Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC

Elizabeth.joy
 
May 21, 2019

Misconduct of university rules

Respected sir ,
My name is Elizabeth joy working as a nursing tutor in GALGOTIASUNIVERSITY , GREATERNOIDA .GUSON201827111.since july 20 th 2018 i am faculty of this university. Our clinical posting with students started on 22 st April 2019.On 26 th during lunch break one of the students has argument with one of the doctor from DR.BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR MULTYSPECIALITY HOSPITAL .Because of student misbehavior our affiliation cancelled from hospital .On may 1 st and 2 nd our dean prof.ASHIA QURESHI mam forcing to give resign so we refused resignation and we told that this happened because of students misbehavior and give us termination .On 1 st we got show cause notice from university after that no information regarding termination .On 6 th and 7 th may again we went to university for solve this issue but security man not allowing enter inside of the university by order of our NURSING DEAN and they blocked our 2 month salary (March and April ).We try to communicate to management(to chairman ,vice chancellor ,pro vice chancellor ,HR head and our dean) but no one giving any reply .Without warning letter and proper investigation they told us WE WILL GIVE YOU TERMINATION .Since 1 st may we are facing this issue and mental harassment from our dean on that day she was abusing words like street ladies. If I am trying to communicate with any one regarding this issues our dean Prof .Ashia Qureshi mam will shout in front of our colleague and students .I hope you can understand very clearly our situation and please help us for justice from GALGOTIASUNIVERSITY.
Thanking you
Elizabeth.Joy

Misconduct of university rules

Prateek Kumar Pappu
 
Nov 7, 2017

हमारा भविष्य बचाने के संबंध मे,

महामहिम , Head member of UGC
विषय; हमारा भविष्य बचाने के संबंध मे,
मै प्रतीक कुमार पप्पू बिहार-दरभंगा का रहने वाला हूं और दिल्ली NCR मै रह कर GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY मे (BJMC 3rd year) का छात्र हूँऔर युनिवेर्सिटी द्वारा हमे निलम्बित कर दिया गया है लेकिन जिन कारणों से निलम्बित करा है वह इस प्रकार है-हमने विगत 3 और 4 मई 2017 को गलगोटियायुनिवेर्सिटी में छात्रों से डिबार्ड(वचित) फीस के नाम पर हो रही अवैध वसूली का विरोध किया, उस समय विश्विद्यालय प्रशासन और छात्रों के बीच डीएम नेसमझौता कराया था और युनिवेर्सिटी द्वारा छात्रों को ज्ञापन मांगे पूरी करने का वायदा भी किया गया था लेकिन उसके बाद न तो कोई मांगे पूरी हुई और न हीकोई वायदे, पुरे मामले को छलपूर्वक तरीके से दबा दिया गया और अब लगभग 4 महा बाद गलगोटिया युनिवेर्सिटी द्वारा 14 सितम्बर 2017 को कुछ छात्रों कोस्थगित कर 2 दिन का समय देते हुए अभिभावक बुला कर लिखित में जवाब माँगा जिसके उपरांत 5 अक्टूबर 2017 को 09 छात्रों को युनिवेर्सिटी द्वारानिष्काशित कर दिया है और इन 09 छात्रों की फोटो के साथ नोटिस लगाकर युनिवेर्सिटी कैंपस में एंट्री भी बैन कर दी है जो की अमानवीय है आज से चार महीनोंपहले गलगोटिया विश्वविद्यालय के छात्रों ने विश्वविद्यालय में होने वाले छात्रों ने परीक्षा मंी अवैध असूली लेकर परीक्षा पत्र देने के खिलाफ अवाजा उठवाई थी।और उनका विरोध किया । जिसका आजम आज उन छात्रों को झेलना पड़ रहा है यूनिवर्सिटी ने 09 छात्रों को तानाशाही रवैया दिखाया। अपने आप को उखाड़ दियाऔर उनके भविष्य के साथ खेल खेल रहे हैं । क्या अवैध कार्य के खिलाफ छात्र आवाज़ नहीं उठा सकते । कब तक छात्रों के आवाज़ दबाए जाएंगे हमारे इस पत्र कोमाननीय उत्तर प्रदेश के मुख्यमंत्री श्री Yogi Adityanath तक पहुचाया जाय । और हमारे साथ न्याय हो सके ना की हमारे उजल भविष्य को अन्धकार में धकेलाजाय । क्यूकी छात्रों की पूरी उम्मीद टूट चूकी है । आज से 4 महीना पहले (05-05-2017) गौतमबुध नगर के सीईओ के सामने विश्वविद्यालय के साथ फैसलाहोगया था, जो विश्वविद्यालय के वीसी हमारी सभी बातो को मान लिया । लेकीन 07-05-2017 को विश्वविद्यालय दारा 09 छात्रो को परीक्षा से संस्पेड कर दियागया पंरतु 09-05-2017 को कोर्ट का आर्डर लाने पर वापस ले लिया गया । लेकीन फिर से 14-09-017 को 09 छाञों को विश्वविद्यालय दारा निष्कासीत कर दियागया । अब हम सभी छात्र डरे हुए हैं और हमे गलत तरको से धमकीया दी जा रही हैं । हमारे भविष्य के साथ हमारे ही विश्वविद्यालय खेल खेल रही है इसकाजिम्मेवार कैन होगा हम या । अब हम महामहिम मुख्यमंत्री जी से निष्काशित हटवाने की गुहार लगाते है क्योंकि जब हमारा भविष्य ही अन्धकार में चला गया हैतो जीने की इच्छा भी ख़तम हो गयी है
yours Sincerely,
Prateek Kumar pappu
Mob-9971929175
vipin kumar prasad
 
Apr 17, 2017

Fellowship is not getting after activation

Sir/Madam
I am Ph.D scholar (chemical sciences) from Amity University.According to the bank my scholarship (JRF) id is not available at Canara Bank portal and not getting jrf fellowship after activation in january 2017. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thanking You
Vipin Kumar

Ref.No.19/06/2016(i)EU-V
CSIR UGC JRF
Roll no 115451
Chemical Sciences
deepak.bhadauriya
 
Mar 11, 2015

irregularities / Discrepancies in the qualification Eligibility of Asst Professor (Management)

To,
Dr. Jaspal Singh Sandhu
Secretary UGC
University Grants Commission (UGC)
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg
New Delhi110002


Subject: If I got 59.6 % in MBA( Marketing & HRM) + NET (Management) +
1 years teaching experience as a faculty then Am i eligible for the
post of Assistant Professor (Marketing) or not? Please clearify this
matter.



Respected Sir,

Myself I am a faculty of Degree College; For Asst Professor,Eligibility require Masters(55%)+ NET or P.hd. as per UGC Guidelines . UGC give the permission to sit in UGC-NET (management) Exam with Master's (55%) and issue a lectureship/JRF certification, if candidate cleared the UGC-NET(Management) as well as give the permission for doing P.hd. (Management) but UGC do not follow the same Eligibility Percentage criteria Of Master's degree(55%) for Assistant Professor (Management).I got 59.6% in MBA (Marketing & HRM) + NET(Management) + 1 years teaching experience as a faculty.What to do
with UGC-NET Lectureship Certificate; it is dustbin paper If I am not Eligible for Assistant Professor(Management).

Kindly take action as soon as possible. Kindly Take necessary action
about this matter.


Thanking You

Regards
Faculty Members

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username