity for the past few months. and we use general electrical appliances such as Refrigerator, tv ,apart from the daily usage appliances like Fans 2, Lights 3 etc. we both are working 9 am to 7 pm we will not at home. only refrigerator will run.few months bank we went to electricity office and informed them that we are getting so much of bill which we are not using. last month may-2018 we got the bill only -600/-. than again this month june-18 my current bill is 1600/- . many time we are given complaning but no one is bothering about this. at last in electricity office they given same persone number his name is gadeela suresh phone number - 9440812909. i called him and explained my problem daily from past 1 week but no use. today the current person came and cut the electricity in my house. and again i called mr suresh he is saying pay 70 per of bill than we will rectify the problem. whats the problem with government persons no one is doing there jobs seriously.
kindly take an action on this lasy persons who are not doing there jobs ........
the current office address - O/o. DE/Operation/Bowenpally, 33/11KV Bowenpally Sub-Station, Opp: Kendriya Vidyalaya, Bowenpally, Secunderabad - 500 011

thanks and regards,
keerthi
yelisetty2004
 
Jun 20, 2018

highelectricity power bill

we are facing with problem of high electricity meter reading and high amount of bill like factories. Informed to the billing person. instead of solving the issue , raised the one more additional amount of 6000/- levied.
yelisetty2004
 
Jun 20, 2018

highelectricity power bill

The electricity bill is coming very high. informed to meter reading person but no use.power also fluctuating every day. The costly items like Fridge, AC are damaging.
Meter of electricity is running continuously with out using power.
Santhoshi Bijapur
 
Jun 15, 2018

Wrong previous and current units and caliculation

Wrong bill calculation and again next month it causes 2months bill...I would be loss for this month paying more and next month i will get 2months bill because present kWh is mentioned as last month present kWh...

8/6/2018 bill
Previous kWh 4899, present kWh 4899(wrong present kWh so wrong units calculation causes excess bill for me)
Units 100
Amount 239/-


5/5/2018 bill
Previous kWh 4833 present kWh 4899
Units 66
Amount 150/-

Wrong previous and current units and caliculation

Raghukanna
 
Jun 14, 2018

No response from government employees

Our current meter has burnt out. So we applied for new meter. New meter has came but linemen is not responding from two days to fix it. I complained about this in substation but there is no response.

No response from government employees

Ashlita
 
Jun 12, 2018

High electricity bill

Sir
We are leaving in rented house from last 2 months the bill is too high,in the month of may we paid 7400 bill now in the month of june 2018 it was showing rs 9000 bill.we are leaving in a small 2 bhk apartment in malakpet sripuram colony details of bill
Sec:chanchalguda,USC:100903529,SNO:P2024368.
subbaraok
 
Jun 12, 2018

Delay in noting of meter reading by TSSPDCL

Delay in bill generation is causing excess tariff


Dear Executive engineer,/ DE
Tsspdcl  KONDAPUR, Kukatpally
Hyderabad.

Sub :delay in bill generation causing heavy tariff and loading approx Rs 900- 1000 per month. USC nos


    102149181            
 102149182        
   102149183    
  102149184    
   102149185    
    102149186    
  102149187    
   102149188     
   102149189
   102149190
   102148847

My actual billing is below 750 but where as this month and few earlier months concerned, it is touching 1200+ . The reason being bill is getting generated for 36/37/38 days which should be actually 30th day. Daily consumption of 6units are adding up for 6-8 days and causing the higher tariff above 200 units and causing extra 900-1000 rupees to my bill. I am losing every month 900-1000 just because of bill generation staffs delay. Till now I end up paying 20000-30000 in last 1 year. So this is a serious issue has to be looked in to immediately.

Regards
Sapnamandoth
 
Jun 11, 2018

Excess current bill

We have shifted to our own house recently...we are getting excess current bill though the unit consumed are less from our neighbors from same building our amount is high since 4 months ...the category is also different in our bill... I want you to check as soon. As possible because there's a lot difference in the amount...
Gosha Mahal
Service no:3012950
Date:11-1-2018

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kent Water Purifier - Pathetic Kent, not working as standards
    Dear sir, Am Vinay a kent user ,I want to take up this...
    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - CIBIL SHOWING OVERDUE IN NOT AVAILED CREDIT CARD LOAN
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is Saravanan S S/o Sundaram.V...
    TIME COACHING - NO MAT BATCH- FAKE PROMISES
    I joined Time BTM for MAT coaching 2019 in the month of...
    Indian Bank - Complaint against bank
    Main Rinki Kumari PMEGP me purv me loan ke liye apply ki...
    Spark corportation consultancy /ANJU - Money cheating
    Respected Sir/Madam, Welcome! Greetings! This is...
    INB Times of Money - Payment deducted but not delivered
    I purchased the pack for clash of kings game from google...
    Cross Roads - Regarding refund
    I have purchased a service package from cross roads...
    Vodafone - Avoid Vodafone
    I have a prepaid Vodafone connection and vodafone has been...
    bihar student credit card scheme - Bihar student credit card
    Dear sir, I'm from jamui district of Bihar ...
    Airtel - network
    no network in my home
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username