Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

U.P. STATE MEDICAL FACULTY

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about U.P. STATE MEDICAL FACULTY

Preeti1995
 
Sep 24, 2021

ABOUT THE ORIGINAL MARKSHEET, REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE & DIPLOMA CERTIFICATE

Hello sir/madam my name is preeti rani and I am passout ANM august 2019 from Sri Siddhivinayak school of nursing Bareilly 1049 but my original marksheet (final marksheet, Diploma and Registration Certificate) is not provided yet. Please provide marksheet as soon as possible.
thank you

PREETI RANI
Roll no. 183120227
Passout - August 2019
Course-. ANM
Email Id:- [email protected]
KM. ANA RIYAZ
 
Sep 17, 2021

ABOUT THE ORIGINAL MARKSHEET, REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE & DIPLOMA CERTIFICATE

I beg to state that I KM. ANA RIYAZ has completed ANM, Nursing Roll no. 193107221, have not recieved
Final year Marksheet, Registration certificate, Diploma Certificate original copy of all.

Kindly provide me above mentioned certificate on [email protected]
dilipyadav2496
 
Jul 16, 2021

For issuing Marksheet, Registration certificate, Diploma Certificate

Sir,

I beg to state that I Archna Yadav has completed ANM, Nursing Roll no. 193131671 have not recieved
Final year Marksheet, Registration certificate, Diploma Certificate original copy of all.

Kindly provide me above mentioned certificate on [email protected]

Regards,
Archna Yadav
Madhuresh sharma
 
Dec 9, 2020

Vivekananda college of nursing is disobeying the guidelines offered by the central government .

Respected sir ,
As per the guidelines offered by the up gov . Vivekananda college of nursing is disobeying the guidelines for the hostle students. More than 150 students are residing in the top floor, n they are keeping 5-8 students in a such small rooms (on the top floor) and only 6 washroom among the 150 students.
Forcing students to bring the noc from their parents to allowing them to reside in hostle. Is it fair?
How social distancing will be maintained?
Are there no chances for getting infection to the students?

Sir i request you to please take some action against this.when they dont have adequate facilities or arrangements for social distancing then why they are forcing students to reside there ?..
Thanking you!

Student
Vivekananda college of nursing
Lucknow
Shivamm shukla
 
Nov 21, 2020

Fees payment

I apply in permadical courses on 21/11/2020 when i go for payment and do then the amount is debited from my account but they shows the payment has failed then i pay another bank account. Soo i requst to return my debited amount 1000 thankyou
upsmfac
 
Jul 25, 2018

REPLICATED FAKE WEBSITE

Fake Website http://upsmfac.in/

Hi,

We have the original website owner of the Uttar Pradesh State Medical Faculty website (www.upsmfac.org).

But unfortunately, we have found a website with the url http://upsmfac.in/ replicated of our original website.

Regards

REPLICATED FAKE WEBSITE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username