Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ufone

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ufone

Azhar Ashraf
 
Sep 16, 2018

Ransom demand

03356355302 this person is asking me ransom amount of 2 lac and told me if i do not pay him, he will kill me or kidnap my children. Please take immediate action.
tassadaq
 
Sep 14, 2018

Calls and Texts from unknown person

I am Tassadaq (ufone user 03334447982) and receiving calls from unknown person and he is continuously calls and texting even just creating panic on messages. Please ask him to stop immediately other wise I am going to lodge complaints in police station. He is Jazz network user, his cell number is 0302-3455921 and i can't sleep at night due to that man. I also blocked his number but he used another number and then again creating disturbance for me. Please check home address of the cell number for future investigations. He irritates me day by day through blank calls every time, cheep sms pleas block his number from my number pleas do something otherwise i will change my network. I am waiting for reply.
Sam 110
 
Sep 4, 2018

Fake call

Hello
I regularly receive this number a lady name farkhnada she is black maller she always black mail to my husband she live in karachi a married women the number of her mobile is03323462675
Thnx
Bashir97F
 
Aug 4, 2018

Poor signal quality

Ufone signal quality is too poor is Rawalpindi cantt area, especially in Lalkurti. Company was requested about a year back. But no improvements.
Sheraz1985
 
Jun 28, 2018

Fake call

have received a fake call from this no 03348327823 i feel its a fake call and don't know the purpose of this call so i thought to inform you because its a ufone number.
Aabroo Imtiaz
 
Jun 8, 2018

fake call

i have received a fake call from this no 03346895594.they were saying that its a call from army head quarters.it was just a 1 minute and 5 seconds call.i feel like its a fake call and don't know the purpose of this call so i thought to inform you because its a ufone number.
rimsha aslam
 
May 18, 2018

signals

TO,
Manager/complaint officer

i am the user of ufone. your services quality is not remarkable and having signal problems in different areas and locations.your packages and too much problem in internet during package and also 3G is not working at all .


regard
Rimsha aslam.
safi_ali
 
May 6, 2018

BlackMailing

A Ufone user is texting me for the last couple of days and try to blackmail me I want the details for that particular number, please provide me the information about the following number 0334-5345626
Nadeem Khan
 
Apr 29, 2018

Weak signals, weak network and 3 g services

Dear ufone services
I am live in Peshawar city near Hayatabad.here ufone 3g internet service and also network not working for few days due to which we have face problem.Moreover, so many time i have been registered complaints regarding call drops, weak signals, no 3g services but Ufone still failed and not trying to rectify the complaints and no response received from ufone service yet.It is therefore requested that please upgrade or rectify the legal complaints, so that we could uses the ufone all service proper.
Thank you
Your costomer
Ufone tum hi tu ho.
M H Ansari
 
Apr 14, 2018

300 SMS daily on my number

Please stop the SMS from my ufone number 03315180401
Daily 300 SMS received from ufone
s.janbaz
 
Apr 3, 2018

Prank Call

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have received prank call on my no. 0331-4833432.

call was received from no. 0332-7434998 around 1845 on 2.4.18. The caller presented himself Col Khalid from Pakistan Army and tried to ask my bank account details.


I would request to find out these guys and send them to jail. Looking forward towards Ufone for justice.
Regards
aqv907
 
Jan 15, 2018

Ufone VAS, Info Service / Horoscope

I am using Ufone Pakistan services from its inception and 1st ever office opened at Clifton & University Road Karachi. I had subscribed to Ufone VAS, Info Service / Horoscope services from many years. The horoscopes messages delivered to me were very perfect and qualitative and on time everyday until late December 2017.

Not receiving the messages or duplication for few days, I made few complains to Ufone via, Helpline, chat and e-mail.....The result is hilarious, now i am receiving messages which are totally Imperfect and Nonsense by some individual.

My humble request to Ufone authorities is that please bring back the previous source messages and let us enjoy the Ufone services again.

My request to the customers is that if any of you is still receiving Horoscope message from Ufone at his/her sim, or even any other operator anywhere in this format, please let me know. I will pay you what ever the cost is and also highly thankful.

Here is a sample message of Virgo from Ufone.

