Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

scand
 
Apr 25, 2017

about tvs credit - new customer portal

TVS CREDIT - New customer portal website has been launched and it looks very useful. New option were provide like download the SOA statement, Foreclosure Statement and Insurance copy. Login is based on mobile number is very user friendly.
balraj R
 
Apr 5, 2017

RC book name change

Sir ,
I am balraj i had purchased an TOYOTA INNOVA used car ,did you changed the 1st owners name from the RC Book. if it changed PLEASE send the copy to my Mail ID


customer name: R Balraj
Agreement No : TN3000CA0005663
customer No : 0007730460
MAIL ID : deepakbalraj27@gmail.com

sir please call or reply soon its urgent to renewal of insurance please!!!
bhaskarberg
 
Mar 28, 2017

Misguided or Not explained about the funds sourced.

Hello Team,

Greetings for the day..!

My Name is Bhaskar N, & I booked a TVS Jupiter Blue Matte as on 15/02/2017 by making a down payment of 13625 out of 65300 which is the cost of the vehicle.

Down Payment Details:
1)Cash : 12500 Dt :15/02/2017 Receipt No 42180
2) Net Banking : Rs 1125 Dt :15/02/2017 Reference Id : 476229587 Thru Axis Bank.

Can you please provide a detailed description of how much fund has been sourced from TVS Finanace and as well the Actual Cost of the Vehicle.

Customer # 0008516510
Agreement # KA3009TW0110800

Regards,
Bhaskar N
9980763663
mpprakashm
 
Feb 14, 2017

Two Wheeler Due Ammount Penalty

Hi TvS Team,

Good Day!

I purchased TVS Jupiter Two wheeler and my loan number is Tn3004Tw0054115 and Name of Holder : N.Mariappan ,Age -63

2017 -Feb Month - Due - Not Paid - Because Bank Account amount not equal to EMI : 2799 Rs/ with out intimation they asking 450 penalty amount in this month EMI because we don't know prior intimation on this delay but today they asking penalty amount.so kindly call my number 7063920671 and clarify my questions.
navkumar yadav
 
Feb 3, 2017

Please ardently Send & checked my loan dittel

Dear Sir&maim
Please send & checked my loan dittel
My loan no.isUP30TW0016313
My name is Navneet kumar yAdav
Gorakhpur(up)
navkumar yadav
 
Feb 3, 2017

Please ardently Send & checked my loan dittel

Dear Sir&maim
Please send & checked my loan dittel
My loan no.isUP30TW0016313
My name is Navneet kumar yAdav
Gorakhpur(up) mo8423040501
amit porel
 
Jan 30, 2017

Loan agrement detail

I want to know detail of my car loan with due & payble ammount. my car loan policy number is - KO3054TW38943
pritips
 
Jan 4, 2017

Loan Agreement ID

Hi Sir,

Can you please let me know my agreement id of my two wheeler loan.(Scooty Pept+).
My Registered Mobile number is 9850702107.
A. mehta
 
Dec 14, 2016

pf setelment

Regarding PF Settlement
Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Dhanalakshmi. S and my Employee ID is 5004373 and I was worked in TVS Credit Service ltd. from 01.01.2013 to 30.07.2015, I Resigned my Job for my personal reason, but yet I didn't got my PF amount, and now I want my PF amount to recover my Health problems, so kindly do me the favor and settle my Provident Fund amount.pls send me my pf no.
my email id is;amitmehta0781@gmail.com
contect no;09729942709
DhanalakshmiR2513
 
Nov 24, 2016

Regarding PF Settlement

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Dhanalakshmi. S and my Employee ID is 5007026 and I was worked in TVS Credit Service ltd. from 15.10.2013 to 30.02.2015, I Resigned my Job for my personal reason, but yet I didn't got my PF amount, and now I want my PF amount to recover my Health problems, so kindly do me the favor and settle my Provident Fund amount.

my mail ID: lakshmipriya2505@gmail.com
parry vallal
 
Oct 8, 2016

RC &NOC

F ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY ISSUE IMMEDIATLY

iam parryvallal,and my loan account noTN3004TW38343 ,i purchased an apache RTR 160 bike from hosur vs tvs ,
i have been pre closure my loan on(27.09.2016) at coimbatore and during that closure session, the Tvs credit service executive named Raj kumar (mob no:7358021476) and he ready to close in coimbatore

LIE NO :1

That guy told within seven working days surely, i will get back your RC&NOC to the Rs puram TVS CS head office coimbatore but he not at all raise my request to TVSCS

he is not intimated to me till 5.9.2016 for my query i called tvscs toll free no ,they told now only we take your request the book has been received to same address in CBE and nine working days ,after that i called that guy he is not responding well and not agree that he is not working and not doing his duty for getting salary in your company he is try to justify his problems with lot of lie,

LIE NO;2

your toll free executive said that within nine working days you will receive your book after he said our damn processing time is nine days till 8 oct he is not at all try to move my request and that executives also not willing for work he blame that Rajkumar we dont have any relation ship with line executive ,

and say that if your area manager a mail to TVSCS haed office chennai it is possible to get your Book soon

both are working for TVSCS but both has answer like irresponsible and blame oppositely and the raj kumar give his senior manager no named as
(Suresh mob no:8056053378)



