Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UAN (EPF)

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about UAN (EPF)

Cssharma.hse
 
Dec 9, 2018

Unable to update kyc

Hi,

I am unable to update my KYC in the UAN portal, it always shows "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time"
I need to update my PAN.

Please advise the way out on this, Please suggest with the solution ASAP,

When I am need of money then why such trouble is creating.
UAN number ############
Vivek Saraf
 
Dec 8, 2018

PAN & AADHAAR UPDATE REQUIRED IN UAN PORTAL

Hi,

I am unable to update my KYC in the UAN portal, it always shows "Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time"

Please advise the way out on this, Please suggest with the solution ASAP,

Vivek S.
9967875219
sarafvivek8@gmail.com
Justin__Mathew
 
Dec 7, 2018

PAN

Getting error when trying to update PAN number : Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time.

Not a one time issues. I've been trying for the last one week.
aquafire
 
Nov 27, 2018

unable to update KYC in the UAN website

I have been trying from past 2 weeks to update my bank account details and PAN card details on the website.

please guide.
samira
9637499503
pankaj11986
 
Nov 18, 2018

SQL ERROR

SQL ERROR while updating my bank details

I am getting SQL ERROR while updating my new bank details in KYC .

Could you please help and assist me further.

Thanks
Dheeraj Verma
pankaj11986@gmail.com
mohamed rasool
 
Nov 16, 2018

Web service not able to provide requisite detail, kindly try after some time.

I got this message when I am try to link aadhar with UAN

Web service not able to provide requisite detail, kindly try after some time.
VINOD RAO JADAV
 
Oct 23, 2018

AUA License Expired

Hello,

I tried to file PF withdrawal claim online today and i am getting the error message when i am trying to generate the OTD via Aadhar . The Error message is : Error AUA License had been expired

Please help me and resolve it at the earliest.

Thanks,
Vinod Rao Jadav
8618852425
sanjeet pathak
 
Oct 5, 2018

Unable to Modified Basic Detail

Unable to Modified basis details
I am getting the below error while selecting the Modiffy Basic details in EPF account. Please check on the issue and advise.


Error: Aadhaar verification service is not working presently.Please try again later.

Regards
NEERAJ1985
 
Sep 28, 2018

Pan No. Unverified showing at Portal

Dear Sir,

I have checked EPFO Portail Where My Pan No. is unverified showing.

Name Neeraj Kumar Singh

PAN NO. CBAPS8443L

PF UAN NO. ############

PF NO. DL/33617/3757

D.O.B 25-Mar-1985

D.O.J 21-JUL-11
Divyapabba
 
Sep 20, 2018

Error while updating pan details

When I am trying to update KYC, I was unable to update PAN details, getting below error

"Pan verfication failed. (Name against UAN does not match with the NAME in Income Tax Department) "

name i am entering is as per aashar name, still I am getting this error.
BALAMURUGAN2893
 
Sep 19, 2018

PAN UPDATION ISSUE

When I try to update KYC, I was not able to update PAN Below error was shown

"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time. "

Kindly tell me the way out. hoping a positive reply soon.

Regards,
Balamurugan
balaaamurugan28@gmail.com
Savitha
 
Sep 18, 2018

Not able to update my pan

Error showing..Temporary problem at pan sever. Please try after sometime.
Shashikant Tipri
 
Sep 15, 2018

PAN error while updating kyc in epfo

Hello,

When I try to update KYC, I was not able to update PAN Below error was shown

"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time. "

Kindly tell me the way out. hoping a positive reply soon.

Thanks,
Shashikant Tipri
tipripriya@gmail.com/tiprishashikant@gmail.com/priyatipri23@gmail.com
shell93
 
Sep 15, 2018

Pan updation problem

When I try to update KYC, I was not able to update PAN Below error was shown

"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time. "

Kindly tell me the way out. hoping a positive reply soon.

Shalini
shalini.saini712@gmail.com
arunmaiya.k25
 
Sep 8, 2018

Not able to update PAN number

I am not able to update PAN number in UAN portal even after I changed my name in PAN card according to UAN portal.
Error: PAN verification failed. Name against UAN does not match with the name in Income Tax Department.

Please revert me at arunmaiya.k25@gmail.com
pravindeshmukh79
 
Sep 2, 2018

Aadhar OTP not generated while trying to withdraw PF Online.

Hello,

I tried to file PF withdrawal claim online today and i am getting the error message when i am trying to generate the OTD via Aadhar . The Error message is : Error reading response from AUA server

Please help me and resolve it at the earliest.

Thanks,
Smitha Deshmukh
9923331040
tina grover
 
Sep 1, 2018

PAN error while updating kyc in epfo

Hello,

When I try to update KYC, I was not able to update PAN Below error was shown

"Temporary problem at PAN server. Please try after some time. "

Kindly tell me the way out. hoping a positive reply soon.

Thanks,
Tina Grover
Mob:7838585990
Bineshphnx
 
Sep 1, 2018

Employer could not approve my bank details in UAN portal

I have updated bank details in my UAN portal but my employer can't approve it because of some error in server.. I have already applied for PF withdrawal and pension already settled ..will it affect to my withdrawal?
BINESH KR
9846065289
sarosrima
 
Aug 21, 2018

Unable to Modified basis details

I am getting the below error while selecting the Modiffy Basic details in EPF account. Please check on the issue and advise.


Error: Aadhaar verification service is not working presently.Please try again later.

Regards,
Sarveswari
bhaus
 
Aug 16, 2018

Link UAN with aadhar eKYC not working

I was trying to link my UAN with aadhar using eKYC URL but after entering UAN number getting the "Web service not able to provide requisite detail, kindly try after some time."
Please help me out
Jaspreet Pahwa
 
Aug 7, 2018

Unable to add aadhaar details in UAN Portal

Hi,

I'm trying to add Aadhaar details in my uan portal however getting an error as : AAdhaar Authentication Failed: Aadhaar Number, DOB, Gender, Name mismatch with registered data.


I have updated the same in the aadhaar, however, still unable to add successfully.


Please advise.
hspramod
 
Jul 23, 2018

Unable to update PAN in UAN portal

Hello,

When I try to update KYC, I was not able to update PAN. Below error was shown

"PAN is not matching with UADAI TAX details "

Kindly any one suggest what to do.

Thanks,
Praveen

Unable to update PAN in UAN portal

smk4057
 
Jul 20, 2018

Aadhaar authentication failed. AADHAAR number, Name, DOB or Gender mismatch with registered data.

Sir,

Please find the below error.
While i am getting updation of Aadhar and PAN numbers.

"Aadhaar authentication failed. AADHAAR number, Name, DOB or Gender mismatch with registered data".

Pls rectify.
smk4057
 
Jul 20, 2018

Aadhaar authentication failed. AADHAAR number, Name, DOB or Gender mismatch with registered data

Sir,

Am showing the error while updating the Adhaar & PAN
"Aadhaar authentication failed. AADHAAR number, Name, DOB or Gender mismatch with registered data"

Pls rectify
Yash R Solanki
 
Jul 20, 2018

Error in modify basic details in UAN

Team,

My Name is Yash Solanki

I am trying to modify the basic details in UAN portal however i am getting an error message as

" Aadhaar verification service is not working right now. Please try after some time."

I am facing this error message form last two days.

Can you please assist me in getting this issue resolved at the earliest.

Regards,
Yash Solanki
8866550530

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username