Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UCIL(EDCILDRCARD)

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UCIL(EDCILDRCARD)

Anusha678
 
Jul 19, 2021

Amount deducted but application payment was unsuccessful

I was applying for the post of Excutive(Operation &BD)of Dedicated freight corridor corporation India Limited(DFCCIL).The payment (900/-) through debit card SBI(Pos/Ecom) that payment was deducted from my Account but in that application showed payment was unsuccessful so please verify my details and amount refunded to my account.
The following Transaction details are :

Description value

Terminal Owner. EDCILDRCARD
Terminal Id. 80701999
Date & time. 16 July 2021
Amount. 900/-
Transcation. Purchase
Type
Channel. Pos/Ecom
City. Mumbai
Regards,
Arigella Anusha,
[email protected]
Ranganadhan
 
Jun 17, 2021

Payment Failed

I am trying to pay exam fees Rs 900/- through DEBIT CARD by SBI MOPS for the post Executive (Electrical) of Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited (DFCCIL). The payment is deducted from my account but payment is unsuccessful.
In my account statement,
paid date - 13 june 2021,
POS:EDCILDRCARD/Mumbai/############

So, please kindly do fast refund my amount.
sowjanya j
 
Jun 12, 2021

Amount deducted but application fee payment unsuccessful

Hello Team,

I was paying for DFCCIL recruitment in online mode. It was 900/- Rupees as application form fee. My amount deducted but application fee was not paid. The following are Payment details

Dear Customer, tx############# for Rs900.00 by SBIDrCARD X3477 at 80701999 on 06May21 at 13:48:34. If not done forward this SMS to 9223008333/18001111109/9449112211 to block card.

In online. Account it is showing the amount is deducted to BY DEBIT card SBIPG ############EDCILDRCARD Mumbai. Amount deducted rs 900/- on 06.05.2021.

Please assist me.

Regards,
Sowjanya,
[email protected]
Sabirsa703
 
Jan 11, 2021

IB Acio

I AM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executivei.e. ACIO-II/Exe in IB, (Ministry of Home Affairs), Government of India RECRUTEMNT EXAM FEES 600 AMOUNT DEBITED APPLICATION NOT SUCESSFULL
Please help 🙏
J Ganesh
 
Jan 10, 2021

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executive

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executivei.e. ACIO-II/Exe in IB, (Ministry of Home Affairs), Government of India RECRUTEMNT EXAM FEES 600 AMOUNT DEBITED APPLICATION NOT SUCESSFULL

90-01-2021, txn of INR 600.00 aEDCILDRCARD 23:04:08.

[email protected]
sonuckvbngr
 
Jan 9, 2021

Amount deducted but aplliccation not submitted and completed

i have paid two time Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Grade II/Executive i.e. ACIO-II/Exe in IB, (Ministry of Home Affairs), Government of India RECRUTEMNT EXAM FEES 600 AMOUNT DEBITED APPLICATION NOT SUCESSFULL.
PAID TO ------ EDCILDRCARD Mumbai
Sum12
 
Jan 9, 2021

Intelligent bureau ACIO payment failure

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executive
IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executivei.e. ACIO-II/Exe in IB, (Ministry of Home Affairs), Government of India RECRUTEMNT EXAM FEES 600 AMOUNT DEBITED APPLICATION NOT SUCESSFULL
Adiyadav
 
Jan 9, 2021

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executive

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executivei.e. ACIO-II/Exe in IB, (Ministry of Home Affairs), Government of India RECRUTEMNT EXAM FEES 600 AMOUNT DEBITED APPLICATION NOT SUCESSFULL
kaushal yadav12
 
Jan 8, 2021

amount deducted but payment is still unsuccessful

when i was trying to fill tha application form of IB ACIO the money got deducted from my bank account but still payment fee is unsuccessful . it happens to me two times.it means 1200 rupees got deducted from my bank account.
here is the details of my payments
Ref no.-############ time - 18:11
Ref no.############ time - 18:57
please resolve my problem fast then i could submit my fees to complete my application form and tomorrow is last date of IB ACIO application form so please do fast. it is humble request.
M RAJANIKANTH
 
Dec 24, 2020

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executive

IAM PAYING Assistant CentralIntelligence Officer, GradeII/Executivei.e. ACIO-II/Exe in IB, (Ministry of Home Affairs), Government of India RECRUTEMNT EXAM FEES 600 AMOUNT DEBITED APPLICATION NOT SUCESSFULL

24-12-2020 15:42:48 24-12-2020 ############ EDCILDRCARDMumbaiIN-24/12/20 15:42:48/2879 33 600.00
Giri9989
 
Jun 16, 2020

I have applied the government notification of UCIL have paid the amount Rs.500 but application not recived or fail and amount not refund resolve it.

When I was trying to apply for UCIL examination,my money was deducted by SBIMOPS through DEBIT CARD from my PAYTM PAYMENT BANK account. The amount was deducted by the SBIMOPS but, not transferred to the respective exam (UCIL). So, please kindly refund the money back to my account from SBIMOPS. MY UCIL register number or login id-UCIL104523
Acount number-############
Transaction number- S81890340
Transaction date- june 11th 2020 , 2:04 pm
Tranaction amount- Rs 500
Reference number- ############
To-EDCILDRCARD
EDCILDRCARD MUMBAI MHIN


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username