LIE NO;3
8'th oct morning i make a call to him , he said a big lie that he raise a requeat today and iwill get my book after 12 days my already lead time say by toll free ex was 6 days only , but for his satisfaction he said like that 😊😊😊
after he put a conferance with raj kumar and confirmed that it was an problem by his ex rajkumar

after long conversation he said that he send a mail to TVSCS office at chennai ,



LIE NO;4

After shortly i call to the Toll free no a lady has take and he says i don"t know him and i don't know whom he is mailed and what that manager suresh told iS also confirmed as lie





How can an originastion run with this Bunch lie and fake working people for this long time they have spoiled that Tvs name and trust entirely


IF ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MYISSUE IMMEDIATLY


AND MY AMOUNT 60000 IS IN BENDING ACTION FOR THIS ISSUE

thank you and applause for reading this because lot of the TVSCS people was close this before see
please do the need full

Regards,
K.ParryVallal
mob no 8220246592
parry vallal
 
Oct 8, 2016

Regarding RC book andNOC

F ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY issues IMMEDIATLY

iam parryvallal,and my loan account noTN3004TW38343 ,i purchased an apache RTR 160 bike from hosur vs tvs ,
i have been pre closure my loan on(27.09.2016) at coimbatore and during that closure session, the Tvs credit service executive named Raj kumar (mob no:7358021476) and he ready to close in coimbatore

LIE NO :1

That guy told within seven working days surely, i will get back your RC&NOC to the Rs puram TVS CS head office coimbatore but he not at all raise my request to TVSCS

he is not intimated to me till 5.9.2016 for my query i called tvscs toll free no ,they told now only we take your request the book has been received to same address in CBE and nine working days ,after that i called that guy he is not responding well and not agree that he is not working and not doing his duty for getting salary in your company he is try to justify his problems with lot of lie,

LIE NO;2

your toll free executive said that within nine working days you will receive your book after he said our damn processing time is nine days till 8 oct he is not at all try to move my request and that executives also not willing for work he blame that Rajkumar we dont have any relation ship with line executive ,

and say that if your area manager a mail to TVSCS haed office chennai it is possible to get your Book soon

both are working for TVSCS but both has answer like irresponsible and blame oppositely and the raj kumar give his senior manager no named as
(Suresh mob no:8056053378)



LIE NO;3
8'th oct morning i make a call to him , he said a big lie that he raise a requeat today and iwill get my book after 12 days my already lead time say by toll free ex was 6 days only , but for his satisfaction he said like that 😊😊😊
after he put a conferance with raj kumar and confirmed that it was an problem by his ex rajkumar

after long conversation he said that he send a mail to TVSCS office at chennai ,



LIE NO;4

After shortly i call to the Toll free no a lady has take and he says i don"t know him and i don't know whom he is mailed and what that manager suresh told iS also confirmed as lie





How can an originastion run with this Bunch lie and fake working people for this long time they have spoiled that Tvs name and trust entirely


IF ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY issues IMMEDIATLY


AND MY AMOUNT 60000 IS IN BENDING ACTION FOR THIS ISSUE

thank you and applause for reading this because lot of the TVSCS people was close this before see
please do the need full

Regards,
K.ParryVallal
mob no 8220246592
akhil881
 
Oct 3, 2016

illegal recovery from me by company

Hi.
I was an employee of tvscs ..
First of all company oofficials behaviour is worst.
I worked for tvscs 4 months.
Working in their pressure i went ill badly 8n the form of blood loss, and been admitted in awadh hospital Lucknow.
They were known about this condition and they then also told me to do work and come from hospital as soon as possible.
After one months of treatment i came out of the seriousness of disease but dr. Suggested me to do rest for 6 months.
In this situations my manager asked for resignation and did so..
After that they said i am free now from the company.
Even i didn't received my pf and petrol claims but i thought let it go.
After 2 years i received a recovery letter mentioning that i have to pay that due .
Its illegal action taken by company and they are cheating me..
Please think about me..
HeLP me.
DON BABA
 
Sep 17, 2016

PROVIDENT FROM

DEAR,
SIR/MADAM
My name is VINAY KUMAR TIWARI & an ex employee of TVS CREDIT SERVICE . My EPMLOYEE ID IS 5006501. left job on 23 JULY 2016 , have not received the provident fund till now . Please send pf form My mail id vinaytiwaritvscs.co@gmail.com My pf number is
TN/54883/7586
Iswarya123
 
Aug 17, 2016

Please let me know the agreement Id

Hi Sir,

Please let me know the loan agreement id.