Virgo:
It may sound obvious, but there is a slight tendency to push for the untried and untested. This could range from careful decisions to practical matters. There's certainly progress to be made in slightly adverse circumstances, but do be realistic about what can be achieved and what can't!
Reply:
L-Your Lucky #s
S-Your 5-Star ratings
C-Celebrities Born Today
G-Celebrity Gossip
Or
First few letters of new Sign


Any one receiving message like this from any mobile operator in the world, please let me know.
Regards (Raza)
+92 333 323 4676
Waqar Abdullah
 
Jan 1, 2018

No 3g internet service carry out

Dear ufone services
I am live in dera ismail khan.here ufone 3g internet service not working for few days due to which we have face problem.Moreover, I have also been restarted the mobile for various times but no response received from ufone service yet.It is therefore requested that please upgrade your 3g internet service,so that we could uses the ufone internet 3g service proper.
Thank you
Your costomer
Ufone tum hi tu ho.
Habibullah khan
 
Nov 23, 2017

Sim is not working in Dubai now

My name is Habib Ullah.My number is 00923351560408 is not working in Dubai now before it was working but it's not working and no signal only Emergency call.
HSFA
 
Nov 18, 2017

SMS not Recived

Dear Aoa,

Why I am not received the sms after sending my list of contact member please explain to me

Rgrd
Hafiz Syed Farooq Ahmad
0333-4838011
alihussainbaig
 
Nov 3, 2017

Harassment from Ufone Customer Care Reps

My better half called ufone complaint center on 2nd Nov to resolve an issue. Her complaint no. that she received as a message from ufone is 110217-1055. The customer care rep said her issue is being forwarded to Isb headquarters. Then she started receiving calls and absurd, personal text messages from following numbers as late as 0030 hrs in night. She has become so stressed out that she has decided to change her sim.
03340900006
03345061983
03334210060
03311671524

Caller tells his name as Ahmed and calls himself a Ufone engineer in head office. I have personally given him shut up call but he changes his no. and calls again.

Received a call from Ufone service center again today evening and they said they have checked that above mentioned numbers numbers are not ufone official numbers. They advised us to just block the numbers on phone and leave it there.
This is simply ridiculous.
If a lady isn't safe in calling service center of a service provider, there is no point in using that service or even allowing that service to operate in country.
Please advise something about or I'll have no choice but to go to PTA or other suitable forums.
Muhammad Younas
 
Nov 1, 2017

internet not working

internet not working sense yesterday
Muhammad Israr
 
Oct 26, 2017

Signal Not Coming from last 14 days

Dear Sir

Its almost 14 days passed u fone service is not working in Kadanwari Central Facility ( Kadanwari district khairpur )
Kindly look into matter seriously almost 70 u fone users are suffering from service damage ..
your usual cooperation ,ll be highly appreciated.


Regards
0334-3262711
luluadvt
 
Sep 25, 2017

Saudi Arabia ufone not working no SMS

I lives in Saudia my ufone sim number not working in Saudia .
please solve my problem.
Saeedanwar
 
Sep 21, 2017

Signal issue nd net not working

I m Dr saeed Anwar resident of House no 175.street 23.d4.phase one hayatabad peshawar.thre is poor and no signal of ufone.i already submitted complaint in University road peshawar but no body taking intrest to resolves this issue.my cnic 1730176295811.looking fr ur cooperation nd anticipation thank you
AKHLAQ AHMED
 
Sep 7, 2017

supper card

I am using supper card more than one year. when i call on 02148503804 number the minutes are deducted from other network but this is a PTCL number. my complain may be noted and solve this problem. Thanks

AKHLAQ AHMED 03333167604
shahzain
 
Aug 11, 2017

claim

I have recived a massage on my cell phone no 03340472920 which I won one billion pond
Nadeemi
 
Aug 6, 2017

Voice problem

Dear sir.one week sy hamary aeria me voice problam aa rahe hy jiski wja sy ham kafi preshan hen.ufone sy her network per aawaz saaf na to jaa rahe hy or na he aa rahe hy.is masly ko jald az jald thek kren.thanks.

Voice problem

syeda rida
 
Jun 10, 2017

Want to unsub chat bucket

how i can unsubscribe Ufone Chat Bucket? I have already tried *6301# But pkg didi not finished..
Nabeel Ahmed Saddar
 
Feb 27, 2017

Internet 3G service

Salam? sir Arz ye he k hamare City me Kafi Saal ho gae hain Abhi Tak 3G Service Bahal nahi hui he Ham ne Hazar Complain k he lekin koi bhi nahi sunta Ap se Guzarish karte hain k Ap Hamare city hala sindh k visit kare or Ufone 3G Internet Service Active karen. Thank you. My Name: Nabeel Ahmed Saddar, Hala Old Sindh Pakistan.
My Cell number: 03332835204. Plz Cont...

Internet 3G service Internet 3G service

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username