Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UAN (EPF)

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about UAN (EPF)

maheshmanu
 
Aug 21, 2019

Temporary problem at pan server

Hi,
I am getting below error while updating my PAN details in KYC for PF
'Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time'
Please help as how can i solve the issue immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Mahesh M M
Juby Augustine
 
Aug 20, 2019

Temporary problem at PAN server

Hi,

I am unable to add my PAN number on the EPFO portal, the below error appears. Please advise

Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time.

Kindly assist.
Shaikh Abdulqader
 
Aug 6, 2019

Temporary problem at pan server

Hi,
I am getting below error while updating my PAN details in KYC for PF
'Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time'
Please help as how can i solve the issue immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Shaikh abdulqader
Subhrodeep Chakraborty
 
Aug 5, 2019

Unable to update Pan details

Sir, since last 4 days I have been trying to update my pan details but it's always getting failed , reflecting the message "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after sometime".
It's an earnest request to you Sir, if you kindly look forward to this problem, I will be very much thankful to you.

Subhrodeep Chakraborty
Ph-8697893891
[email protected]
reshmi2341
 
Aug 1, 2019

Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time.

Hi,
I am getting below error while updating my PAN details in KYC for PF
'Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time'
Please help as how can i solve the issue immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Reshmi Panicker
Thamizharasi.p
 
Jul 20, 2019

Unable to update kyc in UAN website

I'm unable to update my kyc in the uan portal ,I have been trying past 2 months , it's getting error and it always shows "temporary problem at PAN server pls try after some time" wt I do......kindly please solve the biggest problem....I need for epf amount emergency purposes....
Shubh8654735
 
Mar 12, 2019

SQL Error while updating Bank Details

I am getting SQL ERROR while updating my bank details in KYC.

Could you please help to resolve this issue.

Thanks
Shubham Mehanwal
[email protected]
Vasanth1910
 
Mar 12, 2019

unable to update my PAN details in UAN

i am trying to update my pan card details in my UAN for last 1 month. always am getting error as " your name does not match with pan database" but am entering the same as in my pancard. why is this error coming though am entering correct details as in my PAN. what steps you will take to correct it

Regards
Vasanth
9790851454
Rahul Parbhankar
 
Feb 18, 2019

Fix your god damn UAN portal

Your UAN portal does not allow PAN KYC update with error "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."

When will you all understand that this is a pain for tax paying citizens.

Get this thing fixed god damn it. This is pathetic way you are handling infrastructure that provides service to us.
Rajeshvandse
 
Feb 18, 2019

Your UAN portal does not allow PAN KYC update with error "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."

Your UAN portal does not allow PAN KYC update with error "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."
mehulsh
 
Feb 15, 2019

Fix your god damn UAN portal

Your UAN portal does not allow PAN KYC update with error "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."

When will you all understand that this is a pain for tax paying citizens.

Get this thing fixed god damn it. This is pathetic way you are handling infrastructure that provides service to us.
rsadhula
 
Feb 15, 2019

Not able to update PAN KYC

Getting error Temporary problem at PAN server recently. I tried 1 week ago got error "name against uan does not match with the name in income tax department even though name is proper as per aadhaar card I had also linked pan with aadhaar don't know what you guys need it.

Where do i need to go to withdraw PF amount, it has became pain in ass.
rakeshkaran
 
Feb 15, 2019

Unable to update PAN

I am trying to update my PAN at UAN Portal from the last few days but I am unable to
update the same. Kindly help. The following message is receiving.
"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."
rakeshkaran
 
Feb 15, 2019

PAN updation at UAN Portal

I am trying to update PAN on UAN Portal from the last 1 week but unable to do so. The following message is receiving again and again.
Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time.
meenaakotkar
 
Feb 14, 2019

pan not updated

when i was updating my pan card in my EPF account this message will show from 1 months. (Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time.) so how i update my PAN to EPF.
Please solve this big problem
Dinesh Thangaraj
 
Feb 14, 2019

Temporary problem at PAN server

Hi,

For last 2 days I am trying to update my KYC details. But it keep in throwing error as "Temporary problem at PAN server. please try after some time".

Can someone help on this?

Thanks.
Dinesh
+91-9842078365
Sri Satya Lakshmi.V
 
Feb 13, 2019

Temporary Problem at PAN Server

Hi,

Since Yesterday I was trying to add PAN details in UAN portal but I couldn't do it because of this ERROR below.
"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."

can anyone please solve this issue.

Thanks
Sri Satya Lakshmi.V
 
Feb 13, 2019

Temporary Problem at PAN Server

Hi,

Since Yesterday I was trying to add PAN details in UAN portal but I couldn't do it because of this ERROR below.
"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time."

Can anyone please solve this issue.

Thanks.
Pabba Vedavarsha
 
Feb 12, 2019

Updated my Aadhar Name

Hello Team,

I am Pabba Vedavarsha based of Hyderabad. There was a error in my name which I have updated recently. Prior to this my name was Verified by UIDAI as Pabba Veda Varsha. I cant update my name as Pabba Vedavarsha which is correct. The error pops up stating "Aadhaar authentication failed. AADHAAR number, Name, DOB or Gender mismatch with registered data".

When you people state this portal is centralized, where is the change?

Drawing a PF has become a real big problem.

Kindest Regards,
Pabba Vedavarsha
[email protected]
 
Feb 12, 2019

Temporary problem at PAN server

Hi,

While trying to update KYC details, I am getting below error for last 2 days

Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time.

Can someone check this issue please?

Thanks.
[email protected]
 
Feb 12, 2019

Temporary problem at PAN server

Hi,

For last 2 days I am trying to update my KYC details. But it keep in throwing error as "Temporary problem at PAN server. please try after some time".

Can someone help on this?

Thanks.
swathi manai
 
Feb 4, 2019

link UAN with adhar

Web service not able to provide requisite detail, kindly try after some time.
I got this message when I am try to link aadhar with UAN

Web service not able to provide requisite detail, kindly try after some time.
ramyaasri
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unable to add PAN detail

Unable to add PAN detail.
"Pan verfication failed. (Name against UAN does not match with the NAME in Income Tax Department) "

name entered is same as per UAN name, still I am getting this error.
Krishna131992
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unable to update PAN in UAN portal

When I am trying to update KYC, I was unable to update PAN details, getting below error

"Pan verfication failed. (Name against UAN does not match with the NAME in Income Tax Department) "

name i am entering is as per aashar name, still I am getting this error.
HJNK
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unable to upload pan card on My Epf Account

Hello

I had tried to upload my Pan card but error show like that'

"Pan verification. (Name against UAN dose not match with the Name in Income Tax Department)"

but my pan name and EPF account name is seems like same....

Please guide me how to upload pan and resolved it....????

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username