My mobile No: 9951350025
sunilkumar.e
 
Aug 5, 2016

Loan payment and balance details

Dear sir,

Pleas send the details of my loan payment and balance loan to pay to my mail id sunilkumar.elango@gmail.com.
Kailashp
 
Jul 24, 2016

Tvs credit finance bad experience

Hi All,
Tvs credit finance is giveing bad service, one day called to customer care to they told me you speak in only english or telgu, but i dont know telgu or English, because i know hindi and marathi.
They told we are comfortable in telgu or English, the disconnected my call, its not good behavior towards customers.
They have call center in marathi also in hindi,
If you not understand marathi customer, dont deal with marathi customer.

Its bad experience with me, telling other people dont take any loan from tvs credit finance
Iswarya123
 
Jul 18, 2016

Please let me know my agreement ID

Hi Sir,

Can you please let me know my agreement id of my two wheeler loan.
My Registered Mobile number is 9951318864
ukshah
 
Jun 20, 2016

misbehaviour of employee

MY SELF U K SHAH LOAN NO MH3029TW08712 OF DATED 15/4/2013 AFTER CLEARANCE OF SOME ECS WE CLOSE THE ACCOUNT DUE TO SOME DISCREPENCIES AND CALL TO TVS EXECUTIVE TO COLLECT EMI EVERY MONTH AND INFORM THEM TO CLOSE THE ECS AND COLLECT THE EMI NOW WE PAID 34EMI OUT OF 36EMI ONLY 2EMI IS PENDING AND THEY ARE SENDING GUNDA AND NONSENCE PERSON TO MY RESISDENCE TO COLLECT THE 13500 RS AND WILL NEVER PAY THIS AMOUNT KINDL PROVIDE ME NOC LETTER ON 4200 RS ONLY
yashwant singh rathour
 
Apr 20, 2016

BILK ( DHOKHA)

KOURAV TVS AGENCY KARELI, NARSINGHPUR MP 487221

HE HAS BILKED WITH ME IN THE NAME OF MARGIN MONEY.

I YASHWANT SINGH RATHOUR S/O JORAVAR SINGH AT- KARELI NARSINGHPUR MP

I CONACT THE KOURAV TVS AGENCY KARELI FOR SALE OF MY OLD TVS SUPER XL VEHICLE. AS ON JULY 2015.

AMT Rs.17000/- FINAL SALE AMOUNT DECIDE BETWEEN ME AND OWNER OF KOUEAV AGENCY KARELI. MR. PRAMOD.

HE PAID TO ME 6000/- CASH AND SAID TO ME A NEW TVS SUPER XL VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THEIR BY LOAN. SO, REST Rs.11000/- ADJUST AS MARGIN MONEY IN NEW LOAN A/C.

MY AGREEMENT NO. MP3012TW24474. 07.08.2015 KOURAV TVS AGENCY HAS NOT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT IN MY LOAN A/C. MY FINANCE AMOUNT IS 29400/- .

WHERE IS MY 11000/- ELEVEN THOUSAND. NO REPLY BY THEM.

PLEASE INQUIRY AND INVESTIGATE IT.

PLEASE REFUND TO ME 11000/- OR ADJUST IN MY NEW LOAN A/C- MP3012TW24474.

YASHWANT SINGH RATHOUR
krishasathya
 
Apr 4, 2016

Provident fund

Hi,
My Name is E.Sathiyaraj an ex.employee of Tvs credit service. My Employee ID is 5000405 .Left job on 10 DEC 2015 have not received the provident fund till now.Please look into it.My mail I'd is sathiya.etvscs@gmail.com in My PF number TN/54833/699.
lingojiraor@gmail.com
 
Mar 12, 2016

I request u to send my loan statement & sanction Letter

Sir, Please Send My Loan Sanction Letter & Balance Statement Copy My Mail ID


Lingoji Rao

Mobile No 809559168 &9740907292

Mail Id lingojiraor@gmail.com

TVSCS Loan No KA3009TW59801

Please Urgent Sir,
gunaj
 
Mar 3, 2016

taking emi amount two times in a same month

Tn3008tw0030148 i have paid 3000 including penatly on 16 feb for delaying but you have taken 2560 then 75 rs from my account on 18feb, what is this??
kokila2495
 
Feb 13, 2016

loan delay regarding

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am B.Kokilavani, Mob.9942292307, E-Mail Id:kokila2495@yahoo.com, My TW Loan Agreement No.:TN3003TW21464, Still i have 8installment pending, but as per your msg. i have asked additional loan Rs.31,000/- from your Erode Lotus TVS Office, concerned person contact no. is 9677157976, who collect from regarding additional loan - 1) Empty Cheque leaves 5Nos. with signature & 2) ECS Form and Loan form signature from me on 03.02.16, but still i have no credit from you any amount, what is the mistake i don't know, your staff no response in your erode lotus tvs office, if it is possible means you give loan otherwise you please return my signed cheque and documents, i will move from other bank. PLEASE GIVE PROPER EXPLANATION FOR DELAY OF PAYMENT OTHER WISE RETURN MY SIGNED CHEQUE.
BY B.KOKILAVANI
guruvammal
 
Feb 7, 2016

forgot agreement in id

forgot agreement in id
Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 9551361941
Name. GURUVAMMAL.P

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username